Storewide Event: Save 15% in Every Department | code HERO »


Hair Styling reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | next »
Sort results by:

Sonia Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Very nice - 2/9/2010 2:48:11 PM My hair is oliy, yet dry... go figure. This adds shine without making my hair greasy. And a little goes a long way. I've had my bottle for months and I've hardly made a dent in it.
Vanessa NC Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use, leaves hair soft
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: chemically treated
Hydrating styling cream - 2/6/2010 12:12:34 PM I absolutely love this product! I have long, fine, color-treated hair & I tend to have trouble finding styling products that don't weight my hair down or leave it feeling sticky. This product does neither of these. One bottle has lasted me forever because you only use 2 or 3 pumps for your entire head & it leaves my hair softly scented. I usually use a very light hairspray once I am done styling my hair, but that probably isn't necessary for someone with fuller, thicker hair. In all I love this stuff!
StephanieD Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use, adds shine
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: oily
Great shine! - 2/1/2010 10:26:01 AM I love adding this to my hair before drying. It adds such beautiful shine without weighing my hair down or making it greasy. The scent is wonderful too.
NJDiva NJ Pros: daily use, volume without frizz
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop100Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: oily
Awesome Product - 11/2/2009 10:45:31 AM I have very thin hair. All the products I have used in the past were too heavy and just weighed my hair down. After using Volumea Volumizing Conditioning Spray just once my hair is transformed. I have great volume with incredible softness, without that "too much product" look. This is one is a keeper for me.
NessInNYC New York, NY Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: limp/fine/thin
Noticeable difference for my hair. - 7/28/2009 7:14:38 AM I use a flat iron to shape my unruly, thin hair, and find that this spray really protects my hair when I use it just before applying the iron. I wouldn't use the iron on my hair without this product because without this protection, my hair is too delicate for the heat. My hair looks healthy and has a nice shine every day from using Alterna Caviar Anti Aging Rapid Repair Spray. Plus, it never feels weighted down from the product.
MaccaGirl Traverse City, MI Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: chemically treated
Happy consumer - 4/20/2009 1:04:26 PM I received this as a sample and went out and bought it right after the first use. Love it! Very light weight. My hair looks and feels soft and smooth.Healthy shine too! This product delivers! I plan to try the shampoo and conditioner also.I'm trying to grow out my hair and it's encouraging to have great products to help me through the tough stages.Thanks Frederic!
Freckles Northeast US Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use, for all hair types, good value
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Transform your hair! - 4/1/2009 4:47:51 AM This cream works as well on my sister's fly-aways as on my thick, dry frizz. It smooths the hair, creating shine & masking dry, brittle ends w/out looking greasy. My sis does wet her hands b4 adding a pea size drop & working thru. I use 3x as much, but still haven't made a dent in the generous size bottle.
JenSpry Columbus, OH Pros: pleasant fragrance Cons: weighs hair down
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: redHair Type: curly
Not for Everyone - 2/5/2009 8:03:00 AM I used this twice and felt it did not help with the frizzies and also felt heavy and sticky. I don't feel this is for naturally curly hair with lots of frizzies like I have. The smell was nice though.
Stacey
Overall Rating Overall Rating

This Product is a Must-Have! - 12/29/2008 12:35:59 PM I absolutely love the Frederic Fekkai Glossing Cream. It calms the frizzies and makes my hair look smooth and sleek. It's a great lightweight styling product and doesn't feel too heavy. I would recommend this to anyone, especially those with dry, flyaway hair.
Irene
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Highly Recommended - 11/10/2008 7:14:16 PM I didn't know how good this product is until I ran out of it since I always use high end shampoo and conditionor. After I ran out of this product, my Alterna white truffle shampoo/conditionor no longer works as it used to be. My hair becomes dry and easily tangled. Finally, I realized it's because I didn't use the detangling mist. This mist works well with every single brand. Can't live without it anymore
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | next »

Heroes of Hydration | See the Heroes »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Chamomile – Key Ingredient
FREE Skin Brightening Travel Kit ($82 Value). Details »
FREE Full Size Neem Hand Oil ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL