Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details » Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details »

After reading through an online product description, you may still have questions about the effectiveness and ease of use of a particular skin care treatment. You may wonder whether it is the right formulation for your skin type and whether it delivers value for money. In order to find answers to your questions, take time to browse through the iS Clinical Treat Reviews that have been left by people like you. The candid feedback in the iS Clinical Treat Reviews has been provided by customers who have purchased and used items from this advanced range in a real-life setting.

You can find out for yourself whether real people using the treatments in their own homes are able to emulate the results that scientists have achieved in their laboratories. With star ratings available for key aspects, such as value for money, ease of use, and overall performance, you can easily compare and contrast the effectiveness of the various products in the range. iS Clinical Treat Reviews are a useful starting point when you want to introduce a new treatment in to your daily regimen.

Read More About iS Clinical reviews »
Sort results by:
next
ShellD Chicago
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
pricey but it great -12/29/2013 6:42:30 AM I use this product very gingerly, when I feel excess redness in my cheeks or for minor outbreaks. It's not something I would use everyday as part of my normal skincare regiment, but it really does work when I need it to. It lasts a very long time -- a very small droplet is all that's needed on the affected area.
fitSpec09
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Soothing and Brightening -10/13/2013 6:29:05 AM I have combination, sensitive skin prone to acne. Since using this serum, my skin is smoother, brighter, and hydrated without breakouts. I even used it on an irritated spot on my neck which cleared up in two days. I apply it day and night before my moisturizer. I am very pleased.
CaitlinedB
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Worth the Investment! -4/17/2013 11:43:53 AM I have gone to other products to try and save money but nothing gives the same result as this. I have had acne since I was a teen (now in my late 20's) and this stuff calms and prevents like no other. I've tried literally dozens of expensive products and prescriptions but this is the only one that has given solid results. It is not an overnight fix though...have to keep using it! I rated the price/value low ONLY because I found out that Skinstore.com is no longer listed as an authorized seller. When I contact them they said it was a mistake and would look into rectifying it but so far they still aren't listed again. They used to be as that was how I originally came to purchase from them.
computermaven Bedminster, NJ
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great serum for rosacea -2/25/2012 3:58:31 PM I discovered IS Clinical products when my doctor's office gave me a sample. I have been hooked ever since. I have sensitive, break-out prone skin. The cleanser, Pro-Heal Serum Advance Plus, Youth eye and complex cream are part of my daily routine. My skin has never looked better.
booberry Grove City, PA
minimalisttop25Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture, effacacious
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Alittle Pricey but... -12/18/2011 6:08:38 PM but you get what you pay for I'm thinking more and more. This little ounce of perfection was first introduced to me through my esthesician and she was only using 4 drops on me after my chemical peel. Mix this in with alittle moisturizer and follow up with sunscreen in the a.m. only. It gives a slight sting if you're not used to powerful Vitamin C, but this is the real deal so you will get results. Pricey yes, but wonderful.
UTVOL06 Georgia
productJunkietop10Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance Cons: difficulty spreading on
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Awsome! -8/23/2009 10:12:12 AM I recently picked up a bottle of this at a local medically supervised spa clinic. It came highly recommended by patients. This is an advanced formulation that combines C and a stabilized Copper peptide to boost collagen. After a few days of use it further refined my pores and skin texture. I have a scar on my cheek from an early childhood encounter with our house cat. This stuff has already improved the texture of the scar! There are a lot of C serums out there, I think this one is better than skin ceuticals C+E Ferulic since it has the stabilized copper and feels more gentle on my skin. Since this is a serum and not a cream it doesn't spread out that well on the face..it absorbs very quickly. I believe the best method is put a few drops on the hands and dab it on. P.S. If you have Rosacea or dryer acne prone skin get the Pro Heal version of this serum. My Esthetician has Rosacea and she uses the Pro Heal version and her skin looks great with little to no make-up on.
Pamela chicagoland
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I really like IS Clinical products -2/27/2009 8:06:57 AM I am so glad to see IS Clinical products @ skinstore. I love the super serum, as it is from a research-based skincare company, and as an added benefit-doesn't have that funky smell associated with other vitamin C serums. Doesn't sting either. I do think it is a little on the expensive side, as are all topical C serums.
Anfisa Philadelphia, pa
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-12/21/2011 8:20:27 AM Awesome product! I have oily skin with blackheads and occasional breakouts, and I was looking for smth light and nourishing at the same tiime for winter. I use it morning and night, with ISC cleanser, it helps my pimples, though they are not totally gone, and feels like your skin is so energized.
Twinmom California
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great product -3/8/2011 7:09:27 AM I was hesitant to purchase this as it is pretty expensive, but so far it is totally worth the price. I have noticed a smoother texture, less hyperpigmintation, and less acne bumps. I love this product. Highly recommend it.
Kyla Colorado
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Amazing results! -1/17/2011 8:40:27 AM A friend recommended the serum to me. Just a little goes a long way. If a blemish has started it will stop it in its tracks overnight. It absorbs quickly and does not dry out your face.
next
The Summer Forecast is in | g2g » The Summer Forecast is in | g2g »

Additional iS Clinical Reviews Information

When your skin is prone to acne breakouts, aging, rosacea, dermatitis, or hyperpigmentation, you may be wary about introducing new treatments in to your beauty routine. You may worry about irritation or triggering further breakouts. One way to alleviate your concerns is to compare what other people think of various treatments and how they rate their performance. Within iS Clinical Treat Reviews you will find all sorts of valuable information about the serums and complexes in this scientifically-advanced range. Each reviewer has the chance to add a few details about their age, skin type, and approach to skin care. This allows you to focus on the reviews that are most likely to be relevant to your own situation. For example, if you have oily, acne-prone skin, you are most likely to be interested in the feedback from previous customers with similar skin care issues.

Once you have read through the iS Clinical Treat Reviews, you may decide to proceed with a purchase from this innovative range. If you do so, you will then be invited to add your own feedback to the list of iS Clinical Treat Reviews. By writing a thoughtful, honest review, you will help other customers to better understand how the product you have purchased performs. You also have the opportunity to share any tips on how to get the best from the treatment. If you have found a way to make the product last longer or to increase its effectiveness, you can share your wisdom with others in the SkinStore community.

FREE Smoothing Marine Cream ($34 Value). Details »
Now only $99 | Clarisonic Pedi. Get Yours »
FREE Kura Intuitif Creme ($43 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor