Storewide Event | $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code ECO »


Conditioners reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-13 | next »
Sort results by:

Fletcherj Chicago,IL Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: chemically treated
Great product - 1/7/2012 7:20:08 PM I have wanted to try for some time, but I was not aware you carried this maker in your inventory.Of course you do! I purchased the shampoo as well and the results for my hair which is colored and more on the fine side were everything the product described.For me, a real winner.
twowheels Burbank, CA Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use, hydrating, smoothing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: limp/fine/thin
Can't Use Anything Else! - 12/16/2011 10:51:27 AM I can't say enough about this product. I bought a bottle, and immediately noticed how it transformed my thin, frizzy, blond hair into smooth, flowy, and manageable. I would use it every other day until the bottle ran out. Rather than getting it again, I decided to try the Alterna Caviar shampoo & conditioner because it had such raving reviews... and let me tell you, I was SO disappointed. My hair is dry and unmanageable again... so I'm back on this website, about to reorder this amazing Arcona conditioner. I'm sorry I ever even tried another brand after finding the perfect product for me. It also smells AMAZING. Arcona products really are the highest quality beauty products I've found.
kkennedy Austin, TX Pros: maintains hair color, good value, smoothing Cons: unpleasant fragrance, decreases volume
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: normal
Super silky but strange scent choice - 12/16/2011 5:03:26 AM I love this conditioner because it makes my hair so incredibly silky smooth. I can feel a difference immediately in the shower and my hair is easier to blow dry and straighten. I know that scent preferences are personal, but I disagree with the previous reviewer who liked the scent....to me this smells like a cheap, cherry scented air freshener that you'd see hanging from the rearview mirror of a taxi. The only other caveat about this conditioner is that it makes your hair SO smooth that you lose a lot of volume. I have very long hair (about to the middle of my back) which makes it hard to get any volume at my roots when styling, so I only use this conditioner with a volumizing shampoo first. Overall I think the pros outweigh the cons because I LOVE how smooth it makes my hair (and a little bit of this stuff goes a long way too, so I'd say it's a good value!). I would recommend it to a friend with normal or "big"/frizzy hair...the only people I wouldn't recommend it for is those who already have fine hair and are looking for more volume
SisqB Northern California Pros: maintains hair color
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: redHair Type: chemically treated
Helps preserve color - 12/3/2011 9:28:15 PM This is a very nice daily conditioner for color-treated hair. I have red colored hair which is notorious for fading and the Alterna products help keep the color longer. The more products of this line you use, the better the results.
review Pros: daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

good natural product - 11/10/2011 6:19:19 PM I have very sensitive skin and get a rash on my eyes from hair products. This doesn't do that at all. It leaves my very strait hair shiny (I leave it in) and soft. It doesn't have any bad chemicals.
Genny Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use, moisturizing, not heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: limp/fine/thin
Great product! - 11/7/2011 11:16:33 AM Rahua is the best hair care lines I have used. I have fine, color treated hair. This cleans my hair, moisturizes and gives body all in one. My hair was over processed and in need of help before starting Raha, now my hair is soft, manageable, shinny, with body. Rahua is a very concentrated line; less is more as little goes a long way. No suds with this line and it could take a little getting used to, but well worth it! I find a bottle lasts me between 4 to 5 months and I have long shoulder length hair. Expensive but worth the price and skin store discount help!
Radiant Jacksonville, FL Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use, softens, detangles, adds shine, adds strength, weightless
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: damaged
Wonderful product!! - 10/20/2011 7:16:32 AM I have tried so many conditioners and this is one of the very best for sure! It smells great, leaves my very fine hair soft, detangled, easy to brush, with body, and a healthy shine. I cannot say enough about it - it's just amazing and I highly recommend it. Normally I rip out handfulls of hair during the day trying to run my fingers through my hair to detangle it constantly. Or I lose 2 brushfulls of hair if I try to brush it. Not with these products - now I'm getting to keep my hair and it's not matting up on me. And it's so soft and not frizzy anymore. I love it.
Caty Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blackHair Type: limp/fine/thin
Best hair leave-in so far - 10/16/2011 6:37:16 PM This is so far the best leave-in conditional that I have tried. I apply on my towel dried hair and leave it for 20min or so, then blow dry my hair. Hair will become not so frizzy as compare to any other leave-in hair product, better than those hair straightening cream. Will continue using this. Thumbs up!
Anchie76 NYC Pros: maintains hair color, daily use, adds healthy glow and weight to hair Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: chemically treated
The best conditioner I've ever used - 10/15/2011 7:49:26 AM Enough said:)
Suebhoney Detroit MI Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use Cons: weighs hair down
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: limp/fine/thin
Silky smooth hair - 10/10/2011 7:21:46 AM I love this shampoo. It smells great and leaves hair silky smooth for blow drying. My hair is fine and I can't use it each day, but this happens with most shampoos for me. I love this product in my hair care rotation.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-13 | next »

Discover the Power of Green Beauty | Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Papaya Purifying Enzyme Masque ($62 Value). Details »
FREE Skin Rescue Deep Cleanser with Red Clay. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL