Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details » Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details »

H2O Plus Oasis reviews

Skin that’s deprived of moisture feels rough and may develop fine lines or cracks that are itchy and uncomfortable. Plus, dryness and dehydration make your skin look older than it actually is. Sound familiar? Then enlist the help of H2O Plus Oasis line. This line is formulated with botanicals harvested from the vast richness of the sea. These sea-based botanicals are combined with skin-rejuvenating antioxidants to help repair skin care damage while infusing your skin with essential moisture. For night, H2O Plus offers more intensive moisturizers with natural peptides that penetrate deeply to rebuild the support structure that keeps your skin firm and youthful. For skin that looks dull, the H2O Plus line offers exfoliators that gently sweep away dead skin cells with the aid of marine algae and fruit enzymes. When your skin needs moisture or repair, the H2O Plus Oasis line can help. Find out what other shoppers are saying about this line by visiting the H2O Plus Oasis Reviews page.

Reading product descriptions can be confusing. The products all sound good based on their descriptions – so how do you pick? First, take into consideration your skin type and what you want the product to accomplish. If you need more information, visit the H2O Plus Oasis Reviews page where you can read reviews from shoppers who have tried the products. When reviewing a product, shoppers rate them using a five-star rating scale and most leave helpful comments. It’s easy to get there. If you’re on the introductory page, click on the H2O Plus Oasis Reviews link. You can also read reviews on a specific product by clicking “reviews” on its product description page.

Read More About H2O Plus reviews »
Sort results by:
next
Annyyyyy
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
It's perfect -4/10/2015 9:41:49 AM my skin is extremely sensitive, I have tried so many different products in market, since im a combination skin, at the end of the day my skin used to become very oily ( may be the dryness make my skin produce more oil. )Last week I try the H2O water booster, I just love it, the end of day my skin keep hydrated and lesser oil. PS I rarely give comment on web, but this one I am highly recommend , reasonable price ( compare to those big brand serum I used to have) good quality
Kaelin6551 Zionsville, IN
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, really works
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Hydration -12/27/2014 6:31:08 AM I started using some new products with alpha and beta hydroxy acids to help with exfoliation and skin cell turnover. Normally, I don't have any problems with such products, even though I have sensitive skin. However, I had some serious rough patchy areas of flaking skin especially around my mouth and on my nose. When I tried to gently exfoliate, it only made it worse to the point where my skin was practically raw. No moisturizers were working, not even good old Vaseline. I bought this product and within 3 days there was a huge improvement. Within a week, the areas were completely cleared up. It also kept my skin from being painful in the more raw spots. And while using this, I could use my usual products without difficulty. I now use this in my daily routine and it helps to keep my skin hydrated all day. As for the new products? I'm going to ease into those this time. But having this as my go to product gives me peace of mind that I have a solution if needed. I highly recommend - even if only for daily hydration.
berlee119 Flint MI
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
... repair101. -6/10/2014 10:28:20 AM ... i swim every day. i have never had any product repair my skin so quickly, evenly, and reasonably priced. i can not say enough about this product, but i am 41 years old and people card me to see that. i look about 25. ~kimberlee
LMK41 Los Angeles, CA
productJunkietop50Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love it -10/12/2013 4:59:14 PM I love this eye gel. Very fast absorbing and moisturizing.
LMK41 Los Angeles, CA
productJunkietop50Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Fantastic -10/12/2013 4:57:25 PM Great serum, absorbs quickly and really helps hydrate my skin. Would definitely recommend.
LMK41 Los Angeles, CA
productJunkietop50Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great moisturizer -10/12/2013 4:51:26 PM I love this moisturizer...very lightweight yet makes my skin so very soft. You need to spritz your face with a little water prior to using though...as clearly stated in the directions. You do that and it absorbs very quickly and is not sticky
NaturalBeauty
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Summer Cleanser! -12/8/2012 7:31:19 PM I love this cleanser because its light, leaves no residue and smells fresh and clean. it doesn't strip my skin or leave it feeling tight. I don't necessarily agree that it's ultra foamy. I wish it foam just a little bit more. But my Clarisonic helps with that.
Lavenderstory Arizona
experimentertop25Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Nice -12/6/2012 12:52:07 PM I'm not sure why this oil free product can be so sticky. But that's fine. It's still a nice product. Absorbs and moisturizes very well. Shake well before using otherwise it wouldn't work great.
Lavenderstory Arizona
experimentertop25Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: gentle, smooth texture Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Didn't like it, but... -12/6/2012 12:44:16 PM If I wrote this review 3 months ago when I started using it, I would give a 1 star--because 0 is unapplicable. It was so sticky, didn't absorb, and didn't give me any good result. Then I decided I would just waste it anyway. So I started applying a lot every time. Then, all of a sudden, things turned better. It's sort of weird and I have completely no idea why more would be better when less cannot even be absorbed very well. But that's what happened. It still doesn't absorb very well, but I keep patting my face for quite a while and it does give me a nice skin texture. Sorry H2O, I misjudged you~BTW, I tried applying less and patting, but it didn't work so greatly. So I still decide to use a lot. Then it means this little jar wouldn't last long.
rudi Washington DC
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, no residue
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Best ever facial moisturizer -1/31/2012 10:38:28 AM I've tried a zillion products and nothing comes close to H2O Face Oasis. My skin is normal in the summer and dry and flaky in the winter, and after applying this product it feels supple and nourished, regardless of the time of year. You know that tight feeling you can get sometimes after washing your face; well this cream immediately quenches your skin and makes it feel hydrated again. I highly recommend it. I haven't experienced any breakouts or rashes and I don't know what the other reviewer is talking about when she says it's sticky--simply untrue!
next
The Summer Forecast is in | g2g » The Summer Forecast is in | g2g »

Additional H2O Plus Reviews Information

Where are you most likely to show signs of aging? For most people, it’s the skin around their eyes. Give the delicate skin around your baby blues or browns the protection they need with H2O Plus Night Oasis Overnight Eye Complex. This product is formulated with advanced ingredients like peptides that boost skin elasticity and firmness and sea mineral complex, a blend of minerals that helps your skin better absorb nutrients. When you want people to focus on the color or your eyes, not the lines around them, think H2O Plus Oasis. Find out what other customers are saying about this line of products by visiting the H2O Plus Oasis Reviews page.

After learning all you can about a product by reading about its benefits and exploring its ingredient list, head over to the H2O Plus Oasis Reviews page where you can read unbiased reviews submitted by other shoppers. Before reviewing a product, shoppers assign ratings to them using a five-star rating scale. Most also leave comments. By reading the comments, you’ll get a better idea of whether a product will satisfy your needs and what its strengths and weaknesses are. You may discover the product you’ve chosen is ideal or find that another product is likely to work better. Either way, you’ll be more informed.

This helpful resource serves another purpose. The H2O Plus Oasis Reviews page is a place you can go to share your own opinions about products. It’s easy and fun to write your own reviews. To get started, log into your account. Choose a product you’ve tried and go to its description. Click “write a review” to get started.

FREE Youth Complex ($60 Value). Details »
Now only $99 | Clarisonic Pedi. Get Yours »
FREE True Isaac Mizrahi FULL SIZE Sheer Lip Shine ($18 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor