Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FAM »


Conditioners reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | next »
Sort results by:

Cathy
Overall Rating Overall Rating

LOVE IT. - 8/20/2008 3:09:17 PM I have use 3 bottles of this and will order it again. It works great for my fine curly hair. :)
Roselover
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Love it - 8/16/2008 11:01:23 AM Have been using this for years. I try to extend my semi-perm. color to save money, so only shampoo once with Philip B Santa Fe Shampoo. Then apply Leave In Conditioner which has an herbal fragrance that once you get used to, you can't live without. My thick, fly away, curly hair is weighed down just right with this product. I apply Alterna Hemp Creme for curly hair and let it dry natural. Or straighten with flat iron the next day.
C.R.
Overall Rating Overall Rating

The Best - 7/21/2008 10:32:29 AM I have color treated naturally curly hair, this product hydrates and keeps my hair soft and manageable. This product is a "ten" in my book. A little goes a long way! Use it with the Anti-Aging Moisture Shampoo for beautiful results.
anon
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Real Difference - 7/20/2008 11:25:47 AM I use a number of different conditioners and when I tried this one, I really noticed the difference. I am planning on using this when I run out of the rest.
Tammy M
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Loved it! - 3/30/2008 2:45:24 PM I've been having a lot of issues with my hair lately due to hormones, etc. (and this coming from someone who used to be a hair model, have always been known for having gorgeous hair and lately have felt like "Broom Hilda!") and nothing has worked on my hair until I tried this conditioner...WOW! I know this will sound corny by my hair feels soft and silky when wet and dry! This product (and the shampoo too) is well worth the money! I now have gorgeous hair again!
Julie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

GREAT!! - 2/21/2008 7:11:29 AM I bought this along with the shampoo and I highly recommend it. Well worth the money in my opinion!!
Ana H.
Overall Rating Overall Rating

The best product ever!!! - 1/29/2008 6:17:23 AM You know how with every hair line the add always says ..try it , you'll feel the difference. Then you take it home, and it's just another regular hair product, well, this is the very first product that I have tried where you really feel the difference. I'll never use anything else. Try the conditioner and shampoo too. This whole line is amazing.
Judith
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Lightweight, works well. - 1/24/2008 8:40:10 AM Very impressed with the results. My hair never feels heavy or sticky with this leave in conditioner. I have short, thick and chemically treated hair, so leave in conditioner is a must. The only slight negative is the strong smell - its not perfumey or flowery just sweet. It takes some getting used to.
Linda
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Love it!! - 1/7/2008 9:34:52 PM I got a sample of this conditioner with an order. I couldn't believe how silky and shiny and soft it made my hair feel! I have dry, course, curly hair and this made it feel great. I love the shampoo also. I deducted one half star because of the very high price, but it seems a little goes a long way.
Michelle
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Unbelievable - 10/30/2007 3:48:16 AM OMG. I cannot tell you what a difference this mask has made to my dry damaged bleached tresses. no Frizzing just beautiful smooth shiny hair
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | next »

Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FAM »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Aroma White C+ Collection ($30 Value). Details »
FREE Omega 3 and White Birch Cream Cleanser ($22 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL