Gifts for Everyone! See our Holiday Gift Guide » Gifts for Everyone! See our Holiday Gift Guide »

Focusing the innate rejuvenating power of Vitamin C toward a reduction in aging symptoms and nourishment of the skin, the serums, gels, and other products of the Jan Marini C-ESTA line strive to transform your complexion. Everyone eventually comes to deal with sagging skin, wrinkles, sun damage, and other cosmetic issues that diminish self-confidence and lower the spirits. If you’re looking for skincare treatments that will directly address such features, spend a little time reading through the Jan Marini C-ESTA Reviews for a well-rounded look at the brand and its offerings.

With the Jan Marini C-ESTA Reviews, we’ve compiled evaluations sent in by actual customers who’ve tried out the Jan Marini C-ESTA experience and have something to say about it. You can easily uncover basic product details elsewhere on the coverage of the brand; the Jan Marini C-ESTA Reviews give you a little extra—some empirical details you can’t find elsewhere.

We encourage you to take advantage of this feedback as you consider the Jan Marini C-ESTA lineup and how it might fit into your individual situation. End up trying one of the products? Then write up your own review—everyone has something valuable to say.

Read More About Jan Marini reviews »
Sort results by:
persephone1 NYC
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, glowing skin, combines easily with other products
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
The Best Vitamin C treatment on the market! -10/22/2010 10:27:35 AM I have used every advanced Vitamin C facial treatment available, all well-reviewed, all very expensive (I'm a sucker for up-market skincare). Anything to improve my aging complexion--I have good genes with normal/combo 50s skin that looks a decade younger, but I'm still always on the lookout for new products to stave off those dreaded forehead frown creases (II) and fine lines. Jan Marini C-Esta serum is the best product I have found--it calms the skin beautifully, diminishes fine lines and wrinkles, and produces a real glow. In fact, when used in conjunction with other JM products, it's even better. I use her glycolic cleanser and Bioclear lotion, as well as her truly great retinol product, Factor A-Plus cream. This is fabulous skin care with reliably phenomenal results!
UTVOL06 Georgia
experimentertop10Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
My new favorite -6/14/2010 7:03:27 PM I've been on the hunt for a top notch vitamin c serum for quite some time. I initially tried both skinceuticals and isclinical serums, but they oxidized way too fast. Who likes the thought of applying oxidized free radicals to your face? Not me. I've tried several other brands too. It finally came down to my two favorite: skinmedica CE serum and Jan marini c esta. Both had proven stabilized c serums. I ended up going with the Jan marini becaused I like the texture of the serum better as it did not feel like silicone being smeared on as with the skinmedica. Results thus far have been excellent. Pore size has reduced, skin tone evened out and I'm starting to notice my minor crows feet diminish. I can't wait to see how things go after a few months. I feel an excellent stabilized vitamin c serum is a must in any skin care regimen as it provides protection, boosts collagen, evens out skin tone, and reduces pore size. To me it's not worth stressing over whether a c serum is oxidized or not. Is it light yellow, medium yellow, dark brown, champagne color. All worrying descriptions of prematurely oxidized unstable vitamin c serums. I also love the new Jan marini packaging. New updated modern pump bottle. Reduces air exposure and looks good sitting on your shelf.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Skin Lovely to touch -1/30/2005 11:00:42 AM I tried C-Esta Serum 3 years ago and cannot be with out it! In two weeks my skin changed from drab to glowing.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Overall Rating Overall Rating
I will never be without it! -5/17/2005 7:01:42 PM I am 44 years old and have had problems with acne since I was in my twenties. My skin began to look dull and tired from overuse of acne products that dried my skin out. I have been using this product along with Factor A from Jan Marini and my skin has never looked better. C-Esta will give your skin a healthy glow and firm and tighten facial contours just like it says! I really couldn't believe a product could make me feel this good about my skin again. I am also using the C-Esta foundation and love that as well. I have been trying more of the Jan Marini products because they really seem to work together well. I'm telling you...if you want to add just one product to your skin care routine to make your skin look younger, smoother and more youthful...this is it.
Liz Tarin
Overall Rating Overall Rating
C-Esta Serum -5/30/2005 5:25:13 PM I had used it a few years ago and it did wonders. I just had lazar surgery on my face and my face iwth C-Esta looks exceptional. Liz Tarin
Theresa, NY
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Love this stuff! -6/20/2005 4:33:25 AM I have been using this product for two months and my skin has never looked better! I get compliments on my skin all the time. Will definitely re-order!
Tammy ( Nashville, TN)
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Loved It -12/6/2005 12:49:54 PM I have suffered from acne and oily skin which is a problem even more so at 39 because now i have wrinkles also. I have tried everything from retin -a to accutane and it has dried me out and made my problem worse and has contributed to some superficial wrinkling. This stuff is amazing. Im not oily, my skin has cleared. And the DAE complex firms and lifts. It is truly the only Vitamin C product that is stable. It has changed my life. Use the Transformation serum over it along with the antioxidant and you'll will be amazed.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
This one works -1/21/2009 4:44:57 AM I'm 61 , live in south Florida, play golf and tennis in the summer sun. I wear sun block of course and have tried a lot of creams. I never had a peaches n' cream complextion even in my 20's. Started using C-esta and transformation face serum one month ago. My skin has never looked better, It's firmer ,my pores are shrinking and it has a youthful glow. I've already ordered more of Marini's products.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Regimen Enhancer -4/17/2008 12:09:13 PM I love this serum!! At first I was on the fence about switching from skinceuticals Vit C serums to the C-esta serum because I heard that the skinceuticals was way better. But I also use 5 other jan marini products on my face and they were just kinda sitting on my skin and not absorbing well..i had a glazed look on my skin..After using the c-esta from one day I noticed a complete difference in absorbtion and my products are working A LOT BETTER!
Shop Early – Black Friday | Save up 25% use code SPECIAL » Shop Early – Black Friday | Save up 25% use code SPECIAL »

Additional Jan Marini Reviews Information

One of the reasons we truly value the Jan Marini C-ESTA Reviews is because they hand over the microphone, so to speak, to real-life, everyday people who—just like you—are looking for affordable but efficacious skincare products that emphasize high-quality ingredients and straightforward applications. We’re sure you’ll feel a kinship with the reviewers as you read through their opinions and perspectives, and we’re also sure you’ll uncover something valuable in them.

Navigate your way over to the Jan Marini C-ESTA Reviews through the pertinent links on the Jan Marini C-ESTA brand overview on, or at our individual treatments of the products themselves. Using a pull-down menu up top, you’ll be able to sort the results by rating or by date. We think you’ll find the evaluations easy to understand and interpret. You can read the open-ended review itself, as well as grab a snapshot portrait of the given reviewer’s opinion with the starred ratings (referring to price/value, ease-of-use, and overall satisfaction) and listed pros and cons.

Taken together, the Jan Marini C-ESTA Reviews are a true treasure trove of information that can serve as invaluable data for your research into the brand. Consider all these customer voices alongside the other product details we’ve made available elsewhere as you’re shopping around. Because everyone’s experience says something important, we encourage you, too, to write up your own review if you do decide the Jan Marini C-ESTA is worth a shot. Doing so, you’ll be making a solid contribution to a resource we hope will continue to improve as an aid to our family.

FREE Prevage & Elizabeth Arden Gift Set ($95 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cranberry – Key Ingredient
FREE Resveratrol [Lift] Firming Serum ($27 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor