Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »


Hair Styling reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 |
Sort results by:

Insight
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Love it! - 10/28/2008 6:51:35 AM I got a sample of this and WOW. It goes on and is SHINY. Great if you want to look like a movie star.
jump4joy
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Didn't Work For Me - 10/21/2008 5:20:39 PM I love Alterna products, but this product did not do a thing for my hair -- it didn't add volume or shine. Disappointed!
Laura
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Awesome! Works Great! - 9/26/2008 6:19:01 AM Love this! I use it as a leave in conditioner & detangler. I started using it because I am trying to grow out my hair from a very short style. I was worried about damaging my hair due to heat and styling tools. This really has protected my hair. It has not become brittle like it did in the past when I grew out my hair, and it has actually improved the whole hair itself. My hair is not falling out like it normally would have either. Used after swimming this summer and prevented my hair from becoming like straw and prevented breaking off. Definitely recommend! People at work even what to know what I am using because my hair looks healthy!
Cathy
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Very Nice - 8/20/2008 3:07:58 PM I liked this product. It didn't weigh my fine curly hair down. Controlled the fly away's too. I've use 3, 4 oz. tubs of it and will order tub # 4 soon.
beachbride
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Heavenly! - 2/15/2008 11:55:27 PM This is an excellent leave in treatment for damaged hair! A little goes a long way, so the price is fair. It makes my dry hair feel like spun silk!
JW from FL
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Nice product - 1/2/2008 11:21:45 AM My hair is curly and highlighted so it can be very frizzy from the FL humidity, but this product reduces the frizz and adds a nice healthy looking shine. I recommend it for anyone with frizzies:-)
Sarah
Overall Rating Overall Rating

highly recommended - 11/19/2007 7:49:20 PM This serum is the absolute best!! I have fine hair and this has never made my hair greasy, even if I put a bit too much in. It makes your hair super soft and is great for protecting it if you straighten or curl your hair. And it lasts a very long time, even if you use it every day!!
Emily
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Fabulous! - 4/16/2007 2:29:08 PM My hair gets so dry and dammaged from all of the coloring I do to keep it looking great. I always feel like I'm sacrificing healthy hair for great color. My friend said to try this stuff though, and now I can have both! After using this cream, my hair feels much healthier and shinier! Em. My beauty secrets: Absolue SPF15 by Lancome, Skin Revitalizer by Relastin, and Melon Daiquiri Lip Shine by Philosophy
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 |

Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE Neem & Blood Orange Body Lotion. Details »
FREE High–Gloss Masque. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL