PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »


Conditioners reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-14 | next »
Sort results by:

luvskin nyc
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop10Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blackHair Type: limp/fine/thin
just ok - 9/1/2012 7:00:10 AM It wasn't a standout for me. I'm Asian and I have fine limp dry hair which is really difficult to manage because I need volume but a lot of moisturizing agents. The shampoo didn't really weigh it down nor did it give me volume. It performed similarly to Kiehl's Amino Acid Shampoo. I prefer Rahua volumizing shampoo over this.
cattyredhead Atlanta, GA Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: redHair Type: curly
New formula doesn't work - 8/24/2012 5:56:57 AM Not only did they change the packaging but the formula has changed. My hair no longer absorbs the conditioner and my hair is left in tangles after I get out of the shower. Sad! I will no longer be splurging on Fekkai products.
MaiTai California Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, leaves hair soft and feeling natural
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: damaged
- 8/20/2012 9:17:33 PM This conditioner is excellant and leaves my hair feeling very soft to the touch and feeling and looking natural. I would recommend it to anyone. Also the shampoo.
boobiebear MN Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color Cons: conditioner so thick hard to dispence
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: limp/fine/thin
DS LABS - 7/21/2012 10:32:14 AM I HAVE BEEN USING THE SHAMPOO AND CONDITIONER FOR TWO WEEKS NOW, THE AMOUNT OF PRODUCT YOU GET FOR THE PRICE ISN'T GREAT! THEY NEED TO MAKE IT IN MORE OUNCES, NOW I WILL HAVE TO ODER ON LINE ALL THE TIME TO KEEP UP WITH IT. THE CONDITIONER IS VERY THICK AND MAKES IT HARD TO DISPENSE THE PRODUCT.. THE TIME IT TAKES HAS INCREASED THE TIME IN THE SHOWER FROM 5 TO 10 MINUTES, WHICH WILL ADD TO MY WATER USAGE AND BILL!! :(
snowflake15 NY Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use, shine, body, deep conditioning Cons: price
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: dry
Super Awsome Conditioner! - 7/20/2012 1:00:15 PM Used with the matching shampoo, my hair is deeply moisturized with shine, body & bounce. I love this product!
949christine Newport Beach
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: chemically treated
super fast delivery - 7/9/2012 2:39:48 PM great product. love the smell. super fast delivery from the Skin Store
KGK71 Wyoming Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: limp/fine/thin
Awesome Conditioner!! - 6/12/2012 7:07:59 PM This is wonderful conditioner, it smells awesome and the scent lasts all day. It makes your hair soooooo soft - you will love this stuff!
FairSkinnedBlonde Boston, MA Cons: greasy, weighs hair down, grainy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: chemically treated
Do not purchase - 5/11/2012 6:21:25 AM Was incredibly disappointed. The product is grainy (not sure why it would have small grains that feel like sand in it...) and definitely weighs hair down. I have long, sort of fine, blonde hair and i let it air dry with the product, and then tried blow drying my hair. In both cases it left a greasy residue. Would never purchase again and would warn anyone else from doing the same.
neonbelli Sarasota, FL Cons: unpleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop100Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: dry
excellent conditioner for healthy hair - 5/9/2012 3:04:13 PM Just like the shampoo, it smells pretty bad but it helps my hair look how I've always wanted it: strong, shiny, bouncy & voluminous. Once your hair is dry the unpleasant smell completely fades away. I would definitely repurchase.
ughmystraighthair Baltimore, Maryland Pros: maintains hair color, daily use, shiny hair Cons: weighs hair down
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: limp/fine/thin
Nice conditioner - 4/6/2012 10:27:30 AM I really like this conditioner, as an alternate to Alterna's caviar brand. However, I do find it coats somewhat thickly. Use it after a workout at the gym. My hair is really shiny after I blow dry it.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-14 | next »

Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »
Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE Body Shower Gel ($8 Value). Details »
FREE Art of Shaving Travel Tote. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL