Gifts for Everyone! See our Holiday Gift Guide » Gifts for Everyone! See our Holiday Gift Guide »

Skin needs daily protection from harsh environmental elements. Jan Marini Antioxidants offer a line of products to protect and heal the face on a daily basis. SkinStore offers the following Jan Marini Antioxidants Reviews as a service to our customers to aid purchasing decisions and promote a superior shopping experience.

Jan Marini products have gathered a loyal following across the line, and Jan Marini Antioxidants are no exception, as good reviews from customers reveal. Most importantly, though, is whether you will be one of them. Might one of the Jan Marini Antioxidant products work for you? Make a better informed decision by reading through customer reviews. Reviewers tell exactly what they liked, in detail, and a few things they would have liked better. Reading through Jan Marini Antioxidant Reviews will not only acquaint you with the products, their performance, and the results you can expect, but you'll also learn some great usage tips for how to get the most out of a favorite product. All reviewers provide pertinent details like age range, gender and skin type. These details help frame the context of a reviewer's opinion.

Read More About Jan Marini reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
the beauty queen
Overall Rating Overall Rating
choice of tint -7/1/2008 10:41:13 AM I'm happy to see that they finally offer a choice of tint color. I bought the original version which only gave you one tint choice and it was a little too dark for me - made me look like i've been in the sun all week (I'm asian with light to med. skin tone). i can't wait to try the lighter tint. I love their non-tinted sunscreen.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
glitter skin -4/20/2008 2:01:24 AM I used this sunscreen for a few weeks about a year ago and I loved the smooth texture. When I was looking at other sunscreens to order, I wondered what happened to my JM tube? Then, after reading the reviews, I recalled all the glitter all over my face and hands. I agree with the reviewer about the horrible packaging, which is why I now remember that I had to throw it away very early on. Too bad!
Becky L.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Good product, horrible package -2/11/2008 9:11:03 AM Great sunscreen, no skin irritation and works well. BUT the gold paint on the tube rubs off and sticks all over you. I won't buy it again until the packaging is changed. There are other good sunblocks out there, so no reason to put up with gold paint all over your face.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
what? im wearing sunscreen? -2/6/2008 5:49:34 PM This sunscreen is the best one on the market!! It smells great and keeps your skin from getting oily and its soo light you dont even feel like you have it on!!
Overall Rating Overall Rating
highly recommended -10/27/2007 10:48:10 AM finally i found a cream wich suits my extremly complicated skin. i have sensitive, dry with little breakouts and some eczma, allergic skin. this cream works wonders and my skin never felt as good as now, doesnt cause breakouts and removed all dry patches. will use this forever. just a pity for the packaging. prefer clean packaging in an aluminum tube, also because it would be more practical for travelling. thats why only 4.5 stars
Susan S.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great Sunscreen! -6/27/2007 2:40:08 AM Living in the Caribbean, my 9 year old daughter and I use this product a few times a week while at the beach or on the golf course. There is nothing worse than trying out a sunscreen only to find out it doesn't work! I've been telling other moms about this product.
Maria Gesuale
Overall Rating Overall Rating
I love this product -6/15/2007 7:33:43 AM I always used the other, decided to try the tinted and I love it. It gives my face a radiant translucent tanned look. I no longer use foundation! I had my friend try it and she is also hooked on it now. Don't ever discontinue this product, please.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Awesome Sunscreen! -6/8/2007 7:01:37 AM At 42, I've got skin that has sun damage and melasma, but is also extremely oily and prone to acne. Although it is essential that I use a sunscreen w/ a high SPF, every single one that I've tried (even the ones that contained 'mattifiers') were way too greasy, made by face look like an oil slick and triggered breakouts. I decided to try this one after I purchased/used other Jan Marini products. Unbelievable difference...the first sunscreen that goes on light, is not greasy and stays matte for hours! Also smells delish! What a difference this product has made in my life.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great for darker skins -4/19/2007 7:37:33 PM I love the regular version of this and thought I'd try the tinted version. Unfortunately the color is too dark (I'm very fair). However, if you are medium complexion this would be great. Love the texture and feeling on skin. Too bad JM does not make it in a lighter version.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
The Best of the Best -3/27/2007 1:15:22 PM I've used a dozen tubes of this stuff. It's perfect. It's hydrating, anti-aging, full of antioxidants, doesn't cause breakouts, leaves a perfect, non-oily luminous surface, smells great, and protects like crazy. There is no better sunscreen than this one. I've tried them all.
prev next
Black Friday Specials | Save up 25% use code SPECIAL » Black Friday Specials | Save up 25% use code SPECIAL »

Additional Jan Marini Reviews Information

SkinStore does not provide compensation for Jan Marini Antioxidant Reviews, and all reviews are strictly voluntary. SkinStore does not offer incentives for writing reviews, aside from a customer's own generous desire to share, because we want you to have the confidence you're reading truly unbiased material. We understand just how crucial a good consumer forum has become to shopping online, and this is one aspect of the SkinStore community in which we feel tremendous pride: we have great customers!

If you wouldn't mind coming back to submit to Jan Marini Antioxidant Reviews, you are welcome. It only requires a few minutes – no need to worry about grammar or composition, just a few sentences will do. If you're stuck for what to write about, thinking others have already said it all, go ahead and say it again. While a customer review forum isn't exactly a scientific study, there is something to be said for more accuracy with greater numbers. Writing a review is easier if you imagine you are writing to yourself before you tried the product – what would you have liked to know?

Be sure to give the new product a fair trial before revisiting Jan Marini Antioxidant Reviews. To submit your review, go to the product's information page. The link to submit reviews is found in the Reviews tab on the lower half of the page. You'll need to click again within that section – look for a black bar on the right, reading “Write a Review for this Product.”

FREE Prevage & Elizabeth Arden Gift Set ($95 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cranberry – Key Ingredient
FREE Resveratrol [Lift] Firming Serum ($27 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor