Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 » Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 »

H2O Plus reviews

The ocean is vast and still contains many mysteries, but scientists have conducted extensive research on the mineral- and antioxidant-rich plants that live in ocean ecosystems. H2O Plus products seek to deliver the power of these vibrant and nutrient-dense plants to your skin, providing intense hydration and repair. Seaweed and algae are known to have beneficial properties to improve the health and appearance of your skin. H2O Plus Reviews will provide insight into these cutting-edge marine blends so that you can feel assured that you are choosing the correct formula for your needs.

If you are interested in incorporating marine-inspired formulas into your beauty regimen, read through H2O Plus Reviews to get an idea of which products may work best for your skin type. Each product is developed to target a specific concern. By taking the time to look at H2O Plus Reviews, you can feel confident in selecting a product that best suits your specific skincare needs and goals.

Read More About H2O Plus reviews »
Sort results by:
next
Empie
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love it!!! -11/14/2012 6:23:35 AM I think I've tried every eye treatment ever made... This is by far the best!!
Apep66 Bayside NY
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Pros: long lasting, clean/fresh, floral, subtle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
My one and only perfume choice -7/12/2012 2:30:24 PM Loved this scent for many, many years... I'm a bit anxious now that there is a "formulation change" underway, hence, the "out of stock" status everywhere I checked. I would be sorely disappointed if this results in a negative change to what has been the "perfect" perfume.
KateNYC New York City
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: non
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
silky skin -9/9/2013 12:15:15 PM made my skin feel hydrated without feeling slippery. Absorbed quickly - will buy again
rudi Washington DC
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, no residue
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Best ever facial moisturizer -1/31/2012 10:38:28 AM I've tried a zillion products and nothing comes close to H2O Face Oasis. My skin is normal in the summer and dry and flaky in the winter, and after applying this product it feels supple and nourished, regardless of the time of year. You know that tight feeling you can get sometimes after washing your face; well this cream immediately quenches your skin and makes it feel hydrated again. I highly recommend it. I haven't experienced any breakouts or rashes and I don't know what the other reviewer is talking about when she says it's sticky--simply untrue!
Vanessa NC
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Lip Mender -2/12/2010 5:45:46 PM this is a nice lip product because it is thick, not sticky. A great night time lip balm. I wake up with super smooth, hydrated lips.
FanOH2O Indianapolis, IN
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: pleasant fragrance, great moisturizer, application feels great, aromatherapy benefit Cons: spatula/scoop wld help
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
One of my favorites! -8/19/2011 11:46:58 PM I received this as a gift and then ordered 6 more for myself and gifts for other friends and family members. (I hope they don't see this and spoil the surprise!) When I use this, I no longer apply lotion or perfume after my showers, my skin is not dry/itchy and I love the fragrance! I can't wait to create more fans of this product!
nursejan95 Woodbridge, VA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture, feels great Cons: bubbles
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
H2O Plus Aquafirm Micro Collagen Weekly Active Foa -7/31/2011 4:21:40 AM Makes face feel smooth, firmed and refreshed. When you apply it it is like a cream. Then it begins to bubble and turn white. When it is finished just rinse. Tickles. :)
Sashahg NC
experimentertop250Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Natural oil keeps skin smooth but not greasy -4/20/2011 6:37:05 PM I have used AHA lotion for years due to keratosis pilaris and never use other body lotions since they only worsen the sympton. However, the AHA lotion is too harsh for the skin after srub. The natural oil in this product is quite ideal for me since I don't need to put any lotion on after use but yet it keeps my skin very moisturized.
Boston, MA
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Good value -3/12/2011 6:36:42 AM Nice hand cream, good value compared to Clarins and NUXE, the only con is that is get used up too quickly, actually less than one month, so I bought two this time.
AnnaD Atlanta, GA
minimalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: lightweight, smooth texture, it works, not allergenic
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
routine purchase -3/5/2011 9:33:30 AM I like this product, and have been using it for the past two years. I prone to develop an allergic reaction to cremes, cosmetic, etc., but this one is a keeper so far, and it works, too.
next
The Fall Forecast is in » The Fall Forecast is in »

Additional H2O Plus Reviews Information

Internet shopping has grown in popularity over the last decade for various reasons. One of the most significant reasons for this increase in popularity is the ability to consult other customers’ experiences before making a purchase. H2O Plus Reviews allow you to make informed decisions about your skincare purchase without a frustrating trial-and-error process. Submitted by users who are familiar with the products, H2O Plus Reviews provide personal accounts of a product’s effectiveness and quality as well as useful tips to maximize your results.

When you consult reviews during your shopping process, look for users who have skin tone, skin type, and problem areas that are similar to yours. This will help you to ensure that you are getting the most accurate and useful information to suit your needs. Many reviews will include helpful tips and tricks that will enable you to get the most out of a product. The more research you can conduct before purchasing a new skincare product, the better your overall experience is likely to be.

After you try a new product, consider returning to this site and adding your own input to H2O Plus Reviews. Product reviews provided by community members become more useful with each review that is posted. For example, the feedback about a product with 100 reviews is likely to provide a more thorough picture than a product with only a few reviews. When you add your review, be sure to include feedback about ease of use, effectiveness, results, and any suggestions you have to get the most out of the product.

FREE Starter Kit ($50 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Ribes Nigrum – Key Ingredient
FREE Neroli Rehydrating Cleansing Milk ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor