PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »


Conditioners reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-14 | next »
Sort results by:

paxlady Cons: weighs hair down, doesn't condition
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Don't waste your money - 1/29/2013 11:35:49 AM Overpriced and does very little to condition the hair
mustbe
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
an ok product - 1/9/2013 10:07:15 AM used for two weeks and felt nothing special. doesn't help smooth my hair (well, it's not an anti-fussy product after all). Sometimes hard to apply as it's too fluid
murphy2x Riverside, CA Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, shines and smoothes
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: redHair Type: limp/fine/thin
Ii love Liquid Keratin Infusing Deep De-Frizz Cond - 1/7/2013 8:49:42 AM I have naturally wavy hair and currently use a flat iron, this conditioner helps de-frizz prior to flat Iron use so that I don't have to ruin my hair with flat iron use. I love all Liquid Keratin products.
ThatGuy USA Pros: daily use Cons: unpleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MHair Color: blondeHair Type: normal
Not Elite - 1/6/2013 5:18:59 PM For Thatguy, it's an okay conditioner. The fragrance is kind of wacky but it does seem to work great. No tangles and hair seems thicker after using it for a week.
ThatGuy USA Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MHair Color: blondeHair Type: normal
Best so far... - 1/6/2013 5:10:55 PM Thatguy has always used shampoo and never conditioner. My frat boy hair had enough tangles and enough was enough. I've always avoided conditioners because they seem to leave my hair greasy-ish. Guess I was buying the wrong one. This stuff works great for me. I leave it in for a couple minutes and wash it out. No tangles, smells great and has a nice shine to my hair after it's dry.
Trinny France/Barbados Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: chemically treated
Best of all - 12/29/2012 2:04:31 AM I have been using Alterna products for some time and find all wonderful, but especially the masque. A short while ago I decided to try other alternatives, but quickly came back to my Alterna Anti-Aging Replenishing Moisture Masque. No other conditioner leaves my hair as soft and shiny. After years of tinting, this is the best product I have found for my hair. Other products leave my hair straw-like and unmanageable (I have a unruly hair). With this one, my hair feels as if it had never seen any tint. It also keeps the colour for longer. The 4 stars under 'Ease of Use' have simply got to do with the packaging. I find the tub a little difficult to open with wet hands. Otherwise 10 out of 10!
Expatty
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/Value
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Straw-like hair, does smell good - 12/10/2012 4:06:58 AM Granted I have several hair challenges (colored, dry, hard water) but this product was an absolute disaster. While using this and the accompanying shampoo, my brown hair faded to a horrendous brass tone and become straw-Iike. I do not use heat-styling equipment nor do I shampoo daily. After several weeks of use, I grabbed some leftover hotel shampoo/conditioner samples and my hair looked fantastic. Very odd.
Lavenderstory Arizona
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop25Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Great product - 12/6/2012 12:17:04 PM Let me just get to the point. I tried many products of Frederic Fekkai and none of them ever failed my expectation.
skitten911 WA Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use Cons: bottles leak constantly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: limp/fine/thin
Hair regrowth before first bottle was empty! - 11/5/2012 9:57:47 AM This product was good. The smell was good compared to other products I've tried. I saw hair growth before the bottle was even finished.This product gave my hair body and my hair appeared fuller too. The only bad thing about this product is the bottles leaked constantly. I would recommend transfering the product first thing. Even upright the shampoo/conditioner would drip out and run all over. FYI: If you do keep it in original bottles, don't throw out little white caps that seal bottle tops. You will need these!!! It's the only way to keep bottles from leaking if you travel. Overall, very happy. Wish it wasn't so expensive though.
Kellieb Port richey, florida Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: damaged
Best hair product ever - 9/27/2012 4:23:02 PM Have color treated hair, lots of Florida sun and water. Instantly revitalizes hair. Well matched up with conditioner. Excellent product. Have tried also shine conditioner. ALL are favorites!!!!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-14 | next »

Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »
Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE full size Nutrient Toner ($34 Value). Details »
FREE Loose Setting Powder and Cosmetic Bag ($27 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL