Save $10 to $50 | use code HEART » Save $10 to $50 | use code HEART »

Shampoos reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
jenverk
Pros: light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
seems to work -10/6/2010 11:31:44 AM I have used this, in conjunction with the conditioner and thickening spray, with amazing results. i have long, mainly straight, fine hair. does not weigh down. good stuff.
OliverLA Beverly Hills, CA
productJunkietop25Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: MHair Color: brunetteHair Type: curly
Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
JUST AMAZING! -8/23/2010 5:53:42 PM The smell, the texture, the result... everything is perfect. The most hydrating shampoo I have ever tried. It makes the hair gorgeous and scent fabulous!
MoRo1 Nevada
productJunkietop25Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: redHair Type: limp/fine/thin
Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I LOVE this shampoo -8/13/2010 12:46:13 PM This is the best. Although it is for ultra dry hair, it makes my fine oily hair look and feel great. Soft and fuller. The orange blossom scent is complete heaven!
Jewls California
productJunkietop10Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: limp/fine/thin
Cons: unpleasant fragrance, doesn't work
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
One of the worst -8/12/2010 9:00:05 AM I love dry shampoos, but this one definitely falls short. It's got a very stinky fragrance and I don't think it removes oil from the hair like a dry shampoo should. The best I've tried so far is the Klorane dry shampoo, and this one doesn't even come close.
Michael Georgia
Pros: highly effective
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
The BEST Shampoo I've ever used. -8/6/2010 11:27:27 AM First, let me begin by saying I've been using this Dendrene shampoo along with Revita for a while now and I'm very very very satisfied. It's soooooo much better than the Nizoral shampoo you'll find at CVS/Walgreens, Publix, or Kroger. It makes you hair very thick and clean. But becareful: only apply a small amount and rinse out well.
fidhler Virginia
minimalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: chemically treated
Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use, adds lustre & softness with 1 use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
LOVE IT! Added luster and softness with first use -6/14/2010 11:47:27 AM It feels unusual, like thick honey, with little suds (like many better shampoos these days) but the smell and the results were beautiful. Didn't weigh down my hair, but made it managable and much less dry. thanks, Philip B!
Shar FLORIDA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: chemically treated
Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color Cons: a little drying
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
mixed -5/12/2010 10:07:20 AM I bought the 3 oz jar to see if I would like it and I'm not really sure I would call this the fountain of youth for hair. It smells great but it does not foam up. It's like trying to rub honey into your hair. I felt that it made my hair feel a little dry. Everyone's hair is different so you can only try to see if it works for you. Personally, I don't think it's worth $140.00. Again, everyone is different. It didn't work for me.
anjie Long Island, NY
experimenter Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: normal
Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best shampoo!! -5/5/2010 6:51:38 AM Hands down, this is the best shampoo I've ever used. My hair feels thicker and stronger if that's possible. I also like that it is sulfate-free and it is definitely worth the price for the size of it you're getting.
LucyG San Francisco CA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: limp/fine/thin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
great for in-between shampoos -4/29/2010 11:40:54 AM I love this dry shampoo - my hair gets oily very easily and I can spray this on in teh afternoons to freshen up. I also use it if I wash my hair at night and don't want to wash again the next day. It keeps the oil away and even adds a little volume. The smell isn't great while spraying on, but it doesn't linger.
bebe0 San Diego CA
Age Group: Under 25Gender: F
Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Used Up Quickly -4/13/2010 3:30:58 PM This is my first dry shampoo. I didn't know how dry shampoo worked before, but then realized that it uses powder (for this one, oatmeal milk powder) to absorb oil from your hair, and make it smell good. But it def cannot replace your hairwash. It ran empty after just a few uses, so be ware!
prev next
Pillow Talk | Beauty While You Sleep » Pillow Talk | Beauty While You Sleep »
FREE FULL SIZE Seaweed Liposome Gel ($30 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Borago Officinalis – Key Ingredient
FREE Rice Sprout Express Glow Illuminating Mask ($12 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor