Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 » Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 »

Shampoos reviews

Sort results by:
prev
trace texas
minimalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: normal
Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
love love love -11/16/2010 7:53:43 AM great shampoo ! love the smell, the way my hair feels and looks, a tad expensive, but worth it. also, be careful when pouring out, a heavy shampoo, so a bunch can come out and fast.
mariaG NY
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: chemically treated
Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best Dry Shampoo..Tons of Volume -11/2/2010 9:38:51 AM The 1st time I used this product I didn't like it because I wasn't using it right.. Then I read the directions and massaged it into my roots vigorously and followed with a brush. My hair roots felt like they instantly lifted and my hair felt clean for 2 days! Love the fragrance too
EstherFrSG Singapore
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blackHair Type: curly
Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Smooth and Silky -11/1/2010 8:21:00 PM I have used many organics shampoo but I find that the Caudalie Gentle Conditioning Shampoo most suitable for my hair. The result is smooth and silky hair as it live up to its name - gentle as it conditions. And I was pleasantly surprised that my hair also has a softer feel. Though there is not much lather, but after the wash, I could feel that the scalp is clean. My friend who has sensitive skin also found the shampoo suitable to be used. Great !
MyaD Seattle, WA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: limp/fine/thin
Pros: maintains hair color, gives body
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best with the Katira Hair Mask -10/23/2010 9:30:47 AM I read about this product in various articles and figured I would give it a try. Honestly, this stuff is amazing. I have longish hair (4 inches past the shoulder) and very fine. It makes my hair "fluffy" - that is really the only word I can use to describe it. It gives my hair body that I didn't realize it could possess. BUT, a couple tips to get the most from this. First, it is not meant for every day use, but more like once a week. Also, use a clarifying shampoo first to get the hair basically clean, then follow with this (and I think you'll find it will lather just great.) THEN follow up with the Katira hair mask, which stays in until your hair is dry and "crisp". Then rinse it out, use your regular daily conditioner and blow dry with a round brush. I promise you will not be disappointed!
Sandra New Zealand
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: damaged
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
The perfect quick fix -10/20/2010 4:52:27 PM I've got a fringe, so this stuff is perfect for those in between wash days when my fringe needs a bit of a clean but the rest of my hair doesn't. Unlike spray dry shampoos, I really notice a difference with this. You do need to brush your hair really thoroughly after applying, otherwise you'll look like you're going grey (Stila's website says to work the product through with your fingers, which really doesn't work, especially if you have dark hair). Scent is pleasant, but not obtrusive. The downside is that it does leave buildup on my scalp no matter how little I use or how much I brush it out.
jenverk
Pros: light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
seems to work -10/6/2010 11:31:44 AM I have used this, in conjunction with the conditioner and thickening spray, with amazing results. i have long, mainly straight, fine hair. does not weigh down. good stuff.
OliverLA Beverly Hills, CA
productJunkietop25Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: MHair Color: brunetteHair Type: curly
Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
JUST AMAZING! -8/23/2010 5:53:42 PM The smell, the texture, the result... everything is perfect. The most hydrating shampoo I have ever tried. It makes the hair gorgeous and scent fabulous!
MoRo1 Nevada
productJunkietop25Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: redHair Type: limp/fine/thin
Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I LOVE this shampoo -8/13/2010 12:46:13 PM This is the best. Although it is for ultra dry hair, it makes my fine oily hair look and feel great. Soft and fuller. The orange blossom scent is complete heaven!
Jewls California
productJunkietop10Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: limp/fine/thin
Cons: unpleasant fragrance, doesn't work
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
One of the worst -8/12/2010 9:00:05 AM I love dry shampoos, but this one definitely falls short. It's got a very stinky fragrance and I don't think it removes oil from the hair like a dry shampoo should. The best I've tried so far is the Klorane dry shampoo, and this one doesn't even come close.
Michael Georgia
Pros: highly effective
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
The BEST Shampoo I've ever used. -8/6/2010 11:27:27 AM First, let me begin by saying I've been using this Dendrene shampoo along with Revita for a while now and I'm very very very satisfied. It's soooooo much better than the Nizoral shampoo you'll find at CVS/Walgreens, Publix, or Kroger. It makes you hair very thick and clean. But becareful: only apply a small amount and rinse out well.
prev
The Fall Forecast is in » The Fall Forecast is in »
FREE Starter Kit ($50 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Ribes Nigrum – Key Ingredient
FREE Neroli Rehydrating Cleansing Milk ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor