Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »


Shampoos reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 |
Sort results by:

macc Jacksonville, FL
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blonde
Ehh - 2/3/2011 6:36:51 PM I bought this shamp/cond duo about a month ago, and I like it, but I'm not super impressed. It smells great and leaves my hair soft and shiny, so that's good. But I have to use a lot more than I do with other shampoos to feel like its cleaning all of my long hair. And at this price, that kind of irritates me. Also, I used to wash my hair every 2-3 days, but with this, I have to wash it on the second day. It actually looks a tad greasy during the second day. This is bad because I have to flat iron my hair every time I wash it to eliminate frizz. So, washing my hair more frequently is probably causing a bit more heat damage. The shininess is a huge plus, but I probably won't buy this again based on the price.
sheba2 NV Pros: daily use Cons: makes it more frizzy
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: limp/fine/thin
Definately gives volume - 2/3/2011 12:13:23 PM I have been using this product dailey for about 2 weeks, It does give volume, however my hair has suddenly gotten more frizzy and staticy, however Im not sure if the weather is playing a role in that. I will continue using this product.
MightyMouse Connecticut Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: limp/fine/thin
watery, but worth getting used to - 2/1/2011 7:16:15 AM What everyone says about the consistency is true, it is quite watery. However if you put the cap down before you pour it in your palm, you can keep the product in your hand and get it on your head. Once you are done, just replace the cap. As for the efficacy, I have been using the product for several months now and have noticed that my hair is thicker. I keep my hair very short, so thinning can be quite evident, but my hair now looks normal. Halleluiah.
wootsie Ohio Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, weekly use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: greyHair Type: normal
It is best purchased for me. - 1/31/2011 12:23:36 PM After losing hair for many years, I found Revita shampoo, less hair in the drain. I shampoo my hair weekly and I am happy to say new hair is growing back. I am very pleased.
RAinNYC New York Pros: maintains hair color, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: limp/fine/thin
Worth the money - 1/18/2011 12:48:32 PM If your hair is loosing its silkiness and luster, this is the shampoo for you. Definitely worth the money...and can be used every day. The conditioner is also fantastic, as well as the deep conditioning mask.
citisue Pros: daily use Cons: fades hair color
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
disappointed with DS Laboratories - 1/13/2011 1:10:39 AM I have been purchasing this product for a while now and was happy with it in the beginning. Since then they have changed the shampoo. Thinned it out or diluted it or something, and on top of that they changed the bottle and now there is a big empty space on the bottle where there used to be product. And the price increased by about 6 dollars. I understand companies need to make a profit, but I think they have gone overboard. My being a loyal customer may be coming to an end very soon. There is a point where one has to weight options and decide which is more important. It usually comes down to the pocket book. Sorry DS Laboratories.
wylie1204 Seattle Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, luxurious Cons: pricey
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop100Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: chemically treated
Pure Indulgence - 12/12/2010 11:31:49 AM This is the most luxurious shampoo ever! It comes out of the bottle on the thicker side and it contains caviar and other incredible ingredients to pamper and nourish dry hair. I feel like I am giving my hair a treat when I use this. It's just wonderful, a must try!
trace texas Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: normal
love love love - 11/16/2010 7:53:43 AM great shampoo ! love the smell, the way my hair feels and looks, a tad expensive, but worth it. also, be careful when pouring out, a heavy shampoo, so a bunch can come out and fast.
mariaG NY Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: chemically treated
Best Dry Shampoo..Tons of Volume - 11/2/2010 9:38:51 AM The 1st time I used this product I didn't like it because I wasn't using it right.. Then I read the directions and massaged it into my roots vigorously and followed with a brush. My hair roots felt like they instantly lifted and my hair felt clean for 2 days! Love the fragrance too
EstherFrSG Singapore Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blackHair Type: curly
Smooth and Silky - 11/1/2010 8:21:00 PM I have used many organics shampoo but I find that the Caudalie Gentle Conditioning Shampoo most suitable for my hair. The result is smooth and silky hair as it live up to its name - gentle as it conditions. And I was pleasantly surprised that my hair also has a softer feel. Though there is not much lather, but after the wash, I could feel that the scalp is clean. My friend who has sensitive skin also found the shampoo suitable to be used. Great !
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 |

 
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ceramide Set ($79 Value). Details »
FREE Pro–Collagen Marine Cream ($30 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL