Storewide Event: Save $10 to $50 use code FAVES »

Home : Brands : Hydroxatone :

Hydroxatone Reviews

Hydroxatone reviews

Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »

You know how it is – you want to trust the promises made by commercials, informercials, and slick magazine ads, but it feels like hype. How do you know a product will work – more importantly, how do you know it will work for you? And so here you are on Hyrdroxatone Reviews page, hoping against hope that someone out there with your exact set of circumstances has written a review of their experience with the product you have in mind, because deep down we all trust our fellow consumer a bit more than paid advertising.

You're in luck. Hydroxatone Reviews pages are well stocked with customer feedback (although we always welcome more and can’t get enough). And within these Hydroxatone reviews you're sure to find that, yes, many customers have been happy with the products they tried. While product descriptions may give more details about the products, reviews offer the individualized responses others have had to them.

  
Read More About Hydroxatone Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

pdavis Las Vegas, NV Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, do not take much Cons: container not full
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Turn Around - 10/23/2011 4:29:41 PM Start using used the product Sept 30th today is Oct. 23 my stretch marks has start to change color and size. My must say that i had a serious case of stretch marks where i gained alot of weight after my child yrs ago. and then lost alot of weight. I have tried everything i can see some hope in this product but pls use it sparsely cause the contain in not completely full so that one of the down fall. Good Luck
DeeS New Port Richey, Fl Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Hydroxytone Toner - 9/13/2011 3:52:38 PM This is a really good toner to use with sensitive skin, and it works extremely well!
ProudMari Weston, Florida Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, amazing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop10Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
OMG!!!!! - 8/24/2011 12:14:53 PM Actually I went to reach for the hydroxatone eye cream (didn't have my glasses on) and forgot about the sample I received of the instant effect line reducer-put it on and all of a sudden I felt a tightness(couldn't figure it out)put on the glasses-read the package- and went into shock with the results. My under eyes lines were GONE-my face lifted- it was short of a miracle-I was sold and woke up the next morning with the same effect. I knew immediately I WAS HOOKED. The fountain of youth was in my make-up draw and I never knew it.
suzzz pennsylvania Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
great product - 8/19/2011 8:39:37 AM I have been using this product for 2 months and it is wonderful! It is lightweight, non drying and a little goes a long way. I tried several facial cleansers in the past, and with my dry skin my facial lines increased. Gentle Milky cleanser is non drying and with my hydroxtone, my skin has improved dramatically. Highly recommend to all who have dry skin. I am in my 50's and my skin is now improving with these products.
DT63 Missouri Pros: lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Not impressed - 8/14/2011 4:49:44 PM Makes my under eye area crepey. Not much in the moisturizing department. Will be returning.
catlvr61 boston Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: left white residue
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop100Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
the sample worked great! - 8/9/2011 2:49:10 PM when i received a sample of Hydroxatone, i gave it a try....wow, couldnt belive how great it worked, it smoothed my under eye lines all day. i couldnt buy it quick enough. i was so disappointed. all i saw was a white residue where i applied it. i tried using less, blotting with moisturizer, etc..... will keep trying, but doubt i will buy again.
PVarga Southern California Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, it works!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
THIS PRODUCT WORKS! - 8/7/2011 11:07:04 AM Rarely do you find a product that works so quickly and affectively - as the marketing copy touts! instanteffect by Hydraxatone is one of these products. I am 54 and have the beginning sags and bags under my eyes. I looked into plastic surgery, laser and on it goes, but when the promo for this product came in the mail, I put those contacts to the side, once I saw the results of INSTANTEFFECT. No if ands or buts, THIS PRODUCT WORKS BETTER THAN I ANTICIPATED!
monkeykoi Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, can use with other products Cons: dispenser pump works poorly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Instant Effect works well despite dispenser - 8/6/2011 9:27:17 AM I like the product . It works beautifully, but the dispensers pump works poorly. It takes many pumps to dispense the product, and the amount dispensed varies per pump. I feel like a lot of the product stays in dispenser. I would like to see this product in a tube instead of the pump dispenser.
mirabella Fort Lee, NJ Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Works fine but very expensive - 7/29/2011 11:23:05 AM The cream is a nice light texture which works well for the neck area. It absorbed really quickly. However, it's really small for such a high price. I went through it really fast, and I didn't noticed any visible differences.
suzzz pennsylvania Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
- 7/27/2011 7:53:53 AM This is an excellent product. I have tried many and have found it is exactly what it claims to be. My face was very dry and starting to show many lines. I have been using this product for two months and found a great improvement. Frown lines have diminished alot. Also, lines under eyes have diminished as well. I am going into my third month and hope to improve more. It is pricey, but well worth it.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Hydroxatone Reviews Information

Just as one lipstick shade can look like several different colors on the same number of women, skin care products perform with varying success depending on the chemistry of one's skin. That doesn't mean you're playing Russian roulette; Hydroxatone products have been rigorously tested for safety and effectiveness. Hyrdoxatone reviews help the new customer understand how the products work for real women, and how a customer can get a feel for the range of effectiveness before she buys.

Hydroxatone reviews may also help to educate readers about the uses of other products, such as the surprisingly good reception of a product on sensitive skin. Hydroxatone reviews (as well as all reviews on SkinStore) are never compensated. They are a strictly voluntary avenue for our customers to help each other out.

Was your experience with Hydroxatone worth sharing with others? You can submit your story to Hyrdroxatone Reviews. Just log in to your account and find the product you tried. Look for the five star symbol and click on Write a Review. You may choose to include how long you have used the product, whether you used it according to directions or altered your routine a bit to suit your needs (and how that worked out), any changes you noticed after a fair trial, or changes you noticed if you paused your use of the product. This is all helpful information, as would be a few generic details about yourself, such as any skin issues you may be dealing with, if you are comfortable with sharing the personal information.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE deluxe mini Marvelous Moxie Lipgloss (Maverick). Details »
FREE Anti–Aging + Intensive Repair Eye Serum ($26 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL