Storewide Event | $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code ECO »


Supplements reviews

  

1 | 2 | next »
Sort results by:

Alessandriana21 Seattle Washington Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use, makes skin glow, boosts energy, nails become stronger
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blackHair Type: curly
Amazing vitamin combination? My skin is GLOWING! - 9/11/2013 3:21:29 AM When I first thought about buying these vitamins I was skeptical because I have tried tons of other hair skin and nail vitamins and they have not worked plus they made me more tired. The first day I popped a pack of these Perricone hair and nail vitamins I felt more vivacious and energetic and about 1 hour into it my skin was more glowy and dewy. I know it sounds crazy but its like they have an instant glowing affect on the skin, no joke. I've been using them for about 20 days now and my skin is looking better and better. Everyone has been complimenting my skin and asking me what skin care I use. It feels good to know that I am improving my skin from the inside out. Part of the results are attributed to my Skin Medica and DDF topical skin care regime but since I have been taking the Perricone vitamins my skin is sooooo much more glowy, healthy and dewy. The vitamins give me so much energy as well. My nails are much whiter and stronger and my hair seems to be growing faster. The best part is my skin though. Yes these vitamins are kinda pricey but they are soooo worth it. I love them and I will be purchasing another box as soon as this one runs out. Dewy skin is so important to me so I will continue to purchase these as long as they keep giving me these fabulous results. Thank you Dr Perricone for coming up with such an incredible combination. These vitamins are The Bomb! :)
Cabomomma Pros: daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: chemically treated
Viviscal - 7/22/2012 5:39:42 AM This product does work but it has to be taken twice a day to get the full benefit. I noticed that the hair in the shower drain had stopped accumulating after taking it for one month, but as soon as I stopped it for about a week my hair started to fall out again. I also use the "professional strength" which you have to get at a doctors office or medspa.
KarenaNg Atlanta, GA Pros: daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blackHair Type: normal
definitely promotes hair growth - 7/17/2012 11:39:28 AM I am a new comer to the US, somehow I lost my hair quickly both due to the new environment and heavy homework. I bought most kinds of voluminizing shampoo, none of which works for me. As soon as I took this supplement, I felt my hair growing faster and more than ever.
syl833 los angeles
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
only 59 pills in a bottle instead of 60 - 5/28/2012 7:58:39 PM I bought three bottles, and there were not 60 pills but 59, I thought I made a mistake, but when I decided to actually count them I was short one on both, I know one vitamin doesn't seem a big deal, but being quite expensive it would be nice to get the amount shown on the bottle! Will definitely not buy again, I would reccomend phytophanere instead if you are looking for good hair skin vitamins
Expatty Pros: hair growth Cons: a little expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Actually works - 5/9/2012 6:22:28 AM I've been using this for 6 months after a terrible hair cut and a bout of hair shedding. My hair has totally stopped shedding and has grown at a much faster rate (I estimate twice as fast as normally). It works. Absolutely. Expensive, yes. Worth it to me!
luvskin nyc
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop10Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blackHair Type: limp/fine/thin
Hair and nail grew faster - 4/8/2012 4:53:56 PM Yup, it worked on me. I noticed my hair and nails growing faster. Only downside is that it's so expensive.
sherryzs Sacramento, CA
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: limp/fine/thin
Phyto Phytophanere Dietary Supplement - 12/5/2011 9:32:35 AM So far after just a few days of use, I've seen a tremendous improvement in my nails. They are stronger and even shinier!
kcgo Raleigh, NC Pros: daily use, makes hair grow, nails grow faster
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: dry
hair supplement - 9/16/2011 4:35:56 PM These really do work. I have used them for years and they do make your hair grow much faster then on your own; they also make your nails grow almost too fast. These are worth the money because they actually work. You have to give them 4 weeks to take affect before you will see the difference. you have to keep on taking them; once you stop, then the affects will disappear.
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use, makes everything better
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: black
This is unbelievable! - 8/5/2011 11:19:14 AM My hair is the healthiest it has been in ages! My eye lashes are thicker and my nails are getting stronger. It hasn't been over night and I hope that people don't expect over night miracles with vitamins. These things take time and well worth the wait!
HairObsessor2 New York, NY Pros: daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: limp/fine/thin
Verdict Still Out - 5/9/2011 5:52:45 AM I've used this for the 3rd bottle in a row now..my hair is much longer, but haven't decided if its from these pills or not. How do you ever tell? so i still use it just in case thats what is making it grow. It doesn't help with thickness as much, more so just length.
1 | 2 | next »

Discover the Power of Green Beauty | Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Papaya Purifying Enzyme Masque ($62 Value). Details »
FREE Skin Rescue Deep Cleanser with Red Clay. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL