Storewide Event: Save $10 to $50 | use code OCT »


Treatments reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

Mary51497 Columbus, OH
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: normal
Excellent Product - 10/28/2011 9:19:48 AM I bought this product because I had severely dry ends. I have used this product now for almost 1 year, using it every other night then washing the next morning, and it does what it promises to do. I used to dislike doing overnight moisture treatments because it made me and my bedding greasy. Not this product. And my hair is in much better condition now than 1 year ago.
East Amherst, NY Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blackHair Type: curly
I'm in love!!!!!! - 10/24/2011 7:28:51 PM This dry oil spray is amazing!! I used it for the first time when my hair was wet and tangled and I was able to brush through it with just this oil and no detangler. This is amazing because my hair is braided, thick, & dry at times and gets tangled easily. It smells great and leaves hair shinny and soft. I just purchased this a few weeks ago and I'm already re-ordering. It's a little pricy but worth it. They need to make it in larger bottle to save me a little time :)!!
SisqB Northern California Pros: lightweight, daily use, easy to use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: redHair Type: chemically treated
Not exactly fade proof - 10/24/2011 12:18:27 PM I have red colored hair and did not notice much improvement as far as my color lasting longer. On the good side, one pump of this product makes my fine hair nice and soft and shiny and it does not weigh it down or make it greasy. Red colors are notorious for fading quickly and I just didn't see a lot of benefit, at least this month. I'll continue to use it and perhaps with longer use, my color will last longer.
Radiant Jacksonville, FL Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use, gives a healthy sheen, helps protect in heat styling
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: damaged
Great Product! - 10/20/2011 7:34:39 AM I typically use the Kendi oil as a leave in conditioner and to help protect my hair when heat styling. I like to lightly mist my hair with this dry oil after I straighten it or curl it. It gives a beautiful sheen that reflects light and really makes my hair stand out. Doesn't look greasy at all or weigh down my very fine hair. I love it.
Gapeach80
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Great product - 10/19/2011 7:15:28 AM From an African American mother of three girls this product has made it so much easier to do all 4 heads in one day. I love it and will continue to use as long as the formula stays the same!!
Sasha99 Fort Lauderdale FL Pros: pleasant fragrance Cons: pricey
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: chemically treated
Best Hair Treatment - 10/15/2011 2:22:27 PM My hair was dull, brittle, dry.....well in need of SOS. Then I tried this hair mask from Phyto, and the results were immediate. It gave me shiny, soft and beautiful hair again. I use it once or twice a week so it is expensive for frequent use, but definitively worth it.
wootsie Ohio Pros: daily use Cons: stains & slow growth
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: greyHair Type: normal
2nd try at regrowing hair loss. - 10/10/2011 12:19:55 PM I am on my 2nd bottle and may be too soon to see results.
Joyces Albuquerque, NM Pros: pleasant fragrance, great for curly hair
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: curly
Shine - 9/30/2011 9:52:51 AM I have curly hair that will fizz. This not only gives shine but takes away the fuzzy look. Very light weight. I have used it for about a year.
Loie Miami, FL Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: chemically treated
Love this product! - 9/14/2011 7:53:57 AM My hairdress says my hair has never been in such great condition.
smitaB QUEBC, CANADA Pros: pleasant fragrance, adds shine for all week, keeps hair smooth like serums, doesn't weigh down hair, use as a treatment
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blackHair Type: dry
ONE GREAT ADDITION TO MY HAIRCARE REGIMEN - 9/7/2011 9:38:15 AM KENDI OIL TREATMENT IS EXCELLENT ADDITION TO MY HAIRCARE BECAUSE I USE IT AS A MULTIPURPOSE PRODUCT. GREAT TO GET WITH A DISCOUNT. TO TREAT DRY HAIR, AS A LEAVE-IN OIL TREATMENT AFTER I SHAMPOO AND CONDITION, DETANGLE WITH A DETANGLER FROM THE DRUGSTORE AND THEN USE A LEAVE -IN HAIR CREAM LIKE KIEHL'S OR WHATNOT.( THAT'S WHAT I LIKE RIGHT NOW FOR MY LEAVE-IN CREAM). I USE THE KENDI OIL TREATMENT AFTER OR BEFORE THE KIEHL'S AND THEN I SCRUNCH MY HAIR WITH GEL. MY HAIR IS SHINY ALL WEEK AND LOOKS FAB! I EVEN FOLLOW WITH A LITTLE OF THEIR DRY OIL MIST-JUST A SMIDGEN. MY HAIR IS VERY DRY SO THIS IS THE ROUTINE I FOLLOW. I LOVE IT!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

the price of beauty | From Pretty Pennywise to Lovely Luxuries »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE Kashmir Saphir Perfecting Mask ($25 Value). Details »
FREE Perricone MD Blue Plasma ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL