Save 20% Storewide | use code JUL20 »


Conditioners reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-13 | next »
Sort results by:

Toni11 Bend, OR Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use Cons: expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: chemically treated
great product - 8/2/2011 8:32:57 AM Despite the expense, I keep going back to this line. I get comments on the shine and condition of my hair, and it's been color-treated for years. My second choice is a salon-only product, usually rated at the top, and this is better.
sandyw Houston, TX Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: dry
best - 7/29/2011 10:51:33 AM This is the best conditioner I've ever used. I am very picky on hair product. I've tried FF, phyto, loccitane. This is way better even than many other hair masks. My hair feel like silk and is very easy to handle after using this. However, I have dry hair type and this may be heavy for many other people to use in the summer.
DebK New Orleans, LA Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use, makes hair silky and shiny
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: normal
Great product - 7/24/2011 7:36:35 AM Love the way this product makes my hair feel.
4940mom Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: dry
Wonderful product - 7/22/2011 6:15:25 AM As we age, our hair ages with us. This product gives my hair back several years! Love it.
katz New York, Ny
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: oily
not a fan - 7/20/2011 1:47:28 PM As much as i love Arcona products and try to try everything from them this was my least favorite thing, i have oily hair and my ends are super dry and this conditioner didn't make a difference at all! i couldn't brush my hair after leaving it on my hair for 5 mins. This product is good for somebody who doesn't have dry hair or somebody who's hair is all over oily.
wodohio Pros: pleasant fragrance, protects my scalp from sun
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Perfect for pool - 7/18/2011 5:58:52 AM I bought this product to protect my scalp where my hair naturally parts -- I just put a dab on my finger and run it along my part. This is great for sun protection at the pool. Smells great too!
GingerGirl Brookfield, CT Pros: daily use, prevents breakage Cons: unpleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: redHair Type: chemically treated
Good Product - 7/15/2011 7:46:13 AM This product helps prevent heat damage and frizziness. Doesn't weigh hair down. Fragrance is not that pleasant and the cost is rather high.
Caty Singapore Pros: daily use Cons: unpleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Nothing Special - 6/20/2011 8:14:20 PM Just another usual leave-in conditioner. I don't really like the smell of the product and will top it off with my Keratin Complex Infusion keratin replenisher for a much smoother look. Might repurchase only if I decided to use the Liquid Keratin 30 Day Straight Smooth Strong and Long Treatment.
nobska19 Washington, DC Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use Cons: doesn't detangle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop10Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: redHair Type: curly
good conditioner for dry hair - 5/21/2011 10:19:15 PM I like this conditioner on days when my naturally curly hair isn't a rat's nest of tangles. It is hydrating and doesn't weigh my hair down. Smells nice, too. However, should I need detangling help, this conditioner doesn't really help me out. Just a warning for those looking for a great detangler: this isn't it.
redrose Pros: pleasant fragrance, very hydrating, makes hair soft Cons: small amount, poor value
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Type: curly
Excellent Conditioner, Poor Value - 5/10/2011 12:01:12 PM I really love this conditioner and it works well on my natural hair: tight, curls. However, the actual size of the condition 8oz, for around $25 is not a great value. Although I used the same amount of each, (quarter size per wash) after three weeks, I already needed a new bottle of conditioner but I still had half my bottle of shampoo.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-13 | next »

HAIR | Care. Treat. Style. Shop. »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Revitalizing Eye Repair Cream ($45 Value). Details »
FREE SPF 40 Forever Young Hand Cream ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL