Last Day! Storewide Event: Save 15% | use code HERO »


Shampoos reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

Tarzan Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Gonna wash that grease right out of Mom's Hair! - 7/4/2013 2:52:29 PM A few spritzes revives Mom's fine, thin hair from being plastered to her scalp to grease free and fluffy. Other residents in the nursing home comment on how much nicer her hair looks and how nice it smells.
lillian portland, or Pros: pleasant fragrance, clears dandruff, reverses hair loss due to dandruff
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
amazing - 7/4/2013 12:29:59 AM Ive had dandruff in my eyebrows for awhile, and up until recently ive been able to maintain it using natural methods. My usual methods stopped working, and it got to the point where my eyebrow hairs started falling out. Im guessing due to inflamation, and clogged hair follicles. I thought about using head and shoulders, but didnt like the fact that it has sodium lauryl sulfate, a known skin irritant in it. I researched a bit and came across this product. I was pretty skeptical that it would work honestly. It instantly stopped my eyebrows from itching, and after about 2 weeks of use i can see hairs sprouting up everywhere. I know this shampoo is technically for hair loss...but i figure the eyebrows couldnt be that much different. I highly recommend this product to anyone who is losing hair due to dermatitis, whether it be head hair or eyebrow hair.
rjhea Poconos, PA Pros: daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: limp/fine/thin
Basic shampoo - 6/15/2013 4:58:57 AM I used this product years ago and was disappointed when it was discontinued. I am happy to see it back even though the ingredients list is different. Does not leave my hair greasy looking by the end of the day like some of the other Klorane shampoos do.
Dragon333 Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Best Dry Shampoo - 6/14/2013 10:46:56 AM I really like this dry shampoo. I have fine hair and this products adds volume and does not weigh my hair down. I have light brown hair and there is no evidence of any white powder like some other products I've tried. I find the smell to be pleasant. Overall I think it works well at absorbing oil.
ehea dc
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: redHair Type: normal
fine - 5/31/2013 6:04:23 AM was ok, but not enough to get my hair wearable. got rid of oil, but left a grimy looking residue. also wasn't helpful in getting rid of bedhead, so still needed a shower.
Kiwee Louisville, KY Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use, adds body
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: limp/fine/thin
Love this shampoo! - 5/25/2013 5:12:08 PM I have fine hair and this shampoo is one of the best I have used to add body and manageability to my hair. I bought one bottle, and immediately reodered another.
busymom159 cincinnati oh Pros: pleasant fragrance Cons: weighs hair down
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: redHair Type: chemically treated
smells great but.... - 5/17/2013 3:25:14 AM I tried this shampoo to get away from buying expensive shampoos. Unfortunately sometimes you get what you pay for. This doesn't do a great job actually cleaning my hair. It leaves it weighed down and almost greasy looking. Instead of washing every few days I have to wash every other day now. Will use it up but not repurchase.
sophia Pennsylvania Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use, shine, volume, no build up, sls and silicone free
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: limp/fine/thin
The Best Yet! - 5/9/2013 2:12:13 PM I LOVE this shampoo and matching conditioner! It gives volume, fullness and body without weight! Has not built up and leaves hair clean and full for days. You don't even need to use the conditioner daily, can be used every other day unless your hair is very long and/or dry. I've tried every shampoo out there and this is so far, hands down the best yet!
nynygal nyc Pros: pleasant fragrance, leaves hair shiny, moisturising Cons: price
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: chemically treated
love this shampoo! - 5/4/2013 5:33:10 AM have ben using alterna's bamboo line for the past year but wanted to try this since i've found bamboo a bit drying. love this shampoo/conditioner! it is very moisturizing, leaves my hair shiny & soft with lots of body. it's very pricy so i'm glad i don't wash my hair every day but very happy with it so far.
HelpU LA, CA Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use, scalp cleansing Cons: leaves hair a bit tangled
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: limp/fine/thin
Best shampoo ever for color treated hair - 4/15/2013 4:39:48 PM Abused, fine, straight, color treated hair. Travel a great deal. This shampoo has helped my hair back to health.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

Heroes of Hydration | See the Heroes »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Chamomile – Key Ingredient
FREE Skin Brightening Travel Kit ($82 Value). Details »
FREE Full Size Neem Hand Oil ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL