Last Day! Save 20% Storewide | use code MAX20 » Last Day! Save 20% Storewide | use code MAX20 »

Tools reviews

Sort results by:
next
bridge13 Merrimack, NY
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: damaged
Pros: daily use, super hot
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Fast and effective -2/4/2011 7:29:20 AM I try not to use the iron every day, because I'm worried about damage, but when I do straighten my hair I use my Chi and it works super fast. Be careful, though, because it gets really hot. You don't want to hold it in place for very long or it could burn your hair/scalp.
fashionista1
brandLoyalist Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: curly
Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use, it is so quick and easy for my busy schedule!, long lasting effect on hair
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I am an absolute believer!! -7/20/2011 6:51:26 PM Most of the hair straighteners I have used don't have a lasting effect, but this one sure did! It is just as good, even better, than straighteners twice the price! If you have curly, thick, or untamed hair this one is for you! Happy Straightening!
ChefCher California
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: redHair Type: curly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Still the best -4/6/2015 2:03:03 AM I have purchased several flat irons irons the last few years. The chi is still the best. Easy to use on my frizzy hair and helps hair look shiny and fresh
Brenleef Oregon
minimalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: curly
Pros: daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Better than my flat iron! -8/16/2011 4:09:00 PM This is easy! Cuts out drying and then flat-ironing; it is all done in one step! Light weight, and none of those accidental burns from the flat iron. Love it and recommend it for anyone.
FayFaye Orlando, FL
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: chemically treated
Pros: daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
So glad I tried The CHI Brush! -4/29/2012 8:00:09 AM I'm for anything that makes hair shiny and does it ever! And an added bonus of the CHI Brush is that it blends your natural hair with human hair extensions beautifully!!
mrapsa San Diego, CA
experimentertop50Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: curly
Pros: daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great straightening brush -9/18/2012 9:18:43 AM I purchased this brush with the hope I could cut down on the use of a hot flattening iron to straighten and smooth my hair. I am happy to say this brush works well for me. I use it in conjunction with a smoothening serum and blow dryer. The result has been shiny smooth hair with less damaging heat used overall.
ratherbdiving New York, NY
minimalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: normal
Pros: convienent
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Time Saver -11/16/2012 11:08:28 AM This is great for holding hair very taut, but not painfully so. It makes it so easy to get your hair super sleek!
SoCalSoBeautiful Beverly Hills, CA
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: chemically treated
Pros: daily use, works great, durable, great for blowing out hair, pretty design, easy to hold work with
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
The perfect daily use brush! Love it -9/8/2014 10:09:02 AM I like quality hair products and this brush is fabulous. I had surgery recently and I tend to drop things due to weakness in my hands. This has a nice handle, grip and the brush is just the right size. Not too big, not too small. Great tangle-free bristles protected with red caps that have not fallen off like some of the cheaper brushes out there. This is perfect for after showering, detangling and works great with thick, even curly hair. I strongly endorse this Chi Brush!
skinhairnails United States
brandLoyalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: dry
Pros: daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
perfect fit, high quality -6/20/2012 4:46:06 PM I have a lot of hair. This shower cap fits comfortably over my entire head and scalp, yet fits snugly. The inside is lined with a light terry-cloth to keep humidity/moisture off of my hair. It is much more effective than any other ("the average") shower cap out there.
Belabia Sao Paulo, Brazil
minimalisttop250Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: normal
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Perfect! -10/26/2012 1:50:51 PM I've been looking for an efficient shower cap that really keeps hair dry, and now I've found it! It has a good size, not big, not small, looks sturdy, really works. Even though my hair is long and thick, it keeps it all dry after showering. Worth the money!!
next
Get Max Results » Get Max Results »
FREE Saphir Concentrate Anti–Aging Face Oil ($24 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Borago Officinalis – Key Ingredient
FREE Fabulous Drench ‘N’ Quench ($9 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor