PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »


Conditioners reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | next »
Sort results by:

anon
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Real Difference - 7/20/2008 11:25:47 AM I use a number of different conditioners and when I tried this one, I really noticed the difference. I am planning on using this when I run out of the rest.
Tammy M
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Loved it! - 3/30/2008 2:45:24 PM I've been having a lot of issues with my hair lately due to hormones, etc. (and this coming from someone who used to be a hair model, have always been known for having gorgeous hair and lately have felt like "Broom Hilda!") and nothing has worked on my hair until I tried this conditioner...WOW! I know this will sound corny by my hair feels soft and silky when wet and dry! This product (and the shampoo too) is well worth the money! I now have gorgeous hair again!
Julie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

GREAT!! - 2/21/2008 7:11:29 AM I bought this along with the shampoo and I highly recommend it. Well worth the money in my opinion!!
Ana H.
Overall Rating Overall Rating

The best product ever!!! - 1/29/2008 6:17:23 AM You know how with every hair line the add always says ..try it , you'll feel the difference. Then you take it home, and it's just another regular hair product, well, this is the very first product that I have tried where you really feel the difference. I'll never use anything else. Try the conditioner and shampoo too. This whole line is amazing.
Judith
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Lightweight, works well. - 1/24/2008 8:40:10 AM Very impressed with the results. My hair never feels heavy or sticky with this leave in conditioner. I have short, thick and chemically treated hair, so leave in conditioner is a must. The only slight negative is the strong smell - its not perfumey or flowery just sweet. It takes some getting used to.
Linda
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Love it!! - 1/7/2008 9:34:52 PM I got a sample of this conditioner with an order. I couldn't believe how silky and shiny and soft it made my hair feel! I have dry, course, curly hair and this made it feel great. I love the shampoo also. I deducted one half star because of the very high price, but it seems a little goes a long way.
Michelle
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Unbelievable - 10/30/2007 3:48:16 AM OMG. I cannot tell you what a difference this mask has made to my dry damaged bleached tresses. no Frizzing just beautiful smooth shiny hair
Kristy
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Love it! - 9/24/2007 5:59:15 PM I have very thick, long hair and trying to comb it out after a shower is horrible. I have tried many products and this one is fantastic! It leaves your hair very soft to the touch! Just be sure not to use too much near the scalp because it may look greasy.
Heather
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Love it! - 9/19/2007 9:07:57 AM I love this conditioner and the shampoo as well. It leaves my hair so soft and shiny. The scent is a lovely bonus!
Sarah
Overall Rating Overall Rating

smells great - 8/25/2007 8:26:49 PM I just got some sample bottles of the Volume conditioner from my stylist and haven't used it religiously, so that's why I only gave it a 4. But when I do use it, I love it. I have fine straight hair and it makes it feel very soft and smooth. And it smells great, which is something very important to me when choosing hair products!!
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | next »

Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »
Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE full size Nutrient Toner ($34 Value). Details »
FREE Loose Setting Powder and Cosmetic Bag ($27 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL