Gifts for Everyone on your List — See Our Holiday Gift Guide »


Conditioners reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | next »
Sort results by:

booberry Grove City, PA Pros: pleasant fragrance, silky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalisttop25Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: curly
Dones what it says it will do - 3/10/2011 7:31:17 AM It is lighter weight than the Technician conditioner, however, I alternate this product with this one. I have always been pleased with Ff. I love the way my hair feels and acts with their product line. with Spring and summer around the corner, I will use this more often because I have naturally curly hair and I need all the help I can get ...with the humidity.
nobska19 Washington, DC Pros: daily use Cons: doesn't detangle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop10Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: redHair Type: curly
softens but doesn't detangle well - 2/6/2011 12:53:23 PM This conditioner feels nice and smells good; it is medium-weight in texture and softens hair. But if you are buying this in the hopes that it has some 'slip' to it to detangle curly hair, don't bother - it doesn't detangle well at all. If you have non-tangled hair (of which I am super-envious!) this would make a nice conditioner for you.
Coy2x Las Vegas, NV Pros: daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blackHair Type: curly
I found my conditioner for life! - 1/23/2011 1:05:41 AM I love Fekkai! My son who's only 12 even noticed how glossy my hair looks! My hair is soft, glossy with beautiful curls!
Natalja Mclean, VA Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use, adds volume
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: chemically treated
Best hair conditioner I ever used - 1/19/2011 7:19:12 AM I just love this conditioner. I have long fine colored hair and this conditioner does miracles. It gives my hair lots of volume and shine smells heavenly and absorbs momentarily. Great stuff! I
Matt LosAngeles, CA Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use, soft hair Cons: very thick
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop50Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MHair Color: brunetteHair Type: curly
My new favorite - 1/17/2011 2:08:52 PM I use this conditioner to complement the Revita Shampoo. The conditioner makes my curly hair super soft and manageable. I've been using the combination of shampoo\conditioner for over two weeks now and can see new hair growth on my scalp and have noticed less hair building up in the drain. It does add about 15 minutes to my shower routine because of the time spent on the leave-in time.
EMJO Georgia Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: normal
Great Spring/Summer Conditioner - 1/5/2011 6:49:08 AM This is the perfect conditioner for Spring & Summer. Light in every way. May not be enough mositure for very thick hair. My hair shines with health using Philip B products! Note* - NOT a good conditioner for colder weather as hair isn't hydrated enough and becomes staticy.
SueW Naperville, IL Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: chemically treated
Great Product - 11/6/2010 5:23:48 PM I am really shocked how soft my hair is after using this product. I've tried it after washing my hair and on dry hair. You can use it both ways. It's great to freshen up your hair if you do not want to wash it daily. Anxious to try other phyto products.
pgturner Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

shiny results - 10/31/2010 11:01:34 PM I used this for a few months, I like to trade off products so my hair doesn't get too used to something. This plus the shampoo made my hair quite shiny and was lightly fragranced, a very nice scent. I would recommend.
azgal Phoenix, Az Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blackHair Type: limp/fine/thin
Goood Effective Conditioner! - 10/31/2010 9:19:35 AM DCL conditioner like other products in it's line is a no frill, extremely effective daily conditioner. It completely hydrates, yet does not weigh my fine, thin and dry hair down. I am onto my fourth bottle and just love it! This along with my NUXE shampoo is a completely winning combination! My hair is shiny, bouncy and full of health!!
boysmom New England Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: greyHair Type: normal
great product - 10/26/2010 7:45:15 AM This conditioner makes my fine, straight hair easy to style. It's light and rinses easily so it doesn't weigh hair down. I love the value of the larger bottles too.
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | next »

20% off Storewide use code GIFT20 | Holiday Gift Guide »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Resveratrol – Key Ingredient
FREE Body Shower Gel ($8 Value). Details »
FREE Art of Shaving Travel Tote. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL