Storewide Event | $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code ECO »

Home : Brands : H2O Plus : H2O Plus Oasis :

H2O Plus Oasis Reviews

H2O Plus Oasis reviews

Discover the Power of Green Beauty | Details »

Skin that’s deprived of moisture feels rough and may develop fine lines or cracks that are itchy and uncomfortable. Plus, dryness and dehydration make your skin look older than it actually is. Sound familiar? Then enlist the help of H2O Plus Oasis line. This line is formulated with botanicals harvested from the vast richness of the sea. These sea-based botanicals are combined with skin-rejuvenating antioxidants to help repair skin care damage while infusing your skin with essential moisture. For night, H2O Plus offers more intensive moisturizers with natural peptides that penetrate deeply to rebuild the support structure that keeps your skin firm and youthful. For skin that looks dull, the H2O Plus line offers exfoliators that gently sweep away dead skin cells with the aid of marine algae and fruit enzymes. When your skin needs moisture or repair, the H2O Plus Oasis line can help. Find out what other shoppers are saying about this line by visiting the H2O Plus Oasis Reviews page.

Reading product descriptions can be confusing. The products all sound good based on their descriptions – so how do you pick? First, take into consideration your skin type and what you want the product to accomplish. If you need more information, visit the H2O Plus Oasis Reviews page where you can read reviews from shoppers who have tried the products. When reviewing a product, shoppers rate them using a five-star rating scale and most leave helpful comments. It’s easy to get there. If you’re on the introductory page, click on the H2O Plus Oasis Reviews link. You can also read reviews on a specific product by clicking “reviews” on its product description page.

  
Read More About H2O Plus Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | next »
Sort results by:

LMK41 Los Angeles, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop50Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Love it - 10/12/2013 4:59:14 PM I love this eye gel. Very fast absorbing and moisturizing.
LMK41 Los Angeles, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop50Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Fantastic - 10/12/2013 4:57:25 PM Great serum, absorbs quickly and really helps hydrate my skin. Would definitely recommend.
LMK41 Los Angeles, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop50Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Great moisturizer - 10/12/2013 4:51:26 PM I love this moisturizer...very lightweight yet makes my skin so very soft. You need to spritz your face with a little water prior to using though...as clearly stated in the directions. You do that and it absorbs very quickly and is not sticky
NaturalBeauty Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great Summer Cleanser! - 12/8/2012 7:31:19 PM I love this cleanser because its light, leaves no residue and smells fresh and clean. it doesn't strip my skin or leave it feeling tight. I don't necessarily agree that it's ultra foamy. I wish it foam just a little bit more. But my Clarisonic helps with that.
Lavenderstory Arizona Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimentertop25Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Nice - 12/6/2012 12:52:07 PM I'm not sure why this oil free product can be so sticky. But that's fine. It's still a nice product. Absorbs and moisturizes very well. Shake well before using otherwise it wouldn't work great.
Lavenderstory Arizona Pros: gentle, smooth texture Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop25Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Didn't like it, but... - 12/6/2012 12:44:16 PM If I wrote this review 3 months ago when I started using it, I would give a 1 star--because 0 is unapplicable. It was so sticky, didn't absorb, and didn't give me any good result. Then I decided I would just waste it anyway. So I started applying a lot every time. Then, all of a sudden, things turned better. It's sort of weird and I have completely no idea why more would be better when less cannot even be absorbed very well. But that's what happened. It still doesn't absorb very well, but I keep patting my face for quite a while and it does give me a nice skin texture. Sorry H2O, I misjudged you~BTW, I tried applying less and patting, but it didn't work so greatly. So I still decide to use a lot. Then it means this little jar wouldn't last long.
rudi Washington DC Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, no residue
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best ever facial moisturizer - 1/31/2012 10:38:28 AM I've tried a zillion products and nothing comes close to H2O Face Oasis. My skin is normal in the summer and dry and flaky in the winter, and after applying this product it feels supple and nourished, regardless of the time of year. You know that tight feeling you can get sometimes after washing your face; well this cream immediately quenches your skin and makes it feel hydrated again. I highly recommend it. I haven't experienced any breakouts or rashes and I don't know what the other reviewer is talking about when she says it's sticky--simply untrue!
Salina Hong Kong Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
I'll never buy this again - 5/18/2011 10:36:08 PM It doesn't work very well on me. This caused breakouts on me and one of my friends also has this problem. There's other gel-like moisturiser on the market and this product is not the best choice among them.
pasomomma Paso Robles, Ca Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Nice product - 1/3/2011 9:44:59 PM Pro - Feels REALLY good, absorbs nice, a little goes a long way, small tube lasts 2-3 months w/ 2x daily use, no irritation w/ contacts, good price and did I mention it feels good? Con - No noticeable difference in lines Bottom line, it's a nice product. I may try something else in order to compare. This product was good for moisture but not lines.
Tofu19 Austin, TX Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Like it ! - 11/1/2010 7:28:53 AM Use this after washing my face make me feel fresh. Very light and give water to the skin.
1 | 2 | 3 | next »

Additional H2O Plus Reviews Information

Where are you most likely to show signs of aging? For most people, it’s the skin around their eyes. Give the delicate skin around your baby blues or browns the protection they need with H2O Plus Night Oasis Overnight Eye Complex. This product is formulated with advanced ingredients like peptides that boost skin elasticity and firmness and sea mineral complex, a blend of minerals that helps your skin better absorb nutrients. When you want people to focus on the color or your eyes, not the lines around them, think H2O Plus Oasis. Find out what other customers are saying about this line of products by visiting the H2O Plus Oasis Reviews page.

After learning all you can about a product by reading about its benefits and exploring its ingredient list, head over to the H2O Plus Oasis Reviews page where you can read unbiased reviews submitted by other shoppers. Before reviewing a product, shoppers assign ratings to them using a five-star rating scale. Most also leave comments. By reading the comments, you’ll get a better idea of whether a product will satisfy your needs and what its strengths and weaknesses are. You may discover the product you’ve chosen is ideal or find that another product is likely to work better. Either way, you’ll be more informed.

This helpful resource serves another purpose. The H2O Plus Oasis Reviews page is a place you can go to share your own opinions about products. It’s easy and fun to write your own reviews. To get started, log into your account. Choose a product you’ve tried and go to its description. Click “write a review” to get started.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Papaya Purifying Enzyme Masque ($62 Value). Details »
FREE Skin Rescue Deep Cleanser with Red Clay. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL