Storewide Event: Save $10 to $50 use code FAVES »


Treatments reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

voice Singapore Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop100Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blackHair Type: chemically treated
Really helps hair growth - 1/20/2014 5:09:55 PM I have been using this for only two weeks, massaging it into my scalp every evening. My hair looks much fuller and I lose much lesser hair whenever I shampoo. Will definitely buy again.
Becky11 New York, NY
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: normal
Meh - 1/12/2014 11:37:39 AM I didn't notice any extra shine after using this mask. It doesn't do anything to help with softness either. In-shower glazes work much better.
luvskin nyc Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop10Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blackHair Type: limp/fine/thin
love it - 1/8/2014 8:05:00 AM I am asian and have medium amount of fine, very dry hair and this works so well for me. Conditions without weighing it down.
Jodai United Arab Emirates Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop100Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Amazing product - 1/2/2014 6:01:41 AM I loved this product because it gives my hair shine, and texture. i love the fragrance as well. previously my hair was dry and frizzy, but after this therapy my hair looks healthy. an excellent product. but a little bit expensive.
TerriD Atlanta, GA Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: limp/fine/thin
Ojon Oil is great - 12/26/2013 7:19:31 PM I used this product on my hair! I'm African American I leave it on all night and then get up and wash my hair. It feels great and my hair is very managable. I love Ojon Oil
DSteph Atlanta, Ga Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: dry
Love it - 11/29/2013 11:48:22 AM I have really frizzy hair and this product works wonders. I use it after I have dried my hair. Makes my hair smooth, styles better, and feels like silk. Will definitely buy again.
luvskin nyc Pros: daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop10Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blackHair Type: limp/fine/thin
Great conditioner for dry hair - 9/23/2013 9:26:45 AM I have long, fine, dry hair and generally found that treatment masks work better than conditoners after shampooing. I have several shampoos and masks at hand and don't use the same one consecutively so that I won't have build-up. This product conditions very well without weighing it down. I find the quality comparable to Rene Furterer Tonucia Toning and Densifying Mask but at a lower price point. Highly recommended.
Belabia Sao Paulo, Brazil Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: normal
- 9/1/2013 3:15:15 PM Amazing product!! I've only used with dry hair by now, and I'm really happy.. Hair is soft, shiny and beautiful. No weigh down, definetely. I'll try with wet hair too. If you're looking for something to boost shine, soften and perfume your hair, this is it. Not to mention the hidration it promotes! Happy purchase!!
ethicsandquality Norway Cons: contains ethylhexyl methoxycinnamate
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: curly
Ethylhexyl Methoxycinnamate - 7/21/2013 4:31:33 PM It's a UV filter with documented endocrine (hormone) disruption in animals. Standing on the EU list of endocrine disrupting substances.
Enja NH Pros: moisturizing, detangling, reparative
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: limp/fine/thin
- 7/19/2013 7:41:07 PM Adds lots of shine to dull lifeless hair and keeps it detangled for days. The jar lasts forever if used 1-2 times weekly - the product is thick and you don't need a lot of it. Reminds me of the conditioner that you normally get with a store-bought hair color - very rich and sweet smelling. * On thin, short or oily hair use sparingly avoiding the scalp.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE deluxe mini Marvelous Moxie Lipgloss (Maverick). Details »
FREE Anti–Aging + Intensive Repair Eye Serum ($26 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL