Save 20% Storewide | use code MAX20 » Save 20% Storewide | use code MAX20 »

Hampton Sun reviews

There’s something satisfying about feeling the sun’s golden rays caressing your skin, and most people look better when they have a touch of sun-kissed color. Plus, the sun is the best source of natural vitamin D, a vitamin that’s critical for health. Unfortunately, unprotected sun exposure can damage skin cells and lead to skin cancers and premature aging. Hampton Sun is devoted to helping you sunbathe sensibly and safely – and if you want the “bronze” without the damage, they offer sunless tanning solutions. Their tanning products are enriched with skin-protective antioxidants and various levels of sun protection to help you bronze in a controlled manner. It’s protection you can’t afford to be without when you step outside. Find out what other customers are saying about this line of products by visiting the Hampton Sun Reviews page.

Shopping for skin care products is a little like being in a candy store. So many options to choose from and you want to try them all! One resource that will help you make smarter selections is the Hampton Sun Reviews page. This is where shoppers who have used the products rate the products and leave comments. You can get there easily from the introductory page. Simply click on the Hampton Sun Reviews link. From here you’ll have access to reviews on all the products in the line. To read reviews only a specific product, click on the “reviews” tab on the product description page.

Read More About Hampton Sun reviews »
Sort results by:
next
jp412
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
great purchase!! -7/15/2015 12:04:30 PM this is the perfect sunscreen to throw on everyday! i love how lightweight it feels and the smell is great! it absorbs super fast and doesn't leave a greasy residue...perfect! this has totally changed my sunscreen experience!
WendyM New Jersey
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture, great sprayer, stayed on a long time
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Amazing Staying Power -7/26/2012 5:46:39 AM I am usually an SPF 4 or 8 kinda girl, but it has been so hot this summer I am spending much more time in the pool and I was getting burned. So I bought this and went back to the pool. I was in the pool all day, and was amazed later that night...NO sunburn, just a golden tan color! I am hooked!
brighteyes Florida
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, it actually works
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Finally............................ -10/16/2012 6:58:16 AM I have tried so many sunless tanning products! I have a lot of imperfections on my legs, due to freckles, sunspots, and spider veins. I had almost given up on sunless tanning products, because I was tired of the process, the gross smell, the stickiness, and washing off in the shower. I purchased this "new" sunless tanning gel because of the positive review that I read. Now, I want to add to that postive review, and say if you are looking for a GREAT sunless tanning product..............here it is!!!
LJDallas Dallas TX
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, no fragrance, speed of tanning Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Hampton Sun Sunless Tanning Gel -7/14/2012 11:19:35 AM This product is AMAZING! I was very impressed with how easy it was to use and how quickly I saw results. I used a moisturizer before applying to ensure a smooth even application. I was truly shocked how natural the color was and with no streaking. This product is leap years ahead of all others on the market. It is easy to apply, goes on smoothly, absorbs quickly and looks very natural. I especially like that there was no heavy fragrance. I highly recommend to anyone that needs to tan quickly!
asullivan2 New York, NY
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture, not streaky, amazing fade-down
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
The ONLY Sunless Tanner I buy! -6/22/2012 1:25:38 PM I saw this sunless tanning gel online once and thought I'd give it a try. I'd been using other brands, but I was never happy with the experience... With Hampton Sun, the scent is surprisingly fresh and pretty. The formula goes on smooth, like a daily moisturizer. With 2 coats, I look like I've just come back from an amazing vacation. I recommend it to everyone!
natz New York, NY
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Excellent Protection -7/15/2015 11:59:09 AM This 30 Lotion is so comfortable and doesnt even smell like sunscreen. I would definitely recommend, it is worth the higher price
Maddi241 Los Angeles, CA
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, great under makeup
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Daily Favorite -7/15/2015 12:04:21 PM I purchased this after looking for a daily moisturizer with SPF. This is lightweight, and yet I still feel like my dry skin is moisturized enough. I love knowing that my skin is protected on a daily basis and this works great under my work makeup!
Anon24
Pros: smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Use it every day -1/10/2013 1:20:18 PM Great cream for my skin, i use it every day without fail!
Maddi241 Los Angeles, CA
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, smells great, kids love it
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Family Must have! -7/15/2015 12:01:19 PM I've struggled to find a sunscreen that both me and my kids like....this is it! It applies so easily and I love how I can apply it to their skin wet AND dry. It makes things so much easier. Im at ease knowing theyre protected and they dont mind wearing it!
MommyB
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Makes my life easier! -3/6/2013 2:13:27 PM Using this spray makes my life as a mom so easy! i don't spend too long having to get sunscreen on my kids as the spray makes the job much quicker to complete! Kids love it too , which helps...a lot.
next
Get Max Results » Get Max Results »

Additional Hampton Sun Reviews Information

Protection is essential when you’re outdoors. Hampton Sun offers sun protective products that maximally block the sun’s rays as well as ones that promote safer, more controlled tanning for times when you want a touch of color. Can’t get to the beach? Try their sunless tanning products and line of shimmering mists that enhance your skin’s color and give your skin a golden color for every day or a special occasion. Hampton Sun’s products are formulated with the optimal blend of sun-protective antioxidants and sun filtering ingredients to give the protection you need regardless of your skin color or skin type. Find out what other customers are saying by visiting the Hampton Sun Reviews page.

Tap into the minds of other shoppers who have used the products by visiting the Hampton Sun Reviews page. Once there, you’ll have access to product ratings and reviews that will help you make more informed decisions. Products are ranked using a five-star system, and most reviewers include comments to let you know why they liked or didn’t like a particular product. Some also include information about their age and skin type to give insight into how a product works for different ages and skin types. It’s a good source of unbiased information to help you sort through your options.

If you enjoyed the Hampton Sun Reviews page, join in the fun by leaving reviews of your own. Your reviews will help other shoppers choose the products that are right for them and will give you a chance to voice your opinion. Did you love a product or would you add it to your list of products to avoid? This is your chance to share your thoughts. We hope you’ll do it often.

FREE Saphir Concentrate Anti–Aging Face Oil ($24 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Borago Officinalis – Key Ingredient
FREE Fabulous Drench ‘N’ Quench ($9 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor