Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 » Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 »

Hair Styling reviews

Sort results by:
prev
SueSunshine
Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
This product delivers! -11/7/2011 2:12:02 PM This is the best styling product I have used to date. I will continue to do so. It holds down frizz and maintains style without weighing it down or feeling sticky, etc. Great product!
Moonglow Annapolis, MD
minimalisttop250Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: daily use, easy to use, adds shine, moisturizes Cons: unpleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great find -9/26/2011 7:13:39 AM This hair product performs as described, spritzing hair after shampooing with a moisturizing, leave-in conditioner. The result is easy to manage hair, whether you style by blow-drying or not, and ending with healthy-looking shine. That final result is not oily or heavy, making Ojon the perfect antidote to dry, lifeless hair. There is also no adverse effect on the skin-- on the scalp or hair line-- an important consideration for me as I have sensitive skin.
Eaton1 TX
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: limp/fine/thin
Pros: daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Good Product -9/17/2011 7:43:51 AM This really works-use only a small amount so lasts a long time-good price.
captainbaby tucson, az
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: limp/fine/thin
Pros: pleasant fragrance Cons: no lift
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Don't waste your money -8/28/2011 6:09:48 AM After reading many other reviews I decided to give this a try to get some volume from my fine limp hair. It did nothig to give me volume. I prefer the cheap tressume product that gives me better volume. It does make my hair feel smooth and healthy but I didn't see any "instant lift". Disappointed.
SHERRILL LAND O LAKES FL
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: limp/fine/thin
Overall Rating Overall Rating
The Best -8/20/2011 12:30:49 PM Product is excellent it actually does what it claims to do. I have shared it with friends they also like it and are now purchasing this product as well.
justcoutureit Ft. Lauderdale, FL
productJunkie Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: chemically treated
Pros: pleasant fragrance, long lasting, daily use, softening
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
A little bit goes a LOOOONG way! -8/16/2011 8:33:05 AM Forget the price tag - it's well worth it. I have below the shoulder length hair, it is not fine or thick, but I have ALOT of it! Not curly or straight, but wavy. This stuff is freaking amazing! I use it after the regular Rahua shampoo / conditioner, right before I'm about to blow dry, and it softens my hair up like immediately! And seriously, for my type of hair, all I need is a few drops. I literally stick my fingertip in, pull it straight out, and whatever is left on my finger is what works for my whole head.
Katie88 Natick, MA
productJunkietop1Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: black
Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
moisturize your hair without getting greasy! -8/5/2011 11:26:49 AM I love this product. Moisturizing your hair is something that should be common but I had never thought of it. I have been using this product for two weeks and my hair already has gained strength and is less stringy. I love it and I recommend everyone gives it a try!
Katie88 Natick, MA
productJunkietop1Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: black
Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Overall really good product! -8/5/2011 11:24:57 AM The only down side is that it makes you hair a little stiff and even sticky if you spray too close to your hair. If you brush it after applying, the stickyness is gone and what's left is a great volume!! Love it just follow the directions properly!
Katie88 Natick, MA
productJunkietop1Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: black
Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Summer hair savior. -8/5/2011 11:23:12 AM Love this! It is heat-activated so it doesn't work as well unless you blow dry but when you do, it's great. During the hot, humid Boston summers my long hair takes frizz to a new level but I started using Phyto's relaxing balm a few weeks ago and it works wonders! I really like that it is a natural product too.
diamonds4me East Coast
brandLoyalisttop25Contributor Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: chemically treated
Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-7/31/2011 11:11:13 AM The BAMBOO brillance cream is nice! It is light-weight and doesn't weigh down my hair. It is important not to use to much of this product -- a small amount of product is all you need. It does add shine, too!
prev
May 8th – Mother’s Day » May 8th – Mother’s Day »
FREE PCA SKIN Revitalizing Mask ($16 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Calendula – Key Ingredient
FREE Moroccan Rose Otto Bath Oil. Details »
Clarisonic Mia 2 | 30% off Select Colors »