Storewide Event: Save $10 to $50 use code FAVES »
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »

What could be more essential to healthy skin than moisture? Unfortunately, exposure to the environment and harsh skin care products rob skin of its natural moisture, creating skin that’s rough, flakey and sometimes red and itchy. That’s why moisturizing is a basic part of an effective skin care product. It replaces what daily living removes from your skin. HydroPeptide has developed a line of moisture products that hydrate and nourish, but these moisturizers go beyond the basics. With ingredients like peptides and vitamins, they work to repair damage and restore skin cells to a healthier state. In addition, HydroPeptide’s daytime moisturizers have built-in broad-based sun protection and antioxidants to shield your skin against damage. Find out more by visiting the HydroPeptide Moisturizers Reviews page.

To begin your exploration of the product line, read the product descriptions and learn about the benefits each offers. Then head over to the HydroPeptide Moisturizers Reviews page where you can connect with other customers who have used the products and shared their experiences by writing reviews. The HydroPeptide Moisturizers Reviews page is an easy-to-access resource that will help you make more informed product selections.

  
Read More About HydroPeptide Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | next »
Sort results by:

KBYogini Los Angeles, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
My Favorite New Suncreen - 5/27/2014 3:33:43 PM This sunscreen is my new favorite! It makes my skin super soft without being greasy at all like most other sunscreens. And it smells so good!
principal High Point, NC Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
- 5/16/2014 5:24:18 AM I'm 63 years old and I am always looking for a moisturizer that aids dry skin around the eyes and cheeks. This is it! I have witnessed a vast improvement in skin texture. I also use the eye cream and the skin exfoliation products. Again, skin looks better and more smooth than it has in years.
jakel Fairfax, VA Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
HydroPeptide Power Lift Advanced Ultra-Rich Moistu - 5/5/2014 10:10:00 AM for years, I have been using an extremely expensive moisturizer and it had out-priced my budget. This product (product line) was highly recommended to me by a skin specialist and was much more reasonably priced. I have used this product for about four months and I find it a very good moisturizer. And I am very happy to be paying about half of what I was paying previously.
JayB Virginia Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, very concentrated Cons: no cons!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Best Purchase Ever!! - 2/27/2014 7:25:01 PM I became acquainted with HydroPeptide products at a spa. The facial was fabulous! I love the product and intend to switch completely over to HydroPeptide. The Power Lift moisturizer is the best I have ever used and I truly see a difference in my skin texture and firmness already.
DrSkin California Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: normal
Perfect - 4/22/2013 12:33:54 PM Goes on light and creates a great skin tone with the color blending technology. Even as a guy I like this as my day SPF. Lots of antioxidants and even good for people with acne. highly recommend this product.
DrSkin California Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, results
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: normal
Great Product - 4/22/2013 12:08:47 PM I have been looking for a product like this for a long time. I'm so happy I have finally found it. Greatly reduced my stretch marks and the redness has almost completely faded. The skin on my body feels so smooth and healthy I LOVE IT. I recommend it to all my friends and use the rest of the Hydropeptide line as well. (I'm going to write reviews on the other products as well).
DebG Upstate NY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture Cons: extremely difficult to get out of the bottle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Need to repackage - 4/12/2013 3:29:36 PM I like the product, it goes on well, has a very light scent and does absorb quickly. However, I pump and pump and pump and only get a little bit of product at a time which dribbles down the bottle and I have to wipe it off. I get annoyed before I even have enough on my body. HydroPeptide needs to repackage this item.
NCgrrll Pros: gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great for skin that breaks out - 3/10/2012 12:24:29 PM I started using this while also starting prescription topicals for controlling acne (wrinkles AND zits at 41? really?!). My skin was great, but I wasn't sure the role this product played. However, I switched to Origins Vita-zing looking for a little more moisture and broke out all over again. I'm going back to Hydro-peptide and sticking with it.
kandi Houston, TX Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
great for sensitive skin - 7/29/2011 12:40:12 PM I live in Houston, TX and a day lotion with SPF is a must. This does not clog pores nor irritates my sensitive skin. I am prone to redness and sunscreen tends to aggravate the condition. This lotion is gentle plus it alleviates redness and has an SPF of 30! I love it. My skin is looking more even toned and smoother
Zori El Paso, TX Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love it! - 7/24/2011 2:49:28 PM I love this product. I have been looking for a non-greasy with SPF protectant with anti-aging benefits and I finally found one that works. I love it. It's an all-in one product. I even use it as a light moisturizer. I am 40 years old and this lotion instantly makes me look younger. I normally break out with lotions and I don't break out with this one. I use it alone or under makeup and my make up works great with it.
1 | 2 | 3 | next »

Additional HydroPeptide Reviews Information

Shouldn’t your skin care products be backed by science? HydroPeptide works closely with scientists and researchers to bring you skin solutions supported by research. They formulate their products with over twenty peptides that work to rejuvenate and restore aging skin to a more youthful state. Find out what other shoppers are saying about this line of skin care products by visiting the HydroPeptide Moisturizers Reviews page.

Unsure which moisturizers to select? Start by reading the product descriptions and learn more about the benefits each product offers. Then visit the HydroPeptide Moisturizers Reviews page and read reviews and comments contributed by customers who have used the products. Each reviewer includes information about their gender, age and skin type so you can see how the products work for people with skin similar to your own.

To access reviews on all the products in the line, click on the Hydropeptide Moisturizers Reviews link on the introductory page. From here, you’ll arrive at a growing list of reviews. You can also read reviews on a specific product in the line by clicking on the “reviews” tab adjacent to the product description. Each review includes three product rankings based on value, ease-of-use and an overall product rating. For your convenience, you can sort the reviews based on publication date or by highest ranked products. You’ll find lots of helpful advice that’ll help you make your product selections.

Once you’ve made your selections, please return and leave reviews of your own. Leaving a review is easy. Simply log into your account and go to the page of the product you’d like to review. Look for the “write a review” tab and you’re ready to begin sharing your thoughts. It’s fun to express your opinion, and you’ll be helping other shoppers make their own selections too. As always, we appreciate your reviews and comments.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE deluxe mini Marvelous Moxie Lipgloss (Maverick). Details »
FREE Anti–Aging + Intensive Repair Eye Serum ($26 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL