PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »
Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »

Sunscreen is an essential part of every healthy skin care routine. The market for sun protection products is vast, and it can be confusing when you’re trying to find the right sun protection for your skin type and needs. Jan Marini In Sun Reviews allow you to research this line of sun protection products. Whether you are on the market for a sunless self-tanner, sunscreen for your face, or sunblock for your body, you can research such products by reading Jan Marini In Sun Reviews.

Online reviews offer insight into a product beyond the typical product description. Find out what real users think of this line of products. Did Jan Marini In Sun Products effectively protect users from the sun’s harmful rays? Are they a good value? Discover the answers to these questions and more by reading Jan Marini In Sun Reviews. Conducting product research makes you a well-informed consumer, one who is likely to make smart purchases. The Jan Marini In Sun Reviews Page is the place to start your product research, helping you discover the sun protection that suits your needs.

  
Read More About Jan Marini Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »
Sort results by:

LX
Overall Rating Overall Rating

alternate way to tan - 2/6/2008 5:32:35 PM If your scared of sitting out in the sun then use this!! It didnt give me color as rapidly as I had hoped but it applied evenly and faded evenly no streaks and no orangey dirty look...i wish it was a little stronger but its good
Katarina
Overall Rating Overall Rating

The best ever - 8/15/2007 7:43:33 AM No stickiness,No smell,No orange color.In fact it is so deep brown tan after just one application that I would need 2 days on the beach to get same color and I tan very quickly
Susan S.
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great Sunscreen! - 6/27/2007 2:40:08 AM Living in the Caribbean, my 9 year old daughter and I use this product a few times a week while at the beach or on the golf course. There is nothing worse than trying out a sunscreen only to find out it doesn't work! I've been telling other moms about this product.
Nancy
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Awesome Sunscreen! - 6/8/2007 7:01:37 AM At 42, I've got skin that has sun damage and melasma, but is also extremely oily and prone to acne. Although it is essential that I use a sunscreen w/ a high SPF, every single one that I've tried (even the ones that contained 'mattifiers') were way too greasy, made by face look like an oil slick and triggered breakouts. I decided to try this one after I purchased/used other Jan Marini products. Unbelievable difference...the first sunscreen that goes on light, is not greasy and stays matte for hours! Also smells delish! What a difference this product has made in my life.
Naynay
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Love it - 5/25/2007 8:03:09 AM Have tried MANY self tanners for my face. This the best yet. Great deal. Natural color, bronze, lovely on skin. Not orange at all. Also, nice milky lotion, that does not smell.
Susan
Overall Rating Overall Rating

The Best of the Best - 3/27/2007 1:15:22 PM I've used a dozen tubes of this stuff. It's perfect. It's hydrating, anti-aging, full of antioxidants, doesn't cause breakouts, leaves a perfect, non-oily luminous surface, smells great, and protects like crazy. There is no better sunscreen than this one. I've tried them all.
M. Los Angeles
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great sunscreen - 2/19/2007 8:43:57 AM This is a great sunscreen that really protecst my skin and doesnt cause me to break out--it doesnt even make me oily. Im sure everyone knows that using a sunscreen is important, especially if you're using glycolic acid or exfoliants. I use this with the bioglycolic cleanser, bioclear cream and transformation cream, and I'm so thankful that I found these products! No more antibiotics.
Kate
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Loved it for 5+ years! - 2/7/2007 1:29:20 PM I have been using this product among other Jan Marini products and it's great. It is light and works well as a moisturizer beneath my makeup. Great, light smell as well....
Karen
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Tried the rest - simply the best - 1/14/2007 3:25:49 PM Normal color achieved on seriously non-tannable skin, and the smell was much better than the other half-dozen products in my bathroom. Skin was also very soft and appeared really natural.
Kami
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Best EVER Sunscreen - 8/4/2006 12:02:59 PM I had stopped using sunscreens on my face because I would break out horribly - I've tried them ALL. This one is so different. It smells good, it goes on like a dream and stays that way all day! I can apply liquid foundation or powder over it and and my face looks great - never greasy. I have even found myself leaving the house with nothing more than sunscreen. That NEVER would have happened before. Also, no need to put moisturizer over top. This product does it all for me!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »

Additional Jan Marini Reviews Information

In order to be successful and useful, online reviews require the input from current users of a product. Thus, the Jan Marini In Sun Reviews Page relies on real users to give their honest thoughts of this line of sun protection products. If you’re a Jan Marini In Sun Products loyalist, take some time to compose a helpful review, which can help potential customers decide which sunscreen is right for them.

Uploading Jan Marini In Sun Reviews is simple. Navigate to the product page, click the Reviews tab, and then select “Write a Review for This Product.” Rate the product from one to five stars in three areas: overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. Then, list a few pros and cons for the Jan Marini In Sun Product. Use short, descriptive phrases such as “smooth texture,” “pleasant fragrance,” or “absorbs quickly.” Providing the star ratings and pros and cons gives readers a quick sense of your thoughts on the product.

Then, compose your review. Speak conversationally—imagine you are telling a friend about the product. Don’t worry about using stuffy or formal language. Detail your experience with the product. Did it live up to promised results? Did it effectively protect your skin from the sun? What effect did the product have on your skin? Would you buy it again or recommend it to a friend? Your answers to these questions will give potential customers insight into this line of products. Write Jan Marini In Sun Reviews today to help users just like you discover the sun protection they need.

Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE Body Shower Gel ($8 Value). Details »
FREE Art of Shaving Travel Tote. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL