Save 20% Storewide use code KIT20 — Details »
Get Set, SAVE! Shop Sets & Kits »

What could be more essential to healthy skin than moisture? Unfortunately, exposure to the environment and harsh skin care products rob skin of its natural moisture, creating skin that’s rough, flakey and sometimes red and itchy. That’s why moisturizing is a basic part of an effective skin care product. It replaces what daily living removes from your skin. HydroPeptide has developed a line of moisture products that hydrate and nourish, but these moisturizers go beyond the basics. With ingredients like peptides and vitamins, they work to repair damage and restore skin cells to a healthier state. In addition, HydroPeptide’s daytime moisturizers have built-in broad-based sun protection and antioxidants to shield your skin against damage. Find out more by visiting the HydroPeptide Moisturizers Reviews page.

To begin your exploration of the product line, read the product descriptions and learn about the benefits each offers. Then head over to the HydroPeptide Moisturizers Reviews page where you can connect with other customers who have used the products and shared their experiences by writing reviews. The HydroPeptide Moisturizers Reviews page is an easy-to-access resource that will help you make more informed product selections.

  
Read More About HydroPeptide Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | next »
Sort results by:

Justonewish Harrisburg, PA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle Cons: mild odor
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great for under makeup - 10/29/2010 5:23:48 AM I read about this product in Prevention magazine and had to try it. I've always had a hard time finding makeup that works for me - it is either too flaky, or too oily. This product is excellent as a makeup base. I've found that my face doesn't get oily throughout the day and my makeup stays on. It gives me a smoother complexion overall. It's a little expensive, in my opinion, but it is a great choice!
CanadianGirlinMontana Bozeman, MT Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
I love this moisturizer!!! - 5/19/2009 3:58:50 PM I tried this moisturizer when other popular brands did not help my stretch marks, Then I lost alot of weight and at 50, my skin doesn't rebound like it did when I was 30! This moisturizer has helped with firming as well. It goes on smoothly and is easily spread if you do it quickly. The product absorbs so fast that its easy to use too much. It is expensive but I would not live without it. In fact, during the repackaging and renaming period, the Skinstore did not carry it and I had to scramble to find it elsewhere. I was so glad when it returned - I have found very few sites that have the excellent selection and customer service that the Skinstore provides.
Chris San Fran, CA Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, moisture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Great Product, goes a long way - 3/17/2009 11:07:47 AM I bought this to use over my HydroPeptide serum and it works great as a moisturizer. I've had it a few weeks and I've already seen some of my age spots lighten. I'm also trying it on a few stretch marks and will report on if I see a difference.
Debbie Alabama Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture Cons: heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great Moisturizer - 3/17/2009 11:28:01 AM A little goes a long way. I bought this product after my esthetician friend raved about the hydropeptide line. Im not really someone who is impressed by the packaging of a product but the bottle is super cute. I dont really have any wrinkles but I did notice a difference after only a week or so of putting it on my stretch marks. The cream feels sort of heavy compared to some of the less expensive moisturizers Ive used but it absorbs quickly and leaves my skin feeling great all day. I cant wait to try some of their other products! I highly recommend it to anyone who is tired of cheap brands and wants a serious moisturizer.
gwaeddan Port St. Lucie, FL Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
The most incredible experience... - 10/19/2010 1:31:07 PM I just received this product yesterday. I had previously tried a small amount of a sample of this product, (in miniscule amounts, trying to make the sample last) but that did not prepare me for the real thing. I am in my mid-50s, and don't really have a lot of wrinkles, but what I do have are pretty severe. Due to pain from chronic illness, over the years I have developed two very deep vertical lines between my eyebrows, and I have deep lines from the sides of my nose down to my mouth. To a lesser degree, I also have "smoker's wrinkles" above my top lip. Well, I used this product last night, and again this morning before my morning nap. When I woke up, I glanced in the mirror and was amazed to see that those deep creases between my brows were now barely denting the skin; just two lines with almost no depth at all. And the bottom 20% of the "nose to mouth" lines were gone. And this was after only 2 applications! I know that it is unlikely that everyone will get noticeable results this quicklly, but it just has me over the moon! I admit that the price threw me at first, but now I think it was worth every penny and then some. It is the most incredible skin care product I have ever used. I hope everyone who tries it has the same wonderful results as I am getting!
DrSkin California Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, results
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: normal
Great Product - 4/22/2013 12:08:47 PM I have been looking for a product like this for a long time. I'm so happy I have finally found it. Greatly reduced my stretch marks and the redness has almost completely faded. The skin on my body feels so smooth and healthy I LOVE IT. I recommend it to all my friends and use the rest of the Hydropeptide line as well. (I'm going to write reviews on the other products as well).
flawless Oregon Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Plump skin - 10/18/2014 2:31:00 PM I love this moisturizer. You only need about a 1/4 size of a pea. It soaks in fast and doesn't cause breakouts or make my skin feel greasy. This is the only moisturizer my sensitive, combination skin will tolerate. I use it every AM with the line reducing serum. Ahh-mazing!
principal High Point, NC Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
- 5/16/2014 5:24:18 AM I'm 63 years old and I am always looking for a moisturizer that aids dry skin around the eyes and cheeks. This is it! I have witnessed a vast improvement in skin texture. I also use the eye cream and the skin exfoliation products. Again, skin looks better and more smooth than it has in years.
jakel Fairfax, VA Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
HydroPeptide Power Lift Advanced Ultra-Rich Moistu - 5/5/2014 10:10:00 AM for years, I have been using an extremely expensive moisturizer and it had out-priced my budget. This product (product line) was highly recommended to me by a skin specialist and was much more reasonably priced. I have used this product for about four months and I find it a very good moisturizer. And I am very happy to be paying about half of what I was paying previously.
JayB Virginia Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, very concentrated Cons: no cons!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Best Purchase Ever!! - 2/27/2014 7:25:01 PM I became acquainted with HydroPeptide products at a spa. The facial was fabulous! I love the product and intend to switch completely over to HydroPeptide. The Power Lift moisturizer is the best I have ever used and I truly see a difference in my skin texture and firmness already.
1 | 2 | 3 | next »

Additional HydroPeptide Reviews Information

Shouldn’t your skin care products be backed by science? HydroPeptide works closely with scientists and researchers to bring you skin solutions supported by research. They formulate their products with over twenty peptides that work to rejuvenate and restore aging skin to a more youthful state. Find out what other shoppers are saying about this line of skin care products by visiting the HydroPeptide Moisturizers Reviews page.

Unsure which moisturizers to select? Start by reading the product descriptions and learn more about the benefits each product offers. Then visit the HydroPeptide Moisturizers Reviews page and read reviews and comments contributed by customers who have used the products. Each reviewer includes information about their gender, age and skin type so you can see how the products work for people with skin similar to your own.

To access reviews on all the products in the line, click on the Hydropeptide Moisturizers Reviews link on the introductory page. From here, you’ll arrive at a growing list of reviews. You can also read reviews on a specific product in the line by clicking on the “reviews” tab adjacent to the product description. Each review includes three product rankings based on value, ease-of-use and an overall product rating. For your convenience, you can sort the reviews based on publication date or by highest ranked products. You’ll find lots of helpful advice that’ll help you make your product selections.

Once you’ve made your selections, please return and leave reviews of your own. Leaving a review is easy. Simply log into your account and go to the page of the product you’d like to review. Look for the “write a review” tab and you’re ready to begin sharing your thoughts. It’s fun to express your opinion, and you’ll be helping other shoppers make their own selections too. As always, we appreciate your reviews and comments.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Coconut Water – Key Ingredient
FREE full size Collagen Booster with Copper Complex B1 ($84 Value). Details »
FREE GlyPro Exfoliating Cleanser. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL