Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 » Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 »

Shampoos reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
citisue
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Pros: daily use Cons: fades hair color
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
disappointed with DS Laboratories -1/13/2011 1:10:39 AM I have been purchasing this product for a while now and was happy with it in the beginning. Since then they have changed the shampoo. Thinned it out or diluted it or something, and on top of that they changed the bottle and now there is a big empty space on the bottle where there used to be product. And the price increased by about 6 dollars. I understand companies need to make a profit, but I think they have gone overboard. My being a loyal customer may be coming to an end very soon. There is a point where one has to weight options and decide which is more important. It usually comes down to the pocket book. Sorry DS Laboratories.
wylie1204 Seattle
productJunkietop100Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: chemically treated
Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, luxurious Cons: pricey
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Pure Indulgence -12/12/2010 11:31:49 AM This is the most luxurious shampoo ever! It comes out of the bottle on the thicker side and it contains caviar and other incredible ingredients to pamper and nourish dry hair. I feel like I am giving my hair a treat when I use this. It's just wonderful, a must try!
trace texas
minimalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: normal
Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
love love love -11/16/2010 7:53:43 AM great shampoo ! love the smell, the way my hair feels and looks, a tad expensive, but worth it. also, be careful when pouring out, a heavy shampoo, so a bunch can come out and fast.
EstherFrSG Singapore
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blackHair Type: curly
Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Smooth and Silky -11/1/2010 8:21:00 PM I have used many organics shampoo but I find that the Caudalie Gentle Conditioning Shampoo most suitable for my hair. The result is smooth and silky hair as it live up to its name - gentle as it conditions. And I was pleasantly surprised that my hair also has a softer feel. Though there is not much lather, but after the wash, I could feel that the scalp is clean. My friend who has sensitive skin also found the shampoo suitable to be used. Great !
MyaD Seattle, WA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: limp/fine/thin
Pros: maintains hair color, gives body
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best with the Katira Hair Mask -10/23/2010 9:30:47 AM I read about this product in various articles and figured I would give it a try. Honestly, this stuff is amazing. I have longish hair (4 inches past the shoulder) and very fine. It makes my hair "fluffy" - that is really the only word I can use to describe it. It gives my hair body that I didn't realize it could possess. BUT, a couple tips to get the most from this. First, it is not meant for every day use, but more like once a week. Also, use a clarifying shampoo first to get the hair basically clean, then follow with this (and I think you'll find it will lather just great.) THEN follow up with the Katira hair mask, which stays in until your hair is dry and "crisp". Then rinse it out, use your regular daily conditioner and blow dry with a round brush. I promise you will not be disappointed!
jenverk
Pros: light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
seems to work -10/6/2010 11:31:44 AM I have used this, in conjunction with the conditioner and thickening spray, with amazing results. i have long, mainly straight, fine hair. does not weigh down. good stuff.
OliverLA Beverly Hills, CA
productJunkietop25Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: MHair Color: brunetteHair Type: curly
Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
JUST AMAZING! -8/23/2010 5:53:42 PM The smell, the texture, the result... everything is perfect. The most hydrating shampoo I have ever tried. It makes the hair gorgeous and scent fabulous!
MoRo1 Nevada
productJunkietop25Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: redHair Type: limp/fine/thin
Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I LOVE this shampoo -8/13/2010 12:46:13 PM This is the best. Although it is for ultra dry hair, it makes my fine oily hair look and feel great. Soft and fuller. The orange blossom scent is complete heaven!
Michael Georgia
Pros: highly effective
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
The BEST Shampoo I've ever used. -8/6/2010 11:27:27 AM First, let me begin by saying I've been using this Dendrene shampoo along with Revita for a while now and I'm very very very satisfied. It's soooooo much better than the Nizoral shampoo you'll find at CVS/Walgreens, Publix, or Kroger. It makes you hair very thick and clean. But becareful: only apply a small amount and rinse out well.
fidhler Virginia
minimalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: chemically treated
Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use, adds lustre & softness with 1 use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
LOVE IT! Added luster and softness with first use -6/14/2010 11:47:27 AM It feels unusual, like thick honey, with little suds (like many better shampoos these days) but the smell and the results were beautiful. Didn't weigh down my hair, but made it managable and much less dry. thanks, Philip B!
prev next
May 8th – Mother’s Day » May 8th – Mother’s Day »
FREE PCA SKIN Revitalizing Mask ($16 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Calendula – Key Ingredient
FREE Moroccan Rose Otto Bath Oil. Details »
Clarisonic Mia 2 | 30% off Select Colors »