Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details » Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details »

Conditioners reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
SueW Naperville, IL
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: chemically treated
Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Product -11/6/2010 5:23:48 PM I am really shocked how soft my hair is after using this product. I've tried it after washing my hair and on dry hair. You can use it both ways. It's great to freshen up your hair if you do not want to wash it daily. Anxious to try other phyto products.
azgal Phoenix, Az
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blackHair Type: limp/fine/thin
Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Goood Effective Conditioner! -10/31/2010 9:19:35 AM DCL conditioner like other products in it's line is a no frill, extremely effective daily conditioner. It completely hydrates, yet does not weigh my fine, thin and dry hair down. I am onto my fourth bottle and just love it! This along with my NUXE shampoo is a completely winning combination! My hair is shiny, bouncy and full of health!!
Anicca Florida
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: redHair Type: curly
Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use, takes the frizz out of curls
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Works like a deep conditioner -10/22/2010 9:36:12 AM My hair is naturally curly and it always looks better if I use gel to keep the curls smooth and defined. This conditioner does that for me. Now I just shampoo and use this fabulous leave in conditioner. Hair stays soft, manageable, with a beautiful fragrance.
anjie Long Island, NY
experimenter Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: normal
Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Solid conditioner -5/5/2010 6:47:36 AM I'd say this is a solid bet in terms of conditioners. It leaves your hair not just soft, but it also feels like it leaves it somehow thicker and stronger too. The bottle, however is weirdly shaped and it gets really annoying trying to get out the conditioner after a few uses. Also, it is a pretty penny for what you get.
MommaS NJ
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: chemically treated
Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great! -4/14/2010 8:09:52 PM I love this product- HOWEVER, the one problem I have with it is the packaging. It is really hard to squeeze out of the bottle in the shower and when you get to the end of the bottle, almost impossible (even though there's more in there). Very bad bottle design, but love the product itself and love the fragrance so I will keep buying it.
Aricie The Road and Beyond
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: oily
Pros: gentle, daily use, no residue
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Lovely! -1/6/2010 11:48:17 AM I have very long, thin hair that tends towards oily. I hesitated to use this conditioner alone at first -- it's quite thin compared with my usual rich conditioners. When I finally did it was a wonderful surprise -- leaves my hair silky, clean and detangled when used with the lovely Klorane mango leave-in conditioner. I will definitely keep using this product.
Sherrie
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Best conditioner ever -11/18/2009 10:30:03 AM Great conditioner. My hair become smooth after 2 days use.
Matt LosAngeles, CA
productJunkietop50Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: MHair Color: brunetteHair Type: curly
Cons: dried my hair out
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Lies! -10/29/2009 11:06:59 AM This product does not live up to its description at all. It is a rinse but definitely no deep conditioning action going on. My hair felt as if I had not used a conditioner at all. Drugstore brands perform WAY better than this did for me.
LuvMyElleBelle Chicago, IL
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: redHair Type: dry
Cons: watery, doesn't detangle, doesn't soften, bad value
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Terrible! -5/31/2009 10:02:22 AM I got the shampoo and conditoner - and hated them both. The products are watery - not creamy at all. I used half the bottle trying to get a coating of conditioner on my hair - and these bottles are small! So it was a terrible value. It didn't detangle, soften, or strengthen my hair at all!!! It was the worst shampoo and conditoner I've ever tried. Returning the products!
myskin California
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: limp/fine/thin
Pros: maintains hair color, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love it -3/25/2009 1:42:11 PM I have very fine, straight, shoulder length hair so finding a good conditioner has always been a frustrating challenge (I also color my hair). I love this one! It enriches my hair without weighing it down like many other conditioners. I use it on a daily basis on the ends/long sections - then maybe once a week I use it on the scalp/top of my hair. Love it, love it!! Pricey, but it lasts.
prev next
See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes » See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes »
FREE The Travel Set ($60 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Sunflower – Key Ingredient
FREE Dermal Repair Cream ($21 Value. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor