PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »

Home : Brands : Hydroxatone :

Hydroxatone Reviews

Hydroxatone reviews

Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »

You know how it is – you want to trust the promises made by commercials, informercials, and slick magazine ads, but it feels like hype. How do you know a product will work – more importantly, how do you know it will work for you? And so here you are on Hyrdroxatone Reviews page, hoping against hope that someone out there with your exact set of circumstances has written a review of their experience with the product you have in mind, because deep down we all trust our fellow consumer a bit more than paid advertising.

You're in luck. Hydroxatone Reviews pages are well stocked with customer feedback (although we always welcome more and can’t get enough). And within these Hydroxatone reviews you're sure to find that, yes, many customers have been happy with the products they tried. While product descriptions may give more details about the products, reviews offer the individualized responses others have had to them.

  
Read More About Hydroxatone Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

OldSkin60 Chandler, Arizona Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, helps with wrinkles, not heavy, protects you from the sun, nice color Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Love This MakeUp - 7/16/2013 4:10:53 PM Beauty consultant at one of the stores gave me a sample. I live in Arizona where it is dry and sunny most all year long. I love the "tan" color...not to dark...just nice color and since I have had a spot of skin cancer taken off I do all I can to protect my skin from any more skin cancer. I have also noticed my skin has less wrinkles when this product is used often. I would recommend this product.
lovedove Chicago Pros: lightweight Cons: is not moisturizing, does not absorb into skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
- 5/20/2013 7:26:37 AM Received a sample of this with an order and thought I loved it. I have sensitive skin around my eyes and this does not bother me. After buying and using it, it is just average. It has too much of a chemical smell and is not moisturizing enough. Also when applying makeup it seems to pill and roll off. I have yet to find the perfect eye cream, but will keep on looking.
Gabysmommy Tucson, AZ Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love it! - 4/29/2013 11:55:17 AM I am so happy that I chose this when I finally decided to jump on the BB Cream craze! I always use moisturizer and sunscreen. But foundation is only applied when I'm lucky and have miraculously found an extra 5 minutes in the morning - which is hardly ever. But not anymore! Now I get everything I want/need in one application! This takes seconds to put on and my face feels fabulous! This does a great job of making my face feel moisturized and pampered while hiding imperfections. The fine lines on my forehead virtually disappear and my skin tone looks even and polished. The coverage and moisturization last all day. I love that it has SPF40!! I live in Arizona so that is a HUGE bonus. The only down-side is the price. I suppose that can be justified since it is multiple products in one but it does hurt my wallet a little when ordering. Thank goodness the SkinStore offers great promotions and discounts!
Lavenderstory Arizona Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop25Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Not work - 4/24/2013 9:55:47 AM I purchased it after I read all those overwhelming reviews. However, I'm sort of disappointed. It does not work, as the reviews have praised, to my eye bags. I didn't see any "instant effect" those users had observed. It might just not work for me.
Kemp Massachusetts Pros: pleasant fragrance, lightweight Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Great serum - 4/9/2013 6:13:20 AM I've been using this serum now for a few months and I really like it. It has evened out my skin tone and also has given me a lifted look my jaw line and neck just seem to look more defined since using it..I'm happy with it
Sigi California Pros: gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best BB Cream I've tried so far - 3/31/2013 6:12:02 PM I'm 66, and while I've always taken excellent care of my skin, I've found it difficult to find a good makeup lately. They all seem to stay on the surface of my skin, don't blend in well and make my skin look dull and flaky. So I started trying BB creams. This one is the best ever for aging skin. At first it seemed heavy, but when I realized that I was applying a powerful sun screen and moisturizer on to my skin (with just enough tint and coverage), I began to really appreciate the benefits of this product. It's improving the texture and appearance of my skin day by day. I haven't been loyal to a product for years, having gone through several different top quality makeup lines, but I see myself purchasing this again just as soon as I run out.
New York, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best Night Cream on the MARKET! - 3/8/2013 10:07:38 AM I've used this product for a few weeks now and it's so incredible! You can really tell a difference on my face immediately, and people have taken notice. The jar is also beautiful with this metallic blue finish, just so elegant. I will definitely be telling all my friends about this fabulous brand!
Kalie Akron OH Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Hydroxatone Wrinkle Reducer - 3/6/2013 5:51:37 PM Wonderful product and delivers results, however, container is a mess. Silver trim flakes off and is all over your face. This product is high priced but you would never know by the package.
leecy Atlanta, GA Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Best BB ever! - 2/27/2013 3:28:46 AM I've tried every single one...this is the best! Goes on like a cream moisturizer, provides a tad more coverage than most and it isn't completely gone by the end of the day! My skin has seen a huge difference! Softer and smoother texture. My search is over...this is the one for me!
Jelly Phoenix Cons: greasy, sticky, heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop100Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Yuck- Sending it back - 12/21/2012 7:41:23 AM I never return beauty products- but spent the $5 to send this one back. The med tone was way wrong for my skin color and it was super heavy- like a cheap makeup. It didnt blend or improve the look of my skin, instead it emphasised my pores! NEVER again.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Hydroxatone Reviews Information

Just as one lipstick shade can look like several different colors on the same number of women, skin care products perform with varying success depending on the chemistry of one's skin. That doesn't mean you're playing Russian roulette; Hydroxatone products have been rigorously tested for safety and effectiveness. Hyrdoxatone reviews help the new customer understand how the products work for real women, and how a customer can get a feel for the range of effectiveness before she buys.

Hydroxatone reviews may also help to educate readers about the uses of other products, such as the surprisingly good reception of a product on sensitive skin. Hydroxatone reviews (as well as all reviews on SkinStore) are never compensated. They are a strictly voluntary avenue for our customers to help each other out.

Was your experience with Hydroxatone worth sharing with others? You can submit your story to Hyrdroxatone Reviews. Just log in to your account and find the product you tried. Look for the five star symbol and click on Write a Review. You may choose to include how long you have used the product, whether you used it according to directions or altered your routine a bit to suit your needs (and how that worked out), any changes you noticed after a fair trial, or changes you noticed if you paused your use of the product. This is all helpful information, as would be a few generic details about yourself, such as any skin issues you may be dealing with, if you are comfortable with sharing the personal information.

Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE full size Nutrient Toner ($34 Value). Details »
FREE Loose Setting Powder and Cosmetic Bag ($27 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL