Save 20% Storewide | Use code 4MOM »

Home : Brands : Hydroxatone :

Hydroxatone Reviews

Hydroxatone reviews

Gifts for Mom »

You know how it is – you want to trust the promises made by commercials, informercials, and slick magazine ads, but it feels like hype. How do you know a product will work – more importantly, how do you know it will work for you? And so here you are on Hyrdroxatone Reviews page, hoping against hope that someone out there with your exact set of circumstances has written a review of their experience with the product you have in mind, because deep down we all trust our fellow consumer a bit more than paid advertising.

You're in luck. Hydroxatone Reviews pages are well stocked with customer feedback (although we always welcome more and can’t get enough). And within these Hydroxatone reviews you're sure to find that, yes, many customers have been happy with the products they tried. While product descriptions may give more details about the products, reviews offer the individualized responses others have had to them.

  
Read More About Hydroxatone Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

49Mac Idaho Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Works for me ! - 2/6/2012 8:06:52 AM Every time I make a change I come running back...works well for me and helps with dark circles and all eye area
sweetv Atlanta Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
- 1/21/2012 5:54:39 PM After reading the other review,i would not have purshased this product. Luckly received in a free gift bag( thanks skin store) !!!!! I have had a few dry patches on the side of my face,after the first use . I could tell a difference !!! Use must follow directions, It's a bit pricey, but it works!!!!! Remember you get what you pay for!!!!!! ; )
Lookinggood8 Orange County, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture, hydrates instantly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
High on Hydration for the Winter - 12/29/2011 1:24:46 PM I ordered this product without knowing anything about it, except through doing an internet search. My facial skin is dry and taut during the Winter months. I selected this product because of what I read about it and that Skinstore offered a discount. I initially liked this product from the first application and throughout the day my skin felt soft and supple even after layers of makeup were applied. I have only been using for 2 weeks, but hope to see more differences with evening out my skin tone, diminishing spots and softening any wrinkles. I will continue to purchase as long as i can purchase it on sale!
starz Oil country Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Verdict still out - 12/9/2011 7:38:25 AM So far.... my skin is smoother and feels tighter, there seems to be a slight lightening of the marks on my tummy, I don't think I've been using long enough, (about 3 weeks). Overall, it looks like it is going to make a positive difference in the stretch marks on my abdomen, in time.
pdavis Las Vegas, NV Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, do not take much Cons: container not full
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Turn Around - 10/23/2011 4:29:41 PM Start using used the product Sept 30th today is Oct. 23 my stretch marks has start to change color and size. My must say that i had a serious case of stretch marks where i gained alot of weight after my child yrs ago. and then lost alot of weight. I have tried everything i can see some hope in this product but pls use it sparsely cause the contain in not completely full so that one of the down fall. Good Luck
DeeS New Port Richey, Fl Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Hydroxytone Toner - 9/13/2011 3:52:38 PM This is a really good toner to use with sensitive skin, and it works extremely well!
ProudMari Weston, Florida Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, amazing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop10Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
OMG!!!!! - 8/24/2011 12:14:53 PM Actually I went to reach for the hydroxatone eye cream (didn't have my glasses on) and forgot about the sample I received of the instant effect line reducer-put it on and all of a sudden I felt a tightness(couldn't figure it out)put on the glasses-read the package- and went into shock with the results. My under eyes lines were GONE-my face lifted- it was short of a miracle-I was sold and woke up the next morning with the same effect. I knew immediately I WAS HOOKED. The fountain of youth was in my make-up draw and I never knew it.
suzzz pennsylvania Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
great product - 8/19/2011 8:39:37 AM I have been using this product for 2 months and it is wonderful! It is lightweight, non drying and a little goes a long way. I tried several facial cleansers in the past, and with my dry skin my facial lines increased. Gentle Milky cleanser is non drying and with my hydroxtone, my skin has improved dramatically. Highly recommend to all who have dry skin. I am in my 50's and my skin is now improving with these products.
DT63 Missouri Pros: lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Not impressed - 8/14/2011 4:49:44 PM Makes my under eye area crepey. Not much in the moisturizing department. Will be returning.
catlvr61 boston Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: left white residue
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
the sample worked great! - 8/9/2011 2:49:10 PM when i received a sample of Hydroxatone, i gave it a try....wow, couldnt belive how great it worked, it smoothed my under eye lines all day. i couldnt buy it quick enough. i was so disappointed. all i saw was a white residue where i applied it. i tried using less, blotting with moisturizer, etc..... will keep trying, but doubt i will buy again.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Hydroxatone Reviews Information

Just as one lipstick shade can look like several different colors on the same number of women, skin care products perform with varying success depending on the chemistry of one's skin. That doesn't mean you're playing Russian roulette; Hydroxatone products have been rigorously tested for safety and effectiveness. Hyrdoxatone reviews help the new customer understand how the products work for real women, and how a customer can get a feel for the range of effectiveness before she buys.

Hydroxatone reviews may also help to educate readers about the uses of other products, such as the surprisingly good reception of a product on sensitive skin. Hydroxatone reviews (as well as all reviews on SkinStore) are never compensated. They are a strictly voluntary avenue for our customers to help each other out.

Was your experience with Hydroxatone worth sharing with others? You can submit your story to Hyrdroxatone Reviews. Just log in to your account and find the product you tried. Look for the five star symbol and click on Write a Review. You may choose to include how long you have used the product, whether you used it according to directions or altered your routine a bit to suit your needs (and how that worked out), any changes you noticed after a fair trial, or changes you noticed if you paused your use of the product. This is all helpful information, as would be a few generic details about yourself, such as any skin issues you may be dealing with, if you are comfortable with sharing the personal information.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitis Vinifera – Key Ingredient
FREE Intensive Age Refining Treatment ($29 Value). Details »
FREE Immortelle Divine Cream ($20 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL