Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE » Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE »

Focusing the innate rejuvenating power of Vitamin C toward a reduction in aging symptoms and nourishment of the skin, the serums, gels, and other products of the Jan Marini C-ESTA line strive to transform your complexion. Everyone eventually comes to deal with sagging skin, wrinkles, sun damage, and other cosmetic issues that diminish self-confidence and lower the spirits. If you’re looking for skincare treatments that will directly address such features, spend a little time reading through the Jan Marini C-ESTA Reviews for a well-rounded look at the brand and its offerings.

With the Jan Marini C-ESTA Reviews, we’ve compiled evaluations sent in by actual customers who’ve tried out the Jan Marini C-ESTA experience and have something to say about it. You can easily uncover basic product details elsewhere on the SkinStore.com coverage of the brand; the Jan Marini C-ESTA Reviews give you a little extra—some empirical details you can’t find elsewhere.

We encourage you to take advantage of this feedback as you consider the Jan Marini C-ESTA lineup and how it might fit into your individual situation. End up trying one of the products? Then write up your own review—everyone has something valuable to say.

Read More About Jan Marini reviews »
Sort results by:
next
mrsr
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight Cons: packaging
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Pump packaging not as good as the previous bottle -1/15/2015 12:14:37 PM I like the product, have been using it for 10 years, but a few years ago the packaging was changed from a glass bottle with a dropper to a plastic pump bottle. As other reviews have noted, the plastic cap breaks, won't stay on, and it's more difficult to get the product out. With the dropper I could control exactly how much product I used. With the pump I sometimes get too much in one pump, sometimes too little and when I pump again too much product comes out. This is wasteful - though probably the idea behind the new packaging. Wasted product means you have to purchase more often. The nozzle gets clogged often and it's difficult to use all the product as the bottle starts to run low. I end up having to use a q-tip to scrape out the last of the product - also wasteful as the q-tip absorbs some of the product. Sadly I have decided to move on to a different product that isn't so wasteful and poorly packaged. If Jan Marini ever brings back the old bottle I would use again. This is just too expensive to have waste.
LOVE69
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-8/14/2013 8:52:52 PM This product is amazing I love using it my face looks amazing.
KathK
Pros: lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Does a great job! -6/22/2013 6:27:40 PM Lightweight cleanser that leaves you skin feeling clean but not stripped of natural oils. I love this product!
Lychee San Diego, CA
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Very gentle cleanser -6/14/2012 8:50:13 AM My esthetician recommended this cleanser. I have sensitve skin and this cleanser was perfect. You only need a dime size and it creates a rich foam. Your face feels squeaky clean afterwards.
JMCA Northern California
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly Cons: poor packaging, not good for travel
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
C-esta poor packaging -4/26/2012 5:03:21 PM My dermatologist recommended this product to me. The product itself is very nice but when they switched packaging from the square glass bottle with the dropper to the plastic pump bottle the problems started. The plastic cap breaks if packed in a toilet kit or if taken on board in a plastic bag. I've had three bottles that had pumps that did not work or stopped working well before the bottle was empty. I will change to another product until JM considers changing their packaging to something that works.
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Better to buy in a store, easier to return -1/4/2012 2:52:59 PM I have been using this product for two years with no problems. The bottle from SkinStore was awful. The produce will barely come out. It's as though the dispenser is clogged. Due to the design, there is no way to fix it. It makes me think the product was old and it dried out, causing the problem.
Sally1 Yardley, Pennsylvanis
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture Cons: heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating
-8/16/2011 6:52:20 AM Following some cosmetic surgery I purchased the C-Esta cream and have been using it for years and would recommend the product. My only complaint is that the last two orders were different than previous orders. The cream is usually a pale yellow color and very lightweight. The last two orders were a dark yellow and much heavier. I still use it but only wondered if perhaps they were not tightly sealed at the time of manufacture, and/or simply some old stock.
pesto LA, CA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: price, packaging
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
great product -5/13/2011 11:08:00 AM I love this product and have used it for years in spite of the high price but the new packging is horrible! The clear plastic tops crack and no longer stay on, leaving the pump exposed and resulting in loss and waste of the product. Also, they're impossible to travel with as the exposed pump leaks in my make-up case. Very bad design! Will have to find something else to use when I travel (which for me is often).
dixie illinois
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: products never qualify for discounts
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
love it! -2/12/2011 8:16:06 AM great product. i love the way it makes my skin look and feel when i use it in the morning. it definitely makes my skin younger looking!
jane Boston, MA
productJunkie Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Made a Noticeable Difference -1/28/2011 2:36:03 PM This product made my skin noticeably firmer and brighter within a few weeks. Its also very moisturizng while being very light and absorbs right away. Also the pump has a new packaging so there are no more problems with it squirting all over as other reviewers mentioned.
next
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks » Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »

Additional Jan Marini Reviews Information

One of the reasons we truly value the Jan Marini C-ESTA Reviews is because they hand over the microphone, so to speak, to real-life, everyday people who—just like you—are looking for affordable but efficacious skincare products that emphasize high-quality ingredients and straightforward applications. We’re sure you’ll feel a kinship with the reviewers as you read through their opinions and perspectives, and we’re also sure you’ll uncover something valuable in them.

Navigate your way over to the Jan Marini C-ESTA Reviews through the pertinent links on the Jan Marini C-ESTA brand overview on SkinStore.com, or at our individual treatments of the products themselves. Using a pull-down menu up top, you’ll be able to sort the results by rating or by date. We think you’ll find the evaluations easy to understand and interpret. You can read the open-ended review itself, as well as grab a snapshot portrait of the given reviewer’s opinion with the starred ratings (referring to price/value, ease-of-use, and overall satisfaction) and listed pros and cons.

Taken together, the Jan Marini C-ESTA Reviews are a true treasure trove of information that can serve as invaluable data for your research into the brand. Consider all these customer voices alongside the other product details we’ve made available elsewhere as you’re shopping around. Because everyone’s experience says something important, we encourage you, too, to write up your own review if you do decide the Jan Marini C-ESTA is worth a shot. Doing so, you’ll be making a solid contribution to a resource we hope will continue to improve as an aid to our SkinStore.com family.

FREE Favorites Duo ($24 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Zinc Oxide – Key Ingredient
FREE Glycol Lactic Radiance Renewal Mask ($17 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor