Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FAM »
Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FAM »

Smoothing out your complexion for a more refined appearance is simple when you have access to quality foundation products blended with high performing ingredients. If you choose the right shade, you can easily hide blemishes and imperfections without anyone being able to tell. Your skin’s tone will look more radiant and even than ever with just a few moments of your time. If you are interested in learning more about a line of beauty solutions that enhance your skin’s look, please take a look through our enlightening assortment of Illuminare Cosmetics Foundation Reviews.

Composed by some of our customers, each of the Illuminare Cosmetics Foundation Reviews discusses a personal reaction to the use of one of the products featured in this line, which contains three individual types of formulas – the Ultimate All Day Foundation, the Extra Coverage Foundation, and the Fantastic Finish Foundation. Reading through a few of our Illuminare Cosmetics Foundation Reviews should assist you in choosing not only the right style of product but also the right shade for your complexion. Why not get started now and find your next foundation?

  
Read More About Illuminare Cosmetics Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »
Sort results by:

NurseN Hattiesburg, MS Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: hazel
Love it so far! - 12/10/2013 9:58:06 AM At first I didn't like this mineral makeup. After realizing my moisturizer contained natural oils, i switched to an oil-free one and BAM! what a difference it made to the look of the makeup.I tried all three and florentine fair is my almost perfect match. the moisturizing one has the least amount of coverage. mattifying goes on well and stays almost all day. the concealer one is thick and appears whiter than the others once on. I have hormonal acne and mattifying mixed wiht the moisturizing covers better the the other mineral makeup I was using from the derm. Most recent mineral makeup was mineralogie. Others ive tried are Bare Minerals, Everyday essentials, Laura Mercier, and Sheer cover .Illuminare covers the best. and looks natural on me. I have dry skin and have no problems when I exfoliate and moisturise with and OIL-FREE moisturiser. Will purchase ASAP. By the way the application sponge is cute and makes the application of this makeup way easier!
Melissa14 Phoenix, AZ Pros: good coverage, long lasting, natural spf
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: blue
Great Coverage in a Liquid Mineral Makeup - 11/18/2012 12:06:24 AM I've been using this foundation for years. It gives great coverage. It could be mixed with moisturizer for a lighter coverage. The finish is dewy. The mineral ingredients give this foundation a good SPF that doesn't cause allergic reaction that way chemical sunscreens can.
MargeL Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, doesn't settle in fine lines
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
great coverage without a heavy feel - 10/15/2012 9:30:12 AM This moisture formula is great for skin with fine lines and on the dry side. Don't order the matte finish if your skin is on the dry side because it is very dry and defines lines. This moisture formual keeps skin dewy in appearance and the color blends well.
duckplace San Diego, CA Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, long lasting, great sun protection, feels and looks natural
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
Best Make-up I've ever used - 8/3/2012 10:32:58 AM I've tried ALL the major department store brands from Armani to Laura Mercier to Estee Lauder, etc. My former favorite was a toss-up between Armani and LM--both of which are very fine products. Illuminare, however, is in a class of its own in terms of sun protection and coverage. I always return to Illuminare because it never makes my skin break-out, even if I fall asleep with it, and it just 'feels right'. Easy to blend to create just the right shade, too -- a real bonus.
Paleface Philadelphia area Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, sun block Cons: needs preperation and practice to use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: green
Good in All of Life's Seasons - 4/24/2012 8:37:13 AM I've used this product for many years. In the beginning I needed it to cover acne, large pores, and an oily t-zone. Now that I'm post-menopausal I find it works just as well on uneven skin tone and my still-oily areas. It takes preparation (exfoliation and moisturizer) and some practice to get it on properly, but the result is worth the effort. It does last until you remove it and comes off easily. But the best thing about this product is the color match. My skin is extremely fair and most foundations are too dark for me. This one is so perfect that when I'm wearing it there is no difference between the colors of my neck and face. And, unlike other mineral foundations, there are no ugly orange undertones.
Lenny Orlando Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: blue
Great product - 1/15/2012 6:49:05 PM I've been using this product for several years and love its long-lasting coverage. A small amount.goes a long way, and its got sunscreen as well.
sensitiveskinquest Philadelphia, PA Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, non-irritating
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: fairEye Color: green
good for sensitive skin - 12/5/2011 2:15:46 PM this product can feel a bit dry when you are applying it, but it never feels or looks that way on the skin. matches my skin perfectly and is gentle on the reactive skin under my eyes (also allows me to apply some sun protection there). could be a better value if there were more product for the price, but it is definitely the best option i have found so far, mineral makeup or not, and i don't find it as dry and messy as powder mineral makeup.
olivegem Illinois Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: deep brown
All in one! - 11/20/2011 8:38:42 AM If you want an all in one product--get this!. Coverage is great! Quick and easy to put on--just like putting your moisturizer. I love that it has the matte finish & kept my face oil-free and resistant free during my working hours.
Kay1013 Pros: good consistency, good coverage
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: Under 25Gender: F
Great as undereye concealer - 7/21/2011 6:18:39 AM I use mineral makeup all over my face. This is just for my eyes to cover dark circles...it does a good job and doesn't dry out the undereye area or make my eyelids oily...so it helps eyeshadow stay in place. Good value as concealer since it lasts about 8 months...I don't think it would last long using it as foundation though.
Lars SoCal Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: hazel
The ONE thing I would bring on Survivor!! - 7/19/2011 7:59:52 AM I am not kidding! This stuff is heavenly!! I have dark circles and some redness on my eyelids from using Latisse. This concealer is small but mighty!! Doesn't take but a dab and it spreads thin and covers beautifully. Very slight creases at the end of the day, but it truly is the best I have ever tried. I use it with my mineral powder and get that natural yet even look.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »

Additional Illuminare Cosmetics Reviews Information

If it is time to make a few changes to your beauty regimen, you have lots of options just waiting for you to discover. However, rather than make a random purchase, you can read the manufacturer’s description of several different formulations along with a healthy dose of our Illuminare Cosmetics Foundation Reviews. When you combine the information that you find in both types of content, you are better equipped to make your next selection of a quality-made foundation product.

Our Illuminare Cosmetics Foundation Reviews have been submitted by a lively assortment of customers from brand loyalists to minimalists to product junkies to experimenters. Despite this disparity, or perhaps because of it, you gain access to a wealth of details related to the products offered in this line, along with lots of personal opinion. Each type of information is important since it can help you to form a clearer picture of the formulas that you are thinking about buying.

If you want to get the most benefit out of reading our Illuminare Cosmetics Foundation Reviews, you might want to make sure that you look over each area that has been submitted. For example, many of these commentaries include a list of pros and cons that portrays the good and not-so-good qualities about the formulas. You also have access to the rating that the shopper provides for the product, a system utilizing a ranking of one to five stars. Of course, the comments are highly informative also and should always be taken into consideration.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Aroma White C+ Collection ($30 Value). Details »
FREE Omega 3 and White Birch Cream Cleanser ($22 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL