Storewide Event: $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code WINK »


Shampoos reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

juliaboo illinois Cons: weighs hair down, white, does not effectively remove oil, does not remove sweat
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: limp/fine/thin
limp/expensive/and useless - 3/13/2013 1:28:12 PM did not like it. left white residue and just was bad. made my hair limp and left it greasy. no good
juliaboo illinois Pros: daily use, no odor, keeps oil gone, drives sweat away Cons: is white
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: limp/fine/thin
lovely! - 3/13/2013 1:26:34 PM honestly wonderful!!! i have dark brown hair but all you need to do is spray, wait 5 minutes, then rub in with your hands and comb through and you are good to go! no odor at all. absolutely lovely. whisks away oil and sweat. i have used it before after i work out and i am DRENCHING in sweat and afterward my hair is better than after i showered!
Dytka DFW, TX Pros: pleasant fragrance, quick fix
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop100Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: oily
best of all dry shampoos - 3/7/2013 4:28:13 PM I think I tried all available dry shampoos on the market and this one is my favorite: doesn't make your hair look white, smell nice. Every person with oily hair should have it in their bathroom,
linda02 cabot, ar Pros: daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: oily
Love it - 2/19/2013 5:22:46 AM My whole family has oily hair and this really works.
DRyan327 Frisco, Texas Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use, cold invigorating Cons: comes out fast
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: chemically treated
great cooling shampoo - 1/17/2013 10:57:25 PM love it, it is cooling and very cleansing!
Edward Pros: daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MHair Color: blondeHair Type: normal
Solid choice in a world of chemical products. - 1/14/2013 10:38:55 AM I'm a guy with longer hair and wanted a shampoo without a slew of weird chemicals that disrupt my nervous system. There are ingredients in here that I haven't researched but all the red flag ingredients are absent. This shampoo gives a good wash and when my hair dries it has a good enough weight and nice amount of body, so I don't need to put any product in it.
Miac New York, NY Pros: great gift
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: chemically treated
wonderful gift - 1/4/2013 6:57:44 AM I had tried this product and the conditioner at a hotel and loved the fragrance, feel and results so much, I bought some for myself. I had a relative visiting shortly thereafter,and she loved both products. So for Christmas, I bought them as stocking presents for her. She was thrilled! She thought they made her hair feel soft and she loved the fragrance.
1badknee Flyover states Pros: daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: normal
Passed the fringe test - 12/31/2012 2:28:38 PM I wasn't sold on the concept of aerosol dry shampoo, but successfully freshened second day fringe confirmed that Klorane is worth the price. Adds volume without as much buildup as powdery formulas.
MaureenieBeanie Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: redHair Type: damaged
Protects and smooths hair - 12/18/2012 7:48:54 PM I have a bad perm and a series of even worse haircuts that've damaged my hair. Until I found frederic Fekkai glossing shampoo and conditioner in a sample pack I was worried my hair would be ruined forever. It makes my hair feel stronger, thicker and protected. Even with a bad haircut and frizzy broken ends my hair now looks and feels smooth, shiny and almost back to normal. It's worth the price to have my hair feel good again.
salem Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Like it! - 12/12/2012 6:26:29 PM Made my hair thicker and healthier. My hair seems to be better moisturized, yet not greasy and heavy.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

Winning Strategies for Your Eyes »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Avobenzone – Key Ingredient
FREE FatGirl Six Pack ($38 Value). Details »
FREE Whitening Antioxidant Toothpaste Superberry ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL