Gifts for Everyone on your List — See Our Holiday Gift Guide »
Save $10 to $50 use code SHOP »

It’s a basic step that skin needs twice a day. Cleansing removes sebum and surface impurities that can clog pores and contribute to blemishes and breakouts. Hydropeptide takes cleansing a step further with its line of skin-clarifying cleansers. These products contain ingredients like jojoba beads that gently remove dead skin cells that block skin’s natural radiance along with glycolic acid to increase skin cell turnover. These cleansers not only cleanse, they rejuvenate skin that looks “tired.” At the same time, plant-based antioxidants soothe and protect skin against the environment. Find out what other customers are saying about this line of cleansing products by visiting the Hydropeptide Cleansers Reviews page.

To learn more about the products in the Hydropeptide cleansing line, read the product descriptions and click on the “ingredients” tab to the left of the product description to access a full list of product ingredients. Then go to the Hydropeptide Cleansers Reviews page where you can read reviews from shoppers who have used the products. The Hydropeptide Cleansers Reviews page is a resource you can use to get an “inside look” at how the products performed for other people.

  
Read More About HydroPeptide Reviews »

Sort results by:

KBYogini Los Angeles, CA Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great Gentle Cleanser - 5/27/2014 3:38:01 PM This is an excellent cleanser! Gentle enough to use twice per day and gets the skin really clean without stripping the skin and making it feel dry. Totally removes make up.
tappytap2 Los Angeles, CA Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
My NEW Go-to Cleanser! - 5/2/2014 10:59:33 AM I have tried countless Cleansers and skin care products and have never found anything like this! It truly removes all of my make-up, leaves my skin feeling fresh and clean but no "squeaky" skin feeling. I cannot live without this!
crafter PA Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great cleanser - 12/20/2011 3:47:16 AM Leaves my skin soft and smooth, never dry. Very pleasant smell. Exfoliates very well but in a gentle way.
mannywoman Maryville IL Pros: smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
good price for a great product - 10/31/2011 6:41:14 PM I have combination skin and this product makes my face feel so clean. I love this product
Chicago, IL Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great Cleanser - 7/26/2011 10:29:52 AM My skin feels clean after I cleanse and the texture of this product is just right. It also has a nice citrus sent!
Cinna53 Greencastle, PA Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, excellent cleanser/exfolliator, with regular use much smoother even skin Cons: don't get over agressive when using
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Hydropeptide Cleanser- wonderful - 1/22/2011 12:52:21 PM I have very sensitive skin and occassional acne-even though I am 53. This is an excellent product, exfoliates just enough to keep my acne at bay. The overall tone looks better and brighter and my complexion is smoother. One bottle lasted me almost a year as I use before bedtime and then use a moisturizer. I am on my second bottle and will continue to use nothing else! I also highly recommend the mask for once a week use.
Cali
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Love the beads! - 12/30/2007 6:14:33 PM This cleanser is so thick and luxurious I forgot I was just using a cleanser. The beads are like tiny pearls that massage the skin. Its so hydrating and really cleared up my skin.
Stacey Griffith
Overall Rating Overall Rating

skin cleanser - 12/28/2007 8:25:19 PM I have been using Azure Cosmeceuticals anti-aging cleanser for a while now and I am very satisfied with it. I feel it cleanses my skin without drying it out. Some products are harsh on the skin but this one is not. I also use the toner afterwards, followed up by their face corrective cream. My skin feels fantastic after, so smooth and refreshed.

Additional HydroPeptide Reviews Information

With 70 years of experience in skin care, Hydropeptides formulates their products with clinically-effective ingredients called peptides. Peptides are small protein fragments that have a skin-rejuvenating function. Some increase collagen production while others relax the facial muscles that contribute to dynamic wrinkles. Hydropeptide uses more than 20 different peptides in their product line. These peptides are safe for all skin types and have skin anti-aging benefits. The Hydropeptide line also contains antioxidants that protect skin cells against additional damage. It’s a skin care line based on science.

Are you curious as to how a product will work for your skin type? The Hydropeptide cleansers page lets you see how each cleanser performed for customers who used them and wrote reviews about their experiences. Each reviewer includes information about their age, gender and skin type so you can see how effective the products were for people with skin like your own.

To access reviews on all the products in the line, click on the Hydropeptide Cleansers Reviews link on the introductory page. From here, you’ll arrive at a growing list of reviews. You can also access reviews on a specific product in the line by clicking on the “reviews” tab adjacent to the product description. Each review includes three product rankings based on value, ease-of-use and an overall product rating. For your convenience, you can sort reviews based on publication date or by highest ranked products. Be sure to read the comments and tips each reviewer includes to find out how to maximize the benefits you get from each product. You’ll pick up lots of useful hints and tips!

Once you’ve made your selections and used the products, we hope you’ll share your thoughts with other shoppers by leaving Hydropeptide Cleansers Reviews of your own. Other shoppers will appreciate your input.

Win a NuFace Mini! Enter Now »
FREE Un–Wrinkle Turbo ($60 Value). Details »
FREE 100% Certified USDA Argan Oil ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL