Last Day! Save $10 to $50 use code GREEN — Details »


Shampoos reviews

  

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

thoughtful mid CT Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: MHair Color: brunetteHair Type: normal
love it - 4/10/2015 5:16:48 PM I use this shampoo every day without any observable damage to my hair. On the contrary, this shampoo leaves my hair soft, and full, looking and feeling healthy.
FreshFaced Iowa Pros: daily use, little goes a long way
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blackHair Type: limp/fine/thin
works nicely as a part of the overall system - 4/3/2015 4:27:33 PM although this is pricier than i would like, i do feel that it works well with the scalp exfoliater and so i am happy to reccomend it. you don't need a lot because the shampoo is quite thick and a little lathers up a lot the actually delivery system in the bottle is also pretty sweet and ensures no wastage in the shower
Addze Australia Pros: cleans hair well Cons: no growth
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MHair Color: brunetteHair Type: limp/fine/thin
No results after 2 years - 3/28/2015 6:12:40 AM I am a 32 year old male and have been using the following three products for the last 2 years 1) DS Laboratories Revita High Performance Hair Growth Stimulating Shampoo 2) DS Laboratories Revita COR Hair Regrowth Stimulating Conditioner 3) DS Laboratories Spectral DNC-S During the 2 years I used these products I followed the manufactures instructions to the tee. Yes this ends up costing a lot of money but my hair dresser did a really good sell and I was convinced that this product might actually regrow my hair or at least stop it from falling out. Unfortunately this product did not regrow my hair or stop it from falling out. I have a number of issues with this products..Im not going to sit here and write paragraph after paragraph on what I think of this product, instead I will summarise my opinions over several dot points. 1) This product is extremely overpriced. If you follow the manufactures recommendations, you will be spending hundreds of dollars every few months. 2) They market the product on the science of how it works. FYI DS Laboratories, we are not scientists and we do not understand all the technical jargon you peddle. This does not help sell the product and only confuses the consumer. 3) No material from the manufacture provides any guidance what so ever on how the products should be used in conjunction with each other or what kind of regime should be followed. This is really disappointing and makes working out what regime to follow really confusing. 4) The design of the 6oz shampoo and conditioner bottles is ridiculous. Whatever you do, do not go travelling with them in your luggage as they will leak and go everywhere. I learnt this the hard way and ended up with orange shampoo all through my luggage. 5) The Spectral DNC-S is really greasy. The product description describes the product as non-greasy but trust me, it is! If you put it in at night, you will need to wash it out in the morning if you want to style your hair with hair product. In my opinion there are better alternatives on the market that are more reasonably priced. I would recommend trying those first before trying anything in DS Laboratories range.
Susu Cons: unpleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Not Very good - 3/5/2015 12:20:56 PM The smell is very strange. I follow the every step, but it is hard to use.
Sheena Canada Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use, i have found it to improve my hair colour!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: damaged
This is a miracle in a bottle! - 3/5/2015 12:17:56 PM I was looking for a quick fix for my very dry and brittle hair. It was very overprocessed due to the many years of bleaching and highlighting- my hair was to the point of literally breaking in half. I went so far as cutting it very short with the idea of just starting new. After searching for the best product i came across this Klorane shampoo for dry/damaged/brittle hair as well as the leave in conditioner. I have been using it for about a week now and I absolutely cannot believe the difference in my hair. The brittleness is not 100% gone but it is WAY better, the improvement is amazing i am confident that after a few more washes my hair will not be categorized as damaged anymore! All of my hair in general is shinnier and healthier, and smoother - its just amazing. I have to absoultey reccomend this product and want to thank the makers of this product for making my hair beautiful again.Its so exciting when you find somehting that actually works! YOU HAVE TO TRY THIS!!!
luvskin nyc Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop10Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blackHair Type: limp/fine/thin
great - 2/12/2015 12:53:32 PM It's great, doesn't weigh down my hair and is pleasant and less expensive than some other brands.
Devogreentea NJ Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use, effective, natural, travel friendly, makes hair shiny
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: limp/fine/thin
It really did everything it claims! - 1/18/2015 6:08:52 AM The product both cleaned my hair and moisturized it and left it shiny and healthy looking in one step. It smells so good, too. It's kind of like suntan lotion, but in a good way. I love taking it with me to the gym because I only need this 1 small bottle. The only negative is that it truly is a small amount of product for the price. When I ordered it, I thought oh it's actually a value because that's like $10 for a shampoo and $10 for a conditioner if I were ordering from any other line. Then I got it, and I realized it's a pretty small bottle--but the good news is that it doesn't seem to take a lot of product to get the job done.
Pepper Me Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: limp/fine/thin
EXCELLENT - 12/29/2014 7:00:45 AM EXCELLENT FOR DRY SCALP-SHAMPOO WITH EVERY OTHER DAY FOR CONTROL OVER FLAKES
Kiha Iowa Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: MHair Color: greyHair Type: limp/fine/thin
Shampoo and the conditioner - 12/26/2014 9:26:57 AM I have been using these product for couple of years now. I am in my early 60"s and have thin hair. Just make my hair feel great and give it more body. My son's now all use the products as well. My son's wife likes the shampoos as she say it adds body.
forreal Clinton Twp MI Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: chemically treated
No more frizz - 12/20/2014 1:22:17 PM Use Dr Gross shampoo,conditioner & hair serum Best ever My hair looks & feels great I can get up the next morning plus& still in great condition & not all over the place Products great Would appreciate shampoo in squeeze tube like conditioner hard to get out because of problem with hands & seems to burn eyes a little Also serum hard to get on scalp have to put on fingers & than scalp to distribute. Product seems Pricey (fixed budget) BUT will continue to buy No one to impress but myself Feels & looks like my earlier years of life First products ever to work on my hair that is Curly, frizzy, straight fine & thin hair Hard to believe but true
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

Natural Beauty | Discover the Power of Green »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Coconut Water – Key Ingredient
FREE Makeup Remover Cleansing Water ($10 Value). Details »
FREE bareMinerals READY Blush. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL