Save 20% Storewide | use code MAX20 » Save 20% Storewide | use code MAX20 »

Conditioners reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
skitten911 WA
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: limp/fine/thin
Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use Cons: bottles leak constantly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Hair regrowth before first bottle was empty! -11/5/2012 9:57:47 AM This product was good. The smell was good compared to other products I've tried. I saw hair growth before the bottle was even finished.This product gave my hair body and my hair appeared fuller too. The only bad thing about this product is the bottles leaked constantly. I would recommend transfering the product first thing. Even upright the shampoo/conditioner would drip out and run all over. FYI: If you do keep it in original bottles, don't throw out little white caps that seal bottle tops. You will need these!!! It's the only way to keep bottles from leaking if you travel. Overall, very happy. Wish it wasn't so expensive though.
boobiebear MN
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: limp/fine/thin
Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color Cons: conditioner so thick hard to dispence
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
DS LABS -7/21/2012 10:32:14 AM I HAVE BEEN USING THE SHAMPOO AND CONDITIONER FOR TWO WEEKS NOW, THE AMOUNT OF PRODUCT YOU GET FOR THE PRICE ISN'T GREAT! THEY NEED TO MAKE IT IN MORE OUNCES, NOW I WILL HAVE TO ODER ON LINE ALL THE TIME TO KEEP UP WITH IT. THE CONDITIONER IS VERY THICK AND MAKES IT HARD TO DISPENSE THE PRODUCT.. THE TIME IT TAKES HAS INCREASED THE TIME IN THE SHOWER FROM 5 TO 10 MINUTES, WHICH WILL ADD TO MY WATER USAGE AND BILL!! :(
snowflake15 NY
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: dry
Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use, shine, body, deep conditioning Cons: price
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Super Awsome Conditioner! -7/20/2012 1:00:15 PM Used with the matching shampoo, my hair is deeply moisturized with shine, body & bounce. I love this product!
949christine Newport Beach
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: chemically treated
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
super fast delivery -7/9/2012 2:39:48 PM great product. love the smell. super fast delivery from the Skin Store
KGK71 Wyoming
minimalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: limp/fine/thin
Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Awesome Conditioner!! -6/12/2012 7:07:59 PM This is wonderful conditioner, it smells awesome and the scent lasts all day. It makes your hair soooooo soft - you will love this stuff!
FairSkinnedBlonde Boston, MA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: chemically treated
Cons: greasy, weighs hair down, grainy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Do not purchase -5/11/2012 6:21:25 AM Was incredibly disappointed. The product is grainy (not sure why it would have small grains that feel like sand in it...) and definitely weighs hair down. I have long, sort of fine, blonde hair and i let it air dry with the product, and then tried blow drying my hair. In both cases it left a greasy residue. Would never purchase again and would warn anyone else from doing the same.
neonbelli Sarasota, FL
experimentertop100Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: dry
Cons: unpleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
excellent conditioner for healthy hair -5/9/2012 3:04:13 PM Just like the shampoo, it smells pretty bad but it helps my hair look how I've always wanted it: strong, shiny, bouncy & voluminous. Once your hair is dry the unpleasant smell completely fades away. I would definitely repurchase.
ughmystraighthair Baltimore, Maryland
minimalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: limp/fine/thin
Pros: maintains hair color, daily use, shiny hair Cons: weighs hair down
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Nice conditioner -4/6/2012 10:27:30 AM I really like this conditioner, as an alternate to Alterna's caviar brand. However, I do find it coats somewhat thickly. Use it after a workout at the gym. My hair is really shiny after I blow dry it.
TinaD415 San Francisco
minimalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blackHair Type: oily
Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
3 S's: soft, smooth, shiny, scentalicious -3/31/2012 5:41:19 PM I've been using this for a few weeks now. I previously had color-treated hair and have been growing it out. Was still using the old shampoo and finding my hair was starting to get dry. I usually have oily hair. The switch to Bamboo has made a huge difference! My hair is as soft as it was when I was a kid. I can't stop touching it. It's also smooth and a little shinier (my hair was pretty shiny to begin with so hard to tell difference). I also enjoy the scent. Note that a little goes a long way. I use about a teaspoonful. Literally. It lathers up nicely. And I have alot of hair (long, down to almost my rear-end). Because it's so soft and smooth, the hair lays flatter, so people who have fine hair may want to use a root lift product to add more body. I do from time to time.
Gila
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Cons: unpleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Couldn't tolerate fragrance -3/22/2012 12:32:38 PM While I saw all the good reviews, I have to say I couldn't handle the fragrance. It's a very individual thing, but it bothered me to the point I had to wash it out. Others may love it.
prev next
Get Max Results » Get Max Results »
FREE Saphir Concentrate Anti–Aging Face Oil ($24 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Borago Officinalis – Key Ingredient
FREE Fabulous Drench ‘N’ Quench ($9 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor