Save 20% Storewide use code EXTRA20 | Details »

Home : Brands : iS Clinical :

iS Clinical Reviews

iS Clinical reviews

Regimen Boosters — Shop Now »

Your medical skincare professional has recommended you use a quality product to cleanse, hydrate, protect and treat your skin but you feel a little uncertain where to start. You have decided on iS Clinical products but, with all the quality iS Clinical products available, which one is right for you? Read an iS Clinical reviews page to gain powerful insight into the advantages of using iS Clinical products. Unlike models giving paid testimonials in magazines or on television, the consumers writing personal endorsements are sharing their honest opinions and clinical experiences with the product. Read iS Clinical reviews to learn how this line of products enhanced the beauty and well-being of people just like you.

Click on any iS Clinical product and then select the Reviews tab. An iS Clinical reviews page contains a picture of the product, plus valuable information about each product, including the age, location, gender, skin type and problem the product is formulated to address. You’ll know in a glance which iS Clinical reviews authors are the most like you, so you can be assured of enjoying a similar experience with a product.

  
Read More About iS Clinical Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | next »
Sort results by:

ShellD Chicago Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
pricey but it great - 12/29/2013 6:42:30 AM I use this product very gingerly, when I feel excess redness in my cheeks or for minor outbreaks. It's not something I would use everyday as part of my normal skincare regiment, but it really does work when I need it to. It lasts a very long time -- a very small droplet is all that's needed on the affected area.
fitSpec09 Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Soothing and Brightening - 10/13/2013 6:29:05 AM I have combination, sensitive skin prone to acne. Since using this serum, my skin is smoother, brighter, and hydrated without breakouts. I even used it on an irritated spot on my neck which cleared up in two days. I apply it day and night before my moisturizer. I am very pleased.
yogashorty617 Chicago, IL Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Really helps decrease pore size - 9/2/2013 12:01:17 PM This product is gentle yet it cleanses thoroughly. It helps the pores look smaller and it refines the skin. I love the IS Clinical line. I use some of their serums and have been very happy.
CaitlinedB Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Worth the Investment! - 4/17/2013 11:43:53 AM I have gone to other products to try and save money but nothing gives the same result as this. I have had acne since I was a teen (now in my late 20's) and this stuff calms and prevents like no other. I've tried literally dozens of expensive products and prescriptions but this is the only one that has given solid results. It is not an overnight fix though...have to keep using it! I rated the price/value low ONLY because I found out that Skinstore.com is no longer listed as an authorized seller. When I contact them they said it was a mistake and would look into rectifying it but so far they still aren't listed again. They used to be as that was how I originally came to purchase from them.
Bonn Cincinnati Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, give your skin a radiant glow
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Best lightning lotion yet ! - 1/1/2013 9:59:15 AM I love this product, and freak when I'm about to run out. Works gently but very effectively.
mollysouthpaw Mid-Atlantic Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Will always use this product - 1/1/2013 7:00:51 AM Until a better product comes along and I'm sure one day it will, I will always use this product. It does make my skin look and feel supple, soft, alive. The only improvement would be if it weren't so expensive.
calesham Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love this eye cream - 11/14/2012 7:17:53 AM I've been using this eye cream for almost a year now, and I love it. It's definitely worth the price.
Martie Chandler, AZ Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, does what it say it does Cons: quite pricey
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
- 6/9/2012 8:52:30 AM This product was recommended to me by my plastic surgeon and it is great at evening out your skin tone. Since his office is quite far away, I decided to find a place to purchase on line.
Marchesa San Francisco CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, soothing, cooling
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Skin Type: normal
Skin must-have! - 4/19/2012 6:05:02 PM This serum is essential for any skin irritation, rash, itch, overheating or anytime you want to feel refreshed. Perfect for an afternoon uplift.
Normalynn Ft. Worth, Tx Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, increased firmness
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Dermatologist recommended - 3/11/2012 4:31:21 PM I have monthly resurfacing facials at my dermatologist office. He follows with this product and recommends me to use it on a daily basis for my mature skin. I love it! I can see the difference in the texture of my skin with less wrinkles and more firmness.
1 | 2 | 3 | next »

Additional iS Clinical Reviews Information

Each iS Clinical reviews page rates each product with a star system, so you can easily locate the highest rated products in a single glance. This star system rates each product according to overall rating, price/value and ease of use, with five stars being the best rating possible. Reviewers are urged to submit their experience with the product in their own words, letting you know exactly how well an iS Clinical product worked for them. You might be surprised to read about unexpected benefits or learn how to use a product to enhance effectiveness. In addition, a pro and con section makes it even easier to decide if a product is right for you. These sections are designed to let you know in advance if there are any surprises or issues that you might not have been aware of.

Writing iS Clinical reviews is almost as easy as reading them. Simply click on the Write a Review link located beneath the picture of the product and then sign in to your account. You will need to create an account if you do not already have one – your personal information will not be visible to the public. You will then be able to give your iS Clinical reviews to help other consumers make wise and informed purchases. Feel free to provide as much information as you wish. The more the better as other shoppers will appreciate your information in helping them make a decision. Sharing your personal experience and knowledge of iS Clinical products makes the world a more beautiful place.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE SkinMedica Gift Set ($150 Value). Details »
FREE Perfect Brow Duo ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL