Save 15% Storewide | Use code 4DAD » Save 15% Storewide | Use code 4DAD »

Conditioners reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
Pam Boston, MA
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blackHair Type: dry
Pros: pleasant fragrance, makes hair so soft
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
This conditioner is amazing!!! -4/26/2011 1:09:30 PM My hair was so dry this past winter. I got this conditioner as a sample with one of my orders. It worked wonders....made my hair smooth and silky...really repairs as its name says. The results also last for days so you don't really need to use daily. I tried the shampoo as well and it is ok but it is the conditioner that is worth the money. The scent is also really nice.
SiempreViva Arkansas
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: MHair Color: blondeHair Type: chemically treated
Pros: pleasant fragrance Cons: price too high
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
LUXURY -4/16/2011 4:34:34 PM The Russian Amber conditioner is an excellent conditioner, with 11 amino acids and a scent from heaven, it was a must buy for me. I first purchased the Russian Amber shampoo and fell in love with the scent and texture which is "very" different. If your budget allows this extravagance, you won't be disappointed. The 3 stars I gave this product only reflects the price, which for any budget is too high. **Tip** I use the conditioner as a leave in, just a tiny bit on towel dried hair leaves my hair shiny and scented!
quikqua mammoth mountian, CA
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use, super silky feeling
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
sliky & smooth!!!!! -4/15/2011 3:59:56 PM This conditioner leaves my hair super silky & beautifully smooth. I have wavey dry hair and this product is just sucked up by my dry hair with all its wonderful botanical oils, awesome detangaler too, best conditioner I have ever used.....by far!!! Buy it! ;)
leela
Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use Cons: expensive but a little goes a long way.
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Control the frizz. -4/15/2011 7:21:58 AM Love this shampoo and conditioner. I have coarse, curly and kinky hair and that can be a big problem. This is the first product in years that controls the frizz not only with the curls but when I straighten my hair. Many of these products weigh down my hair and make it feel greasy with a buildup after a few shampoos but this one only makes my hair healthier. Love it!
sassyone Washington
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: curly
Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
It's great -3/26/2011 3:46:00 PM I love this product. I have natural curly and fine hair it really helps with the frizz and it makes my hair so soft without weighing it down.
OliverLA New York
productJunkietop25Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: MHair Color: brunetteHair Type: curly
Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
hair drenched with hydration -3/13/2011 6:07:42 AM Not only the ingredients are fantastic but this conditioner really does the job. Really hydrating and makes the hair really smooth.
nobska19 Washington, DC
productJunkietop10Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: redHair Type: curly
Pros: daily use Cons: doesn't detangle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
softens but doesn't detangle well -2/6/2011 12:53:23 PM This conditioner feels nice and smells good; it is medium-weight in texture and softens hair. But if you are buying this in the hopes that it has some 'slip' to it to detangle curly hair, don't bother - it doesn't detangle well at all. If you have non-tangled hair (of which I am super-envious!) this would make a nice conditioner for you.
Natalja Mclean, VA
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: chemically treated
Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use, adds volume
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best hair conditioner I ever used -1/19/2011 7:19:12 AM I just love this conditioner. I have long fine colored hair and this conditioner does miracles. It gives my hair lots of volume and shine smells heavenly and absorbs momentarily. Great stuff! I
Matt LosAngeles, CA
productJunkietop50Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: MHair Color: brunetteHair Type: curly
Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use, soft hair Cons: very thick
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
My new favorite -1/17/2011 2:08:52 PM I use this conditioner to complement the Revita Shampoo. The conditioner makes my curly hair super soft and manageable. I've been using the combination of shampoo\conditioner for over two weeks now and can see new hair growth on my scalp and have noticed less hair building up in the drain. It does add about 15 minutes to my shower routine because of the time spent on the leave-in time.
EMJO Georgia
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: normal
Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Spring/Summer Conditioner -1/5/2011 6:49:08 AM This is the perfect conditioner for Spring & Summer. Light in every way. May not be enough mositure for very thick hair. My hair shines with health using Philip B products! Note* - NOT a good conditioner for colder weather as hair isn't hydrated enough and becomes staticy.
prev next
20% Off Select Men's Brands » 20% Off Select Men's Brands »
FREE Purely Bright Treatment Serum ($30 Value). Details »
Now only $99 | Clarisonic Pedi. Get Yours »
FREE Mini Starter Kit ($25 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor