Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT » Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT »

Do you ever wish a team of friends would organize a no-holds-barred intervention for your aging skin issues? Meet Jan Marini and her line-up of Age Intervention products, specifically designed to corner aging skin. Jan Marini Age Intervention is a veritable bag of power tools, and you can learn how to use them here on Jan Marini Age Intervention Reviews. Tools are targeted to combat or improve dark under eye circles, discoloration, hyper-pigmentation, age spots, fine lines, enlarged pores, loss of elasticity and firmness, dry skin, and more. Jan Marini Age Intervention formulas use the very latest in skin regeneration technology.

The face-saving products in the Jan Marini Age Intervention line are popular with customers, as you'll see by the many pages of reviews on Jan Marini Age Intervention Reviews. We view this as an attest to the overall quality of the brand. If you've had success with one or more products from a brand, you're more likely to try others. Within the Jan Marini Age Intervention Reviews, each product from the line gets good coverage, so you'll be sure to get some feedback on the product you're most keen to research.

Read More About Jan Marini reviews »
Sort results by:
prev
Renee
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Best Ever -2/26/2008 7:15:17 AM I have used all the high-end products, but by far Jan Marini Age Intervention is the best. I am 59 and it takes care of all of my skin problems, wrinkles, redness, texture. Great products!!
nyc1
Overall Rating Overall Rating
AMAZING -8/27/2007 3:20:23 PM Highly highly recommend!!! And I've tried alot of eye creams! Great ingredient list-saw a differnce first time and now about 2 mmonths later a huge reduction in eye wrinkles-almost gone! No lie!
Stephanie
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Caused Allergic Reaction -7/22/2007 5:25:56 AM I am a huge fan of Jan Marini products, and use several of them regularly, including some Age Intervention items. I was surprised when I had such a severe reaction (redness, swelling, etc.) to this eye cream. I don't generally have sensitive skin.
knxthree
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Love it!!! -4/19/2007 7:41:09 PM This moisturizer works really great for normal to dry skins. I can't explain the feeling of this cream in full - slick and smooth and no sticky feeling - really different. Makeup goes over this awesome and it never makes me break-out. Plus it's patented which makes it even better!
connie
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Fabulous! -4/19/2007 5:02:41 PM Most creams for the eyelids give me watery eyes--but not this one. Terrific. Really works and tear-free.
Sharon
Overall Rating Overall Rating
contact allergy -3/4/2007 11:12:33 PM Not too heavy, but I developed a contact allergy to this. The skin beneath my eyes became dry, bump & flakey. Have yet to find an "anti-aging" eye cream that I can tolerate.
cher
Overall Rating Overall Rating
awesome -1/9/2007 12:01:27 PM this goes on so nice and works so well
kathy
Overall Rating Overall Rating
fantastic! -2/1/2005 7:27:15 PM I love all of Jan Marini's skincare products, and I've tried all the top-of-the-line products. This is really the best I've ever found for older skin. A little goes a long way -- one application in the morning will keep your skin moist and protected until you wash it off at night. I'm 49 and I get compliments on my great skin all the time, and I give a lot of the credit to the fact that I've been using Jan Marini products for several years. I've always had dry skin and have been prone to excema, but using JM's pure, high-quality products have normalized my skin so I never have problem skin anymore. I don't work for JM, but I wish I did -- I'd write glowing copy for them. Try it, you won't regret it! It's a great investment in your skin.
kathy
Overall Rating Overall Rating
fantastic! -2/1/2005 7:26:51 PM I love all of Jan Marini's skincare products, and I've tried all the top-of-the-line products. This is really the best I've ever found for older skin. A little goes a long way -- one application in the morning will keep your skin moist and protected until you wash it off at night. I'm 49 and I get compliments on my great skin all the time, and I give a lot of the credit to the fact that I've been using Jan Marini products for several years. I've always had dry skin and have been prone to excema, but using JM's pure, high-quality products have normalized my skin so I never have problem skin anymore. I don't work for JM, but I wish I did -- I'd write glowing copy for them. Try it, you won't regret it! It's a great investment in your skin.
prev
Solutions For Glowing Skin » Solutions For Glowing Skin »

Additional Jan Marini Reviews Information

The nice thing about Jan Marini Age Intervention Reviews is that it's like having all your best friends try the products first, and then tell you which ones to try. Sometimes reviewers on Jan Marini Intervention Reviews shed some light on their own experience – perhaps they've used the product for years, or they've used it in a professional setting – these are details that help boost the importance of their opinion. Take this information and combine it with information on the product page for the most objective view of a product's intent and performance. In a scientific study, results are based on the experience of multiples, but when it comes down to it, what matters most is if it will work for you. Reading reviews will help you decide that, especially if you can find a reviewer whose skin type, age range, and maybe even other significant details match your own.

That's why we're always seeking additional reviews. Someone out there matches your unique profile and will benefit from the trial usage of a Jan Marini Age Intervention product, and your review of it. It isn't hard to submit to Jan Marini Age Intervention Reviews. To write a helpful review, use the product for a fair length of time. That can vary depending on the product, and usually you can find that out by reading through the product information page. Other times reviewers mention how long it took to see positive results. If others didn't include that in reviews for the product you tried, this would be a great thing to include in your review.

Win a NuFace Trinity – A $325 Value! Enter Now »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Willowherb – Key Ingredient
FREE Pores No More Pore Refiner ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor