Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT » Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT »

Sunscreen is an essential part of every healthy skin care routine. The market for sun protection products is vast, and it can be confusing when you’re trying to find the right sun protection for your skin type and needs. Jan Marini In Sun Reviews allow you to research this line of sun protection products. Whether you are on the market for a sunless self-tanner, sunscreen for your face, or sunblock for your body, you can research such products by reading Jan Marini In Sun Reviews.

Online reviews offer insight into a product beyond the typical product description. Find out what real users think of this line of products. Did Jan Marini In Sun Products effectively protect users from the sun’s harmful rays? Are they a good value? Discover the answers to these questions and more by reading Jan Marini In Sun Reviews. Conducting product research makes you a well-informed consumer, one who is likely to make smart purchases. The Jan Marini In Sun Reviews Page is the place to start your product research, helping you discover the sun protection that suits your needs.

Read More About Jan Marini reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
Orlando
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: lightweight, smooth texture, natural looking
Overall Rating Overall Rating
great tinted moisture -10/14/2011 5:57:58 PM I always go back to this product. Very natural looking. lightweight and not greasy. I love this product.
Kay1013
experimenter Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Ok sunscreen -7/21/2011 6:11:48 AM This sunscreen works ok..it is fairly light, not greasy...but i expected so much more for the price. It didnt improve my skin any and the smell was way too strong, i could smell it all day.
MoRo1 Nevada
productJunkietop25Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight Cons: expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love it!!! -6/20/2011 9:28:54 AM This is an excellent product. Does not make my oily skin greasy.Blends in well. Nice smell. Not like other suncsreens that leave a white chalky look. I will continue to use this. I do think it is pricey.
SumSunLover Bay Area, CA
minimalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Protectant -4/26/2011 11:46:33 AM This is a great product to layer under a light moisturizer since it doesn't provide much hydration on its own. Most facial products with sun screen are oily and tend to cause breakouts while this product is light and protects! However, for the price the quantity is a little skimpy.
KParkins Sacramento, CA
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great moisturizer -8/28/2010 7:20:05 PM I've used a ton of facial moisturizers and this is my favorite by far. It moisturizes the areas that need it without making other areas feel oily. It's great under makeup and before exercise.
UTVOL06 Georgia
experimentertop10Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, microsponge Cons: not very moisturizing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Favorite -6/18/2010 10:56:02 PM This has to be my favorite daily spf. Not too greasy, does not irritate, does not clog pores, does not leave a white cast, reduces excess oil shine, and provides antioxidant+chemical spf protection. Compared to the regular antiox. spf 30, the Sun kissed neutral tint works perfect on my fair skin. It gives a very light tan effect that evens out skin tone and gives a nice healthy glow to your face. I may try the medium tint at some point, but this one is perfect for fair skin. This isn't really a true moisturizing spf, so if you have dry skin you will want to put on a light moisturizer underneath. for normal or oily skin this is moisturizing enough since it has Hyaluronic Acid to draw and hold moisture to the skin. I really like using this over top the c-esta serum and transformation serum in the mornings.
bleugirl Arlington, VA
minimalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Recommended by my aesthetician -6/2/2010 9:13:19 PM I loooove the smell, the light texture, and the antioxidant formula encourages me to use it every day. I apply it after my daytime moisturizer; this product doesn't seem to provide any moisture because my skin started to dry without a separate moisturizing product. A little bit goes a long way and find that it will pill-up if I use more than a 1/4 tsp. That's also why this tiny bottle has lasted so long. I am Asian, and the Sun Kissed Neutral blends well with my skin tone. It is a bit pricey though, so I am going to try the non-tinted formula next.
rede Austin
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: cost
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
LOVE IT! LOVE IT! BUT $$$ -3/28/2010 10:56:48 AM I've been using this product for a few years, and I love it. Nothing AT ALL wrong with the product. It goes on great, lasts, protects my skin, no white face or flaking. BUT it's soooo expensive. I've been searching for another product for sunscreen, one that's more affordable. But, I can't find anything that is so wonderful as this stuff. I guess they price it so expensive because they know we'll have to come back. AND you can't buy this product with any discounts that skinstore.com offers---too bad!!!!! I would have given this 5 stars across the border, but the cost stopped me. Vivite' is also great, but not waterproof like this stuff is.
noodles Woodland, CA
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Smooths on nicely -1/14/2010 12:04:40 PM I have the Tinted Sunkissed Neutral. I sometimes wear this alone with no foundation on top. It evens out skin tone slightly but also leaves a nice glow. My esthetician suggested it and she cares about the products I use. This is an excellent one.
Stormy Seattle
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Refined sunscreen -2/13/2009 10:34:32 AM I worked for a cosmetic dermatologist for a number of years and know the importance of sunscreen at every age and every stage. But I hate sunscreen as much as the next guy and even though I stressed its use to my patients, I was a hypocrite. I couldn't stand the heaviness and stickiness and used it only in Summer, at the beach or while gardening. Then I discovered Jan Marini! Lightweight, easy to use under makeup, and more like a refined moisturizer chock full of antioxidants. I now use this daily, even in Winter. But I noticed that the glass container with pump dispenser is no longer offered and the price has skyrocketed. $50 for a sunscreen! Alas, I will continue to purchase. I'm hooked!
prev next
Solutions For Glowing Skin » Solutions For Glowing Skin »

Additional Jan Marini Reviews Information

In order to be successful and useful, online reviews require the input from current users of a product. Thus, the Jan Marini In Sun Reviews Page relies on real users to give their honest thoughts of this line of sun protection products. If you’re a Jan Marini In Sun Products loyalist, take some time to compose a helpful review, which can help potential customers decide which sunscreen is right for them.

Uploading Jan Marini In Sun Reviews is simple. Navigate to the product page, click the Reviews tab, and then select “Write a Review for This Product.” Rate the product from one to five stars in three areas: overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. Then, list a few pros and cons for the Jan Marini In Sun Product. Use short, descriptive phrases such as “smooth texture,” “pleasant fragrance,” or “absorbs quickly.” Providing the star ratings and pros and cons gives readers a quick sense of your thoughts on the product.

Then, compose your review. Speak conversationally—imagine you are telling a friend about the product. Don’t worry about using stuffy or formal language. Detail your experience with the product. Did it live up to promised results? Did it effectively protect your skin from the sun? What effect did the product have on your skin? Would you buy it again or recommend it to a friend? Your answers to these questions will give potential customers insight into this line of products. Write Jan Marini In Sun Reviews today to help users just like you discover the sun protection they need.

Win a NuFace Trinity – A $325 Value! Enter Now »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Willowherb – Key Ingredient
FREE Pores No More Pore Refiner ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor