Save 20% Storewide use code SPR20 — Details »


Treatments reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 |
Sort results by:

NJDiva NJ
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop100Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: oily
My hair is soft and shiny :) - 11/3/2009 8:39:09 AM I have used this product twice so far (they recommend to use 1-2 a week) and my hair is already transformed. It has volume and no frizz at all. It is very soft and shiny. And it was so easy to style. I love the warm and tingeling sansation on my scalp after applying. Oil washes out with no problems. I used the Rene Furterer Curbicia shampoo after. Loooove my hair today:))))
lilly columbus oh Pros: keeps hair smooth Cons: shape of bottle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: limp/fine/thin
love it - 10/28/2009 12:18:30 PM works just as great as the salon not paying for someone time just follow the instructions no short cuts
Lucia Michigan Pros: easy to take along for quick touch ups
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
My favorite root covering product - 10/21/2009 5:41:25 PM Within a week of coloring my hair I need to start touching up the gray at my temples and at the front of my part. This product works better than anything else I have used, and it stays until I wash it out. I have purchased 6 of these pens. I keep one in my purse for quick touch ups. You do not need to use a lot. Spread the product around with your finger tips for best results.
jeannie tampa fl
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: chemically treated
Like shoe polish - 8/25/2009 3:07:48 PM Buying this product was a complete waste of money. It is a thick goo that you are suppose to apply to your showing roots. Very hard to apply to make it look natural. I would not buy this product again. At $30.00 it is an overpriced mistake that will land in the dust bin.
bliss Illinois Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use, not greasy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: chemically treated
Best on the Market - 5/28/2009 1:48:50 PM This oil is the best hair treatment, hands down. It smells so good and doesn't weight down the hair like other ones such as Fredricki (sp?) that stinks and makes you break out. I have straw dry hair that I airdry a little, and then rub some on my hair before I finish blow drying. It looks like fresh, babydoll hair with a natural shine and enhancing my hair color hue. Its pretty now. Will never buy anything else. Ever.
KittyKat(Canada)
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Good Money Down The Drain - 9/16/2008 10:54:24 AM After glowing feedback of the efficacy of this shampoo; I decided to give it a try. My hair was getting a bit dry and noticed it was not as thick as it use to be; I'm 40 female. Followed the tedious directions, applying twice and waiting for minutes; ridiculous. Nothing ever happened; at least I wanted a bit of moisture to my hair; nothing. Frankly, my drugstore shampoos delivered better results. Also, I hate the packaging over-kill --- I guess it's a marketing thingy. No results after 6weeks and I don't expect any --- just good $$$ down the drain. Thanks.
Nancy
Overall Rating Overall Rating

No coconut smell. . . - 3/30/2008 3:53:11 AM I was so excited to receive this product, because I absolutely love the smell of coconut. This doesn't smell anything like it. Additionally, it didn't do anything lasting to my hair and left big grease marks on my pillow.
Ahreum
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Well I've now been using it for nearly a year... - 12/31/2007 8:20:14 PM I've been using this for nearly a year and sadly no regrowth of thinning hair. But I'm not losing as much hair as I used to a year ago. :) I would recommend it to women who are just starting to experience thinning hair. I read this product is effective on less than 10% of women. But I'll continue to use it since I don't want to lose any more hair.
Ahreum
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Using it for almost 2 months... - 10/25/2007 1:33:50 PM I've been using it for almost 2 months and it hasn't made my hair grow back but I'm not losing any more hair than the norm. I have genetically proned thinning hair. I've heard that it can take up to half a year for it to work so I'll keep using for for that long.
Olivier
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Amazing - 10/9/2007 11:33:29 PM This product is really working. Been using it for a week and can already tell the difference. And it gives more volume to the hair. It's very easy to use. It's no greazy, it's no smelly. Finally a product which works.
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 |

The Spring Forecast is in | g2g »
One Week Only | 20% off all Avene use code AVENE »
FREE Rapid Exfoliating Serum ($41 Value). Details »
FREE Shampoo and Conditioner Duo. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL