Storewide Event: Save 15% in every department use code SUN — Details »
Smart SUN Solutions | 20% off All Sun Care — Look for the SUN »

Focusing the innate rejuvenating power of Vitamin C toward a reduction in aging symptoms and nourishment of the skin, the serums, gels, and other products of the Jan Marini C-ESTA line strive to transform your complexion. Everyone eventually comes to deal with sagging skin, wrinkles, sun damage, and other cosmetic issues that diminish self-confidence and lower the spirits. If you’re looking for skincare treatments that will directly address such features, spend a little time reading through the Jan Marini C-ESTA Reviews for a well-rounded look at the brand and its offerings.

With the Jan Marini C-ESTA Reviews, we’ve compiled evaluations sent in by actual customers who’ve tried out the Jan Marini C-ESTA experience and have something to say about it. You can easily uncover basic product details elsewhere on the SkinStore.com coverage of the brand; the Jan Marini C-ESTA Reviews give you a little extra—some empirical details you can’t find elsewhere.

We encourage you to take advantage of this feedback as you consider the Jan Marini C-ESTA lineup and how it might fit into your individual situation. End up trying one of the products? Then write up your own review—everyone has something valuable to say.

  
Read More About Jan Marini Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Kathy
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Outstanding - 6/7/2006 3:59:01 PM The whole Jan Marini line is awesome. Each product does what it says. I've tried just about everything else- this line is a keeper. Just look at the ingredients. The c also has zinc in it- I think there is a synergistic action between that and the c-esta and dae.
Veronica
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Nutrition for your skin - 6/18/2006 7:16:29 PM I'm an aesthetician I have tried many products this is one of my favroites! You won't be dis-appointed.
Sue
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Remarkable - 3/27/2007 1:01:42 PM This product is a must for all skins over 25. You can easily incorporate it into any skin care program and reap the benefits. It's smoothing, healing, soothing, and age-defying. I am an extremely loyal Jan Marini customer. Once I tried her products, after sampling myriad others and wasting thousands of dollars, my search was over. When used correctly, her products won't disappoint.
DeBorah
Overall Rating Overall Rating

LOVE IT!!! - 12/2/2007 9:54:57 PM My aesthetician recommended C-Esta when it first came out, gosh I can't remember how many years now. I'm an addict. My skin glows. I had a serious chemical peel and this has helped keep my skin looking fabulous. P.S. I'm 51
Chrys
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Really GOOOOOD - 12/30/2007 5:10:50 AM While a bit smelly and it does turn yellow - see the notes - this product does work. I've battled sporadic cystic acne break outs well into my 4th decade and this, along with the rest of the Jan Marini Line have finally left me with smooth, supple, much younger looking skin. No more ProActive or other products for me. This entire line is great without the over drying and flaking that makes us age well beyond our years.
BC
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great but the smelll....:((( - 1/6/2008 11:13:43 AM I love the product, does great things. I lost a few years in several days of use. But the smell...luckily it doesn't last that long. My face has a nice, plumper look, like a little girl's. Skin tone is beautiful. Love it. Can smell be toned down a bit? I use the cream.
Tammy ( Nashville, TN)
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Loved It - 12/6/2005 12:49:54 PM I have suffered from acne and oily skin which is a problem even more so at 39 because now i have wrinkles also. I have tried everything from retin -a to accutane and it has dried me out and made my problem worse and has contributed to some superficial wrinkling. This stuff is amazing. Im not oily, my skin has cleared. And the DAE complex firms and lifts. It is truly the only Vitamin C product that is stable. It has changed my life. Use the Transformation serum over it along with the antioxidant and you'll will be amazed.
Judy
Overall Rating Overall Rating

This one works - 1/21/2009 4:44:57 AM I'm 61 , live in south Florida, play golf and tennis in the summer sun. I wear sun block of course and have tried a lot of creams. I never had a peaches n' cream complextion even in my 20's. Started using C-esta and transformation face serum one month ago. My skin has never looked better, It's firmer ,my pores are shrinking and it has a youthful glow. I've already ordered more of Marini's products.
LX
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Regimen Enhancer - 4/17/2008 12:09:13 PM I love this serum!! At first I was on the fence about switching from skinceuticals Vit C serums to the C-esta serum because I heard that the skinceuticals was way better. But I also use 5 other jan marini products on my face and they were just kinda sitting on my skin and not absorbing well..i had a glazed look on my skin..After using the c-esta from one day I noticed a complete difference in absorbtion and my products are working A LOT BETTER!
Chrys
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Price down woo hoo - 7/13/2008 6:03:55 AM I'll gladly purchase this again as the price is back down! Wonderful product. It really does change the way all the products absorb and does help tremendously with age related waddle neck! Glad Jan brought the price down.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Jan Marini Reviews Information

One of the reasons we truly value the Jan Marini C-ESTA Reviews is because they hand over the microphone, so to speak, to real-life, everyday people who—just like you—are looking for affordable but efficacious skincare products that emphasize high-quality ingredients and straightforward applications. We’re sure you’ll feel a kinship with the reviewers as you read through their opinions and perspectives, and we’re also sure you’ll uncover something valuable in them.

Navigate your way over to the Jan Marini C-ESTA Reviews through the pertinent links on the Jan Marini C-ESTA brand overview on SkinStore.com, or at our individual treatments of the products themselves. Using a pull-down menu up top, you’ll be able to sort the results by rating or by date. We think you’ll find the evaluations easy to understand and interpret. You can read the open-ended review itself, as well as grab a snapshot portrait of the given reviewer’s opinion with the starred ratings (referring to price/value, ease-of-use, and overall satisfaction) and listed pros and cons.

Taken together, the Jan Marini C-ESTA Reviews are a true treasure trove of information that can serve as invaluable data for your research into the brand. Consider all these customer voices alongside the other product details we’ve made available elsewhere as you’re shopping around. Because everyone’s experience says something important, we encourage you, too, to write up your own review if you do decide the Jan Marini C-ESTA is worth a shot. Doing so, you’ll be making a solid contribution to a resource we hope will continue to improve as an aid to our SkinStore.com family.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitis Vinifera – Key Ingredient
FREE Royal Filigree Bag & Refreshing Gel Cleanser ($45 Value). Details »
FREE DNA Neck Cream ($13 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL