Friends & Family | Last Day! 20% Storewide Savings use code FF20 »


Conditioners reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | next »
Sort results by:

Gigi Dyer, IN Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use, adds bounce, great for baby fine hair
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: damaged
Best Conditioner Ever - 2/16/2009 8:13:55 AM I have baby fine hair that was dry and damaged from styling and the weather. This conditioner is AWESOME! I highly recommend it!! It does not weigh my hair down and I use it daily. It adds so much shine and bounce. Try it, you will LOVE it!!
elis Very Dry Colorado Pros: maintains hair color Cons: cost
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: chemically treated
Sadly same results as Pantene Pro-V - 2/9/2009 4:15:45 PM I have now used this product several times with the expectation that it would perform better than Pantene Pro-V. Sadly the results appear to be the same. Considering the cost of the Alterna Caviar Anti-Aging Hair Masque I would recommend you first try the far less expensive Pantene Pro-V before investing in Alterna hair products. It is not that I was unhappy with the Pantene just that I am always looking for the best of hair products on the market. I'll try new ones that come on the market when others give high reviews. That being said, the Alterna product is not a bad product just not any better than Pantene Pro-V.
Kristen
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Simply Wonderful! - 12/31/2008 11:01:20 AM I have been using this conditioner (along with the shampoo) for a few weeks now. It is gentle and doesn't weigh down my thin color treated hair. My hair feels healthier and looks oh-so-silky-smooth! In addition, I love the smell of all the essential oils! Very invigorating and therapeutic!
Lorrie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great product - 12/30/2008 12:41:18 PM This hair masque has made a huge difference. My hair looks radiant and smooth and feels absolutely wonderful. Will definitely buy again.
Irene
Overall Rating Overall Rating

5 stars - 10/30/2008 6:31:33 PM This works extremely well. I don't even need to use hair mask anymore. Absolutely the best.
Linda
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Not sure... - 8/26/2008 8:00:21 PM I tried this hair masque because I liked the shampoo and conditioner. I am not sure how I feel about it. My hair is thick,curly, and dry. While rinsing it out I noticed my hair felt strange, kind of rough. It was hard to comb through and pretty tangeled. I expected it to feel silky and smooth after the masque. But, once my hair was dry it was very shiny and felt kind of silky. It made my hair feel different, kind of silky when dry and made the texture feel very different. I don't know if it coats the hair with something or what. Still not sure if I like it or not. It is expensive, but I got it on sale.
Roselover
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Love it - 8/16/2008 11:01:23 AM Have been using this for years. I try to extend my semi-perm. color to save money, so only shampoo once with Philip B Santa Fe Shampoo. Then apply Leave In Conditioner which has an herbal fragrance that once you get used to, you can't live without. My thick, fly away, curly hair is weighed down just right with this product. I apply Alterna Hemp Creme for curly hair and let it dry natural. Or straighten with flat iron the next day.
C.R.
Overall Rating Overall Rating

The Best - 7/21/2008 10:32:29 AM I have color treated naturally curly hair, this product hydrates and keeps my hair soft and manageable. This product is a "ten" in my book. A little goes a long way! Use it with the Anti-Aging Moisture Shampoo for beautiful results.
anon
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Real Difference - 7/20/2008 11:25:47 AM I use a number of different conditioners and when I tried this one, I really noticed the difference. I am planning on using this when I run out of the rest.
Tammy M
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Loved it! - 3/30/2008 2:45:24 PM I've been having a lot of issues with my hair lately due to hormones, etc. (and this coming from someone who used to be a hair model, have always been known for having gorgeous hair and lately have felt like "Broom Hilda!") and nothing has worked on my hair until I tried this conditioner...WOW! I know this will sound corny by my hair feels soft and silky when wet and dry! This product (and the shampoo too) is well worth the money! I now have gorgeous hair again!
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | next »

Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FF20 — Shop Now »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Coconut Water – Key Ingredient
FREE Sun Damage Prevention Broad Spectrum SPF 30 100% Mineral Sunscreen ($20 Value). Details »
FREE Greek Yoghurt Moisturizing Face Cream ($9 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL