Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »
Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »

Do you know that an exfoliator can treat the following skin conditions? An exfoliator clears acne and keratosis pilaris leaving your skin blemish-free and smooth. An exfoliator is able to release ingrown hairs and better prepare an area for hair removal. An exfoliator retexturizes skin and helps to fade areas of discoloration, as well as diminish fine lines. And an exfoliator removes rough dead skin cells to reveal younger, brighter, and softer skin underneath. While plenty of exfoliators are too harsh and leave your skin red and irritated, the Jan Marini exfoliators are different. Instead, the unique formulations clarify your skin and make it hydrated and radiant. Find the product that’s right for you in the Jan Marini Exfoliators Reviews.

In the Jan Marini Exfoliators Reviews, you will be able to view more than just star ratings. Customers provide pros and cons, where they’re from, their age group, and their skin type. The written reviews include detailed evaluations that are typically a paragraph in length. Some customers even upload an image or video. We hope you find the Jan Marini Exfoliators Reviews to be a wonderful resource, and one that you will contribute to in the future.

  

Read More About Jan Marini Reviews »

1 | 2 | next »
Sort results by:

NikkiMack Nashville, TN Pros: absorbs quickly, very effective
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Cleared up my Bacne! - 5/4/2012 7:57:41 PM I have battled acne on my chest and back for years. An aesthetician reccommended this product to me for daily use in the shower. I was skeptical for the first month and didn't notice much of a change. Then, after weeks of consistent use, my body acne is completely gone! Tank tops for me this summer!!!!
Foxxylisa1025 San Diego, CA Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop100Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Good, but not sure if I'd purchase again - 10/26/2011 6:54:18 PM Let's see. It has a pleasant fragrance. It doesn't smell too medicated. This scrub contains fine grains that help exfoliate the skin along with glycolic acid. I like the combination of the two. It didn't burn when I applied it to my skin. However, I was expecting more. It does leave the skin super soft, but I guess I wanted to see a difference in not just the way my skin felt, but also the way it looked. I don't feel like it helped with my KP at all. Overall, I'm not disappointed with my purchase, but I don't think I'll be purchasing this product again.
booberry Grove City, PA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalisttop25Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Ideal - 6/27/2011 6:17:18 AM I was looking for a scrub that had grit as well as exfoliating factors like glycolic. One that I could use dry or wet..and not make a mess out of the bath tub. This scrub is everything I needed. Easy to apply, lasts a long time. I can even use it every other day in the summer.
smokey58 Atlanta Pros: feels like it's working
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Worth the experiment - 12/6/2010 4:53:58 PM I am using this along with Jan Marin's Bioglycolic hand and body lotion specifically on the skin above my knees, and yes it tingles, but I believe that's part of the process. I'm committed to using the combo throughout the winter in hopes of a better short season.
satisfied
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Smoother Skin - 12/24/2008 5:37:29 PM This does help cellulite of you are slim and still have it. It helps scars that won't heal fast enough. But test it on your skin first, don't jump into it. I use it on dry skin from my knees to my thighs. My legs look very good. The hand and body cream goes with this if your skin can tolerate it.
Irene
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Too Rough - 11/6/2008 10:50:06 AM It really made my skin soft, however, it is way to strong for my sensitive skin.
Irene
Overall Rating Overall Rating

I'll buy it again - 10/30/2008 6:35:45 PM Okay so when I first used this product, I really didn't feel any special about it. So it's being sitting on my counter for a while. It's not until one day that I used it a day after the peel system that I feel in love with it. I feel the texture of my skin improves dramatically, and the pores size really shrink a lot.
vpm
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Fabulous! - 9/4/2008 1:37:26 PM I posted a review for both SkinZyme & CleanZyme already (under the other product). I can't say enough about how great this duo is for my acne prone, oily skin, prone to red marks left from breakout. After my first few applications my skin was radiant and transformed. I know this was it, as soon as I ran out and forgot to reorder my complexion went down hill again. I love this stuff!
Sylvie B.
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Bye-bye acne scars! - 5/10/2008 2:19:56 PM I love using this mask with the Clean Zyme and the Atopalm MLE Intensive Moisturizing Cream. My acne scars are slowly fading away and I have the impressions that my skin is brighter after this combination. It also helps zap pimples before they get too big. Nice product.
LX
Overall Rating Overall Rating

REHAB FOR THE FACE - 2/6/2008 5:52:56 PM I love this mask!! When my skin is feeling tired and out of control I use this and BAM breakouts, dryness and redness are gone..It also gets rid of discoloration, its way better than the lighting gel.
1 | 2 | next »

Additional Jan Marini Reviews Information

While much has been made of the importance of exfoliators, it’s important that you choose one that makes your skin healthier, not one that aggravates pre-existing skin problems. Jan Marini products are often recommended by skin care professionals, but what do customers really think after they use them? Turn to the Jan Marini Exfoliators Reviews. There you will read about customers who used the Jan Marini Bioglycolic Resurfacing Body Scrub to address a variety of skin concerns. The scrub was used to smooth cellulite. Another customer was able to clear the back and chest of acne. Still another recommends its use to prime your skin prior to applying a sunless tanning product. For those looking to remove dead or diseased surface tissue to ready skin for other enhancing agents, read the reviews for the Jan Marini Skin Zyme. It uses proteolytic enzymes to naturally digest skin cells that are creating a dulling and pore-clogging barrier. Customers report that it has faded scars, lightened sun-damaged skin, reduced wrinkles, and resolved acne. If you are a discerning consumer who likes to research their products before purchasing, then the Jan Marini Exfoliators Reviews is the place for you. The forum provides a wealth of information thanks to our SkinStore family of customers.

To add your voice to the Jan Marini Exfoliators Reviews, go to reviews page of the product you wish to evaluate. Once there, you will see a bar that reads, “Write a review for this product.” Log in and then you will be able to view the SkinStore review form. Thank you for submitting your product assessment.

25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL