Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE » Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE »

Do you ever wish a team of friends would organize a no-holds-barred intervention for your aging skin issues? Meet Jan Marini and her line-up of Age Intervention products, specifically designed to corner aging skin. Jan Marini Age Intervention is a veritable bag of power tools, and you can learn how to use them here on Jan Marini Age Intervention Reviews. Tools are targeted to combat or improve dark under eye circles, discoloration, hyper-pigmentation, age spots, fine lines, enlarged pores, loss of elasticity and firmness, dry skin, and more. Jan Marini Age Intervention formulas use the very latest in skin regeneration technology.

The face-saving products in the Jan Marini Age Intervention line are popular with customers, as you'll see by the many pages of reviews on Jan Marini Age Intervention Reviews. We view this as an attest to the overall quality of the brand. If you've had success with one or more products from a brand, you're more likely to try others. Within the Jan Marini Age Intervention Reviews, each product from the line gets good coverage, so you'll be sure to get some feedback on the product you're most keen to research.

Read More About Jan Marini reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
joelk01 New York
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: MSkin Type: normal
Cons: expensive, stupid packaging
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
What's with the little beads? -6/14/2012 8:38:55 AM Honestly, I dont understand the little beads. They are hard to open, and there isnt enough product in each one to apply to both eyes. I also wonder how much of the expensive price is because of the fancy glass jar housing the beads. I think they do themselves a disservice with the crazy packaging. If the product is that good, it doesnt need all this superfluous packaging.
Gingersmom Eugene, OR
productJunkietop50Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Awesome! -5/26/2012 8:01:21 PM I have used this for my hyperpigmentation that not go away. This product started working within 2 - 3 weeks. It had almost completely taken away all of it when I had used it all! Very upsetting for me because I couldn't, afford to buy any more! I would definitely buy this product again and highly recommend it to everyone who has this problem. All of Jan Marini's products are excellent. Don't hesitate to purchase them.
Amelia Chicago, IL
brandLoyalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Cons: greasy, harsh/abrasive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Not worth the money -11/27/2011 8:33:38 AM I have acne prone skin and I use Jan Marini products to control and prevent breakouts. I bought this product to continue preventing breakouts and take care of my aging skin. However, the balance did not work well for me. The acne medication was too harsh and dried out my skin. The lotion was too greasy and left my skin shinny. Shinny AND dry- not something you aim for!
Lynae Washington
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Like this! -10/11/2011 8:34:40 PM I understand the beneficial properties of retinol, but I always wondered if any non-prescription products would be worth their weight in "green". I think this one is! I LOVE all of my usual Jan Marini products (on occasion try something else, but ALWAYS go back!). This one is lightweight, absorbs pretty well, and has definitely worked to minimize some fine lines. Its a tiny bit greasy on the forehead, but otherwise no complaint. I will purchase again.
SHOPOHOLIC NEW YORK
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
TERRIFIC!!!!1111 -8/19/2011 5:03:24 AM GOOD PRODUCT! I WILL KEEP USING IT. MY EYES FEEL REJUVENATED.WISH IT WAS CHEAPER!
smokey58 Atlanta
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: hazel
Cons: too emollient
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Too emollient for a primer -12/6/2010 4:44:27 PM This product comes out so thick and feels greasey on my skin that I wrote SS to see if I had defective product. (Have you ever had a cream go stale and thicken like Vaseline?) SS did answer my email saying it is an emollient consistency. Well, I have old, dry skin and just don't like it for under base. More like a night cream consistency. I'll try to use it throughout the winter because of the price, but I would not buy this again.
Pippa Sydney Australia
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: hazel
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Face Primer -11/1/2010 5:10:13 PM I've just started using the Age Intervention Face Primer, it definitely improves the look of my skim with or without makeup. Most days I use the Tinted Daily Face Protectant over the Face Primer with a translucent powder and bronzer, it looks very natural and stays on all day.
Sadie Odessa, TX
minimalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture, no scent Cons: can's use on upper lid
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I love this product! -7/25/2009 8:29:56 AM This product gave me great results. I was looking for something that would completely make a difference. I was surprised on the results. I don't have darkening or bags under my eyes, I was looking for a product to help with deep wrinkles and puffiness. My wrinkles were reduced dramatically. I am 37 and look younger. You only need a small amount so the product will last a long time.
LX
Overall Rating Overall Rating
a little thick -7/16/2008 8:45:47 PM Nice cream but too oily for me and i started getting breakouts. I will switch back to transformation cream.
Renee
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great firming action -6/6/2008 7:30:58 AM Wonderful product--really improved loose, wrinkled eye lids. Have very sensitive skin, but have had no alergic reaction. Have tried many other products--this is the BEST so far.
prev next
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks » Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »

Additional Jan Marini Reviews Information

The nice thing about Jan Marini Age Intervention Reviews is that it's like having all your best friends try the products first, and then tell you which ones to try. Sometimes reviewers on Jan Marini Intervention Reviews shed some light on their own experience – perhaps they've used the product for years, or they've used it in a professional setting – these are details that help boost the importance of their opinion. Take this information and combine it with information on the product page for the most objective view of a product's intent and performance. In a scientific study, results are based on the experience of multiples, but when it comes down to it, what matters most is if it will work for you. Reading reviews will help you decide that, especially if you can find a reviewer whose skin type, age range, and maybe even other significant details match your own.

That's why we're always seeking additional reviews. Someone out there matches your unique profile and will benefit from the trial usage of a Jan Marini Age Intervention product, and your review of it. It isn't hard to submit to Jan Marini Age Intervention Reviews. To write a helpful review, use the product for a fair length of time. That can vary depending on the product, and usually you can find that out by reading through the product information page. Other times reviewers mention how long it took to see positive results. If others didn't include that in reviews for the product you tried, this would be a great thing to include in your review.

FREE Favorites Duo ($24 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Zinc Oxide – Key Ingredient
FREE Glycol Lactic Radiance Renewal Mask ($17 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor