Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »


Conditioners reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | next »
Sort results by:

Irene
Overall Rating Overall Rating

5 stars - 10/30/2008 6:31:33 PM This works extremely well. I don't even need to use hair mask anymore. Absolutely the best.
Check this out
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Out of this world fantastic - 9/24/2008 7:01:28 AM I totally disagree with the other poster. I rarely write reviews, but had to with this. I'm middle aged and have colored hair that was looking old despite using conditioners, etc. After only ONE USE of this FF Conditioner, my hair looked 30 years younger. First of all it was soooo silky in the shower using it and all day long I had SHINEY hair and bouncing curls. The shampoo was back ordered so I don't know about it, but this is a must have. Now if there was a creme for the face that did this much...!!
Nancy
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Leaves Hair Soofffftttt! - 9/1/2008 5:42:35 AM My hairdresser gave me some samples of both the shampoo and conditioner, along with some other ALterna samples. This conditioner leaves my hair so soft that I didn't have to use any other hair product, leave-in conditioner, etc. I used another Alterna conditioner before, but this smells so good and works beautifuly.
Linda
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Not sure... - 8/26/2008 8:00:21 PM I tried this hair masque because I liked the shampoo and conditioner. I am not sure how I feel about it. My hair is thick,curly, and dry. While rinsing it out I noticed my hair felt strange, kind of rough. It was hard to comb through and pretty tangeled. I expected it to feel silky and smooth after the masque. But, once my hair was dry it was very shiny and felt kind of silky. It made my hair feel different, kind of silky when dry and made the texture feel very different. I don't know if it coats the hair with something or what. Still not sure if I like it or not. It is expensive, but I got it on sale.
Victoria
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Smells Great, But That's About It.... - 8/24/2008 9:44:23 AM Two stars for the scent, as that is the best thing about the product. Please see my corresponding reviews on the Technician Shampoo and Mask. Products just don't cut it for me. Would recommend Alterna any day over Fekkai.
Cathy
Overall Rating Overall Rating

LOVE IT. - 8/20/2008 3:09:17 PM I have use 3 bottles of this and will order it again. It works great for my fine curly hair. :)
Roselover
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Love it - 8/16/2008 11:01:23 AM Have been using this for years. I try to extend my semi-perm. color to save money, so only shampoo once with Philip B Santa Fe Shampoo. Then apply Leave In Conditioner which has an herbal fragrance that once you get used to, you can't live without. My thick, fly away, curly hair is weighed down just right with this product. I apply Alterna Hemp Creme for curly hair and let it dry natural. Or straighten with flat iron the next day.
C.R.
Overall Rating Overall Rating

The Best - 7/21/2008 10:32:29 AM I have color treated naturally curly hair, this product hydrates and keeps my hair soft and manageable. This product is a "ten" in my book. A little goes a long way! Use it with the Anti-Aging Moisture Shampoo for beautiful results.
anon
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Real Difference - 7/20/2008 11:25:47 AM I use a number of different conditioners and when I tried this one, I really noticed the difference. I am planning on using this when I run out of the rest.
Tammy M
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Loved it! - 3/30/2008 2:45:24 PM I've been having a lot of issues with my hair lately due to hormones, etc. (and this coming from someone who used to be a hair model, have always been known for having gorgeous hair and lately have felt like "Broom Hilda!") and nothing has worked on my hair until I tried this conditioner...WOW! I know this will sound corny by my hair feels soft and silky when wet and dry! This product (and the shampoo too) is well worth the money! I now have gorgeous hair again!
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | next »

Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »
25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL