Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »
 

After reading through an online product description, you may still have questions about the effectiveness and ease of use of a particular skin care treatment. You may wonder whether it is the right formulation for your skin type and whether it delivers value for money. In order to find answers to your questions, take time to browse through the iS Clinical Treat Reviews that have been left by people like you. The candid feedback in the iS Clinical Treat Reviews has been provided by customers who have purchased and used items from this advanced range in a real-life setting.

You can find out for yourself whether real people using the treatments in their own homes are able to emulate the results that scientists have achieved in their laboratories. With star ratings available for key aspects, such as value for money, ease of use, and overall performance, you can easily compare and contrast the effectiveness of the various products in the range. iS Clinical Treat Reviews are a useful starting point when you want to introduce a new treatment in to your daily regimen.

  
Read More About iS Clinical Reviews »

1 | 2 | next »
Sort results by:

ShellD Chicago Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
pricey but it great - 12/29/2013 6:42:30 AM I use this product very gingerly, when I feel excess redness in my cheeks or for minor outbreaks. It's not something I would use everyday as part of my normal skincare regiment, but it really does work when I need it to. It lasts a very long time -- a very small droplet is all that's needed on the affected area.
fitSpec09 Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Soothing and Brightening - 10/13/2013 6:29:05 AM I have combination, sensitive skin prone to acne. Since using this serum, my skin is smoother, brighter, and hydrated without breakouts. I even used it on an irritated spot on my neck which cleared up in two days. I apply it day and night before my moisturizer. I am very pleased.
CaitlinedB Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Worth the Investment! - 4/17/2013 11:43:53 AM I have gone to other products to try and save money but nothing gives the same result as this. I have had acne since I was a teen (now in my late 20's) and this stuff calms and prevents like no other. I've tried literally dozens of expensive products and prescriptions but this is the only one that has given solid results. It is not an overnight fix though...have to keep using it! I rated the price/value low ONLY because I found out that Skinstore.com is no longer listed as an authorized seller. When I contact them they said it was a mistake and would look into rectifying it but so far they still aren't listed again. They used to be as that was how I originally came to purchase from them.
mollysouthpaw Mid-Atlantic Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Will always use this product - 1/1/2013 7:00:51 AM Until a better product comes along and I'm sure one day it will, I will always use this product. It does make my skin look and feel supple, soft, alive. The only improvement would be if it weren't so expensive.
calesham Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love this eye cream - 11/14/2012 7:17:53 AM I've been using this eye cream for almost a year now, and I love it. It's definitely worth the price.
computermaven Bedminster, NJ Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Great serum for rosacea - 2/25/2012 3:58:31 PM I discovered IS Clinical products when my doctor's office gave me a sample. I have been hooked ever since. I have sensitive, break-out prone skin. The cleanser, Pro-Heal Serum Advance Plus, Youth eye and complex cream are part of my daily routine. My skin has never looked better.
Anfisa Philadelphia, pa Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
- 12/21/2011 8:20:27 AM Awesome product! I have oily skin with blackheads and occasional breakouts, and I was looking for smth light and nourishing at the same tiime for winter. I use it morning and night, with ISC cleanser, it helps my pimples, though they are not totally gone, and feels like your skin is so energized.
booberry Grove City, PA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture, effacacious
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalisttop25Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Alittle Pricey but... - 12/18/2011 6:08:38 PM but you get what you pay for I'm thinking more and more. This little ounce of perfection was first introduced to me through my esthesician and she was only using 4 drops on me after my chemical peel. Mix this in with alittle moisturizer and follow up with sunscreen in the a.m. only. It gives a slight sting if you're not used to powerful Vitamin C, but this is the real deal so you will get results. Pricey yes, but wonderful.
Eloise Chicago, IL Pros: smooth texture, smooths lines
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Love this product - 9/9/2011 4:57:10 PM I have been using Youth Complex for 2.5 years and whenever I have tried a newer product in its place I have missed it and gone back to it. When I originally purchased it the girls told me they had experienced a plumping effect when they used it around the mouth and on crows feet and I would have to agree. My makeup foundation goes on so smoothly over Youth Complex. I have recommended it to several friends and they love it and see results too.
Eaton1 TX Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Excellent - 7/8/2011 8:35:46 AM This entire line is superb-my skin glows after only 2 days. The Active Serum tingles a little. The cleanser is wonderful. The ONLY negative I have regards SKIN STORE itself. They e-mail 15% or 20% off purchase and then one discovers that this line is not eligible for the discount!
1 | 2 | next »

Additional iS Clinical Reviews Information

When your skin is prone to acne breakouts, aging, rosacea, dermatitis, or hyperpigmentation, you may be wary about introducing new treatments in to your beauty routine. You may worry about irritation or triggering further breakouts. One way to alleviate your concerns is to compare what other people think of various treatments and how they rate their performance. Within iS Clinical Treat Reviews you will find all sorts of valuable information about the serums and complexes in this scientifically-advanced range. Each reviewer has the chance to add a few details about their age, skin type, and approach to skin care. This allows you to focus on the reviews that are most likely to be relevant to your own situation. For example, if you have oily, acne-prone skin, you are most likely to be interested in the feedback from previous customers with similar skin care issues.

Once you have read through the iS Clinical Treat Reviews, you may decide to proceed with a purchase from this innovative range. If you do so, you will then be invited to add your own feedback to the list of iS Clinical Treat Reviews. By writing a thoughtful, honest review, you will help other customers to better understand how the product you have purchased performs. You also have the opportunity to share any tips on how to get the best from the treatment. If you have found a way to make the product last longer or to increase its effectiveness, you can share your wisdom with others in the SkinStore community.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ceramide Set ($79 Value). Details »
FREE Pro–Collagen Marine Cream ($30 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL