Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FAM »


Conditioners reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-13 | next »
Sort results by:

Lavenderstory Arizona
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop25Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Great product - 12/6/2012 12:17:04 PM Let me just get to the point. I tried many products of Frederic Fekkai and none of them ever failed my expectation.
skitten911 WA Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use Cons: bottles leak constantly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: limp/fine/thin
Hair regrowth before first bottle was empty! - 11/5/2012 9:57:47 AM This product was good. The smell was good compared to other products I've tried. I saw hair growth before the bottle was even finished.This product gave my hair body and my hair appeared fuller too. The only bad thing about this product is the bottles leaked constantly. I would recommend transfering the product first thing. Even upright the shampoo/conditioner would drip out and run all over. FYI: If you do keep it in original bottles, don't throw out little white caps that seal bottle tops. You will need these!!! It's the only way to keep bottles from leaking if you travel. Overall, very happy. Wish it wasn't so expensive though.
Kellieb Port richey, florida Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: damaged
Best hair product ever - 9/27/2012 4:23:02 PM Have color treated hair, lots of Florida sun and water. Instantly revitalizes hair. Well matched up with conditioner. Excellent product. Have tried also shine conditioner. ALL are favorites!!!!
luvskin nyc
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop10Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blackHair Type: limp/fine/thin
just ok - 9/1/2012 7:00:10 AM It wasn't a standout for me. I'm Asian and I have fine limp dry hair which is really difficult to manage because I need volume but a lot of moisturizing agents. The shampoo didn't really weigh it down nor did it give me volume. It performed similarly to Kiehl's Amino Acid Shampoo. I prefer Rahua volumizing shampoo over this.
cattyredhead Atlanta, GA Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: redHair Type: curly
New formula doesn't work - 8/24/2012 5:56:57 AM Not only did they change the packaging but the formula has changed. My hair no longer absorbs the conditioner and my hair is left in tangles after I get out of the shower. Sad! I will no longer be splurging on Fekkai products.
MaiTai California Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, leaves hair soft and feeling natural
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: damaged
- 8/20/2012 9:17:33 PM This conditioner is excellant and leaves my hair feeling very soft to the touch and feeling and looking natural. I would recommend it to anyone. Also the shampoo.
boobiebear MN Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color Cons: conditioner so thick hard to dispence
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: limp/fine/thin
DS LABS - 7/21/2012 10:32:14 AM I HAVE BEEN USING THE SHAMPOO AND CONDITIONER FOR TWO WEEKS NOW, THE AMOUNT OF PRODUCT YOU GET FOR THE PRICE ISN'T GREAT! THEY NEED TO MAKE IT IN MORE OUNCES, NOW I WILL HAVE TO ODER ON LINE ALL THE TIME TO KEEP UP WITH IT. THE CONDITIONER IS VERY THICK AND MAKES IT HARD TO DISPENSE THE PRODUCT.. THE TIME IT TAKES HAS INCREASED THE TIME IN THE SHOWER FROM 5 TO 10 MINUTES, WHICH WILL ADD TO MY WATER USAGE AND BILL!! :(
snowflake15 NY Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use, shine, body, deep conditioning Cons: price
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: dry
Super Awsome Conditioner! - 7/20/2012 1:00:15 PM Used with the matching shampoo, my hair is deeply moisturized with shine, body & bounce. I love this product!
949christine Newport Beach
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: chemically treated
super fast delivery - 7/9/2012 2:39:48 PM great product. love the smell. super fast delivery from the Skin Store
KGK71 Wyoming Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: limp/fine/thin
Awesome Conditioner!! - 6/12/2012 7:07:59 PM This is wonderful conditioner, it smells awesome and the scent lasts all day. It makes your hair soooooo soft - you will love this stuff!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-13 | next »

Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FAM »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Aroma White C+ Collection ($30 Value). Details »
FREE Omega 3 and White Birch Cream Cleanser ($22 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL