Save 20% Storewide use code KIT20 — Details »
Get Set, SAVE! Shop Sets & Kits »

Skin needs daily protection from harsh environmental elements. Jan Marini Antioxidants offer a line of products to protect and heal the face on a daily basis. SkinStore offers the following Jan Marini Antioxidants Reviews as a service to our customers to aid purchasing decisions and promote a superior shopping experience.

Jan Marini products have gathered a loyal following across the line, and Jan Marini Antioxidants are no exception, as good reviews from customers reveal. Most importantly, though, is whether you will be one of them. Might one of the Jan Marini Antioxidant products work for you? Make a better informed decision by reading through customer reviews. Reviewers tell exactly what they liked, in detail, and a few things they would have liked better. Reading through Jan Marini Antioxidant Reviews will not only acquaint you with the products, their performance, and the results you can expect, but you'll also learn some great usage tips for how to get the most out of a favorite product. All reviewers provide pertinent details like age range, gender and skin type. These details help frame the context of a reviewer's opinion.

  
Read More About Jan Marini Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »
Sort results by:

Maria Gesuale
Overall Rating Overall Rating

I love this product - 6/15/2007 7:33:43 AM I always used the other, decided to try the tinted and I love it. It gives my face a radiant translucent tanned look. I no longer use foundation! I had my friend try it and she is also hooked on it now. Don't ever discontinue this product, please.
the beauty queen
Overall Rating Overall Rating

choice of tint - 7/1/2008 10:41:13 AM I'm happy to see that they finally offer a choice of tint color. I bought the original version which only gave you one tint choice and it was a little too dark for me - made me look like i've been in the sun all week (I'm asian with light to med. skin tone). i can't wait to try the lighter tint. I love their non-tinted sunscreen.
Laney Delran, NJ Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
- 2/27/2012 10:07:46 AM I have been using this product for eight years. My cosmetic surgeon recommended this and I recommend it to my friends. It makes your skin shine in a good way. I always get compliments on my complexion and the good thing is, it is a sun screen and a moisturizer.
smooth Bergenfield, NJ Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, it works, keeps skin smooth, it is great under makeup
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best Purchase - 1/31/2012 12:49:57 PM I have been using this product for at least 15 years (if not more). It has kept both my face and neck protected from the sun rays. I feel it has helped enhance my skin. A co-worker just told me that my skin is flawless. Although I know my skin is not flawless--I know the antioxidants are doing the job. I am not a 30 year old. Far from it.
UTVOL06 Georgia Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, microsponge Cons: not very moisturizing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop10Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: combination
Favorite - 6/18/2010 10:56:02 PM This has to be my favorite daily spf. Not too greasy, does not irritate, does not clog pores, does not leave a white cast, reduces excess oil shine, and provides antioxidant+chemical spf protection. Compared to the regular antiox. spf 30, the Sun kissed neutral tint works perfect on my fair skin. It gives a very light tan effect that evens out skin tone and gives a nice healthy glow to your face. I may try the medium tint at some point, but this one is perfect for fair skin. This isn't really a true moisturizing spf, so if you have dry skin you will want to put on a light moisturizer underneath. for normal or oily skin this is moisturizing enough since it has Hyaluronic Acid to draw and hold moisture to the skin. I really like using this over top the c-esta serum and transformation serum in the mornings.
Lisa
Overall Rating Overall Rating

great sun screen - 12/6/2004 5:14:59 PM you only need a little, the coverage is wonderful.
Stormy Seattle Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Refined sunscreen - 2/13/2009 10:34:32 AM I worked for a cosmetic dermatologist for a number of years and know the importance of sunscreen at every age and every stage. But I hate sunscreen as much as the next guy and even though I stressed its use to my patients, I was a hypocrite. I couldn't stand the heaviness and stickiness and used it only in Summer, at the beach or while gardening. Then I discovered Jan Marini! Lightweight, easy to use under makeup, and more like a refined moisturizer chock full of antioxidants. I now use this daily, even in Winter. But I noticed that the glass container with pump dispenser is no longer offered and the price has skyrocketed. $50 for a sunscreen! Alas, I will continue to purchase. I'm hooked!
Debbie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Best I've ever used - 12/8/2004 3:58:15 PM My skin is sensitive & this product protects my skin (when it's used as a base) from other products as well as the weather. It is unlike anything else I have found.
Jonelle
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Best sunscreen - 3/8/2005 6:12:18 AM The best suncreen I have ever used. I wore it on my face in Florida and my body burned with SPF 45 and my SPF 30 Jan Marini held up ALL DAY! I made it all summer with a healthy glow without hyperpigmentation-unbelievable!
calimom
Overall Rating Overall Rating

This is the one - 8/22/2005 7:45:10 PM I have tried several moisturizers w/ a high spf, and wound up very disappointed. This one I'm writing home about. It goes on like a moisturizer, not sunscreen. It covers well, it's not greasy. And it smells great!
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »

Additional Jan Marini Reviews Information

SkinStore does not provide compensation for Jan Marini Antioxidant Reviews, and all reviews are strictly voluntary. SkinStore does not offer incentives for writing reviews, aside from a customer's own generous desire to share, because we want you to have the confidence you're reading truly unbiased material. We understand just how crucial a good consumer forum has become to shopping online, and this is one aspect of the SkinStore community in which we feel tremendous pride: we have great customers!

If you wouldn't mind coming back to submit to Jan Marini Antioxidant Reviews, you are welcome. It only requires a few minutes – no need to worry about grammar or composition, just a few sentences will do. If you're stuck for what to write about, thinking others have already said it all, go ahead and say it again. While a customer review forum isn't exactly a scientific study, there is something to be said for more accuracy with greater numbers. Writing a review is easier if you imagine you are writing to yourself before you tried the product – what would you have liked to know?

Be sure to give the new product a fair trial before revisiting Jan Marini Antioxidant Reviews. To submit your review, go to the product's information page. The link to submit reviews is found in the Reviews tab on the lower half of the page. You'll need to click again within that section – look for a black bar on the right, reading “Write a Review for this Product.”

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Coconut Water – Key Ingredient
FREE full size Collagen Booster with Copper Complex B1 ($84 Value). Details »
FREE GlyPro Exfoliating Cleanser. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL