Gifts for Everyone on your List — See Our Holiday Gift Guide »


Treatments reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

greeky Gainesville, Florida Pros: maintains hair color, daily use, easy to apply Cons: not sure of results
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: chemically treated
hair regrowth treatment - 5/18/2014 4:09:11 AM I've only been using this product for about 3 weeks. Contrary to other's review, I bought this product to try myself. I've noticed no real results. I plan to use until the end of the product.
dk82 Texas Cons: leaves residue, drys hair out
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blackHair Type: chemically treated
Leaves hair brittle - 5/17/2014 6:16:04 PM The product does not provide moisture. Every time I use a pea size, my hair becomes drier than it was before. It does not provide moisture but instead leaves a residue. Very disappointed in this product as I am a huge fan of the phyto product line
dk82 Texas Pros: daily use, thickens hair
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blackHair Type: chemically treated
Good product- second order - 5/17/2014 6:10:09 PM the product is hard to break open but I learned if I just use my hands to break off the top instead of banging it against the table it will open perfectly. it definitely thickens hair immediately but as far as new growth in thin spots I have not seen any change.
flawedgem
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Works well and not greasy - 4/29/2014 8:27:51 AM I would recommend this product for anyone like myself who has tried other minoxidil products but were unable to use them as they are recommended because they make your hair too oily looking to go out in public.
Luvjw Pros: pleasant fragrance Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

More of a Tangler than a detangler. - 4/15/2014 3:59:09 AM Bought this to use on my daughter's hair in the morning while brushing her hair and every spray just made it stickier and stickier. I returned it and am waiting for my refund.
voice Singapore Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blackHair Type: chemically treated
Really helps hair growth - 1/20/2014 5:09:55 PM I have been using this for only two weeks, massaging it into my scalp every evening. My hair looks much fuller and I lose much lesser hair whenever I shampoo. Will definitely buy again.
Becky11 New York, NY
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: normal
Meh - 1/12/2014 11:37:39 AM I didn't notice any extra shine after using this mask. It doesn't do anything to help with softness either. In-shower glazes work much better.
luvskin nyc Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop10Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blackHair Type: limp/fine/thin
love it - 1/8/2014 8:05:00 AM I am asian and have medium amount of fine, very dry hair and this works so well for me. Conditions without weighing it down.
Jodai United Arab Emirates Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop100Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Amazing product - 1/2/2014 6:01:41 AM I loved this product because it gives my hair shine, and texture. i love the fragrance as well. previously my hair was dry and frizzy, but after this therapy my hair looks healthy. an excellent product. but a little bit expensive.
TerriD Atlanta, GA Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: limp/fine/thin
Ojon Oil is great - 12/26/2013 7:19:31 PM I used this product on my hair! I'm African American I leave it on all night and then get up and wash my hair. It feels great and my hair is very managable. I love Ojon Oil
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

Black Friday Sneak Peek | Save up to 25% with code SPECIAL »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Resveratrol – Key Ingredient
FREE Eye Revive Creme ($42 Value). Details »
FREE Neem Night Cream ($35 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL