Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FAM »
Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FAM »

Do you ever wish a team of friends would organize a no-holds-barred intervention for your aging skin issues? Meet Jan Marini and her line-up of Age Intervention products, specifically designed to corner aging skin. Jan Marini Age Intervention is a veritable bag of power tools, and you can learn how to use them here on Jan Marini Age Intervention Reviews. Tools are targeted to combat or improve dark under eye circles, discoloration, hyper-pigmentation, age spots, fine lines, enlarged pores, loss of elasticity and firmness, dry skin, and more. Jan Marini Age Intervention formulas use the very latest in skin regeneration technology.

The face-saving products in the Jan Marini Age Intervention line are popular with customers, as you'll see by the many pages of reviews on Jan Marini Age Intervention Reviews. We view this as an attest to the overall quality of the brand. If you've had success with one or more products from a brand, you're more likely to try others. Within the Jan Marini Age Intervention Reviews, each product from the line gets good coverage, so you'll be sure to get some feedback on the product you're most keen to research.

  
Read More About Jan Marini Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »
Sort results by:

Sadie Odessa, TX Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture, no scent Cons: can's use on upper lid
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
I love this product! - 7/25/2009 8:29:56 AM This product gave me great results. I was looking for something that would completely make a difference. I was surprised on the results. I don't have darkening or bags under my eyes, I was looking for a product to help with deep wrinkles and puffiness. My wrinkles were reduced dramatically. I am 37 and look younger. You only need a small amount so the product will last a long time.
mrsjtmiller Columbia, MD Pros: works Cons: bad smell
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalisttop100Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Not so sure I'll continue - 7/20/2009 6:41:28 AM I got this cream because when I went off my birth control I broke out terribly. I only used it a few times because the smell was so bad, and it didn't subside over the course of the day. Once I got pregnant the breakouts got even worse and were incredibly painful so I was willing to give it another try. It has worked amazingly well, but still.... The smell!! I thought my dog had gotten into a skunk one day! I am going to try to find something as fantastic that doesn't offend my nostrils so badly!
Suuny
Overall Rating Overall Rating

It's ok - 10/28/2008 4:19:39 AM It makes my skin even and rejuvenated, but it doesn't brighten.
Andrea
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Enlighten - 9/30/2008 1:49:01 PM I have never received as many compliments on my skin. My husband keeps saying I look glowing and I look visibly younger. I feel confident and radiant!
Christy
Overall Rating Overall Rating

not so sure? - 8/31/2008 5:30:31 PM I have used many products from this line. I have loved all of them until I used this one. I bought it because the description made it sound wonderful and it was what I was looking for. The smell is bad the lotion didn't do anything great for my skin. It really dried it out. would not recommend. There are so many other products in this line that are fabulous, I would stay away from this one.
Vicki
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Wrong for my skin - 8/10/2008 4:41:17 PM I've been using Jan Marini products for several years. I'm 54 with oily skin and occasional breakouts. The promise of clearing up acne discoloration is what sold me. This product definitely did make the red marks fade faster, but my skin broke out more and seemed more oily. I also didn't care for the gritty feeling. When I discontinued using it, my skin cleared up and the excess oiliness disappeared. I'm sure this particular product is probably very good for some people, but it didn't work for me.
LX
Overall Rating Overall Rating

a little thick - 7/16/2008 8:45:47 PM Nice cream but too oily for me and i started getting breakouts. I will switch back to transformation cream.
Sunny
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Too oily for me - 7/7/2008 5:55:23 AM It gives a nice glow but causes break outs.
V
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Love My Skin - 6/6/2008 9:28:21 AM I have been using Jan Marini for about a year now. I mainly use the bioglycolic line for combination skin. My skin looks great. The only complaint I have regarding this product is mine contains little granules that feel rough on my face. Not sure if the product is supposed to contain these or if it has somehow crystalized over time.. (haven't had product for long). Small complaint, her prices have increased substantially since I have begun using the products.
Renee
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great firming action - 6/6/2008 7:30:58 AM Wonderful product--really improved loose, wrinkled eye lids. Have very sensitive skin, but have had no alergic reaction. Have tried many other products--this is the BEST so far.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »

Additional Jan Marini Reviews Information

The nice thing about Jan Marini Age Intervention Reviews is that it's like having all your best friends try the products first, and then tell you which ones to try. Sometimes reviewers on Jan Marini Intervention Reviews shed some light on their own experience – perhaps they've used the product for years, or they've used it in a professional setting – these are details that help boost the importance of their opinion. Take this information and combine it with information on the product page for the most objective view of a product's intent and performance. In a scientific study, results are based on the experience of multiples, but when it comes down to it, what matters most is if it will work for you. Reading reviews will help you decide that, especially if you can find a reviewer whose skin type, age range, and maybe even other significant details match your own.

That's why we're always seeking additional reviews. Someone out there matches your unique profile and will benefit from the trial usage of a Jan Marini Age Intervention product, and your review of it. It isn't hard to submit to Jan Marini Age Intervention Reviews. To write a helpful review, use the product for a fair length of time. That can vary depending on the product, and usually you can find that out by reading through the product information page. Other times reviewers mention how long it took to see positive results. If others didn't include that in reviews for the product you tried, this would be a great thing to include in your review.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Aroma White C+ Collection ($30 Value). Details »
FREE Omega 3 and White Birch Cream Cleanser ($22 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL