Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FF20 »

Home : Brands : iS Clinical :

iS Clinical Reviews

iS Clinical reviews

Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FF20 — Shop Now »

Your medical skincare professional has recommended you use a quality product to cleanse, hydrate, protect and treat your skin but you feel a little uncertain where to start. You have decided on iS Clinical products but, with all the quality iS Clinical products available, which one is right for you? Read an iS Clinical reviews page to gain powerful insight into the advantages of using iS Clinical products. Unlike models giving paid testimonials in magazines or on television, the consumers writing personal endorsements are sharing their honest opinions and clinical experiences with the product. Read iS Clinical reviews to learn how this line of products enhanced the beauty and well-being of people just like you.

Click on any iS Clinical product and then select the Reviews tab. An iS Clinical reviews page contains a picture of the product, plus valuable information about each product, including the age, location, gender, skin type and problem the product is formulated to address. You’ll know in a glance which iS Clinical reviews authors are the most like you, so you can be assured of enjoying a similar experience with a product.

  
Read More About iS Clinical Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | next »
Sort results by:

ShellD Chicago Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
pricey but it great - 12/29/2013 6:42:30 AM I use this product very gingerly, when I feel excess redness in my cheeks or for minor outbreaks. It's not something I would use everyday as part of my normal skincare regiment, but it really does work when I need it to. It lasts a very long time -- a very small droplet is all that's needed on the affected area.
fitSpec09 Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Soothing and Brightening - 10/13/2013 6:29:05 AM I have combination, sensitive skin prone to acne. Since using this serum, my skin is smoother, brighter, and hydrated without breakouts. I even used it on an irritated spot on my neck which cleared up in two days. I apply it day and night before my moisturizer. I am very pleased.
CaitlinedB Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Worth the Investment! - 4/17/2013 11:43:53 AM I have gone to other products to try and save money but nothing gives the same result as this. I have had acne since I was a teen (now in my late 20's) and this stuff calms and prevents like no other. I've tried literally dozens of expensive products and prescriptions but this is the only one that has given solid results. It is not an overnight fix though...have to keep using it! I rated the price/value low ONLY because I found out that Skinstore.com is no longer listed as an authorized seller. When I contact them they said it was a mistake and would look into rectifying it but so far they still aren't listed again. They used to be as that was how I originally came to purchase from them.
computermaven Bedminster, NJ Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Great serum for rosacea - 2/25/2012 3:58:31 PM I discovered IS Clinical products when my doctor's office gave me a sample. I have been hooked ever since. I have sensitive, break-out prone skin. The cleanser, Pro-Heal Serum Advance Plus, Youth eye and complex cream are part of my daily routine. My skin has never looked better.
booberry Grove City, PA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture, effacacious
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalisttop25Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Alittle Pricey but... - 12/18/2011 6:08:38 PM but you get what you pay for I'm thinking more and more. This little ounce of perfection was first introduced to me through my esthesician and she was only using 4 drops on me after my chemical peel. Mix this in with alittle moisturizer and follow up with sunscreen in the a.m. only. It gives a slight sting if you're not used to powerful Vitamin C, but this is the real deal so you will get results. Pricey yes, but wonderful.
UTVOL06 Georgia Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance Cons: difficulty spreading on
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop10Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: oily
Awsome! - 8/23/2009 10:12:12 AM I recently picked up a bottle of this at a local medically supervised spa clinic. It came highly recommended by patients. This is an advanced formulation that combines C and a stabilized Copper peptide to boost collagen. After a few days of use it further refined my pores and skin texture. I have a scar on my cheek from an early childhood encounter with our house cat. This stuff has already improved the texture of the scar! There are a lot of C serums out there, I think this one is better than skin ceuticals C+E Ferulic since it has the stabilized copper and feels more gentle on my skin. Since this is a serum and not a cream it doesn't spread out that well on the face..it absorbs very quickly. I believe the best method is put a few drops on the hands and dab it on. P.S. If you have Rosacea or dryer acne prone skin get the Pro Heal version of this serum. My Esthetician has Rosacea and she uses the Pro Heal version and her skin looks great with little to no make-up on.
Pamela chicagoland Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
I really like IS Clinical products - 2/27/2009 8:06:57 AM I am so glad to see IS Clinical products @ skinstore. I love the super serum, as it is from a research-based skincare company, and as an added benefit-doesn't have that funky smell associated with other vitamin C serums. Doesn't sting either. I do think it is a little on the expensive side, as are all topical C serums.
Marchesa San Francisco CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, soothing, cooling
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Skin Type: normal
Skin must-have! - 4/19/2012 6:05:02 PM This serum is essential for any skin irritation, rash, itch, overheating or anytime you want to feel refreshed. Perfect for an afternoon uplift.
Anfisa Philadelphia, pa Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
- 12/21/2011 8:20:27 AM Awesome product! I have oily skin with blackheads and occasional breakouts, and I was looking for smth light and nourishing at the same tiime for winter. I use it morning and night, with ISC cleanser, it helps my pimples, though they are not totally gone, and feels like your skin is so energized.
Twinmom California Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great product - 3/8/2011 7:09:27 AM I was hesitant to purchase this as it is pretty expensive, but so far it is totally worth the price. I have noticed a smoother texture, less hyperpigmintation, and less acne bumps. I love this product. Highly recommend it.
1 | 2 | 3 | next »

Additional iS Clinical Reviews Information

Each iS Clinical reviews page rates each product with a star system, so you can easily locate the highest rated products in a single glance. This star system rates each product according to overall rating, price/value and ease of use, with five stars being the best rating possible. Reviewers are urged to submit their experience with the product in their own words, letting you know exactly how well an iS Clinical product worked for them. You might be surprised to read about unexpected benefits or learn how to use a product to enhance effectiveness. In addition, a pro and con section makes it even easier to decide if a product is right for you. These sections are designed to let you know in advance if there are any surprises or issues that you might not have been aware of.

Writing iS Clinical reviews is almost as easy as reading them. Simply click on the Write a Review link located beneath the picture of the product and then sign in to your account. You will need to create an account if you do not already have one – your personal information will not be visible to the public. You will then be able to give your iS Clinical reviews to help other consumers make wise and informed purchases. Feel free to provide as much information as you wish. The more the better as other shoppers will appreciate your information in helping them make a decision. Sharing your personal experience and knowledge of iS Clinical products makes the world a more beautiful place.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Coconut Water – Key Ingredient
FREE Sun Damage Prevention Broad Spectrum SPF 30 100% Mineral Sunscreen ($20 Value). Details »
FREE Greek Yoghurt Moisturizing Face Cream ($9 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL