Save 20% Storewide use code KIT20 — Details »
Get Set, SAVE! Shop Sets & Kits »

Smoothing out your complexion for a more refined appearance is simple when you have access to quality foundation products blended with high performing ingredients. If you choose the right shade, you can easily hide blemishes and imperfections without anyone being able to tell. Your skin’s tone will look more radiant and even than ever with just a few moments of your time. If you are interested in learning more about a line of beauty solutions that enhance your skin’s look, please take a look through our enlightening assortment of Illuminare Cosmetics Foundation Reviews.

Composed by some of our customers, each of the Illuminare Cosmetics Foundation Reviews discusses a personal reaction to the use of one of the products featured in this line, which contains three individual types of formulas – the Ultimate All Day Foundation, the Extra Coverage Foundation, and the Fantastic Finish Foundation. Reading through a few of our Illuminare Cosmetics Foundation Reviews should assist you in choosing not only the right style of product but also the right shade for your complexion. Why not get started now and find your next foundation?

  
Read More About Illuminare Cosmetics Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »
Sort results by:

NurseN Hattiesburg, MS Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: hazel
Love it so far! - 12/10/2013 9:58:06 AM At first I didn't like this mineral makeup. After realizing my moisturizer contained natural oils, i switched to an oil-free one and BAM! what a difference it made to the look of the makeup.I tried all three and florentine fair is my almost perfect match. the moisturizing one has the least amount of coverage. mattifying goes on well and stays almost all day. the concealer one is thick and appears whiter than the others once on. I have hormonal acne and mattifying mixed wiht the moisturizing covers better the the other mineral makeup I was using from the derm. Most recent mineral makeup was mineralogie. Others ive tried are Bare Minerals, Everyday essentials, Laura Mercier, and Sheer cover .Illuminare covers the best. and looks natural on me. I have dry skin and have no problems when I exfoliate and moisturise with and OIL-FREE moisturiser. Will purchase ASAP. By the way the application sponge is cute and makes the application of this makeup way easier!
Jean6 San Jose, CA Pros: good consistency, good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: fairEye Color: deep brown
Awesome Awesome Awesome!!! - 10/23/2010 9:42:01 PM I absolutely this foundation! It goes on easily and it stays on for the entire day. Doesn't get cakey and makes your skin look smooth and radiant. This is the first time I've actually been totally happy with my foundation/concealer. It's a little pricey but totally worth it!
Denise
Overall Rating Overall Rating

it doesnt get any better - 2/5/2008 4:02:03 AM I never thought Id find a product I loved more than Bare Escentuals mineral makeup, but this one is better. My skin looks perfect with this on, nobody can tell its makeup! And I've been told that I "glow" now.
Melissa
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Perfect makeup - 3/31/2008 4:33:06 AM I love this foundation i've been using it for years ..This color just blends into my skin no one even thinks I've got makeup on they just think its my skin...Also one other thing i've noticed when you wash the makeup off at the end of the day it leaves your skin looking great. So you get glowing skin w/and without make up !!
Nancy
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Love it - 11/15/2008 6:41:26 AM I used to use Bare Escentials, but became tired of always finding powder on my cell phone etc.! Tried this and love it. Provides natural finish and on oily days I combine it with the ultimate all day foundation and it works perfectly! Need to apply it with the cosmetic sponge with quick, soft circles to get an even finish. Lasts forever too!
unstrung Saratoga Springs, NY Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, looks natural
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
My search ends here - 7/7/2011 10:50:42 AM If you are looking for a natural looking, moisturizing, non irritating foundation, this is it! I put it on over a moisturizer using the flocked applicator the site recommends, and I get flawless coverage that lasts all day.
olivegem Illinois Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: deep brown
All in one! - 11/20/2011 8:38:42 AM If you want an all in one product--get this!. Coverage is great! Quick and easy to put on--just like putting your moisturizer. I love that it has the matte finish & kept my face oil-free and resistant free during my working hours.
Margaret Garner
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Best Makeup Available - 6/29/2007 11:27:40 AM I have used Illuminare for approximately 6 mos. It took me samples of several MMU to find one simple to apply, long lasting and w/o bismuth oxychloride or other irritants. This is the one!!! Obtaining this from the Skinstore has been the best experience possible. Their C/S is excellent and my order arrived in record time. (Order placed Tues arrived Thurs). I would most definitely recommend this product and the SkinStore!!!
Wiser Asheville, NC Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: tanEye Color: brown
Amazing - 7/13/2011 7:56:11 AM Never a fan of foundation makeup, I was a loyal user of Bare Minerals loose powder for coverage. Served me well last decade thru my 40's, but not so well as I hit 48 and noticed skin pigment changes and small vessels making an appearance across my cheekbones. Tried several drugstore brands of liquid concealer/foundation makeup and was reminded why I gave them up 20 yrs ago...greasy or cakey, looked heavy or felt unatural, tones impossible to blend... all very problematic if I perspired, and all inevitably left traces on my clothing. Illuminare is absolutely amazing...coverage is flawless, lasts all day, doesn't slough off with perspiration, looks natural, and doesn't feel heavy. A little goes along way, so the price doesn't feel like a heavy hit on your wallet. Highly recommend.
Torrey
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Best mineral makeup - 8/25/2007 8:22:18 AM Great coverage, long lasting, superb blending
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »

Additional Illuminare Cosmetics Reviews Information

If it is time to make a few changes to your beauty regimen, you have lots of options just waiting for you to discover. However, rather than make a random purchase, you can read the manufacturer’s description of several different formulations along with a healthy dose of our Illuminare Cosmetics Foundation Reviews. When you combine the information that you find in both types of content, you are better equipped to make your next selection of a quality-made foundation product.

Our Illuminare Cosmetics Foundation Reviews have been submitted by a lively assortment of customers from brand loyalists to minimalists to product junkies to experimenters. Despite this disparity, or perhaps because of it, you gain access to a wealth of details related to the products offered in this line, along with lots of personal opinion. Each type of information is important since it can help you to form a clearer picture of the formulas that you are thinking about buying.

If you want to get the most benefit out of reading our Illuminare Cosmetics Foundation Reviews, you might want to make sure that you look over each area that has been submitted. For example, many of these commentaries include a list of pros and cons that portrays the good and not-so-good qualities about the formulas. You also have access to the rating that the shopper provides for the product, a system utilizing a ranking of one to five stars. Of course, the comments are highly informative also and should always be taken into consideration.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Coconut Water – Key Ingredient
FREE full size Collagen Booster with Copper Complex B1 ($84 Value). Details »
FREE GlyPro Exfoliating Cleanser. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL