Save 20% Storewide | Use code 4MOM »
Gifts for Mom »

Sunscreen is an essential part of every healthy skin care routine. The market for sun protection products is vast, and it can be confusing when you’re trying to find the right sun protection for your skin type and needs. Jan Marini In Sun Reviews allow you to research this line of sun protection products. Whether you are on the market for a sunless self-tanner, sunscreen for your face, or sunblock for your body, you can research such products by reading Jan Marini In Sun Reviews.

Online reviews offer insight into a product beyond the typical product description. Find out what real users think of this line of products. Did Jan Marini In Sun Products effectively protect users from the sun’s harmful rays? Are they a good value? Discover the answers to these questions and more by reading Jan Marini In Sun Reviews. Conducting product research makes you a well-informed consumer, one who is likely to make smart purchases. The Jan Marini In Sun Reviews Page is the place to start your product research, helping you discover the sun protection that suits your needs.

  
Read More About Jan Marini Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »
Sort results by:

Lisa
Overall Rating Overall Rating

great sun screen - 12/6/2004 5:14:59 PM you only need a little, the coverage is wonderful.
Stormy Seattle Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Refined sunscreen - 2/13/2009 10:34:32 AM I worked for a cosmetic dermatologist for a number of years and know the importance of sunscreen at every age and every stage. But I hate sunscreen as much as the next guy and even though I stressed its use to my patients, I was a hypocrite. I couldn't stand the heaviness and stickiness and used it only in Summer, at the beach or while gardening. Then I discovered Jan Marini! Lightweight, easy to use under makeup, and more like a refined moisturizer chock full of antioxidants. I now use this daily, even in Winter. But I noticed that the glass container with pump dispenser is no longer offered and the price has skyrocketed. $50 for a sunscreen! Alas, I will continue to purchase. I'm hooked!
Debbie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Best I've ever used - 12/8/2004 3:58:15 PM My skin is sensitive & this product protects my skin (when it's used as a base) from other products as well as the weather. It is unlike anything else I have found.
Jonelle
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Best sunscreen - 3/8/2005 6:12:18 AM The best suncreen I have ever used. I wore it on my face in Florida and my body burned with SPF 45 and my SPF 30 Jan Marini held up ALL DAY! I made it all summer with a healthy glow without hyperpigmentation-unbelievable!
calimom
Overall Rating Overall Rating

This is the one - 8/22/2005 7:45:10 PM I have tried several moisturizers w/ a high spf, and wound up very disappointed. This one I'm writing home about. It goes on like a moisturizer, not sunscreen. It covers well, it's not greasy. And it smells great!
el
Overall Rating Overall Rating

i'm actually impressed - 9/29/2005 9:49:20 AM Wasn't sure if I would like this product, always a little hesitant with new facial products but I've received a couple compliments on this new "healthy glow". It's wonderfully light not greasy and it really does smell great as well. Just a wonder sunscreen and base for your foundation. But the packaging is a little no frills, I guess it doesn't matter because what's inside is so good.
the beauty queen
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Love this product! - 12/4/2005 1:45:02 PM I love this product! It's the lightness and non-greasy sunscreen that I've found. You can't find a sunscreen w/ such a high spf and yet so light. The product melts into you skin and doesn't have the yucky sunscreen smell (smells sort of fruity). The best part about this is I find it helps control some of my oily shine and helps keep my face virtually blemish free. This product is definitely a keeper!
Heather
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Nothing Better - 1/12/2006 9:06:19 AM I had some pretty bad hyperpigmentation and discoloration from sun damage, so I was looking for something to help. This not only reversed the sun damage, but also really has prevented additional damage. I spend a lot of time outdoors all year round, and I wouldn't use another product on my skin to keep the sun out and repair whats already been damaged. It's also great under makeup and feels wonderful on my skin.
Dee
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Very nice in the glass bottle - 3/4/2006 6:28:36 AM After using the serum in the AM I apply the JM SPF 30 Face Protectant. That is it...no other moisturizing is needed. This one is a keeper.
Donna
Overall Rating Overall Rating

no wet shiney look - 3/16/2006 6:24:00 PM I use Dr. Brandt products and have been using his spf 30 for over 2 years. Since he has discontinued this I had to find another sunscreen and this was recommended to me. I am so happy I tried it! The smell reminds me of a day at the beach and it leaves my skin matte not that wet shiney look. The microspheres kept it that way all day. You'll love it!
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »

Additional Jan Marini Reviews Information

In order to be successful and useful, online reviews require the input from current users of a product. Thus, the Jan Marini In Sun Reviews Page relies on real users to give their honest thoughts of this line of sun protection products. If you’re a Jan Marini In Sun Products loyalist, take some time to compose a helpful review, which can help potential customers decide which sunscreen is right for them.

Uploading Jan Marini In Sun Reviews is simple. Navigate to the product page, click the Reviews tab, and then select “Write a Review for This Product.” Rate the product from one to five stars in three areas: overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. Then, list a few pros and cons for the Jan Marini In Sun Product. Use short, descriptive phrases such as “smooth texture,” “pleasant fragrance,” or “absorbs quickly.” Providing the star ratings and pros and cons gives readers a quick sense of your thoughts on the product.

Then, compose your review. Speak conversationally—imagine you are telling a friend about the product. Don’t worry about using stuffy or formal language. Detail your experience with the product. Did it live up to promised results? Did it effectively protect your skin from the sun? What effect did the product have on your skin? Would you buy it again or recommend it to a friend? Your answers to these questions will give potential customers insight into this line of products. Write Jan Marini In Sun Reviews today to help users just like you discover the sun protection they need.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitis Vinifera – Key Ingredient
FREE Intensive Age Refining Treatment ($29 Value). Details »
FREE Immortelle Divine Cream ($20 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL