Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »


Shampoos reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

Zippy Tampa,Florida Pros: maintains hair color, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: normal
Love this shampoo !! - 4/5/2013 5:42:30 AM If you like a shampoo that doesn't leave a residue on your hair this is the one. I don't want conditioning shampoos as I find my hair won't have that squeaky clean feeling and will fall flat. This shampoo leaves my hair shiny, and very manageable. This is the best shampoo I've tried in a long time. I would describe my hair as fine in texture.
KarenK99 NYC
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 25-34Hair Type: normal
Doesn't work - 4/4/2013 12:06:29 PM It flakes after a couple of hours and leaves the hair sticky. The only thing good about this product is the smell.
LeslieC Bermuda Cons: super drying
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blackHair Type: chemically treated
Was so looking to like this product - 3/18/2013 2:15:49 PM It smells nice and the texture is good but it is too drying. No shampoo should be that drying. I left it for my no fuss husband to use, and even he said it was too drying. I am starting to doubt product reviews from other sites especially those that mentioned they tried the product whilst staying at an hotel! The only saving grace for this shampoo is that it does not cost a fortune!
juliaboo illinois Cons: weighs hair down, white, does not effectively remove oil, does not remove sweat
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: limp/fine/thin
limp/expensive/and useless - 3/13/2013 1:28:12 PM did not like it. left white residue and just was bad. made my hair limp and left it greasy. no good
juliaboo illinois Pros: daily use, no odor, keeps oil gone, drives sweat away Cons: is white
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: limp/fine/thin
lovely! - 3/13/2013 1:26:34 PM honestly wonderful!!! i have dark brown hair but all you need to do is spray, wait 5 minutes, then rub in with your hands and comb through and you are good to go! no odor at all. absolutely lovely. whisks away oil and sweat. i have used it before after i work out and i am DRENCHING in sweat and afterward my hair is better than after i showered!
Dytka DFW, TX Pros: pleasant fragrance, quick fix
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop100Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: oily
best of all dry shampoos - 3/7/2013 4:28:13 PM I think I tried all available dry shampoos on the market and this one is my favorite: doesn't make your hair look white, smell nice. Every person with oily hair should have it in their bathroom,
linda02 cabot, ar Pros: daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: oily
Love it - 2/19/2013 5:22:46 AM My whole family has oily hair and this really works.
DRyan327 Frisco, Texas Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use, cold invigorating Cons: comes out fast
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: chemically treated
great cooling shampoo - 1/17/2013 10:57:25 PM love it, it is cooling and very cleansing!
Edward Pros: daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MHair Color: blondeHair Type: normal
Solid choice in a world of chemical products. - 1/14/2013 10:38:55 AM I'm a guy with longer hair and wanted a shampoo without a slew of weird chemicals that disrupt my nervous system. There are ingredients in here that I haven't researched but all the red flag ingredients are absent. This shampoo gives a good wash and when my hair dries it has a good enough weight and nice amount of body, so I don't need to put any product in it.
Miac New York, NY Pros: great gift
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: chemically treated
wonderful gift - 1/4/2013 6:57:44 AM I had tried this product and the conditioner at a hotel and loved the fragrance, feel and results so much, I bought some for myself. I had a relative visiting shortly thereafter,and she loved both products. So for Christmas, I bought them as stocking presents for her. She was thrilled! She thought they made her hair feel soft and she loved the fragrance.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

The Fall Forecast is in | g2g »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ferulic Acid + Retinol Brightening Solution ($21 Value). Details »
FREE Benefit Clean Gentle Cleanser ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL