Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT » Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT »

H2O Plus Oasis reviews

Skin that’s deprived of moisture feels rough and may develop fine lines or cracks that are itchy and uncomfortable. Plus, dryness and dehydration make your skin look older than it actually is. Sound familiar? Then enlist the help of H2O Plus Oasis line. This line is formulated with botanicals harvested from the vast richness of the sea. These sea-based botanicals are combined with skin-rejuvenating antioxidants to help repair skin care damage while infusing your skin with essential moisture. For night, H2O Plus offers more intensive moisturizers with natural peptides that penetrate deeply to rebuild the support structure that keeps your skin firm and youthful. For skin that looks dull, the H2O Plus line offers exfoliators that gently sweep away dead skin cells with the aid of marine algae and fruit enzymes. When your skin needs moisture or repair, the H2O Plus Oasis line can help. Find out what other shoppers are saying about this line by visiting the H2O Plus Oasis Reviews page.

Reading product descriptions can be confusing. The products all sound good based on their descriptions – so how do you pick? First, take into consideration your skin type and what you want the product to accomplish. If you need more information, visit the H2O Plus Oasis Reviews page where you can read reviews from shoppers who have tried the products. When reviewing a product, shoppers rate them using a five-star rating scale and most leave helpful comments. It’s easy to get there. If you’re on the introductory page, click on the H2O Plus Oasis Reviews link. You can also read reviews on a specific product by clicking “reviews” on its product description page.

Read More About H2O Plus reviews »
Sort results by:
next
rudi Washington DC
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, no residue
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Best ever facial moisturizer -1/31/2012 10:38:28 AM I've tried a zillion products and nothing comes close to H2O Face Oasis. My skin is normal in the summer and dry and flaky in the winter, and after applying this product it feels supple and nourished, regardless of the time of year. You know that tight feeling you can get sometimes after washing your face; well this cream immediately quenches your skin and makes it feel hydrated again. I highly recommend it. I haven't experienced any breakouts or rashes and I don't know what the other reviewer is talking about when she says it's sticky--simply untrue!
Marlene
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Love It! -7/15/2008 12:02:21 PM This cleanser is absolutely wonderful. It is the best cleanser I have ever used.
Kaelin6551 Zionsville, IN
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, really works
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Hydration -12/27/2014 6:31:08 AM I started using some new products with alpha and beta hydroxy acids to help with exfoliation and skin cell turnover. Normally, I don't have any problems with such products, even though I have sensitive skin. However, I had some serious rough patchy areas of flaking skin especially around my mouth and on my nose. When I tried to gently exfoliate, it only made it worse to the point where my skin was practically raw. No moisturizers were working, not even good old Vaseline. I bought this product and within 3 days there was a huge improvement. Within a week, the areas were completely cleared up. It also kept my skin from being painful in the more raw spots. And while using this, I could use my usual products without difficulty. I now use this in my daily routine and it helps to keep my skin hydrated all day. As for the new products? I'm going to ease into those this time. But having this as my go to product gives me peace of mind that I have a solution if needed. I highly recommend - even if only for daily hydration.
berlee119 Flint MI
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
... repair101. -6/10/2014 10:28:20 AM ... i swim every day. i have never had any product repair my skin so quickly, evenly, and reasonably priced. i can not say enough about this product, but i am 41 years old and people card me to see that. i look about 25. ~kimberlee
LMK41 Los Angeles, CA
productJunkietop50Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great moisturizer -10/12/2013 4:51:26 PM I love this moisturizer...very lightweight yet makes my skin so very soft. You need to spritz your face with a little water prior to using though...as clearly stated in the directions. You do that and it absorbs very quickly and is not sticky
SkincareJunkie Rocky Mountains
productJunkietop25Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Wonderful!! -9/25/2009 7:28:28 PM Very hydrating. Great texture and it smells wonderful too. Oily skins will adore it!
Donna Chicago
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Perfect!!! -5/6/2009 11:05:37 AM Quite possibly the best skin care product I have ever used. Looks pricey, but is actually quite reasonable compared to other face products. Will definitely buy this product as long as they sell it.
jojolill nyc by way of nj
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
universal moisturizer -5/6/2009 1:49:22 PM My friends and I all agree: this is the best moisturizer! It's super hydrating but feels light. Be sure to tone first because it absorbs best when skin is just very lightly damp. Try storing it in the fridge for a quick pick-me-up. Great stuff, even the guys in your life will agree! Can't live without it!
Alexander Chicago
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Fabulous!!!!!!! -5/6/2009 2:00:07 PM This product is wonderful! It hydrates quickly without feeling stickly or leaving that annoying greasy shine. I highly reccomend it.
Jill Zimmer
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great Stuff -8/16/2007 8:48:33 AM I started using Face Oasis when H2O Plus first opened its stores. There are two specific reasons why I continue to use it. I am sensitive to most cosmetic product smells and perfumes - it has its own unique "light" smell, but it certainly does not make my eyes water - and its ability to be absorbed by the skin without leaving a residue, or greasy feeling. Some skin products (some very expensive ones)have left my face dried out even though labeled as "moisturizers". Face Oasis has this wonderful 'cool' feeling to it. A $34.00 jar lasts 3 months - do the math. Some over the counter skin products cost over $9.00 and Face Oasis and H2O Plus products on the whole, are fiscally sound purchases for those looking for a bargain.
next
Solutions For Glowing Skin » Solutions For Glowing Skin »

Additional H2O Plus Reviews Information

Where are you most likely to show signs of aging? For most people, it’s the skin around their eyes. Give the delicate skin around your baby blues or browns the protection they need with H2O Plus Night Oasis Overnight Eye Complex. This product is formulated with advanced ingredients like peptides that boost skin elasticity and firmness and sea mineral complex, a blend of minerals that helps your skin better absorb nutrients. When you want people to focus on the color or your eyes, not the lines around them, think H2O Plus Oasis. Find out what other customers are saying about this line of products by visiting the H2O Plus Oasis Reviews page.

After learning all you can about a product by reading about its benefits and exploring its ingredient list, head over to the H2O Plus Oasis Reviews page where you can read unbiased reviews submitted by other shoppers. Before reviewing a product, shoppers assign ratings to them using a five-star rating scale. Most also leave comments. By reading the comments, you’ll get a better idea of whether a product will satisfy your needs and what its strengths and weaknesses are. You may discover the product you’ve chosen is ideal or find that another product is likely to work better. Either way, you’ll be more informed.

This helpful resource serves another purpose. The H2O Plus Oasis Reviews page is a place you can go to share your own opinions about products. It’s easy and fun to write your own reviews. To get started, log into your account. Choose a product you’ve tried and go to its description. Click “write a review” to get started.

Win a NuFace Trinity – A $325 Value! Enter Now »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Willowherb – Key Ingredient
FREE Pores No More Pore Refiner ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor