Gifts for Everyone on your List — See Our Holiday Gift Guide »


Conditioners reviews

  

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-13 | next »
Sort results by:

buffy3313 Texas Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use, feels awesome on your scalp! Cons: fades hair color
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blackHair Type: chemically treated
Talk about being squeaky clean! - 9/29/2014 11:04:43 AM I use both the shampoo and conditioner. It makes your scalp feel awesome and clean. The conditioner tingles a little, but I love it. The only downfall is that it does tend to not keep hair color as well. Volume -check, clean -check, overall happy girl - check!
CarrieP Indianapolis, IN Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: damaged
Worth every penny! - 9/15/2014 4:18:35 PM This conditioner (along with the coordinating shampoo) is worth every penny! I have challenging hair. Thick, super curly and yet fine. I have dry hair but an oily scalp. I chemically relax my hair and also get keratin treatments. I daily blow dry, flat iron and curl my hair. The end result is dry, breaking, damaged hair. I got a sample of this shampoo and conditioner with a separate order and after using it one time, I was blown away. I had to order, despite the hefty price, immediately. It's worth the cost. The conditioner detangles and softens my hair so well. It feels well cared for and is shiny, bouncy, and super healthy looking. I've gotten so many compliments on my hair since using these products. They smell pleasant and they work! On the plus side, despite easily breaking out with many products, this one didn't bother my skin at all despite the heavy duty moisturizing conditioner. I'll never be without this product.
roxane Bozeman, MT Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: damaged
Great conditioner! - 8/23/2014 9:57:33 PM So I was kinda hesitant about buying this product as I've never tried it and there was no reviews. After I purchased this conditioner, I was very satisfied. It does brighten up my blonde highlighted hair, makes it really soft and healthy looking. Comparing to those purple shampoos that dries out the hair so much, this is really good stuff. The price is not great though but anyways I would recommend it to everybody with light and damaged hair.
floridagirl florida Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use, adds shine
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: curly
This is a great conditioner - 7/10/2014 2:01:50 PM It makes hair soft, silky and shiny without weighing it down.
juli Seattle, WA Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: curly
Pomegranate Conditioner - 6/17/2014 10:54:14 AM This product is great. I've used it for years, and keep coming back to it. It provides everything I like for keeping my natural curly hair moisturized without weight. It is a natural product, and reasonably priced. You know you love it when you are afraid it will be discontinued. I buy it all the time!
animae Northampton, MA Pros: maintains hair color, daily use, makes my hair feel thicker, does not weigh down Cons: none so far
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: limp/fine/thin
So far so good - 5/27/2014 9:55:52 PM I have been using keranique shampoo for about 2 months and the conditioner about one month. So far every time I wash my hair it feels so full of body. Easy to comb through and a very nice smell. I am losing my hair due to unknown reasons probably my age. I have long brown hair (I do not color my hair) and is very very thin and stuck to my head which keranique usage makes my hair appear thick and soft and shiny. I love it so far. I hope that the keranique hair regrower works as well as the shampoos. I hope this has helped.
BorninBrooklyn Brooklyn, NY Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use, natural
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: redHair Type: chemically treated
Where have you been all my life? - 1/15/2014 4:21:01 AM OK, I've spent DECADES searching for the perfect conditioner for my color treated, thick wavy hair. I want volume, but not frizz, and I wanted a healthy natural product. Ladies (and gents), this product is perfection, what more can I say? Give it a try, you won't be disappointed (and, no, I don't work for the company).
JUrena California Pros: daily use, antioxidants Cons: not cheap
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Gender: MHair Type: limp/fine/thin
This is my second review - 11/6/2013 11:52:31 AM I posted my first review in 2006, when I had just started using my first bottle of this product. Now, it is 2013, and I am definitely hooked. It protects the scalp and it is a hair product, plus it has antioxidants in it to heal the scalp. After all this years, I have tried other light sunscreens, and found them oily. This is the best product of its type that I have found. Highly recommended, although not cheap. I wished it was a little less expensive.
aprony Pros: pleasant fragrance Cons: allergic to ingredients
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Skin Store's ingredient list extremely incomplete - 11/1/2013 1:05:40 PM 13 ingredients listed by Skin Store; bottle rec'd lists just shy of 40 ingredients (see attached pic), some of which I am allergic to. As someone who shops by ingredient first, all other qualities second, I am very disappointed and will think twice before ordering from SkinStore again. Does this product work well? Who knows? I won't be risking an itchy, burning rash to find out.
sparklwngs cincinnati, OH Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: limp/fine/thin
Amazing fragrance - 9/8/2013 6:26:10 PM I love this product. I use it with the prx shampoo and conditioner. I only use the conditioner twice a week or when my hair is going to be subjected to styling. It makes my hair feel absolutely amazing. And the smell drives men crazy. Everytime i wear it the words I hear are intoxicating, mesmerizing, irresistable. So I will never change my thermal protectant.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-13 | next »

Black Friday Specials | Save up to 25% with code SPECIAL — Shop Now »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Resveratrol – Key Ingredient
FREE Full Size Active C Facial Moisturizer ($53 Value). Details »
FREE Eye Cream ($14 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL