Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FAM »


Conditioners reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-13 | next »
Sort results by:

leela Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use Cons: expensive but a little goes a long way.
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Control the frizz. - 4/15/2011 7:21:58 AM Love this shampoo and conditioner. I have coarse, curly and kinky hair and that can be a big problem. This is the first product in years that controls the frizz not only with the curls but when I straighten my hair. Many of these products weigh down my hair and make it feel greasy with a buildup after a few shampoos but this one only makes my hair healthier. Love it!
sassyone Washington Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: curly
It's great - 3/26/2011 3:46:00 PM I love this product. I have natural curly and fine hair it really helps with the frizz and it makes my hair so soft without weighing it down.
OliverLA New York Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop25Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MHair Color: brunetteHair Type: curly
hair drenched with hydration - 3/13/2011 6:07:42 AM Not only the ingredients are fantastic but this conditioner really does the job. Really hydrating and makes the hair really smooth.
booberry Grove City, PA Pros: pleasant fragrance, silky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalisttop25Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: curly
Dones what it says it will do - 3/10/2011 7:31:17 AM It is lighter weight than the Technician conditioner, however, I alternate this product with this one. I have always been pleased with Ff. I love the way my hair feels and acts with their product line. with Spring and summer around the corner, I will use this more often because I have naturally curly hair and I need all the help I can get ...with the humidity.
nobska19 Washington, DC Pros: daily use Cons: doesn't detangle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop10Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: redHair Type: curly
softens but doesn't detangle well - 2/6/2011 12:53:23 PM This conditioner feels nice and smells good; it is medium-weight in texture and softens hair. But if you are buying this in the hopes that it has some 'slip' to it to detangle curly hair, don't bother - it doesn't detangle well at all. If you have non-tangled hair (of which I am super-envious!) this would make a nice conditioner for you.
Coy2x Las Vegas, NV Pros: daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blackHair Type: curly
I found my conditioner for life! - 1/23/2011 1:05:41 AM I love Fekkai! My son who's only 12 even noticed how glossy my hair looks! My hair is soft, glossy with beautiful curls!
Natalja Mclean, VA Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use, adds volume
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: chemically treated
Best hair conditioner I ever used - 1/19/2011 7:19:12 AM I just love this conditioner. I have long fine colored hair and this conditioner does miracles. It gives my hair lots of volume and shine smells heavenly and absorbs momentarily. Great stuff! I
Matt LosAngeles, CA Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use, soft hair Cons: very thick
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop50Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MHair Color: brunetteHair Type: curly
My new favorite - 1/17/2011 2:08:52 PM I use this conditioner to complement the Revita Shampoo. The conditioner makes my curly hair super soft and manageable. I've been using the combination of shampoo\conditioner for over two weeks now and can see new hair growth on my scalp and have noticed less hair building up in the drain. It does add about 15 minutes to my shower routine because of the time spent on the leave-in time.
EMJO Georgia Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: normal
Great Spring/Summer Conditioner - 1/5/2011 6:49:08 AM This is the perfect conditioner for Spring & Summer. Light in every way. May not be enough mositure for very thick hair. My hair shines with health using Philip B products! Note* - NOT a good conditioner for colder weather as hair isn't hydrated enough and becomes staticy.
SueW Naperville, IL Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: chemically treated
Great Product - 11/6/2010 5:23:48 PM I am really shocked how soft my hair is after using this product. I've tried it after washing my hair and on dry hair. You can use it both ways. It's great to freshen up your hair if you do not want to wash it daily. Anxious to try other phyto products.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-13 | next »

Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FAM »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Papaya Purifying Enzyme Masque ($62 Value). Details »
FREE Skin Rescue Deep Cleanser with Red Clay. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL