Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »


Treatments reviews

  

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

Luckytobeme Ocean city, md Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: damaged
Surprisingly helpful - 8/4/2014 4:02:41 AM Several years ago my hair began to fall out after having gone through some surgeries and pain meds. Saw this product and gave it a try. I liked it immediately and felt like my hair was healthier and even a little thicker. Just bought it again recently because my hair texture was so dry and thin. Phyto is helping it regain it's healthy look. It's not a miracle but I think it's a very good product and will continue to use it.
ILoveSkinStore Vernon Hills, IL Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: chemically treated
The best I have tried - 7/4/2014 8:53:30 AM I have thick course hair and have tried a lot of these smoothing serums and I am going to say this one is the best for me. I tried Oscar Blandi and it did not add any shine for me, but I had better luck overall with this one.
thoughtful mid CT Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: MHair Color: brunetteHair Type: normal
great product - 6/22/2014 5:44:56 PM My hair tends to be completely uncontrollable, short as it is! Conditioner is never enough, but this product eliminated the flyaway frizz instantly. On great part is that it only takes a couple of drops after my morning shower! It did cost a bit, but I expect that bottle to last a very long time.
Mae4 Benicia, CA Pros: no redness on scalp or skin., non-stinging Cons: unpleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blackHair Type: normal
- 6/13/2014 10:01:33 AM After the first month of 2-3 times a week application, I noticed some hair growth. This got me excited and I considered continuous use of the product. However, being on my 3rd month now, I noticed the growth had stopped and I'm still seeing areas of my scalp that have not produced new hair growth. In conjunction with Phyto Phytolium 4, I'm also using the Phyto shampoo, which I love! I have a few more vials to use so I will continue and hope for more hair growth.
sommerrose Alabama Pros: daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: limp/fine/thin
dry hair rescue - 5/25/2014 6:32:22 AM If you have dry ends this product is the rescue. Does not weigh down hair are make it greasy.
ProductJunkie23 Midwest Pros: makes my hair super soft!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: curly
LOVE THIS!!!! - 5/20/2014 9:04:40 AM I have curly hair and straighten it almost every day. I'm addicted to this!! It makes my hair super soft. I don't enjoy dealing with the "dip" stick and I ended up pulling it out just be very careful not to take too much or your hair will be weighted down! PLEASE don't be discouraged by the dip stick! This is AMAZING!! I will be purchasing it for as long as they sell it!
greeky Gainesville, Florida Pros: maintains hair color, daily use, easy to apply Cons: not sure of results
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: chemically treated
hair regrowth treatment - 5/18/2014 4:09:11 AM I've only been using this product for about 3 weeks. Contrary to other's review, I bought this product to try myself. I've noticed no real results. I plan to use until the end of the product.
dk82 Texas Cons: leaves residue, drys hair out
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blackHair Type: chemically treated
Leaves hair brittle - 5/17/2014 6:16:04 PM The product does not provide moisture. Every time I use a pea size, my hair becomes drier than it was before. It does not provide moisture but instead leaves a residue. Very disappointed in this product as I am a huge fan of the phyto product line
dk82 Texas Pros: daily use, thickens hair
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blackHair Type: chemically treated
Good product- second order - 5/17/2014 6:10:09 PM the product is hard to break open but I learned if I just use my hands to break off the top instead of banging it against the table it will open perfectly. it definitely thickens hair immediately but as far as new growth in thin spots I have not seen any change.
flawedgem
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Works well and not greasy - 4/29/2014 8:27:51 AM I would recommend this product for anyone like myself who has tried other minoxidil products but were unable to use them as they are recommended because they make your hair too oily looking to go out in public.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »
25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL