Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »


Hair Care reviews

  

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

roxane Bozeman, MT Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: damaged
Great conditioner! - 8/23/2014 9:57:33 PM So I was kinda hesitant about buying this product as I've never tried it and there was no reviews. After I purchased this conditioner, I was very satisfied. It does brighten up my blonde highlighted hair, makes it really soft and healthy looking. Comparing to those purple shampoos that dries out the hair so much, this is really good stuff. The price is not great though but anyways I would recommend it to everybody with light and damaged hair.
Counselor California Pros: good for nails
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: limp/fine/thin
Doesn't do what it claims - 8/20/2014 1:33:27 PM I have been using Viviscal now for over 2 years, and I've yet to see any difference in the condition of my hair. This is a high end product, in my estimation, and since I have been religious in adhering to the instructions, since my hair has been thinning & I've had hair loss since menopause, I really was looking for this product to work. Sadly, for the reasons mentioned, it did nothing. However, I continued to purchase the product because it did wonders for my thin and splitting fingernails. So if you're looking for something to help with thin & splitting nails, I say "Go ahead ". However, if you're looking for something for hair loss, then save your money and try another brand because this just doesn't do it.
swissmiss Walnut Creek, CA Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: dry
always come back to this..... - 8/20/2014 8:18:19 AM I have used this off and on over the years and I stray but always come back to this. it makes my hair shiny and smooth. you need very little so it lasts a long time.
Luckytobeme Ocean city, md Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: damaged
Surprisingly helpful - 8/4/2014 4:02:41 AM Several years ago my hair began to fall out after having gone through some surgeries and pain meds. Saw this product and gave it a try. I liked it immediately and felt like my hair was healthier and even a little thicker. Just bought it again recently because my hair texture was so dry and thin. Phyto is helping it regain it's healthy look. It's not a miracle but I think it's a very good product and will continue to use it.
Shellygirl New Jersey Cons: does not hold hair
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: redHair Type: limp/fine/thin
Like the discontinued spray so much better - 8/3/2014 3:27:35 PM Been using original hairspray for many years. Formula has definately changed and this new formula does not hold at all. Would looooooove to have the original spray again.
sched4u Wisconsin Pros: maintains hair color
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: chemically treated
Wonderful product! - 8/1/2014 8:35:43 AM Just remember, it's not meant to be a daily shampoo: The directions state: "Can be used for the first four shampoos after color process, then twice a week for maintenance. For optimum results, use with Phytocitrus mask." I use Phytodensium shampoo as my regular daily shampoo. My hair has never looked better or been healthier.
Jenjoy Boca Raton, FL Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: limp/fine/thin
Excellent product - 7/30/2014 8:26:27 AM I needed a new shampoo & there are dozens to choose from. I already tried Aterna & decided to look at the different shampoos and conditioners and place an order when I saw Alterna TEN Shampoo. Yes, it's expensive; however, I decided to try it. I think it's really a fabulous product. The shampoo and conditioner leaves my hair shiny, silky and manageable. The following day my hair still my hair still feels clean and silky. I really love this product and recommend it.
Catwesbrooks Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunette
Best time saver ever - 7/25/2014 5:55:15 AM I have never been inclined to write a review but this is an awesome product. I have very oily hair and have always had to wash daily but I have gone 3 days without washing. I teach and sometimes that 6 am wake up call I am just to tired to shower and do my hair. No worries anymore. I will just use this.
Fussycurls Marin County, CA Pros: daily use, no flaking, adds softness, adds sheen, works great with heat
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: curly
My ONLY must have hair product - 7/23/2014 6:44:56 PM This product has been a lifesaver for my curly and thick hair. It makes my hair feel so silky that I love to run my hand through it now. It's soft and bouncy with no sticky flaky curls. I use to buy it at Sephora in my town, but they don't have it anymore. I have no idea why the heck not. I've been through literally hundreds of products in search of this exact product. So now I have to order it online. No bother, I make sure I stock up.
floridagirl florida Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use, adds shine
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: curly
This is a great conditioner - 7/10/2014 2:01:50 PM It makes hair soft, silky and shiny without weighing it down.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

 
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ceramide Set ($79 Value). Details »
FREE Pro–Collagen Marine Cream ($30 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL