Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »


Conditioners reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 |
Sort results by:

Julie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

GREAT!! - 2/21/2008 7:11:29 AM I bought this along with the shampoo and I highly recommend it. Well worth the money in my opinion!!
Ana H.
Overall Rating Overall Rating

The best product ever!!! - 1/29/2008 6:17:23 AM You know how with every hair line the add always says ..try it , you'll feel the difference. Then you take it home, and it's just another regular hair product, well, this is the very first product that I have tried where you really feel the difference. I'll never use anything else. Try the conditioner and shampoo too. This whole line is amazing.
Judith
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Lightweight, works well. - 1/24/2008 8:40:10 AM Very impressed with the results. My hair never feels heavy or sticky with this leave in conditioner. I have short, thick and chemically treated hair, so leave in conditioner is a must. The only slight negative is the strong smell - its not perfumey or flowery just sweet. It takes some getting used to.
Linda
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Love it!! - 1/7/2008 9:34:52 PM I got a sample of this conditioner with an order. I couldn't believe how silky and shiny and soft it made my hair feel! I have dry, course, curly hair and this made it feel great. I love the shampoo also. I deducted one half star because of the very high price, but it seems a little goes a long way.
Michelle
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Unbelievable - 10/30/2007 3:48:16 AM OMG. I cannot tell you what a difference this mask has made to my dry damaged bleached tresses. no Frizzing just beautiful smooth shiny hair
Kristy
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Love it! - 9/24/2007 5:59:15 PM I have very thick, long hair and trying to comb it out after a shower is horrible. I have tried many products and this one is fantastic! It leaves your hair very soft to the touch! Just be sure not to use too much near the scalp because it may look greasy.
Heather
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Love it! - 9/19/2007 9:07:57 AM I love this conditioner and the shampoo as well. It leaves my hair so soft and shiny. The scent is a lovely bonus!
Sarah
Overall Rating Overall Rating

smells great - 8/25/2007 8:26:49 PM I just got some sample bottles of the Volume conditioner from my stylist and haven't used it religiously, so that's why I only gave it a 4. But when I do use it, I love it. I have fine straight hair and it makes it feel very soft and smooth. And it smells great, which is something very important to me when choosing hair products!!
J.Urena
Overall Rating Overall Rating

What I was looking for - 9/21/2006 9:03:23 PM Thsi is what I was looking for. I have thinning hair but I am not bald, so I wanted sun protection for my scalp, but with a product designed as a hair product. I tried my first bottle, and I think I am hooked, at least until I find something better, which I haven't found yet.
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 |

Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »
25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL