Save 20% Storewide use code EXTRA20 | Details »


Shampoos reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 |
Sort results by:

knitgirl Pros: daily use Cons: water consistency
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Good purchase - 4/17/2011 8:59:06 AM Leaves hair feeling very healthy and moisturized without waying it down. I probably will not purchase again due to the watery consistency.
leeza Maryland Pros: maintains hair color, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: chemically treated
good stuff! - 3/24/2011 9:05:38 AM I wash my hair every day, and this shampoo makes my hair feels cleaner. Somebody else said "fluffier," and I agree with that. I could probably skip the shampoo the next day, but I like having super-clean hair. I constantly switch shampoos, but will definitely buy this one again.
rustiehead Baltimore, MD Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use, moisturizing Cons: price
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: redHair Type: dry
Excellent Shampoo! - 3/11/2011 7:58:31 AM I really enjoy this product by F. Fekkai. It's very moisturizing to my scalp and my thick, coarse hair. It doesn't make my hair overly frizzy (or no more frizzy than usual), but it does help it a lot. I highly recommend this to anyone who has frizzy, dry hair or who has dry, itchy scalp.
Karrot Pros: daily use, easy to rinse out of hair
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop100Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blackHair Type: limp/fine/thin
Makes my hair clean and fluffy - 2/16/2011 2:32:16 PM This is my new favorite shampoo. I've tried many brands, some of them more expensive than this one. What I like about Ole H's shampoo is that it gets my hair clean and after I dry it, it is on the fluffy side! It is also a low lather formula so it rinses out quickly! That get's me out of the shower faster and use less water too.
SoCal southern California Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: limp/fine/thin
good volumizer - 2/14/2011 4:09:30 PM I like this shampoo a lot. It has a pleasant orange scent--not too strong. It adds volume and fluff to the hair. As with most shampoos that actually volumize, I find that it is slightly drying. If your hair is oily, this is a good thing. If you have color-treated or dry hair, you'll want to use a conditioner on the ends only.
EmGo Westminster, CO Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, adds shine, rebuilds damaged hair
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: dry
Even my husband commented on the difference! - 2/11/2011 9:53:59 PM I have long, very thick, very wavy hair which I color brown and straighten. I have been addicted to Kerestase for years. But over the past 6 months, my hair started to tangle more and became dull. So I purchased this Shampoo and complimenting conditioner as a last resort. Now, I am addicted to touching my hair. People stop me on the street to ask me what my secret is. My hair is beautiful to manage. I can't write enough about this line of hair care. My hair is manageable AND fabulous looking! Buy this product; get miraculous hair. That simple.
macc Jacksonville, FL
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blonde
Ehh - 2/3/2011 6:36:51 PM I bought this shamp/cond duo about a month ago, and I like it, but I'm not super impressed. It smells great and leaves my hair soft and shiny, so that's good. But I have to use a lot more than I do with other shampoos to feel like its cleaning all of my long hair. And at this price, that kind of irritates me. Also, I used to wash my hair every 2-3 days, but with this, I have to wash it on the second day. It actually looks a tad greasy during the second day. This is bad because I have to flat iron my hair every time I wash it to eliminate frizz. So, washing my hair more frequently is probably causing a bit more heat damage. The shininess is a huge plus, but I probably won't buy this again based on the price.
sheba2 NV Pros: daily use Cons: makes it more frizzy
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: limp/fine/thin
Definately gives volume - 2/3/2011 12:13:23 PM I have been using this product dailey for about 2 weeks, It does give volume, however my hair has suddenly gotten more frizzy and staticy, however Im not sure if the weather is playing a role in that. I will continue using this product.
MightyMouse Connecticut Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: limp/fine/thin
watery, but worth getting used to - 2/1/2011 7:16:15 AM What everyone says about the consistency is true, it is quite watery. However if you put the cap down before you pour it in your palm, you can keep the product in your hand and get it on your head. Once you are done, just replace the cap. As for the efficacy, I have been using the product for several months now and have noticed that my hair is thicker. I keep my hair very short, so thinning can be quite evident, but my hair now looks normal. Halleluiah.
wootsie Ohio Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, weekly use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: greyHair Type: normal
It is best purchased for me. - 1/31/2011 12:23:36 PM After losing hair for many years, I found Revita shampoo, less hair in the drain. I shampoo my hair weekly and I am happy to say new hair is growing back. I am very pleased.
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 |

Regimen Boosters — Shop Now »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE Creme Fraiche Mask ($32 Value). Details »
FREE Power Lift Advanced Ultra–Rich Moisturizer ($19 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL