Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE » Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE »

Smoothing out your complexion for a more refined appearance is simple when you have access to quality foundation products blended with high performing ingredients. If you choose the right shade, you can easily hide blemishes and imperfections without anyone being able to tell. Your skin’s tone will look more radiant and even than ever with just a few moments of your time. If you are interested in learning more about a line of beauty solutions that enhance your skin’s look, please take a look through our enlightening assortment of Illuminare Cosmetics Foundation Reviews.

Composed by some of our customers, each of the Illuminare Cosmetics Foundation Reviews discusses a personal reaction to the use of one of the products featured in this line, which contains three individual types of formulas – the Ultimate All Day Foundation, the Extra Coverage Foundation, and the Fantastic Finish Foundation. Reading through a few of our Illuminare Cosmetics Foundation Reviews should assist you in choosing not only the right style of product but also the right shade for your complexion. Why not get started now and find your next foundation?

Read More About Illuminare Cosmetics reviews »
Sort results by:
next
Madi Round Rock, TX
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue grey
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Perfection! -6/24/2015 1:20:22 PM I have sensitive skin and it seems almost every foundation I try irritates my skin and causes breakouts. I got this as a sample with another order and tried it and WOW! It provides the most seamless, consistent natural looking coverage I have ever seen. And since it has moisturizing properties it always looks dewy and never dry or crackly. It also applies really quickly, I just use my fingertips and it blends in almost like magic. Goes on quick and lasts all day. Still picture perfect at 7pm. Seriously! I'm now on my third order and I just love it. You will not be disappointed.
Kaelin6551 Zionsville, IN
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, need only a little
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Foundation -11/15/2014 8:59:33 AM I initially tried this as a sample and loved it. You need very little to cover; it blends well whether you use a brush or your fingertips. Lasts all day. I don't need touchups and the matte effect really works. It is the longest lasting foundation I've ever used. Goes on easily over my morning skin care serum and moisturizer. And since you only need a little, one tube lasts a long time. The color works well with my fair complexion and for all the benefits and how long it lasts, the price is just as exceptional.
AdaGuo Solana Beach, CA
minimalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: hazel
Pros: good consistency, good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Amazing foundation! -8/6/2014 7:06:10 PM I discovered this foundation a couple of days ago and I must say I am amazed and overjoyed. I have oily skin and have tried using the more popular foundation brands (Lancome, Chanel, Clinique) over the past few years, but I was never fully satisfied. I kept going back to them only because they were easy to find at any department store, but I always had to dab my face throughout the day to remove some of the oil. Additionally, I always felt like I had too much make up on. Why I love/recommend Illuminare's foundation? My face remained matte-looking longer, it is easier and quicker to apply, the coverage is great, and I am left with a more natural look all day.
NurseN Hattiesburg, MS
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: hazel
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love it so far! -12/10/2013 9:58:06 AM At first I didn't like this mineral makeup. After realizing my moisturizer contained natural oils, i switched to an oil-free one and BAM! what a difference it made to the look of the makeup.I tried all three and florentine fair is my almost perfect match. the moisturizing one has the least amount of coverage. mattifying goes on well and stays almost all day. the concealer one is thick and appears whiter than the others once on. I have hormonal acne and mattifying mixed wiht the moisturizing covers better the the other mineral makeup I was using from the derm. Most recent mineral makeup was mineralogie. Others ive tried are Bare Minerals, Everyday essentials, Laura Mercier, and Sheer cover .Illuminare covers the best. and looks natural on me. I have dry skin and have no problems when I exfoliate and moisturise with and OIL-FREE moisturiser. Will purchase ASAP. By the way the application sponge is cute and makes the application of this makeup way easier!
Melissa14 Phoenix, AZ
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: blue
Pros: good coverage, long lasting, natural spf
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Coverage in a Liquid Mineral Makeup -11/18/2012 12:06:24 AM I've been using this foundation for years. It gives great coverage. It could be mixed with moisturizer for a lighter coverage. The finish is dewy. The mineral ingredients give this foundation a good SPF that doesn't cause allergic reaction that way chemical sunscreens can.
MargeL
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, doesn't settle in fine lines
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
great coverage without a heavy feel -10/15/2012 9:30:12 AM This moisture formula is great for skin with fine lines and on the dry side. Don't order the matte finish if your skin is on the dry side because it is very dry and defines lines. This moisture formual keeps skin dewy in appearance and the color blends well.
duckplace San Diego, CA
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, long lasting, great sun protection, feels and looks natural
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best Make-up I've ever used -8/3/2012 10:32:58 AM I've tried ALL the major department store brands from Armani to Laura Mercier to Estee Lauder, etc. My former favorite was a toss-up between Armani and LM--both of which are very fine products. Illuminare, however, is in a class of its own in terms of sun protection and coverage. I always return to Illuminare because it never makes my skin break-out, even if I fall asleep with it, and it just 'feels right'. Easy to blend to create just the right shade, too -- a real bonus.
Paleface Philadelphia area
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: green
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, sun block Cons: needs preperation and practice to use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Good in All of Life's Seasons -4/24/2012 8:37:13 AM I've used this product for many years. In the beginning I needed it to cover acne, large pores, and an oily t-zone. Now that I'm post-menopausal I find it works just as well on uneven skin tone and my still-oily areas. It takes preparation (exfoliation and moisturizer) and some practice to get it on properly, but the result is worth the effort. It does last until you remove it and comes off easily. But the best thing about this product is the color match. My skin is extremely fair and most foundations are too dark for me. This one is so perfect that when I'm wearing it there is no difference between the colors of my neck and face. And, unlike other mineral foundations, there are no ugly orange undertones.
Lenny Orlando
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: blue
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great product -1/15/2012 6:49:05 PM I've been using this product for several years and love its long-lasting coverage. A small amount.goes a long way, and its got sunscreen as well.
sensitiveskinquest Philadelphia, PA
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: fairEye Color: green
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, non-irritating
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
good for sensitive skin -12/5/2011 2:15:46 PM this product can feel a bit dry when you are applying it, but it never feels or looks that way on the skin. matches my skin perfectly and is gentle on the reactive skin under my eyes (also allows me to apply some sun protection there). could be a better value if there were more product for the price, but it is definitely the best option i have found so far, mineral makeup or not, and i don't find it as dry and messy as powder mineral makeup.
next
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks » Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »

Additional Illuminare Cosmetics Reviews Information

If it is time to make a few changes to your beauty regimen, you have lots of options just waiting for you to discover. However, rather than make a random purchase, you can read the manufacturer’s description of several different formulations along with a healthy dose of our Illuminare Cosmetics Foundation Reviews. When you combine the information that you find in both types of content, you are better equipped to make your next selection of a quality-made foundation product.

Our Illuminare Cosmetics Foundation Reviews have been submitted by a lively assortment of customers from brand loyalists to minimalists to product junkies to experimenters. Despite this disparity, or perhaps because of it, you gain access to a wealth of details related to the products offered in this line, along with lots of personal opinion. Each type of information is important since it can help you to form a clearer picture of the formulas that you are thinking about buying.

If you want to get the most benefit out of reading our Illuminare Cosmetics Foundation Reviews, you might want to make sure that you look over each area that has been submitted. For example, many of these commentaries include a list of pros and cons that portrays the good and not-so-good qualities about the formulas. You also have access to the rating that the shopper provides for the product, a system utilizing a ranking of one to five stars. Of course, the comments are highly informative also and should always be taken into consideration.

FREE Defy Age Management Exfoliator ($22 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Ribes Nigrum – Key Ingredient
FREE Glow Overnight Resurfacing Serum ($12 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor