Storewide Event: Save $10 to $50 use code FAVES »

Home : Brands : Instant Peel :

Instant Peel Reviews

Instant Peel reviews

Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »

Dull, lackluster skin is most commonly due to the build-up of dead skin cells. As we age, skin cell turnover slows down and aging skin cells aren’t shed as rapidly, causing skin to look dull. Some people turn to expensive procedures like microdermabrasion to remove these non-viable cells – but there’s another option. Instant Peel offers a way to quickly slough off dead skin cells in the convenience of your shower, so you’ll emerge with softer, smoother skin. Unlike some exfoliating pads, Instant Peel is gentle and non-irritating and won’t scratch or abrade your skin. Unlike some products that take time to work, you get immediate results with Instant Peel. It’s one of fastest ways to improve skin texture and give your skin a natural glow. Find out what other shoppers are saying by visiting the Instant Peel Reviews page.

Are you confused about all of the options available to you? Cut through the confusion by visiting the Instant Peel Reviews page. This is where you can get unbiased information on how the products perform. You can access this page by clicking on the Instant Peel Reviews link on the introductory page. To access reviews only on one product, go to the product page and click on the “reviews” link.

  
Read More About Instant Peel Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | next »
Sort results by:

cdrtexas Fort Worth, Texas
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great Product!!! - 9/22/2009 12:34:21 PM My face has never been as smooth as it was after using this product. You can feel it working as you rub it into your skin.
Amber
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Awesome - 12/15/2008 8:12:21 AM Awesome stuff! This product takes your dead skin right off and leaves you with fresh silky smooth skin. I love it!
Amy B., Hoboken NJ
Overall Rating Overall Rating

LOVED IT and i's fun! - 5/23/2008 12:09:34 PM I stumbled across this product years ago thanks to a salesgirl who cheerily recommended it. It is AMAZING for dry skin and someone like me who doesn't really wear foundation. It rubs the dead skin off almost immediately! Thank you sales girl, wherever you are~!!!
Kim
Overall Rating Overall Rating

TOTALLY AWESOME - 6/23/2007 6:45:57 AM I love this!It does what all other exfoliaters and high dollar products claim to do.It actually takes off all the dead skin that makes your skin dull and cloggs your pores,and it does it in an instant. Pronto! It is very gentle and I have sensitive skin. This is a great alternative to aha's and other harsh products such as microdermabrasion.The active ingredient is citric acid and man it works! I used on my "chicken skin" bumps on my arms and it greatly improved that after one use.I hope they never top selling this.I am hooked.The best part is no more dry flaky patches that look horrible when I put my makeup on.Now my foundation glides on and looks terrific.My skin will never be perfect but this is probally as close as I will ever get.I save what's left in the packet to use elsewhere even though they say to discard.It is too pricey to do that.I will order again as long as it continues to work the way it does now.
j park
Overall Rating Overall Rating

finally found it again! - 4/26/2007 6:11:51 AM i became hooked on this when i could only find it in bliss... then i went for 6 months without it, and frantically searched for it (it changed names slightly). thank GOODNESS for skinstore -- i use this twice a week in the shower, have oily skin and large pores, and NOTHING (including facials, honestly) makes my skin feel so great and clean! i never want to be without it again!
Katie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Amazing!! - 2/15/2007 4:48:21 AM I tried every kind of peel out there and this is the best one, I don't mind spending more on my skincare products but I want to see the results and this peel is great!!!
lizg
Overall Rating Overall Rating

heavenly - 12/13/2006 9:19:28 AM This product gives actual results, what cannot be said about a lot of highy hyped cosmetics; skin is visibly younger, fresher, brighter, feels softer and silky to touch. One word of caution: don't overdo, or you hurt yourself. In the beginning I used it twice in two weeks and ended up feeling somewhat burned. The feeling went away within a day and ever since I make sure to wait minimum 2 -3 weeks before next application. Sensation of own skin literally rubbing off is quite fun. I tried some other, very pricey products, but none comes close to this one. And what a fortune that it can be found on the internet - it is no longer available in drugstores - and I must say that my experience buying from Skinstore was most pleasurable.
Jim
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Thomas
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Best peel ever - 11/16/2005 12:50:03 PM Only a use a bit and loads of dead skin comes off.
JoAnne
Overall Rating Overall Rating

unbelievable - 7/20/2005 4:44:47 AM I have one of every home peel product you can imagine. If you want instant, I mean instant results in your bathroom, throw all of that other crap away and get a pack of this. I couldn't believe it. This stuff is so good you don't know whether to use it or save it, because it is so hard to find locally. Thank you internet.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | next »

Additional Instant Peel Reviews Information

What could be more beautiful than skin that glows and reflects the light? Instant Peel helps you reveal your inner glow by gently removing dead skin cells that block healthier skin cells underneath. It’s the perfect treatment before a special night out or when you want to deep cleanse. Make it a part of your regular skin care routine. To find out what other customers are saying about Instant Peel, visit the Instant Peel Reviews page.

To get the most out of the Instant Peel Reviews page, first review the product ratings and the comments. Reviewers rate the products using a five-star system, and many list the pros and cons of the products based on their personal experience. You’ll find comments that may answer some of the questions you have about a particular product. For convenience, you can sort reviews based on product rating or by the date it was published. It’s a great source of unbiased information to help you sort through the many options available to you.

Once you’ve seen how helpful the Instant Peels Reviews page can be, we hope you’ll return to leave reviews of your own. We welcome your thoughts! To leave a review, log into your account and go to the page of the product you’d like to review. Once there, click on the “write a review” link to get started. What should you say? Tell readers what you liked and didn’t like about a product. Did it work for you? Other shoppers want to know. Feel free to leave any comments you think will help other customers make better selections. Come back often and share your opinions often. You can be sure shoppers will appreciate them.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE deluxe mini Marvelous Moxie Lipgloss (Maverick). Details »
FREE Anti–Aging + Intensive Repair Eye Serum ($26 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL