Storewide Event | $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code ECO »
Discover the Power of Green Beauty | Details »

Sunscreen is an essential part of every healthy skin care routine. The market for sun protection products is vast, and it can be confusing when you’re trying to find the right sun protection for your skin type and needs. Jan Marini In Sun Reviews allow you to research this line of sun protection products. Whether you are on the market for a sunless self-tanner, sunscreen for your face, or sunblock for your body, you can research such products by reading Jan Marini In Sun Reviews.

Online reviews offer insight into a product beyond the typical product description. Find out what real users think of this line of products. Did Jan Marini In Sun Products effectively protect users from the sun’s harmful rays? Are they a good value? Discover the answers to these questions and more by reading Jan Marini In Sun Reviews. Conducting product research makes you a well-informed consumer, one who is likely to make smart purchases. The Jan Marini In Sun Reviews Page is the place to start your product research, helping you discover the sun protection that suits your needs.

  
Read More About Jan Marini Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »
Sort results by:

SumSunLover Bay Area, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great Protectant - 4/26/2011 11:46:33 AM This is a great product to layer under a light moisturizer since it doesn't provide much hydration on its own. Most facial products with sun screen are oily and tend to cause breakouts while this product is light and protects! However, for the price the quantity is a little skimpy.
KParkins Sacramento, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great moisturizer - 8/28/2010 7:20:05 PM I've used a ton of facial moisturizers and this is my favorite by far. It moisturizes the areas that need it without making other areas feel oily. It's great under makeup and before exercise.
theoczek DAyton, OH Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture Cons: greasy, heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: Under 25Gender: MSkin Type: combination
Best Sunless tanner ever - 6/1/2010 5:04:22 PM Best Sunless tanner out there. I apply at night and then in the morning take a shower, i was asked if i was wearing body make up because i was so dark and evenly toned. The glycolic acid even helps with acne. Remember to apply evenly and apply lotion in dry spots.
rede Austin Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: cost
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
LOVE IT! LOVE IT! BUT $$$ - 3/28/2010 10:56:48 AM I've been using this product for a few years, and I love it. Nothing AT ALL wrong with the product. It goes on great, lasts, protects my skin, no white face or flaking. BUT it's soooo expensive. I've been searching for another product for sunscreen, one that's more affordable. But, I can't find anything that is so wonderful as this stuff. I guess they price it so expensive because they know we'll have to come back. AND you can't buy this product with any discounts that skinstore.com offers---too bad!!!!! I would have given this 5 stars across the border, but the cost stopped me. Vivite' is also great, but not waterproof like this stuff is.
Stormy Seattle Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop100Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Refined sunscreen - 2/13/2009 10:34:32 AM I worked for a cosmetic dermatologist for a number of years and know the importance of sunscreen at every age and every stage. But I hate sunscreen as much as the next guy and even though I stressed its use to my patients, I was a hypocrite. I couldn't stand the heaviness and stickiness and used it only in Summer, at the beach or while gardening. Then I discovered Jan Marini! Lightweight, easy to use under makeup, and more like a refined moisturizer chock full of antioxidants. I now use this daily, even in Winter. But I noticed that the glass container with pump dispenser is no longer offered and the price has skyrocketed. $50 for a sunscreen! Alas, I will continue to purchase. I'm hooked!
Miranda
Overall Rating Overall Rating

The best sunscreen ever!! - 10/4/2008 12:06:09 PM Just so you know they changed the packaging so there is no more gold paint! I have tried tons of facial sunscreens and this one is by far the best. The texture is smooth and perfect under makeup. It moisturizes without looking greasy. The antioxidants also seem like they are really improving the condition of my skin. It looks much softer and smoother. I'll never stop using this!
Natalie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Smooth Tan - 5/7/2008 6:59:10 PM Perfect, no orange streaks, smooths skin, very natural tan. Good tan after first application.
Heather
Overall Rating Overall Rating

glitter skin - 4/20/2008 2:01:24 AM I used this sunscreen for a few weeks about a year ago and I loved the smooth texture. When I was looking at other sunscreens to order, I wondered what happened to my JM tube? Then, after reading the reviews, I recalled all the glitter all over my face and hands. I agree with the reviewer about the horrible packaging, which is why I now remember that I had to throw it away very early on. Too bad!
Becky L.
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Good product, horrible package - 2/11/2008 9:11:03 AM Great sunscreen, no skin irritation and works well. BUT the gold paint on the tube rubs off and sticks all over you. I won't buy it again until the packaging is changed. There are other good sunblocks out there, so no reason to put up with gold paint all over your face.
LX
Overall Rating Overall Rating

what? im wearing sunscreen? - 2/6/2008 5:49:34 PM This sunscreen is the best one on the market!! It smells great and keeps your skin from getting oily and its soo light you dont even feel like you have it on!!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »

Additional Jan Marini Reviews Information

In order to be successful and useful, online reviews require the input from current users of a product. Thus, the Jan Marini In Sun Reviews Page relies on real users to give their honest thoughts of this line of sun protection products. If you’re a Jan Marini In Sun Products loyalist, take some time to compose a helpful review, which can help potential customers decide which sunscreen is right for them.

Uploading Jan Marini In Sun Reviews is simple. Navigate to the product page, click the Reviews tab, and then select “Write a Review for This Product.” Rate the product from one to five stars in three areas: overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. Then, list a few pros and cons for the Jan Marini In Sun Product. Use short, descriptive phrases such as “smooth texture,” “pleasant fragrance,” or “absorbs quickly.” Providing the star ratings and pros and cons gives readers a quick sense of your thoughts on the product.

Then, compose your review. Speak conversationally—imagine you are telling a friend about the product. Don’t worry about using stuffy or formal language. Detail your experience with the product. Did it live up to promised results? Did it effectively protect your skin from the sun? What effect did the product have on your skin? Would you buy it again or recommend it to a friend? Your answers to these questions will give potential customers insight into this line of products. Write Jan Marini In Sun Reviews today to help users just like you discover the sun protection they need.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Papaya Purifying Enzyme Masque ($62 Value). Details »
FREE Skin Rescue Deep Cleanser with Red Clay. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL