PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »


Treatments reviews

  

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

nynygal nyc Pros: pleasant fragrance Cons: terrible jar
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: chemically treated
love this - 12/23/2014 5:07:28 AM smells wonderful & leaves my hair soft but opening the jar in the shower is a bit of a challenge. it is very wide & twisting the top off without dropping it can be challenging. just wish they would put it in a more user friendly jar.
Omaj PA Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: curly
really works! - 11/15/2014 10:06:56 AM I consider Myself A Skeptic, But AfterAFull Month Using This Product Twice A Week As Directed, I MusT Say I Noticed Fewer Hairs In My Comb After Shower. I Will Continue To Purchase And Use As Maintenance To Prevent My Hair From Thinning As I Age.
nanny hoboken Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use, gives body
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: redHair Type: limp/fine/thin
Excellent for fine , limp hair - 11/10/2014 5:44:54 AM I have very fine difficult hair. This foam gives me great body & the style stays. Will definitely purchase again!
SisqB Northern California Pros: daily use, makes hair silky and smooth Cons: need to use sparingly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: redHair Type: chemically treated
Nice 1-step leave-in product - 10/21/2014 9:56:53 AM I have very fine hair that I both color and use keratin treatments to straighten it. I was looking for a product to detangle and protect my hair color from the sun. I'm not sure how well it works as a sunscreen, but I love the way it silkens and conditions my hair without making it greasy or weighing it down. Be sure not to use too much: My hair is just above my shoulders and 2 small pumps is enough to do the job, more will weigh it down. If your hair is longer or thicker, this might not be an issue.
Fashionista US/Bahamas/UK Pros: pump spray
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Type: dry
Just What I Wanted! - 9/17/2014 3:57:05 PM I have been using Minoxidil 2% solution for two years, with great success, and recommend it highly. My only wish was that I could have a spray applicator rather than a pipette. I was, therefore, thrilled to find Keranique spray! It makes application so much easier, and is great for travel!
Luckytobeme Ocean city, md Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: damaged
Surprisingly helpful - 8/4/2014 4:02:41 AM Several years ago my hair began to fall out after having gone through some surgeries and pain meds. Saw this product and gave it a try. I liked it immediately and felt like my hair was healthier and even a little thicker. Just bought it again recently because my hair texture was so dry and thin. Phyto is helping it regain it's healthy look. It's not a miracle but I think it's a very good product and will continue to use it.
ILoveSkinStore Vernon Hills, IL Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: chemically treated
The best I have tried - 7/4/2014 8:53:30 AM I have thick course hair and have tried a lot of these smoothing serums and I am going to say this one is the best for me. I tried Oscar Blandi and it did not add any shine for me, but I had better luck overall with this one.
thoughtful mid CT Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: MHair Color: brunetteHair Type: normal
great product - 6/22/2014 5:44:56 PM My hair tends to be completely uncontrollable, short as it is! Conditioner is never enough, but this product eliminated the flyaway frizz instantly. On great part is that it only takes a couple of drops after my morning shower! It did cost a bit, but I expect that bottle to last a very long time.
Mae4 Benicia, CA Pros: no redness on scalp or skin., non-stinging Cons: unpleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blackHair Type: normal
- 6/13/2014 10:01:33 AM After the first month of 2-3 times a week application, I noticed some hair growth. This got me excited and I considered continuous use of the product. However, being on my 3rd month now, I noticed the growth had stopped and I'm still seeing areas of my scalp that have not produced new hair growth. In conjunction with Phyto Phytolium 4, I'm also using the Phyto shampoo, which I love! I have a few more vials to use so I will continue and hope for more hair growth.
sommerrose Alabama Pros: daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: limp/fine/thin
dry hair rescue - 5/25/2014 6:32:22 AM If you have dry ends this product is the rescue. Does not weigh down hair are make it greasy.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »
Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE full size Nutrient Toner ($34 Value). Details »
FREE Loose Setting Powder and Cosmetic Bag ($27 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL