Save $10 to $50 | use code HEART » Save $10 to $50 | use code HEART »

Conditioners reviews

Sort results by:
next
mapi TX
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Pros: it does disentangle your hair Cons: it is very dense., hard to get it out of the bottle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-1/25/2016 5:03:32 AM It is an ok conditioner, it disentangle your hair but there are better ones out there (including ALterna ones..). It is SO DENSE, I have to seriously wrestle with the bottle to get it out and it is SO annoying (sometime I have to spend minutes under the shower shaking the bottle to get it out). For a conditioner that costs so much, I at least would expect a better packaging that would let you use it with ease. So, I am a very annoyed customer and won't be buying this again.
JoBee Mystic, CT
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: curly
Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Only shampoo and conditioner I'll use -7/11/2015 4:41:34 AM Been using this product for years. Makes my hair looks its fullest. I believe it strengthens my hair. It also takes care of frizziness.
Independent
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: damaged
Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use, silky soft hair Cons: very expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
The BEST product I've ever used! -5/28/2015 10:01:13 AM From the very first time I used this product my hair texture improved. I also bought the shampoo and hair spray... also the very best results I've ever had. I have long bleached blonde hair and style it every day so it takes a lot of abuse and these products are amazing! They are also very expensive so I waited to try them when the SkinStore was offering a 20% off coupon.
CurlyGirl74 Orange County, CA
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: curly
Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use, makes hair silky Cons: price
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best conditioner I ever used -3/22/2015 8:37:51 PM I was shocked at how awesome this conditioner works on my fine, curly, chemically processed hair. I need to admit that I use the Russian Amber shampoo with it. But seriously, this conditioner is extremely repairing and moisturizing but weightless. Love it!!
Susu
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Very very good product -3/5/2015 12:26:48 PM It is really is good creme for hair. This creme let my hair like silk.
Live4lv San Francisco Bay Area
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: limp/fine/thin
Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use, detangles
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great on my fine, frizzy, damaged, tangled hair -2/21/2015 11:35:27 AM This is my new favorite conditioner. It is a must-have for detangling my fine, damaged, break-prone hair. My hair will just snap off in chunks if there is any stress on it whatsoever when I try to comb through tangles after I shampoo. It makes it nice and slippery. It calms my horrid frizz on my fine hair better than anything so far, and I have tried salon brands with silicones, Oscar Blandi with the jasmine oil and Pureology Precious Oil. Because my hair is less dry, it doesn't tangle so horribly as I move about during the day. I recommend pairing it with the matching shampoo if your hair is dried out, damaged, fried, frizzy. This doesn't seem to weigh my waist length fine curly (when it's moist enough to curl LOL) hair down, but then again my hair is really shot. It seems to be so damaged that any oil that would be too much for a person with normal hair is sucked up my my horribly dried out hair. If you were thinking of chopping off all your hair because it was so damaged, try this, it is probably your last hope. Oh yes, the scent is pleasant, kind of herbal. It won't be there after your hair dries so it doesn't conflict with fragrance.
neonbelli Sarasota, FL
minimalisttop100Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: limp/fine/thin
Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use, softening Cons: price
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Excellent product range -2/12/2015 9:10:16 AM I have been using the original Rahua formulas for nearly 5 years. I absolutely love that the formula is natural and I do believe I get aroma therapeutic benefits from it - so soothing and calming. I found that my hair grew quickly as well as maintained its softness and strength as compared to using the shampoos and conditioners I was using before. Somewhere along the line I tried the Voluminous formula and I did not find it superior to the original, even as far as volume goes. However, I tried it again recently and just loved it. The scent is totally different - sweeter - but is still subtle and a nice change from the smoky palo santo. My hair just looks phenomenal. I will continue to purchase the Voluminous formula for a few months before switching back to the original. I also use their hair wax and volumizing hair spray - excellent products as well, I highly recommend!
Integrity Allentown,PA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: normal
Pros: daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Brought the natural curl back out -1/11/2015 5:29:50 AM I gave this to my daughter fir Christmas . She just called me thus past week and can not believe the difference this has made in her hair . She has just come through an extremely stressful time and we all know the total stress can take on our body & hair . Well , the nature curl has cine back in her hair , she says it feels really healthy and other people have actually made comments on how great her hair looks . If she is happy , I am happy !! Thank you for making such a great product !
notoverthehillyet Iowa
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: chemically treated
Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-12/12/2014 6:23:57 AM I have coarse, thick hair. This product works in easily and leaves it shiny/soft and not weighted down. I will recommend it to my hair stylist.
buffy3313 Texas
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blackHair Type: chemically treated
Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use, feels awesome on your scalp! Cons: fades hair color
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Talk about being squeaky clean! -9/29/2014 11:04:43 AM I use both the shampoo and conditioner. It makes your scalp feel awesome and clean. The conditioner tingles a little, but I love it. The only downfall is that it does tend to not keep hair color as well. Volume -check, clean -check, overall happy girl - check!
next
Pillow Talk | Beauty While You Sleep » Pillow Talk | Beauty While You Sleep »
FREE FULL SIZE Seaweed Liposome Gel ($30 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Borago Officinalis – Key Ingredient
FREE Rice Sprout Express Glow Illuminating Mask ($12 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor