Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »

Home : Brands : Hylexin For Dark Circles :

Hylexin For Dark Circles Reviews

Hylexin For Dark Circles reviews

Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »

Even when you get enough sleep, it won’t necessarily help the dark under-eye circles you see when you look in the mirror. Dark circles have a variety of causes including allergies, excess sun exposure, eczema, emotional stress and thinning of the skin with age. Plus, some people are genetically predisposed to dark circles. Hylexin understands the frustrations of dealing with this problem – the unsuccessful attempts at covering them with concealer. They’ve formulated products that contain natural bioflavonoids and saponins. These natural plant-based compounds strengthen leaky capillaries that contribute to dark circles. They’ve combined these compounds with peptides to rebuild and thicken the thin, delicate skin underneath the eyes. The result is more youthful-looking eyes. Find out what other customers are saying about this line of products by visiting the Hylexin for Dark Circles Reviews page.

When choosing a product do you wonder if it’s really effective? That’s something you won’t find by reading the product description. That’s why we developed the Hylexin for Dark Circles Reviews page. It’s a source of unbiased product ratings and reviews to help you make better choices. To get there - click on the Hylexin for Dark Circles Reviews link on the introductory page. To read reviews only on a specific product go to the product page and click on the “reviews” tab.

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

wxin
Overall Rating Overall Rating

rip off - 10/30/2007 8:34:24 PM the advertisements promised so much, but this product didn't do anything for me. my eyes looked just the same after weeks and weeks, and i faithfully put it on TWICE a day.
Teresa
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Doesn't Work - 10/8/2007 12:03:59 PM At first I thought this product was working, but I realized that the cream goes on kind of white so it minimizes the dark circles under your eyes. It didn't do anything to decrease puffiness or wrinkles. You have to use this product everyday to see a very small result. It's a waste of $95. Buy concealer instead. Oh, and don't try Strivectin either. It's a nice heavy moisturizer, but it does not for wrinkles either.
Julie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Waste of $$$ - 9/14/2007 8:25:48 PM Used the whole tube and saw NO difference at all. Huge disappointment. If I could give it NO smiles, I would have.
Pat
Overall Rating Overall Rating

over-rated for sure - 9/7/2007 11:41:02 PM I haven't read any other reviews - just saying Hylexin did not work for me, other than as moisturizer. I think applying it the 2-3x's a day actually caused worsening of blue/purple & red around eye area including on the lids, even tho I was oh-so careful! I may try some other really hyped up new eye cream, or I may just go back to Estee Lauder - it never failed me.
michelle
Overall Rating Overall Rating

helps puffiness, but darkness still remains - 8/22/2007 3:34:10 PM i'm on my 3rd week of using the product as directed, and it's helped with the puffiness, but not really with the discoloration under my eyes. It might be better to consult a doctor before buying, so as to have realistic expectations.
meow
Overall Rating Overall Rating

totally doesn't work - 8/15/2007 2:54:03 AM no improvement on dark circles of eyes....really disappointed!!
Lovecosme
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Dissappointed! - 7/27/2007 8:59:17 AM Bought it after reading all the advertisements and saw it being featured in magazines. It didn't work for me at all. And even caused my tiny,shallow fine line under eye to be deeper and more obvious. I suspect it's isn't moisturizing enough.
Nancy
Overall Rating Overall Rating

A Loser! - 7/18/2007 7:38:37 AM I have had dark circles my entire life...I tried Hylexin and all I can say is "save your money".
BannerGirl
Overall Rating Overall Rating

A Miracle - 7/12/2007 2:54:33 AM I have had a horrible, reddish-purple puffiness under one of my eyes for years. Concealers only helped slightly. I tried many different eye creams, but nothing has made a difference until this product. I've been using it for about four weeks, and while the puffiness isn't entirely gone, it's much, much better. So much so that I don't need to use concealer anymore! I was sure I'd be one of those people for whom it didn't work, and I have to admit it's not perfect. Maybe I'll see more improvement over the next few weeks, but I still feel it was worth the money. No more concealer! No more looking like someone punched me in the eye! I don't have to be embarrased if someone catches me without my make up on!
brooke
Overall Rating Overall Rating

didn't tell my husband - 6/25/2007 4:56:35 AM and he just said my eyes were looking much better and I must be sleeping better. Works well
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Hylexin For Dark Circles Reviews Information

Your eyes are one of the most expressive parts of your face. Unfortunately, they’re also the first to show signs of aging. The skin around your eyes is thin, delicate and has few oil glands, so it’s not surprising that lines, wrinkles, under-eye puffiness, and dark circles commonly appear in this area. Hylexin rebuilds and thickens the skin under the eyes with the power of clinically proven ingredients like peptides. At the same time, plant extracts that contain bioflavonoids and saponins strengthen capillaries around that eyes that leak pigment and cause dark under-eye circles. Do you have sensitive skin? Hylexin uses ingredients that are non-irritating, and their products are free of parabens. Find out what other shoppers are saying by visiting the Hylexin for Dark Circles Reviews page.

When you read product ratings and reviews, you’ll get a different perspective on products – one that’s unbiased. Products on the Hylexin for Dark Circles Reviews page are rated using a five-star system and include several ratings based on value, ease-of-use and an overall rating. Just as important as the ratings are the comments reviewers leave. By reading them you’ll discover what reviewers liked or didn’t like about a product and whether it met their expectations. It’s reassuring to see that a product has four and five star ratings, but don’t dismiss it if it doesn’t. Products perform differently on different skin types. Check to see if reviewers left information about their own age or skin type – some do. This will help you see how a product performed on for people with certain skin types.

If you found the Hylexin for Dark Circles Reviews page to be useful, we hope you’ll return and leave reviews of your own. It’s your chance to tell the world what you liked or didn’t like about a product – and let your voice be heard.

25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL