Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FAM »


Tools reviews

  

1 | 2 | 3 | next »
Sort results by:

stefie milford, pa
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: chemically treated
STOPPED WORKING AFTER ONLY 7 MONTHS - 4/7/2014 1:49:35 PM It was just ok while it worked...not a lot of power and now it only blows cold air. I did register it but now i have to pay to have it shipped back and wait for however long it takes to have them either fix it or send me a new one. In the meantime i have to borrow my daughter's dryer(which is actually my old Rusk Speed Freak,that is over 4 years old and still works great). I've had twenty dollar con airs that lasted longer than this. I would never buy another t3,it's not worth the money. I'll be sticking with rusk or chi....they last forever.
Linda1
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Do not buy it - 2/16/2014 7:05:38 AM So not worth of price. I have not noticed any difference between my old from drug store and this one. I have shoulder length fine hair. Dryer is heavy and on/off button is right where your hand is so you are pushing it all the time. The cold button does not have on/off and shall be held continually. There is absolutely no difference in time of drying or look of my hair. I will never buy it again.
KathyD Friendswood, tx
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: limp/fine/thin
Finally! - 1/17/2014 8:53:44 PM Ever since moving to a new house in a different state, I have not been able to comb through my hair after washing. The longer I rinsed, the worse it was. I looked into water softeners, but they were expensive. I saw this as an alternative and thought it was worth the money compared to $2000 for a house water softener. Best money ever spent. First time I used it I could tell the difference. Don't hesitate to buy!
tdubbs michigan Pros: maintains hair color, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: normal
works great but could be better - 1/8/2014 3:55:47 PM I have been using this straightener for about a year and a half. I love it but they could make it better. when I straighten my hair I want to be out of the door in 10 minutes, and straitening my hair takes about 25 each time. I have normal to coarse hair and I have to have to have it on the highest temp each time in order for it to work the way I want it too. It will be about 2 and a half hours and then my hair will start getting wavy again. I would recommend using the tresseme heat spray, because if u don't, the chi straightener will damage your hair. Other than that, i have loved it and I haven't found one better (other than the ones that the salons use).
sparrow South Alabama Pros: maintains hair color, daily use Cons: unpleasant fragrance, does not sit on a counter
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: normal
one problem - 10/17/2013 8:51:48 AM This is the best curling iron I have ever had. It heats up very fast and the curls stay in my hair all day. I have had many complement on my hair since I bought the iron. It does leave a odd smell like you just got a perm, but the smell goes away. The only real problem is a design one. There is very small stand on the tip of the iron to get it to stay in place when you put it on a counter top, but the iron does not stay in place when you put it down. It rolls around and it even rolled of my counter top into my lap. I caught it in time before i got burned. The company really needs to give it some kind of stand to lay it on a counter top with out it rolling off.
chlophia AZ
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: normal
T3 Luxe 2i - 9/7/2013 7:15:23 AM This dryer does not cut down on drying. Leaves your hair frizzy plus you have to continue to go over and over to get a decent blow dry. I have slighlty curly hair and not very thick at all. Im so unhappy and will buy the light solano instead.
mrapsa San Diego, CA Pros: daily use Cons: expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop100Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: curly
Excellent hair brush - 8/23/2013 10:22:31 AM The only con I have about this brush is the steep price. But the quality of the brush is excellent. I use the brush nearly daily and it does help to maintain my hair's natural moisture by evenly distributing the oils from the scalp down to the ends. It is also very stimulating to the scalp, which I think in the long run will increase the health of my hair follicles, thereby helping to curb thinning hair that often comes with age.
Aleman los angeles, ca Pros: daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: normal
Great purchase! - 5/27/2013 4:36:04 AM My new mini flat iron is great for traveling and I have short hair so it's perfect for me. I have to say I got a great deal because it was on sale on the "deal of the day" so I had to get it! Great purchase and would recommend for all you that have thin short hair:)
Optimist Singapore
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: MHair Color: blackHair Type: oily
It works but do not expect a miracle - 4/22/2013 8:29:08 PM I have been using this product for close to a year. Although the result is not something to shout about, it has proven to be working. Hair fall is under controlled, and I can feel that my scalp is healthier with new hair popping out from my hair follicles. It's not a miracle cure so this product is not suitable for people who expect fast results.
janmper ct
Overall Rating Overall Rating
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: curly
no good - 11/28/2012 4:32:36 AM This brush makes my hair look awful. More frizzy and no body. I hope that I can return it.
1 | 2 | 3 | next »

Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FAM »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Aroma White C+ Collection ($30 Value). Details »
FREE Omega 3 and White Birch Cream Cleanser ($22 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL