Save 20% Storewide use code SPR20 — Details »


Shampoos reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »
Sort results by:

wootsie Ohio Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, weekly use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: greyHair Type: normal
It is best purchased for me. - 1/31/2011 12:23:36 PM After losing hair for many years, I found Revita shampoo, less hair in the drain. I shampoo my hair weekly and I am happy to say new hair is growing back. I am very pleased.
citisue Pros: daily use Cons: fades hair color
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
disappointed with DS Laboratories - 1/13/2011 1:10:39 AM I have been purchasing this product for a while now and was happy with it in the beginning. Since then they have changed the shampoo. Thinned it out or diluted it or something, and on top of that they changed the bottle and now there is a big empty space on the bottle where there used to be product. And the price increased by about 6 dollars. I understand companies need to make a profit, but I think they have gone overboard. My being a loyal customer may be coming to an end very soon. There is a point where one has to weight options and decide which is more important. It usually comes down to the pocket book. Sorry DS Laboratories.
wylie1204 Seattle Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, luxurious Cons: pricey
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop100Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: chemically treated
Pure Indulgence - 12/12/2010 11:31:49 AM This is the most luxurious shampoo ever! It comes out of the bottle on the thicker side and it contains caviar and other incredible ingredients to pamper and nourish dry hair. I feel like I am giving my hair a treat when I use this. It's just wonderful, a must try!
trace texas Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: normal
love love love - 11/16/2010 7:53:43 AM great shampoo ! love the smell, the way my hair feels and looks, a tad expensive, but worth it. also, be careful when pouring out, a heavy shampoo, so a bunch can come out and fast.
mariaG NY Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: chemically treated
Best Dry Shampoo..Tons of Volume - 11/2/2010 9:38:51 AM The 1st time I used this product I didn't like it because I wasn't using it right.. Then I read the directions and massaged it into my roots vigorously and followed with a brush. My hair roots felt like they instantly lifted and my hair felt clean for 2 days! Love the fragrance too
EstherFrSG Singapore Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blackHair Type: curly
Smooth and Silky - 11/1/2010 8:21:00 PM I have used many organics shampoo but I find that the Caudalie Gentle Conditioning Shampoo most suitable for my hair. The result is smooth and silky hair as it live up to its name - gentle as it conditions. And I was pleasantly surprised that my hair also has a softer feel. Though there is not much lather, but after the wash, I could feel that the scalp is clean. My friend who has sensitive skin also found the shampoo suitable to be used. Great !
MyaD Seattle, WA Pros: maintains hair color, gives body
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: limp/fine/thin
Best with the Katira Hair Mask - 10/23/2010 9:30:47 AM I read about this product in various articles and figured I would give it a try. Honestly, this stuff is amazing. I have longish hair (4 inches past the shoulder) and very fine. It makes my hair "fluffy" - that is really the only word I can use to describe it. It gives my hair body that I didn't realize it could possess. BUT, a couple tips to get the most from this. First, it is not meant for every day use, but more like once a week. Also, use a clarifying shampoo first to get the hair basically clean, then follow with this (and I think you'll find it will lather just great.) THEN follow up with the Katira hair mask, which stays in until your hair is dry and "crisp". Then rinse it out, use your regular daily conditioner and blow dry with a round brush. I promise you will not be disappointed!
Sandra New Zealand
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: damaged
The perfect quick fix - 10/20/2010 4:52:27 PM I've got a fringe, so this stuff is perfect for those in between wash days when my fringe needs a bit of a clean but the rest of my hair doesn't. Unlike spray dry shampoos, I really notice a difference with this. You do need to brush your hair really thoroughly after applying, otherwise you'll look like you're going grey (Stila's website says to work the product through with your fingers, which really doesn't work, especially if you have dark hair). Scent is pleasant, but not obtrusive. The downside is that it does leave buildup on my scalp no matter how little I use or how much I brush it out.
jenverk Pros: light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

seems to work - 10/6/2010 11:31:44 AM I have used this, in conjunction with the conditioner and thickening spray, with amazing results. i have long, mainly straight, fine hair. does not weigh down. good stuff.
Aldonka Cons: stains clothes, can clogs up
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

WASTE OF MONEY!!! - 9/9/2010 1:44:02 PM You might as well throw $24 straight into the garbage! This purchase was such a waste of money! Even with constant shaking this container clogs up and every use leaves white chalky stains all over your clothes!
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »

The Spring Forecast is in | g2g »
All Jan Marini 10% off — Shop Jan Marini »
FREE Rapid Exfoliating Serum ($41 Value). Details »
FREE Shampoo and Conditioner Duo. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL