PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »

Home : Brands : Instant Peel :

Instant Peel Reviews

Instant Peel reviews

Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »

Dull, lackluster skin is most commonly due to the build-up of dead skin cells. As we age, skin cell turnover slows down and aging skin cells aren’t shed as rapidly, causing skin to look dull. Some people turn to expensive procedures like microdermabrasion to remove these non-viable cells – but there’s another option. Instant Peel offers a way to quickly slough off dead skin cells in the convenience of your shower, so you’ll emerge with softer, smoother skin. Unlike some exfoliating pads, Instant Peel is gentle and non-irritating and won’t scratch or abrade your skin. Unlike some products that take time to work, you get immediate results with Instant Peel. It’s one of fastest ways to improve skin texture and give your skin a natural glow. Find out what other shoppers are saying by visiting the Instant Peel Reviews page.

Are you confused about all of the options available to you? Cut through the confusion by visiting the Instant Peel Reviews page. This is where you can get unbiased information on how the products perform. You can access this page by clicking on the Instant Peel Reviews link on the introductory page. To access reviews only on one product, go to the product page and click on the “reviews” link.

  
Read More About Instant Peel Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | next »
Sort results by:

suzmom Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

BEST EXFOLIANT OUT THERE! - 9/17/2012 7:50:02 AM I have been using this product for several years and LOVE it! Instant Peel actually melts the dead skin off my face with gentle rubbing. It never irritates my skin and leaves it feeling fresh and soft. I have recommended it to many friends who now use it regularly. If I had to choose only one product to use it would definitely be Instant Peel!!!
Mickeyb Dearborn, Mi Pros: gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
OMG!! - 2/9/2012 10:39:20 AM An instant peel is exactly what this is! I love how I can feel the dead skin peeling right off it is so awesome!
Kait minneapolis
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Works! - 1/30/2012 5:53:11 PM This is fabulous and gentle. I use it once a week and one packet last for 3 uses. Not needed for my entire face.
Tash NC Pros: gentle, lightweight Cons: pricey, not enough product in packet
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Works as advertised - 1/30/2012 4:00:23 PM I have used this product 2-3 times. I was happy with the quickness of the exfoliation. The only real problems really are that you get so little product in each packet and is costly at about 10 dollars a packet. Other than that, it really seems to work. You can feel something being rubbed off skin. Like you have a patch of something rubbing off. I can't say whether or not its skin but it probably good to remove.
SkinGeek Pros: gentle, smooth texture, does what it says it will do Cons: slightly thin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
This stuff works! - 9/4/2011 9:13:57 AM I don't write alot of reviews, but I buy tons of product. I received a sample of Instant Peel and am hooked! I have "conjested" skin and the skin around my chin cheekbones and jawline thicken and acne/uneven skin tones result. I've had chemical peels, microdermabrasion, laser, you name it. I never seem to be able to rid myself of the thick outerlayer of my skin even if I use an exfoliant 2-3 times a week. This product removed most of the thickening on the first try and all of it on the second try 3 days later. I use it in the shower every 3 days. Some of my face needs it only once a month (forehead, nose) but my chin needs it more often. I also tried to "repeel" after I did my chin and the product did not work on skin that was already exfoliated. Those reviewers who think it is "too thin" try this - massage the package in the shower to mix it before you open it. I found that makes it more of a thicker and even consistency. Also, I close a half pack with a binder clip and leave it in there for the next time. I hope they keep making this product, it is well worth the price!
artemissj2 Little Falls, MN Pros: smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
This Stuff is MAGIC! - 8/3/2011 7:34:51 AM I have combination and acne prone skin and this stuff exfoliates like nothing else! You just mix a little in your hand and smear it on a wet face and the dead skin just starts rolling off! I use it in between microdermabrasion treatments. Highly Recommend!
bettybooplovesmakeup Wyoming Pros: actually works! Cons: takes quite a bit of rubbing to work
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
AMAZING! - 4/29/2011 4:13:17 PM This is by and far the best exfoliant I have ever used. I purchased this thinking it might be a gimmick. I thought the lotion would ball up and merely create the impression that skin was being exfoliated. My first use proved this to be untrue, however. After exfoliating one section of my face, I reapplied it to the same section and no skin came off at all. I could tell, even in the shower, that the exfoliated section was smooth and polished. I've used so many different chemical and physical exfoliants, as I have quite hardy, thick, and oily skin that does not shed very well naturally on its own, causing clogging and acne. Apart from Vitalize Peels, which are light to medium depth peels that require a few days of ugly down-time and are not convenient to use, this is the first peel that really delivers for me. After using this in the shower for a few minutes, my skin looks and feels the way it does after the 5-day shedding period after a Vitalize peel! I hope they never stop making it. I highly, highly recommend this product to those who feel their current exfoliants are not working.
ZumbaLynn Bellevue, WA Pros: smooth texture, it works, you can instantly see results
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
This product is amazing! - 10/24/2010 8:20:13 PM I've been using exfoliants for over 30 years and have tried everything but still did not feel like my skin was really "clean" after exfoliation. This product not only makes your skin feel smooth and silky but it's fun and easy to use. The price is right and the first time you use it, you'll feel as though you've gotten your money's worth. Thank you so much for providing such a wonderful product. My mom and I can share one packet and we get the same amazingly smooth skin.
Momof5 Chicago,IL.
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love it! - 11/7/2009 11:24:00 AM This is the first time I've reviewed a product and I am only doing so because this product really works. I was leary when I saw the small sized packets and simple packaging but after giving it a try, it delivers. This peel really removes dead skin and leaves your skin soft and smooth INSTANTLY. I have combination skin and large pores. It left my skin feeling great.
gardengirl Florida Pros: pleasant fragrance, does what it says it will
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love It! - 10/29/2009 6:31:44 PM Instant Peel is fabulous. My skin is rejunevated and glowing after I use it. I try new skin care products often and nothing has ever come close to the results that I'm getting with Instant Peel.
1 | 2 | 3 | next »

Additional Instant Peel Reviews Information

What could be more beautiful than skin that glows and reflects the light? Instant Peel helps you reveal your inner glow by gently removing dead skin cells that block healthier skin cells underneath. It’s the perfect treatment before a special night out or when you want to deep cleanse. Make it a part of your regular skin care routine. To find out what other customers are saying about Instant Peel, visit the Instant Peel Reviews page.

To get the most out of the Instant Peel Reviews page, first review the product ratings and the comments. Reviewers rate the products using a five-star system, and many list the pros and cons of the products based on their personal experience. You’ll find comments that may answer some of the questions you have about a particular product. For convenience, you can sort reviews based on product rating or by the date it was published. It’s a great source of unbiased information to help you sort through the many options available to you.

Once you’ve seen how helpful the Instant Peels Reviews page can be, we hope you’ll return to leave reviews of your own. We welcome your thoughts! To leave a review, log into your account and go to the page of the product you’d like to review. Once there, click on the “write a review” link to get started. What should you say? Tell readers what you liked and didn’t like about a product. Did it work for you? Other shoppers want to know. Feel free to leave any comments you think will help other customers make better selections. Come back often and share your opinions often. You can be sure shoppers will appreciate them.

Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE full size Nutrient Toner ($34 Value). Details »
FREE Loose Setting Powder and Cosmetic Bag ($27 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL