Storewide Event: Save $10 to $50 use code FAVES »


Conditioners reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-13 | next »
Sort results by:

Pam Boston, MA Pros: pleasant fragrance, makes hair so soft
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blackHair Type: dry
This conditioner is amazing!!! - 4/26/2011 1:09:30 PM My hair was so dry this past winter. I got this conditioner as a sample with one of my orders. It worked wonders....made my hair smooth and silky...really repairs as its name says. The results also last for days so you don't really need to use daily. I tried the shampoo as well and it is ok but it is the conditioner that is worth the money. The scent is also really nice.
SiempreViva Arkansas Pros: pleasant fragrance Cons: price too high
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: MHair Color: blondeHair Type: chemically treated
LUXURY - 4/16/2011 4:34:34 PM The Russian Amber conditioner is an excellent conditioner, with 11 amino acids and a scent from heaven, it was a must buy for me. I first purchased the Russian Amber shampoo and fell in love with the scent and texture which is "very" different. If your budget allows this extravagance, you won't be disappointed. The 3 stars I gave this product only reflects the price, which for any budget is too high. **Tip** I use the conditioner as a leave in, just a tiny bit on towel dried hair leaves my hair shiny and scented!
quikqua mammoth mountian, CA Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use, super silky feeling
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
sliky & smooth!!!!! - 4/15/2011 3:59:56 PM This conditioner leaves my hair super silky & beautifully smooth. I have wavey dry hair and this product is just sucked up by my dry hair with all its wonderful botanical oils, awesome detangaler too, best conditioner I have ever used.....by far!!! Buy it! ;)
leela Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use Cons: expensive but a little goes a long way.
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Control the frizz. - 4/15/2011 7:21:58 AM Love this shampoo and conditioner. I have coarse, curly and kinky hair and that can be a big problem. This is the first product in years that controls the frizz not only with the curls but when I straighten my hair. Many of these products weigh down my hair and make it feel greasy with a buildup after a few shampoos but this one only makes my hair healthier. Love it!
sassyone Washington Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: curly
It's great - 3/26/2011 3:46:00 PM I love this product. I have natural curly and fine hair it really helps with the frizz and it makes my hair so soft without weighing it down.
OliverLA New York Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop25Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MHair Color: brunetteHair Type: curly
hair drenched with hydration - 3/13/2011 6:07:42 AM Not only the ingredients are fantastic but this conditioner really does the job. Really hydrating and makes the hair really smooth.
booberry Grove City, PA Pros: pleasant fragrance, silky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalisttop25Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: curly
Dones what it says it will do - 3/10/2011 7:31:17 AM It is lighter weight than the Technician conditioner, however, I alternate this product with this one. I have always been pleased with Ff. I love the way my hair feels and acts with their product line. with Spring and summer around the corner, I will use this more often because I have naturally curly hair and I need all the help I can get ...with the humidity.
nobska19 Washington, DC Pros: daily use Cons: doesn't detangle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop10Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: redHair Type: curly
softens but doesn't detangle well - 2/6/2011 12:53:23 PM This conditioner feels nice and smells good; it is medium-weight in texture and softens hair. But if you are buying this in the hopes that it has some 'slip' to it to detangle curly hair, don't bother - it doesn't detangle well at all. If you have non-tangled hair (of which I am super-envious!) this would make a nice conditioner for you.
Coy2x Las Vegas, NV Pros: daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blackHair Type: curly
I found my conditioner for life! - 1/23/2011 1:05:41 AM I love Fekkai! My son who's only 12 even noticed how glossy my hair looks! My hair is soft, glossy with beautiful curls!
Natalja Mclean, VA Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use, adds volume
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: chemically treated
Best hair conditioner I ever used - 1/19/2011 7:19:12 AM I just love this conditioner. I have long fine colored hair and this conditioner does miracles. It gives my hair lots of volume and shine smells heavenly and absorbs momentarily. Great stuff! I
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-13 | next »

Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE deluxe mini Marvelous Moxie Lipgloss (Maverick). Details »
FREE Anti–Aging + Intensive Repair Eye Serum ($26 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL