Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »


Shampoos reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »
Sort results by:

Georgia Miami, FL Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth, anti-frizz, shine Cons: expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: chemically treated
Best Product Ever - 6/2/2011 7:28:28 PM I live in a hot and humid weather in South Florida. My hair is thick and has always been frizzy until I tried this product. It works like a miracle. Smells amazing. Makes my hair smooth and shine. Worths every penny.
Darrin Cleveland, OH Pros: not potent, only need a little, long lasting (when not used as a daily)
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MHair Color: brunetteHair Type: oily
Dandruff - Cured! - 5/22/2011 8:03:12 AM Well practically. I used to have Dandruff extremely bad, it was embarrassing! Constantly having to look at my shoulder, or just brushing off my back because I KNEW there'd be flakes every where. I got lucky, my friend knew I was suffering and bought this for me. It's been about 6 months now (only went through 2 bottles), and I have been cured completely of all my visible signs of dandruff. No more neck-bending or brushing off for me! Now, sometimes when I go without use for a little bit, my scalp will get itchy and some flakes will be found on my head (not on my shoulders or back, and not at all in the scale I used to get them), but that's entirely my fault. Have to keep up! I do not however believe it needs to be used daily. I use it sparingly, sometimes even once a week (and I use other generic products in the mean time). If you do use it daily or a little more than I do, I'm absolutely positive I wouldn't be running into the little issues. Overall I'm extremely pleased with Dandrene, and I definitely plan on keeping it on my shelf for a long time. One last tip, in the directions they suggest washing once with Dandrene, rinsing, then washing again leaving it sit this time. For the first wash, use some other product, this process is to strip the oils from your hair. Dandrene is too precious to be used for this, let it do the hard work though on the second "sit-in" wash!
JUDEJ WNY Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use, softens and controls
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: greyHair Type: limp/fine/thin
CHEMO HAIR - 5/20/2011 2:38:32 PM I have been using this shampoo since my hair grew back after chemotherapy. It has made my hair very healthy and soft. I love the aroma it is invigorating and pleasant. My hairdresser complitments me all the time on how healthy my hair is as it grows back. It is gentle and I just love it along with the L'Occitane conditioner. My hair has never felt so strong and healthy.
Judybug Los Angeles Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use, slowed hair loss, adds volume to hair Cons: expensive, must leave in hair five minutes
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: limp/fine/thin
Good results after 2 weeks. - 5/20/2011 5:48:42 AM This product definitely delivered by slowing the loss of my hair. After noticeable thinning of my hair (I was losing between 30 - 40 hairs per day and I know that because I used a white towel daily on the floor so I could count the loss). I can honestly say there is a lot less hair loss now that I have consistently used this product for two weeks. I will update again after two months. Pros - it seems to work and is pleasant to use! Cons - leaving the shampoo in your hair for five minutes daily, and it is expensive, although you only need to use about a dime's worth of shampoo for short hair. I did find a supplier at 40% of what SkinStore charges, so check around. I will continue to use this shampoo as long as I have good results.
noni northern Illinois Cons: dries hair out
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: damaged
had to return it - 4/30/2011 4:58:08 PM I had to return this because it made my hair very dry, but for someone with oily fine hair it might be good because it definately added volume.
knitgirl Pros: daily use Cons: water consistency
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Good purchase - 4/17/2011 8:59:06 AM Leaves hair feeling very healthy and moisturized without waying it down. I probably will not purchase again due to the watery consistency.
leeza Maryland Pros: maintains hair color, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: chemically treated
good stuff! - 3/24/2011 9:05:38 AM I wash my hair every day, and this shampoo makes my hair feels cleaner. Somebody else said "fluffier," and I agree with that. I could probably skip the shampoo the next day, but I like having super-clean hair. I constantly switch shampoos, but will definitely buy this one again.
rustiehead Baltimore, MD Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use, moisturizing Cons: price
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: redHair Type: dry
Excellent Shampoo! - 3/11/2011 7:58:31 AM I really enjoy this product by F. Fekkai. It's very moisturizing to my scalp and my thick, coarse hair. It doesn't make my hair overly frizzy (or no more frizzy than usual), but it does help it a lot. I highly recommend this to anyone who has frizzy, dry hair or who has dry, itchy scalp.
Karrot Pros: daily use, easy to rinse out of hair
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop100Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blackHair Type: limp/fine/thin
Makes my hair clean and fluffy - 2/16/2011 2:32:16 PM This is my new favorite shampoo. I've tried many brands, some of them more expensive than this one. What I like about Ole H's shampoo is that it gets my hair clean and after I dry it, it is on the fluffy side! It is also a low lather formula so it rinses out quickly! That get's me out of the shower faster and use less water too.
EmGo Westminster, CO Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, adds shine, rebuilds damaged hair
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: dry
Even my husband commented on the difference! - 2/11/2011 9:53:59 PM I have long, very thick, very wavy hair which I color brown and straighten. I have been addicted to Kerestase for years. But over the past 6 months, my hair started to tangle more and became dull. So I purchased this Shampoo and complimenting conditioner as a last resort. Now, I am addicted to touching my hair. People stop me on the street to ask me what my secret is. My hair is beautiful to manage. I can't write enough about this line of hair care. My hair is manageable AND fabulous looking! Buy this product; get miraculous hair. That simple.
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »

The Fall Forecast is in | g2g »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ferulic Acid + Retinol Brightening Solution ($21 Value). Details »
FREE Benefit Clean Gentle Cleanser ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL