Save $10 to $50 | use code HEART » Save $10 to $50 | use code HEART »

Sunscreen is an essential part of every healthy skin care routine. The market for sun protection products is vast, and it can be confusing when you’re trying to find the right sun protection for your skin type and needs. Jan Marini In Sun Reviews allow you to research this line of sun protection products. Whether you are on the market for a sunless self-tanner, sunscreen for your face, or sunblock for your body, you can research such products by reading Jan Marini In Sun Reviews.

Online reviews offer insight into a product beyond the typical product description. Find out what real users think of this line of products. Did Jan Marini In Sun Products effectively protect users from the sun’s harmful rays? Are they a good value? Discover the answers to these questions and more by reading Jan Marini In Sun Reviews. Conducting product research makes you a well-informed consumer, one who is likely to make smart purchases. The Jan Marini In Sun Reviews Page is the place to start your product research, helping you discover the sun protection that suits your needs.

Read More About Jan Marini reviews »
Sort results by:
next
Linda1
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: package
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
One of the best day creams -5/3/2015 7:31:44 AM I love this cream. It is very light. It does not control oil, but it also does not make my skin more oily. The only problem is packaging. Because it is in the tube I am always getting a bit more than I need. Wish they repackage it in pump.
25charla Sacramento, CA
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: lightweight, smooth texture, good tint color for olive skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Product -8/16/2013 2:06:58 PM I read the one review and have to disagree. I have tried quite a few broad spectrum facial products with titanium dioxide and zinc oxide which felt heavy. However this one feels smooth and creamy going on. I did not mix in with my moisturizer like I usually do in my hand. I just applied after my moisturizer and gosh it felt good and looked good. It did not age me and I am 57. I do have combination skin and I get facials on a regular schedule. I am olive skin tone and the tint was fine.
Geneva Brooklyn, NY
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: lightweight Cons: drying, "aging"
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Disappointed -1/23/2013 12:51:09 PM I've been happily using Jan Marini products for years. I place very large orders of Jan Marini products for myself regularly on this site. I have been using the Antioxidant Face Protectant (no tint) for many years and am disappointed to see it discontinued. This product is recommended in its place, but I'll be returning it. It's drying, it "ages" the skin, it has tint. The original product was "glowy" and dewy. This is no comparison. Jan Marini, bring back the original face protectant!
Augie Virginia
Gender: F
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: does not provide sun protection
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Poor sun protection -10/3/2012 6:09:05 AM I've used Jan Marini products for years, one of them being the older version of this sunscreen. The older version worked very very well--this one doesn't provide any protection whatsoever. Not to mention the exorbitant price for what is nothing more than a lightweight moisture lotion.
nasuscat san jose, ca
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
used it for years -9/8/2012 8:05:25 AM I love this product and have used it for years even though it costs more than I usually spend on cosmetics.
RemedeMeNot Miami,Fl
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly Cons: expensive, strong smell, extremely small
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Could it be smaller? -6/2/2012 12:06:30 PM I'm not impressed with this over-priced sunblock. The smell is sooooo strong that makes me dizzy. When I first saw the size of the container?, I can say is laughable. Absorbs quickly however, I would not buy this again.
nidgie noxen, pa
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
long lasting -2/29/2012 8:02:46 AM have been using this protectant for about 15 years. would not be without it now. gives you just enough tint for no make-up. great product line in general
Skozy4 Libertyville, il
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best combination screen + foundation -2/28/2012 10:45:10 AM I love this product! For someone who barely wears foundation it's wonderful. I put a light moisturizer on first and then my face protectant over it. You don't need much so it lasts a long time. Also smells great. It's nice for vacation because it gives you a nice bronzed look while sitting in the sun and yet you are getting great sun protection at the same time. I feel like I glow when I wear it. You can also alter the intensity of the color by adding more.
Laney Delran, NJ
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-2/27/2012 10:07:46 AM I have been using this product for eight years. My cosmetic surgeon recommended this and I recommend it to my friends. It makes your skin shine in a good way. I always get compliments on my complexion and the good thing is, it is a sun screen and a moisturizer.
smooth Bergenfield, NJ
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, it works, keeps skin smooth, it is great under makeup
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best Purchase -1/31/2012 12:49:57 PM I have been using this product for at least 15 years (if not more). It has kept both my face and neck protected from the sun rays. I feel it has helped enhance my skin. A co-worker just told me that my skin is flawless. Although I know my skin is not flawless--I know the antioxidants are doing the job. I am not a 30 year old. Far from it.
next
Pillow Talk | Beauty While You Sleep » Pillow Talk | Beauty While You Sleep »

Additional Jan Marini Reviews Information

In order to be successful and useful, online reviews require the input from current users of a product. Thus, the Jan Marini In Sun Reviews Page relies on real users to give their honest thoughts of this line of sun protection products. If you’re a Jan Marini In Sun Products loyalist, take some time to compose a helpful review, which can help potential customers decide which sunscreen is right for them.

Uploading Jan Marini In Sun Reviews is simple. Navigate to the product page, click the Reviews tab, and then select “Write a Review for This Product.” Rate the product from one to five stars in three areas: overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. Then, list a few pros and cons for the Jan Marini In Sun Product. Use short, descriptive phrases such as “smooth texture,” “pleasant fragrance,” or “absorbs quickly.” Providing the star ratings and pros and cons gives readers a quick sense of your thoughts on the product.

Then, compose your review. Speak conversationally—imagine you are telling a friend about the product. Don’t worry about using stuffy or formal language. Detail your experience with the product. Did it live up to promised results? Did it effectively protect your skin from the sun? What effect did the product have on your skin? Would you buy it again or recommend it to a friend? Your answers to these questions will give potential customers insight into this line of products. Write Jan Marini In Sun Reviews today to help users just like you discover the sun protection they need.

FREE FULL SIZE Seaweed Liposome Gel ($30 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Borago Officinalis – Key Ingredient
FREE Rice Sprout Express Glow Illuminating Mask ($12 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor