Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE » Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE »

Hampton Sun reviews

There’s something satisfying about feeling the sun’s golden rays caressing your skin, and most people look better when they have a touch of sun-kissed color. Plus, the sun is the best source of natural vitamin D, a vitamin that’s critical for health. Unfortunately, unprotected sun exposure can damage skin cells and lead to skin cancers and premature aging. Hampton Sun is devoted to helping you sunbathe sensibly and safely – and if you want the “bronze” without the damage, they offer sunless tanning solutions. Their tanning products are enriched with skin-protective antioxidants and various levels of sun protection to help you bronze in a controlled manner. It’s protection you can’t afford to be without when you step outside. Find out what other customers are saying about this line of products by visiting the Hampton Sun Reviews page.

Shopping for skin care products is a little like being in a candy store. So many options to choose from and you want to try them all! One resource that will help you make smarter selections is the Hampton Sun Reviews page. This is where shoppers who have used the products rate the products and leave comments. You can get there easily from the introductory page. Simply click on the Hampton Sun Reviews link. From here you’ll have access to reviews on all the products in the line. To read reviews only a specific product, click on the “reviews” tab on the product description page.

Read More About Hampton Sun reviews »
Sort results by:
next
natz New York, NY
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Perfect SPF -7/15/2015 12:21:03 PM This SPF is such a great feel. I dont get that gritty feeling that typical sunscreen leaves you with, and it smells like perfume. I actually get excited to put on sunscreen with this stuff. HIGHLY Reccommend
jp412
Pros: looks natural
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Perfect Tan -7/15/2015 12:20:43 PM Gives me the perfect glow that looks NATURAL!! As a fair-skinned gal I love how this builds into a glowing, natural tan! Definitely will repurchase!
Jenny212 Houston, TX
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
LOVE this moisturizer -7/15/2015 12:18:59 PM As someone who rarely develops a tan, I love this stuff. After a long day in the sun it is the perfect moisturizer to use. It feels soothing and cooling while soaking in quickly. i plan to use this everyday!
jp412
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Product! -7/15/2015 12:17:22 PM I can't believe how amazing this sunscreen smells!! I love that it gives me the full protection I'm looking for without sacrificing the smell or texture.
natz New York, NY
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Pros: long lasting, clean/fresh, floral, subtle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
So unique! -7/15/2015 12:14:17 PM I have never smelled something like this, and I love it for summer! Its floral but it isnt over powering at all. Felt like a fresh spritz of summer honestly. I plan to buy the larger size once the roller runs out, which should be soon.
ally2 Tampa, FL
minimalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Pros: long lasting, clean/fresh, floral, subtle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Subtle and Beautiful -7/15/2015 12:11:04 PM This stuff is excellent. It is so beautiful and I have gotten a lot of compliments. It is perfect for any activity, day or night, during the summer. Smells fresh and isnt overpowering. I have honestly never smelled anything like it before
jp412
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Worth It! -7/15/2015 12:10:09 PM I LOVE LOVE LOVE this!!! It gives me the most natural glow! Bonus---it has SPF!! Perfect for laying out, and it doesn't feel oily like other bronzing products!
Jenny212 Houston, TX
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best Beach Day Product! -7/15/2015 12:09:32 PM After bringing this on vacation, I will never be without it again. My boyfriend and I had been in the sun all day, and this cooling mist made us feel AMAZING at the end of the day. I sprayed it all over my face and body, and could not have been happier. I will definitely get this again and love that it comes in a travel size.
ally2 Tampa, FL
minimalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
AMAAAZING -7/15/2015 12:08:35 PM I have tried a lot of oils, and most of them just leave that weird heavy feeling on my skin, not to mention that typical oily smell. This stuff is great!! It just feels like hydration and a little gloss. My skin tans pretty well, so I chose the lower SPF and it worked perfectly. I felt protected but also like I was bronzing
Jenny212 Houston, TX
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, smells so good
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best Tanning Product -7/15/2015 12:07:31 PM I recently brought this on a vacation to Costa Rica, and was so thrilled with the tan that I got from it. I didnt burn, but instead got a rich golden tan that I was hoping for. I loved how moisturized my skin after using it..ill definitely repurchase!
next
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks » Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »

Additional Hampton Sun Reviews Information

Protection is essential when you’re outdoors. Hampton Sun offers sun protective products that maximally block the sun’s rays as well as ones that promote safer, more controlled tanning for times when you want a touch of color. Can’t get to the beach? Try their sunless tanning products and line of shimmering mists that enhance your skin’s color and give your skin a golden color for every day or a special occasion. Hampton Sun’s products are formulated with the optimal blend of sun-protective antioxidants and sun filtering ingredients to give the protection you need regardless of your skin color or skin type. Find out what other customers are saying by visiting the Hampton Sun Reviews page.

Tap into the minds of other shoppers who have used the products by visiting the Hampton Sun Reviews page. Once there, you’ll have access to product ratings and reviews that will help you make more informed decisions. Products are ranked using a five-star system, and most reviewers include comments to let you know why they liked or didn’t like a particular product. Some also include information about their age and skin type to give insight into how a product works for different ages and skin types. It’s a good source of unbiased information to help you sort through your options.

If you enjoyed the Hampton Sun Reviews page, join in the fun by leaving reviews of your own. Your reviews will help other shoppers choose the products that are right for them and will give you a chance to voice your opinion. Did you love a product or would you add it to your list of products to avoid? This is your chance to share your thoughts. We hope you’ll do it often.

FREE Favorites Duo ($24 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Zinc Oxide – Key Ingredient
FREE Glycol Lactic Radiance Renewal Mask ($17 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor