Last Day! Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 » Last Day! Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 »

Conditioners reviews

Sort results by:
next
Matt Woodland Hills, CA
productJunkietop50Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: M
Pros: hydrating, smoothing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Favorite Conditioner -2/23/2016 8:41:43 AM I have frizzy wavey hair and this conditioner tames the frizz and leaves my hair shiney and soft. I also have dandruff that flairs up from time to time. While this doesn't take it away I notice my scalp is not as flakey as when I don't use it. Love the light clean scent, too.
Angellarity Houston, TX
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Pros: effective Cons: expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Expensive, but amazing conditioner -2/22/2016 7:45:57 AM Getting older is inevitable. Taking care of your hair is a choice you have now. I dye the heck out of my hair and this stuff makes it seem like I never dyed my hair. My hair is shiny and healthy. I see other women my age with the worst fried hair because they don't use good products. This is an investment worth every penny.
mapi TX
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Pros: it does disentangle your hair Cons: it is very dense., hard to get it out of the bottle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-1/25/2016 5:03:32 AM It is an ok conditioner, it disentangle your hair but there are better ones out there (including ALterna ones..). It is SO DENSE, I have to seriously wrestle with the bottle to get it out and it is SO annoying (sometime I have to spend minutes under the shower shaking the bottle to get it out). For a conditioner that costs so much, I at least would expect a better packaging that would let you use it with ease. So, I am a very annoyed customer and won't be buying this again.
Martha53 Boston,Ma.
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: leaves hair shiny and clean
Overall Rating Overall Rating
It works! -11/20/2015 3:16:12 AM I have been using Keranique shampoo and conditioner for 6 weeks now.Slowly but surely my hair is getting thicker. It's not a big change all at once but gradually my hair appears to be thicker.
Katie26 Long Beach, MS
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Pros: smells great, makes my hair super soft
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Works great on my red color treated hair -9/22/2015 10:36:07 AM I didn't have much luck with the shampoo that goes with this conditioner, but boy do I love the conditioner! I've reached an age where I don't have to wash my hair a lot. I like having fresh hair, so I've started condition-washing it on the days I don't shampoo it. I rinse my hair really well then use this conditioner as if I'm shampooing it, rinse it so that there's still some conditioner left in to protect the hair, put my curly hair products in, and then let it air dry. I'm 47 and my hair is shiny and healthy AND the red hair color I use stays in my hair! Been using this product for years, and just stocked up with 3 more 16 oz bottles. Love it!
Trvlgrrl Somewhere in Texas
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
It works! -9/15/2015 6:25:35 PM My fine hair is full, manageable, soft. Very creamy and luxurious foam simply melts into your hair. Love it.
JoBee Mystic, CT
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: curly
Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Only shampoo and conditioner I'll use -7/11/2015 4:41:34 AM Been using this product for years. Makes my hair looks its fullest. I believe it strengthens my hair. It also takes care of frizziness.
Independent
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: damaged
Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use, silky soft hair Cons: very expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
The BEST product I've ever used! -5/28/2015 10:01:13 AM From the very first time I used this product my hair texture improved. I also bought the shampoo and hair spray... also the very best results I've ever had. I have long bleached blonde hair and style it every day so it takes a lot of abuse and these products are amazing! They are also very expensive so I waited to try them when the SkinStore was offering a 20% off coupon.
CurlyGirl74 Orange County, CA
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: curly
Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use, makes hair silky Cons: price
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best conditioner I ever used -3/22/2015 8:37:51 PM I was shocked at how awesome this conditioner works on my fine, curly, chemically processed hair. I need to admit that I use the Russian Amber shampoo with it. But seriously, this conditioner is extremely repairing and moisturizing but weightless. Love it!!
Susu
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Very very good product -3/5/2015 12:26:48 PM It is really is good creme for hair. This creme let my hair like silk.
next
May 8th – Mother’s Day » May 8th – Mother’s Day »
FREE Spring for Firmarine Set ($165 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Emblica Fruit – Key Ingredient
FREE Clarisonic Beauty Bag and FULL SIZE Bliss Fabulous Foaming Face Wash ($44 Value). Details »
Clarisonic Mia 2 | 30% off Select Colors »