PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »


Hair Styling reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-14 | next »
Sort results by:

Cosmic Outer Banks, NC Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: normal
It's okay!! - 3/12/2012 5:49:04 PM This is a light weight gel that is okay. If you want a hard gel...this isn't the product. Holds well but it's a light weight.
JordynJ Cons: expensive, makes it look unhealthy, turned hair white
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: normal
Awful Product - 3/10/2012 2:48:21 PM I used this on my medium brunette hair and it turned my hair grey and extremely sparkly. It made it look insanely damaged and I would never wear it out. Even after ready many "helpful" reviews I will be returning it first thing tomorrow.
abbcccd Manhattan,KS Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: blackHair Type: damaged
good product,will keep using it - 2/23/2012 1:49:07 PM My hair is damaged and dry, I use it before blow drying. It protects my hair from thermal heat and moisturizes it. I like it very much!!
notsogrumpy TN Pros: daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Type: limp/fine/thin
terrific stuff - 2/23/2012 9:17:18 AM This product really does what it says. It makes my hair look thicker. I'm really pleased and unless I suddenly sprout a full head of hair, I'll continue using it. Please note that the shade you choose is not SO important. Just get somewhere around the color of your hair. My hair is turning gray with brown still in it. Both the Sandy Blond and the Light Brown work equally well.
marilynmjc Williamstown, MA Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: limp/fine/thin
Best I've Ever Used - 2/16/2012 8:52:56 AM This is great for women or men with fine or thin hair. I spray my hair after styling, do not spray too much. It holds the style and when I get to where I am going I quickly run a brush through it. It continues to keep your style, looking and feeling much soft but thicker . I've been using this for years purchasing from else where. Glad that you are now sold here.
Claudia2 Ohio Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: limp/fine/thin
Doesn't weigh your hair down. - 2/10/2012 5:53:17 AM I have fine, thin hair and this product works very well. It gives lift without stiffness and has a very pleasant smell
Trish3 Pittsburgh PA Pros: daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: curly
Great product - 2/8/2012 5:40:12 PM I have thick, coarse hair and am trying to grow a short cut out into a bob. This and a flatiron are all I need to smooth it out. I was going to buy the shampoo and conditioner as well but now am glad I didn't. It is a bit pricey but does the job.
ChicagoMoisturizerSnob Chicago Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: limp/fine/thin
A little texture - 2/8/2012 4:36:53 AM This spray adds a tad of texture to fine hair and the end result is a smooth slightly sink blow out. I use this occasionally depending on the look, I would like to acheive, the bottle goes a long way.
Stevo Louisville, KY Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use, natural looking
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: MHair Color: brunetteHair Type: normal
Great Product - 2/7/2012 3:57:15 PM Provides light, natural looking hold. Doesn't make hair stiff or crunchy, like gels. My hair tends to be frizzy without any product in it, this stuff does the trick and makes it look tamed and natural. Great Product, I'm hooked. Jack Black makes the best products!
kmlala1182 Houston, TX Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use, adds wonderful volume, adds great texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: limp/fine/thin
Best Volumizer for SUPER Straight Hair - 2/4/2012 5:45:08 PM My hair is extremely straight (as in does not bend or hold curl - without this, people ask me if I flat iron my hair, but no), but this product gives me fantastic body and volume. It gives me great lift, so my hair doesn't just fall flat.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-14 | next »

Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »
Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE Body Shower Gel ($8 Value). Details »
FREE Art of Shaving Travel Tote. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL