Last Day! Save $10 to $50 use code GREEN — Details »
Natural Beauty | Discover the Power of Green »

Sunscreen is an essential part of every healthy skin care routine. The market for sun protection products is vast, and it can be confusing when you’re trying to find the right sun protection for your skin type and needs. Jan Marini In Sun Reviews allow you to research this line of sun protection products. Whether you are on the market for a sunless self-tanner, sunscreen for your face, or sunblock for your body, you can research such products by reading Jan Marini In Sun Reviews.

Online reviews offer insight into a product beyond the typical product description. Find out what real users think of this line of products. Did Jan Marini In Sun Products effectively protect users from the sun’s harmful rays? Are they a good value? Discover the answers to these questions and more by reading Jan Marini In Sun Reviews. Conducting product research makes you a well-informed consumer, one who is likely to make smart purchases. The Jan Marini In Sun Reviews Page is the place to start your product research, helping you discover the sun protection that suits your needs.

  
Read More About Jan Marini Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »
Sort results by:

the beauty queen
Overall Rating Overall Rating

choice of tint - 7/1/2008 10:41:13 AM I'm happy to see that they finally offer a choice of tint color. I bought the original version which only gave you one tint choice and it was a little too dark for me - made me look like i've been in the sun all week (I'm asian with light to med. skin tone). i can't wait to try the lighter tint. I love their non-tinted sunscreen.
Heather
Overall Rating Overall Rating

glitter skin - 4/20/2008 2:01:24 AM I used this sunscreen for a few weeks about a year ago and I loved the smooth texture. When I was looking at other sunscreens to order, I wondered what happened to my JM tube? Then, after reading the reviews, I recalled all the glitter all over my face and hands. I agree with the reviewer about the horrible packaging, which is why I now remember that I had to throw it away very early on. Too bad!
Becky L.
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Good product, horrible package - 2/11/2008 9:11:03 AM Great sunscreen, no skin irritation and works well. BUT the gold paint on the tube rubs off and sticks all over you. I won't buy it again until the packaging is changed. There are other good sunblocks out there, so no reason to put up with gold paint all over your face.
LX
Overall Rating Overall Rating

what? im wearing sunscreen? - 2/6/2008 5:49:34 PM This sunscreen is the best one on the market!! It smells great and keeps your skin from getting oily and its soo light you dont even feel like you have it on!!
Susan S.
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great Sunscreen! - 6/27/2007 2:40:08 AM Living in the Caribbean, my 9 year old daughter and I use this product a few times a week while at the beach or on the golf course. There is nothing worse than trying out a sunscreen only to find out it doesn't work! I've been telling other moms about this product.
Maria Gesuale
Overall Rating Overall Rating

I love this product - 6/15/2007 7:33:43 AM I always used the other, decided to try the tinted and I love it. It gives my face a radiant translucent tanned look. I no longer use foundation! I had my friend try it and she is also hooked on it now. Don't ever discontinue this product, please.
Nancy
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Awesome Sunscreen! - 6/8/2007 7:01:37 AM At 42, I've got skin that has sun damage and melasma, but is also extremely oily and prone to acne. Although it is essential that I use a sunscreen w/ a high SPF, every single one that I've tried (even the ones that contained 'mattifiers') were way too greasy, made by face look like an oil slick and triggered breakouts. I decided to try this one after I purchased/used other Jan Marini products. Unbelievable difference...the first sunscreen that goes on light, is not greasy and stays matte for hours! Also smells delish! What a difference this product has made in my life.
knxthree
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great for darker skins - 4/19/2007 7:37:33 PM I love the regular version of this and thought I'd try the tinted version. Unfortunately the color is too dark (I'm very fair). However, if you are medium complexion this would be great. Love the texture and feeling on skin. Too bad JM does not make it in a lighter version.
Susan
Overall Rating Overall Rating

The Best of the Best - 3/27/2007 1:15:22 PM I've used a dozen tubes of this stuff. It's perfect. It's hydrating, anti-aging, full of antioxidants, doesn't cause breakouts, leaves a perfect, non-oily luminous surface, smells great, and protects like crazy. There is no better sunscreen than this one. I've tried them all.
M. Los Angeles
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great sunscreen - 2/19/2007 8:43:57 AM This is a great sunscreen that really protecst my skin and doesnt cause me to break out--it doesnt even make me oily. Im sure everyone knows that using a sunscreen is important, especially if you're using glycolic acid or exfoliants. I use this with the bioglycolic cleanser, bioclear cream and transformation cream, and I'm so thankful that I found these products! No more antibiotics.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »

Additional Jan Marini Reviews Information

In order to be successful and useful, online reviews require the input from current users of a product. Thus, the Jan Marini In Sun Reviews Page relies on real users to give their honest thoughts of this line of sun protection products. If you’re a Jan Marini In Sun Products loyalist, take some time to compose a helpful review, which can help potential customers decide which sunscreen is right for them.

Uploading Jan Marini In Sun Reviews is simple. Navigate to the product page, click the Reviews tab, and then select “Write a Review for This Product.” Rate the product from one to five stars in three areas: overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. Then, list a few pros and cons for the Jan Marini In Sun Product. Use short, descriptive phrases such as “smooth texture,” “pleasant fragrance,” or “absorbs quickly.” Providing the star ratings and pros and cons gives readers a quick sense of your thoughts on the product.

Then, compose your review. Speak conversationally—imagine you are telling a friend about the product. Don’t worry about using stuffy or formal language. Detail your experience with the product. Did it live up to promised results? Did it effectively protect your skin from the sun? What effect did the product have on your skin? Would you buy it again or recommend it to a friend? Your answers to these questions will give potential customers insight into this line of products. Write Jan Marini In Sun Reviews today to help users just like you discover the sun protection they need.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Coconut Water – Key Ingredient
FREE Makeup Remover Cleansing Water ($10 Value). Details »
FREE bareMinerals READY Blush. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL