Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FF20 »


Shampoos reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

linda02 cabot, ar Pros: daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: oily
Love it - 2/19/2013 5:22:46 AM My whole family has oily hair and this really works.
DRyan327 Frisco, Texas Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use, cold invigorating Cons: comes out fast
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: chemically treated
great cooling shampoo - 1/17/2013 10:57:25 PM love it, it is cooling and very cleansing!
Edward Pros: daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MHair Color: blondeHair Type: normal
Solid choice in a world of chemical products. - 1/14/2013 10:38:55 AM I'm a guy with longer hair and wanted a shampoo without a slew of weird chemicals that disrupt my nervous system. There are ingredients in here that I haven't researched but all the red flag ingredients are absent. This shampoo gives a good wash and when my hair dries it has a good enough weight and nice amount of body, so I don't need to put any product in it.
Miac New York, NY Pros: great gift
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: chemically treated
wonderful gift - 1/4/2013 6:57:44 AM I had tried this product and the conditioner at a hotel and loved the fragrance, feel and results so much, I bought some for myself. I had a relative visiting shortly thereafter,and she loved both products. So for Christmas, I bought them as stocking presents for her. She was thrilled! She thought they made her hair feel soft and she loved the fragrance.
1badknee Flyover states Pros: daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: normal
Passed the fringe test - 12/31/2012 2:28:38 PM I wasn't sold on the concept of aerosol dry shampoo, but successfully freshened second day fringe confirmed that Klorane is worth the price. Adds volume without as much buildup as powdery formulas.
salem Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Like it! - 12/12/2012 6:26:29 PM Made my hair thicker and healthier. My hair seems to be better moisturized, yet not greasy and heavy.
Maluhia Hawaii
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: normal
Nice shine on natural hair - 12/11/2012 3:46:10 PM This shampoo plus the conditioner and shine cream gives a wonderful shine and bounce to natural salt & pepper hair which has a tendency to be dull. Young women, half my age have asked me what I use. The shampoo is very thick so just a little is needed, and I love that it is a natural product.
natnat Pros: daily use Cons: weighs hair down
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blackHair Type: oily
the best one - 11/22/2012 12:50:33 PM this product is so good~because can make my hair not too oily. if i didnt wash hair daily.i highly recommend
rossella Miami Pros: maintains hair color
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: chemically treated
excellent shampoo - 11/14/2012 4:01:36 AM Like all the philip B products, also this shampoo is amazing...good smell, daily use, respect your air....one of the best!
awow99 Humid, North Carolina Pros: daily use, doesn't strip the hair Cons: fragrance is strongly herbal
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: chemically treated
Trust Peter - 11/4/2012 12:18:42 PM I prefer this to other chemical reduced products. My hair stays cleaner longer and holds styling, too. I really like the conditioner.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FF20 — Shop Now »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Coconut Water – Key Ingredient
FREE Sun Damage Prevention Broad Spectrum SPF 30 100% Mineral Sunscreen ($20 Value). Details »
FREE Greek Yoghurt Moisturizing Face Cream ($9 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL