Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE » Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE »

Do you know that an exfoliator can treat the following skin conditions? An exfoliator clears acne and keratosis pilaris leaving your skin blemish-free and smooth. An exfoliator is able to release ingrown hairs and better prepare an area for hair removal. An exfoliator retexturizes skin and helps to fade areas of discoloration, as well as diminish fine lines. And an exfoliator removes rough dead skin cells to reveal younger, brighter, and softer skin underneath. While plenty of exfoliators are too harsh and leave your skin red and irritated, the Jan Marini exfoliators are different. Instead, the unique formulations clarify your skin and make it hydrated and radiant. Find the product that’s right for you in the Jan Marini Exfoliators Reviews.

In the Jan Marini Exfoliators Reviews, you will be able to view more than just star ratings. Customers provide pros and cons, where they’re from, their age group, and their skin type. The written reviews include detailed evaluations that are typically a paragraph in length. Some customers even upload an image or video. We hope you find the Jan Marini Exfoliators Reviews to be a wonderful resource, and one that you will contribute to in the future.

Read More About Jan Marini reviews »
Sort results by:
next
Renee'
Overall Rating Overall Rating
LOVE IT!!!!!!! -9/24/2006 8:49:50 AM I highly recommend this product. It makes my skin silky smooth. After just a few uses my skin was smoother and softer. I'm going to order my third bottle. I use it with a buff puff and it's great stuff!
Susan
Overall Rating Overall Rating
The best -3/27/2007 1:10:04 PM This is my all-time favorite exfoliant. It softens, smooths, and gets rid of keratosis pilaris and ingrown hairs. It's a perfect self-tanner primer and yields the smoothest skin I've ever achieved.
LX
Overall Rating Overall Rating
a true scrub -2/6/2008 5:35:58 PM I like foamy scrubs that have suds but this one felt a little too grainy like sand. It smells great though, I would recommend it for people who just want to maintain their smooth skin.
smokey58 Atlanta
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: feels like it's working
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Worth the experiment -12/6/2010 4:53:58 PM I am using this along with Jan Marin's Bioglycolic hand and body lotion specifically on the skin above my knees, and yes it tingles, but I believe that's part of the process. I'm committed to using the combo throughout the winter in hopes of a better short season.
satisfied
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Smoother Skin -12/24/2008 5:37:29 PM This does help cellulite of you are slim and still have it. It helps scars that won't heal fast enough. But test it on your skin first, don't jump into it. I use it on dry skin from my knees to my thighs. My legs look very good. The hand and body cream goes with this if your skin can tolerate it.
Maur
Overall Rating Overall Rating
WOW -6/24/2006 3:10:22 PM It really did reduce fine lines and my daughter was able to use it as well. Great for exfolliation in young and old skin!
Christy M
Overall Rating Overall Rating
keep using it! -1/6/2007 7:06:52 PM The first time I used it I was disappointed. I didn't really notice anything. This a product that shows it's results after about the 3rd use. Also use it with the clean zyme wash it's wonderful. My face looks radiant without makeup and feels so soft too. The clean zyme cleanser smells like citris. ( Yum)
Shannon
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Simply stated, it works great! -6/25/2007 12:50:42 AM Very effective, gentle and great for the price! Made to be used with clean zyme, I did not know that when I purchased it, but will work great with or without! You bet it's worth the money!!
Beachbride322
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great results! -7/9/2007 7:13:13 AM Very gentle to your skin, yet the results are amazing! Non drying and fast, visible results with the first use! Love it!!
clyon
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great exfoliator, Highly recommend it -10/23/2007 2:21:22 PM I have been using this product for a couple of years and my skin texture and color has greatly improved. I had sun-damaged, acne-prone, oily skin. My breakouts are now at a minimum. My skin color is very even and the texture looks very smooth and my pores are less noticeable. Friends and family consistently compliment me on how my skin looks now.
next
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks » Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »

Additional Jan Marini Reviews Information

While much has been made of the importance of exfoliators, it’s important that you choose one that makes your skin healthier, not one that aggravates pre-existing skin problems. Jan Marini products are often recommended by skin care professionals, but what do customers really think after they use them? Turn to the Jan Marini Exfoliators Reviews. There you will read about customers who used the Jan Marini Bioglycolic Resurfacing Body Scrub to address a variety of skin concerns. The scrub was used to smooth cellulite. Another customer was able to clear the back and chest of acne. Still another recommends its use to prime your skin prior to applying a sunless tanning product. For those looking to remove dead or diseased surface tissue to ready skin for other enhancing agents, read the reviews for the Jan Marini Skin Zyme. It uses proteolytic enzymes to naturally digest skin cells that are creating a dulling and pore-clogging barrier. Customers report that it has faded scars, lightened sun-damaged skin, reduced wrinkles, and resolved acne. If you are a discerning consumer who likes to research their products before purchasing, then the Jan Marini Exfoliators Reviews is the place for you. The forum provides a wealth of information thanks to our SkinStore family of customers.

To add your voice to the Jan Marini Exfoliators Reviews, go to reviews page of the product you wish to evaluate. Once there, you will see a bar that reads, “Write a review for this product.” Log in and then you will be able to view the SkinStore review form. Thank you for submitting your product assessment.

FREE Favorites Duo ($24 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Zinc Oxide – Key Ingredient
FREE Glycol Lactic Radiance Renewal Mask ($17 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor