Save $10 to $50 | use code HEART » Save $10 to $50 | use code HEART »

Your daily skin care routine might be set, but your skin might not be problem free. A variety of skin issues call for a more intense treatment. Whether you are noticing signs of aging, such as fine lines and wrinkles, appearing; dark circles cropping up under your eyes; or discolored spots caused by too much time spent in the sun, Hydroxatone Treatments can help. Before you decide which product is right for you, do some research here on the Hydroxatone Treatments Reviews Page. The information on this page is unedited and unbiased, written by real customers just like you.

Hydroxatone Treatments can fight wrinkles, lift and tone your skin, and even create lustrous eyelashes. Reading about these products on the Hydroxatone Treatments Reviews Page gives you a sense of this line, and you will be able to choose the right treatment for your specific skin needs. Supplement your daily skin care routine with a targeted treatment that addresses your unique skin issues. After reading Hydroxatone Treatments Reviews, you will be equipped to make a smart purchase for your skin care needs.

Read More About Hydroxatone reviews »
Sort results by:
next
PVarga Southern California
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, it works!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
THIS PRODUCT WORKS! -8/7/2011 11:07:04 AM Rarely do you find a product that works so quickly and affectively - as the marketing copy touts! instanteffect by Hydraxatone is one of these products. I am 54 and have the beginning sags and bags under my eyes. I looked into plastic surgery, laser and on it goes, but when the promo for this product came in the mail, I put those contacts to the side, once I saw the results of INSTANTEFFECT. No if ands or buts, THIS PRODUCT WORKS BETTER THAN I ANTICIPATED!
monkeykoi
Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, can use with other products Cons: dispenser pump works poorly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Instant Effect works well despite dispenser -8/6/2011 9:27:17 AM I like the product . It works beautifully, but the dispensers pump works poorly. It takes many pumps to dispense the product, and the amount dispensed varies per pump. I feel like a lot of the product stays in dispenser. I would like to see this product in a tube instead of the pump dispenser.
Sandman Virginia
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-7/19/2011 10:34:40 AM I had the same experience as experimenter did. The product is wonderful. You don't want to put on a lot as it will leave a white residue on your face. It does take away lines and wrinkles and leaves a smooth service. Friends have commented on how I look 10 years younger!! The pump on my bottle didn't work in the first few tries as well but did eventually get it to work. I will keep purchasing Hydroxatone products as they are wonderful. You do have to at least use them for a month to see wonderful results!
happynani Las Vegas, NV
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture, tightens skin instantly Cons: white residue on skin if too much used
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Does what it says!! -6/20/2011 1:53:54 AM Ok ladies, listen up! If you are looking for a product to firm, tighten & smooth the surface of your skin so when makeup is applied you look flawless and younger, THIS IS IT! This is the first product I have used that actually does what it promises to! I am 56 and have used EVERYTHING on the market! My skin is very oily, so I have to be careful not to use greasy or heavy products. This one is very light & absorbs quickly. I received a sample in the mail and usually throw these things out. But I decided to try it and was certainly glad I did! I was amazed!! My husband even commented and said whatever I was doing to my skin, to keep doing it! And this was after only 1 application! I had photos taken at a family event the other day and couldn't believe how amazing and flawless my face looked! I immediately ordered the product. A little pricey but willing to spend it since it does the job. The only issue I have is when I received the product, the pump didn't work. I unscrewed the top and there was no tube attached to the top of the pump, so I have to dip a q-tip in the bottle to get product out. (that's why I only gave 2 stars for ease of use). They tell you to use just a little (a few drops) and they are right. Too much leaves a white residue on your skin. This product can be used on all areas of your face, including eyelids. It's only a temporary effect (8-10 hours) but sooooo worth it! Try it. You won't be disappointed!!
evemarie
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-10/13/2013 2:56:25 AM I started using Hydroxatone over a year ago...I had really bad damage from the sun. I love the product! I have ordered this many times and have seen a noticable difference in my wrinkles and skin tone! It is a little pricey but I usually get with the 20% discount, plus it really works on my skin, I had tried others brands and I am very pleased with hydoxarone! I recommend this product to people that really want to keep their skin looking young and tone!
Sandman Virginia
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-7/19/2011 6:46:42 AM I was skeptical of trying Hydroxatone due to price but decided to try it through skin store website since they were offering a 20% discount. I love the product! I have ordered this twice and have seen a noticable difference in my wrinkles disappearing! People say I look 10 years younger! I will continue using Hydroxatone Anti-Wrinkle complex plus their other products as well!
Ngbehht MA
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
It Works, BUT... -2/15/2015 5:54:49 PM Make sure you use it on clean, dry skin. Use it before you use any other product, after you clean your face. Then, LET it dry until you can feel the tightness, then... look in the mirror. It works.
ProudMari Weston, Florida
productJunkietop10Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, amazing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
OMG!!!!! -8/24/2011 12:14:53 PM Actually I went to reach for the hydroxatone eye cream (didn't have my glasses on) and forgot about the sample I received of the instant effect line reducer-put it on and all of a sudden I felt a tightness(couldn't figure it out)put on the glasses-read the package- and went into shock with the results. My under eyes lines were GONE-my face lifted- it was short of a miracle-I was sold and woke up the next morning with the same effect. I knew immediately I WAS HOOKED. The fountain of youth was in my make-up draw and I never knew it.
Forgetful Virginia
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Delighted with this product -4/26/2014 6:10:23 PM After using another product for several years I needed to move on to something else. I chose Hydroxatone and I'm very satisfied with the results. It's light , creamy and absorbs quickly . It leaves a nice silky feel to the skin and makeup smooths out more evenly. I see a definite difference in my skin !
Kalie Akron OH
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Hydroxatone Wrinkle Reducer -3/6/2013 5:51:37 PM Wonderful product and delivers results, however, container is a mess. Silver trim flakes off and is all over your face. This product is high priced but you would never know by the package.
next
Pillow Talk | Beauty While You Sleep » Pillow Talk | Beauty While You Sleep »

Additional Hydroxatone Reviews Information

Shopping online is convenient, but shopping online for skin care products can be a bit complicated. After all, you cannot sample products before you buy them, so you have to trust that the products live up to promises. Hydroxatone Treatments Reviews help you fill the gap between product descriptions and real results. The input from existing Hydroxatone Treatments customers can enhance your understanding of these products, thereby guiding you to the one that suits your skin’s needs.

Navigating the Hydroxatone Treatments Reviews Page is simple. You can read through reviews of all products in this line, or you can narrow your search of reviews to just those products that interest you. Sort reviews by date—oldest first or newest first—or star rating—highest or lowest. Each review includes three reviewer-provided star ratings based on overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. These ratings help you quickly assess the reviewer’s opinion of the product. If products overwhelmingly earn five-star ratings, they likely exceed expectations and will leave you impressed.

The Hydroxatone Treatments Reviews Page calls for contributions from current customers. By sharing your review, you give yourself a voice as a consumer in the vast online marketplace. You can impact the bottom line of the brand, as your review can encourage potential customers to buy or steer them away. Use this power wisely, and write a thoughtful, focused, and honest review of your experience with Hydroxatone Treatments Products. Your contribution will make the online shopping experience easier for customers just like you.

FREE FULL SIZE Seaweed Liposome Gel ($30 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Borago Officinalis – Key Ingredient
FREE Rice Sprout Express Glow Illuminating Mask ($12 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor