Last Day! Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 » Last Day! Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 »

Conditioners reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
Seratonin
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: dry
Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
L'Occitane Conditioner -8/14/2011 1:32:02 PM Excellent all around conditioner. My hair is frequently dyed and tends to be dry. This stuff is amazing.
Schn
Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Really good -8/7/2011 2:12:37 AM At first I thought it's too expensive. After trying it, I find it is worth this price. It really makes my hair silky and shiny. I only used 3 days to notice that.The best conditioner I have used ever.
sandyw Houston, TX
experimentertop250Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: dry
Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
best -7/29/2011 10:51:33 AM This is the best conditioner I've ever used. I am very picky on hair product. I've tried FF, phyto, loccitane. This is way better even than many other hair masks. My hair feel like silk and is very easy to handle after using this. However, I have dry hair type and this may be heavy for many other people to use in the summer.
katz New York, Ny
experimenter Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: oily
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
not a fan -7/20/2011 1:47:28 PM As much as i love Arcona products and try to try everything from them this was my least favorite thing, i have oily hair and my ends are super dry and this conditioner didn't make a difference at all! i couldn't brush my hair after leaving it on my hair for 5 mins. This product is good for somebody who doesn't have dry hair or somebody who's hair is all over oily.
wodohio
Pros: pleasant fragrance, protects my scalp from sun
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Perfect for pool -7/18/2011 5:58:52 AM I bought this product to protect my scalp where my hair naturally parts -- I just put a dab on my finger and run it along my part. This is great for sun protection at the pool. Smells great too!
GingerGirl Brookfield, CT
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: redHair Type: chemically treated
Pros: daily use, prevents breakage Cons: unpleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Good Product -7/15/2011 7:46:13 AM This product helps prevent heat damage and frizziness. Doesn't weigh hair down. Fragrance is not that pleasant and the cost is rather high.
Caty Singapore
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Pros: daily use Cons: unpleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Nothing Special -6/20/2011 8:14:20 PM Just another usual leave-in conditioner. I don't really like the smell of the product and will top it off with my Keratin Complex Infusion keratin replenisher for a much smoother look. Might repurchase only if I decided to use the Liquid Keratin 30 Day Straight Smooth Strong and Long Treatment.
nobska19 Washington, DC
productJunkietop10Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: redHair Type: curly
Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use Cons: doesn't detangle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
good conditioner for dry hair -5/21/2011 10:19:15 PM I like this conditioner on days when my naturally curly hair isn't a rat's nest of tangles. It is hydrating and doesn't weigh my hair down. Smells nice, too. However, should I need detangling help, this conditioner doesn't really help me out. Just a warning for those looking for a great detangler: this isn't it.
Pam Boston, MA
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blackHair Type: dry
Pros: pleasant fragrance, makes hair so soft
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
This conditioner is amazing!!! -4/26/2011 1:09:30 PM My hair was so dry this past winter. I got this conditioner as a sample with one of my orders. It worked wonders....made my hair smooth and silky...really repairs as its name says. The results also last for days so you don't really need to use daily. I tried the shampoo as well and it is ok but it is the conditioner that is worth the money. The scent is also really nice.
SiempreViva Arkansas
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: MHair Color: blondeHair Type: chemically treated
Pros: pleasant fragrance Cons: price too high
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
LUXURY -4/16/2011 4:34:34 PM The Russian Amber conditioner is an excellent conditioner, with 11 amino acids and a scent from heaven, it was a must buy for me. I first purchased the Russian Amber shampoo and fell in love with the scent and texture which is "very" different. If your budget allows this extravagance, you won't be disappointed. The 3 stars I gave this product only reflects the price, which for any budget is too high. **Tip** I use the conditioner as a leave in, just a tiny bit on towel dried hair leaves my hair shiny and scented!
prev next
May 8th – Mother’s Day » May 8th – Mother’s Day »
FREE Spring for Firmarine Set ($165 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Emblica Fruit – Key Ingredient
FREE Clarisonic Beauty Bag and FULL SIZE Bliss Fabulous Foaming Face Wash ($44 Value). Details »
Clarisonic Mia 2 | 30% off Select Colors »