Storewide Event: $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code WINK »


Conditioners reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-13 | next »
Sort results by:

oregonlizzy Portland, OR Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: limp/fine/thin
can't live without - 4/18/2013 10:01:16 PM I've tried other conditioners, natural & not - nothing holds a candle to this. My hair is fine with a tendency to curl when it's happy. I have to keep it moisturized without weighing it down, THIS along with John Masters' detangler are both my secrets to awesome hair. Prepare to get compliments from everyone, even your hair stylist.
Dane California Cons: weighs hair down, unpleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Type: normal
Heavy, unpleasant scent - 4/15/2013 2:45:51 PM I really can't even articulate just how terrible this product smells. It's so awful that I almost needed to re-wash and condition my hair. It's heavy too, as if there are so many chemicals just sitting on top of my hair. I won't be using this product.
BurghLady Pittsburgh,PA Pros: improves texture Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: redHair Type: limp/fine/thin
Excellent hair mask - 4/1/2013 10:40:06 AM Have been using Tonucia Toning Mask for many years. I apply it after shampooing and towel drying. It does add density to my fine, thin color-treated hair without weighing it down. Also the feel is silky without being soft. I use it once every other week and always before my next color appointment. Although it is pricey, the jar seems to last forever.
LeslieC Bermuda Pros: pleasant fragrance Cons: not moisturizing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blackHair Type: chemically treated
Failed - 3/18/2013 2:19:50 PM Was looking forward to like this conditioner and shampoo. The shampoo is drying and this conditioner does nothing special that a drugstore cannot do. It is good at detangling and has a nice texture but that's about it. So disappointed.
stephg Pros: pleasant fragrance, makes hair soft
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: curly
nice conditioner - 2/18/2013 9:48:26 AM makes my hair extremely soft, feels moisturized. didn't really notice volumizing effect
paxlady Cons: weighs hair down, doesn't condition
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Don't waste your money - 1/29/2013 11:35:49 AM Overpriced and does very little to condition the hair
mustbe
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
an ok product - 1/9/2013 10:07:15 AM used for two weeks and felt nothing special. doesn't help smooth my hair (well, it's not an anti-fussy product after all). Sometimes hard to apply as it's too fluid
murphy2x Riverside, CA Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, shines and smoothes
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: redHair Type: limp/fine/thin
Ii love Liquid Keratin Infusing Deep De-Frizz Cond - 1/7/2013 8:49:42 AM I have naturally wavy hair and currently use a flat iron, this conditioner helps de-frizz prior to flat Iron use so that I don't have to ruin my hair with flat iron use. I love all Liquid Keratin products.
ThatGuy USA Pros: daily use Cons: unpleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MHair Color: blondeHair Type: normal
Not Elite - 1/6/2013 5:18:59 PM For Thatguy, it's an okay conditioner. The fragrance is kind of wacky but it does seem to work great. No tangles and hair seems thicker after using it for a week.
ThatGuy USA Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MHair Color: blondeHair Type: normal
Best so far... - 1/6/2013 5:10:55 PM Thatguy has always used shampoo and never conditioner. My frat boy hair had enough tangles and enough was enough. I've always avoided conditioners because they seem to leave my hair greasy-ish. Guess I was buying the wrong one. This stuff works great for me. I leave it in for a couple minutes and wash it out. No tangles, smells great and has a nice shine to my hair after it's dry.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-13 | next »

Winning Strategies for Your Eyes »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Avobenzone – Key Ingredient
FREE FatGirl Six Pack ($38 Value). Details »
FREE Whitening Antioxidant Toothpaste Superberry ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL