Save $10 to $50 | use code HEART » Save $10 to $50 | use code HEART »

Hydroxatone reviews

You know how it is – you want to trust the promises made by commercials, informercials, and slick magazine ads, but it feels like hype. How do you know a product will work – more importantly, how do you know it will work for you? And so here you are on Hyrdroxatone Reviews page, hoping against hope that someone out there with your exact set of circumstances has written a review of their experience with the product you have in mind, because deep down we all trust our fellow consumer a bit more than paid advertising.

You're in luck. Hydroxatone Reviews pages are well stocked with customer feedback (although we always welcome more and can’t get enough). And within these Hydroxatone reviews you're sure to find that, yes, many customers have been happy with the products they tried. While product descriptions may give more details about the products, reviews offer the individualized responses others have had to them.

Read More About Hydroxatone reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
ProudMari Weston, Florida
productJunkietop10Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, amazing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
OMG!!!!! -8/24/2011 12:14:53 PM Actually I went to reach for the hydroxatone eye cream (didn't have my glasses on) and forgot about the sample I received of the instant effect line reducer-put it on and all of a sudden I felt a tightness(couldn't figure it out)put on the glasses-read the package- and went into shock with the results. My under eyes lines were GONE-my face lifted- it was short of a miracle-I was sold and woke up the next morning with the same effect. I knew immediately I WAS HOOKED. The fountain of youth was in my make-up draw and I never knew it.
suzzz pennsylvania
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating
great product -8/19/2011 8:39:37 AM I have been using this product for 2 months and it is wonderful! It is lightweight, non drying and a little goes a long way. I tried several facial cleansers in the past, and with my dry skin my facial lines increased. Gentle Milky cleanser is non drying and with my hydroxtone, my skin has improved dramatically. Highly recommend to all who have dry skin. I am in my 50's and my skin is now improving with these products.
catlvr61 boston
experimentertop250Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: left white residue
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
the sample worked great! -8/9/2011 2:49:10 PM when i received a sample of Hydroxatone, i gave it a try....wow, couldnt belive how great it worked, it smoothed my under eye lines all day. i couldnt buy it quick enough. i was so disappointed. all i saw was a white residue where i applied it. i tried using less, blotting with moisturizer, etc..... will keep trying, but doubt i will buy again.
PVarga Southern California
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, it works!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
THIS PRODUCT WORKS! -8/7/2011 11:07:04 AM Rarely do you find a product that works so quickly and affectively - as the marketing copy touts! instanteffect by Hydraxatone is one of these products. I am 54 and have the beginning sags and bags under my eyes. I looked into plastic surgery, laser and on it goes, but when the promo for this product came in the mail, I put those contacts to the side, once I saw the results of INSTANTEFFECT. No if ands or buts, THIS PRODUCT WORKS BETTER THAN I ANTICIPATED!
monkeykoi
Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, can use with other products Cons: dispenser pump works poorly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Instant Effect works well despite dispenser -8/6/2011 9:27:17 AM I like the product . It works beautifully, but the dispensers pump works poorly. It takes many pumps to dispense the product, and the amount dispensed varies per pump. I feel like a lot of the product stays in dispenser. I would like to see this product in a tube instead of the pump dispenser.
mirabella Fort Lee, NJ
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Works fine but very expensive -7/29/2011 11:23:05 AM The cream is a nice light texture which works well for the neck area. It absorbed really quickly. However, it's really small for such a high price. I went through it really fast, and I didn't noticed any visible differences.
suzzz pennsylvania
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating
-7/27/2011 7:53:53 AM This is an excellent product. I have tried many and have found it is exactly what it claims to be. My face was very dry and starting to show many lines. I have been using this product for two months and found a great improvement. Frown lines have diminished alot. Also, lines under eyes have diminished as well. I am going into my third month and hope to improve more. It is pricey, but well worth it.
kapdesigns Boston, MA
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best Moisturizer and Treatment in One! -7/26/2011 10:22:19 AM This product is one that will not disappoint! As someone in her 30's always looking for the perfect anti-aging product, I found this moisturizer to be fast absorbing and clearly delivers on it's promises. A little goes a long way. Within moments your skin will feel softer, lines are smoother, and a brighter complexion. All of this without that greasy feeling that most products have. You don't need to use a serum beforehand, just step out of the shower and dab a little on while your skin is still damp. Enjoy!
Bambi Star, Id
brandLoyalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: lightweight, spf 15 Cons: spf needs to be 30
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love it!!! -7/26/2011 8:52:44 AM I love this product. It's lightweight, smells nice and goes on really easy. The jar last a long time for me. I do only use it in the morning but it's still last a long time. The only down side is I wish it had a stronger SPF. I'm very fair skinned and it would be better for me that way or at least to have another option of 30. I'm also on 32 and I think this product has softened my face and slight wrinkles that I did have. I love it and would recommend this.
hectormama Central Florida
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, calming
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
REALLY NICE!!! -7/24/2011 9:03:02 AM I have very sensitive skin; prone to redness and irritation. This is very nice, lovely smell, calms my hyper skin. Sets me up for the rest of my daily/evening regimen. I'm hooked.
prev next
Pillow Talk | Beauty While You Sleep » Pillow Talk | Beauty While You Sleep »

Additional Hydroxatone Reviews Information

Just as one lipstick shade can look like several different colors on the same number of women, skin care products perform with varying success depending on the chemistry of one's skin. That doesn't mean you're playing Russian roulette; Hydroxatone products have been rigorously tested for safety and effectiveness. Hyrdoxatone reviews help the new customer understand how the products work for real women, and how a customer can get a feel for the range of effectiveness before she buys.

Hydroxatone reviews may also help to educate readers about the uses of other products, such as the surprisingly good reception of a product on sensitive skin. Hydroxatone reviews (as well as all reviews on SkinStore) are never compensated. They are a strictly voluntary avenue for our customers to help each other out.

Was your experience with Hydroxatone worth sharing with others? You can submit your story to Hyrdroxatone Reviews. Just log in to your account and find the product you tried. Look for the five star symbol and click on Write a Review. You may choose to include how long you have used the product, whether you used it according to directions or altered your routine a bit to suit your needs (and how that worked out), any changes you noticed after a fair trial, or changes you noticed if you paused your use of the product. This is all helpful information, as would be a few generic details about yourself, such as any skin issues you may be dealing with, if you are comfortable with sharing the personal information.

FREE FULL SIZE Seaweed Liposome Gel ($30 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Borago Officinalis – Key Ingredient
FREE Rice Sprout Express Glow Illuminating Mask ($12 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor